16 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

A Thread for LYN outings or movie or etc, 14th JUNE 2008 Movie outing SUCCESS!!!

lynnerilian
post Jun 27 2007, 11:01 AM

148 posts

if cold cold then a lot of us watch already lo...
putramon
post Jun 27 2007, 03:07 PM

361 posts

support support!! watch it when it's HOT!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TSlaliloo
post Jun 27 2007, 10:26 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

lol, okay la if u guys support hot hot movie, then F4 have to cancel lo, sorry for being such a bad organiser, let me do this again, next outing i sure must include lynnerillian and putramon!!! if u 2 dont come, i wa chaaa u both
lynnerilian
post Jun 28 2007, 08:15 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Jun 27 2007, 10:26 PM)
lol, okay la if u guys support hot hot movie, then F4 have to cancel lo, sorry for being such a bad organiser, let me do this again, next outing i sure must include lynnerillian and putramon!!! if u 2 dont come, i wa chaaa u both
lol...y me? i so innocent rolleyes.gif
putramon
post Jun 28 2007, 05:32 PM

361 posts

was just giving suggestion only cry.gif
firedauz
post Jun 29 2007, 02:30 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

12 pages already but no successful outings? doh.gif doh.gif

I'm not blaming TS for anything, TS is just organizing, but its kinda sad when not everyone wants to commit to the previous plans. What's so hard about coming out of the house on a weekend?

Forget silly reasons like "got work to do", "today its raining bad", etc. If TS picks a date, time and place, just go!

Too shy? Then that's just defeats the purpose of posting replies here or posting a Friendster link here. Come on, too shy because you yourself think you're not good-looking enough? Not from the same race or language?/ Not "happenning" enough? Who are you to decide that when none of us here had ever met you? tongue.gif

I'm currently not interested for this outings at the moment (due to my location), I just happened to stumble on this thread while browsing around the forum. But seriously, wtf.. 12 pages and no one is up for anything.

Here, lets make this quick & simple & on the nearest date.
This Saturday night - 30/6/2007.
7pm-8pm is the wait time.
All gather infront of the entrance of Time Square, maybe infront of that Starbucks.
At 8pm, all go inside for a movie. What movie? Who cares! There's alot of movies now! You watched all of it already? Fine, go for that rollercoaster or whatever that place has to offer!

What? Is that hard for you all to do?
Still got reasons?
Follow this simple steps:
1. Put on your * pants.
2. Put on your * shirt.
3. Put on your * shoes.
4. Don't forget whatever * small important things to bring along (wallet, cellphones, etc).
5. Get * out of the house at 6pm (car? taxi? monorail? etc?)
6. Take a * transport to that place.
7. Reach * there before 7pm.

There! 7-Easy-Steps to dedicate yourself to go for a gathering!
No needs to give excuse, just get yourself * there!

Keyword: DEDICATE, COMMIT.

Don't bother to quote my post here & try to counter every single lines I made.
If you're not dedicated yourself to be there by 8pm, then countering my post here will just make yourself look bad infront of the rest that did turn up.
If you have a realistic reasons *INSTEAD OF THE TYPICAL "I'M LAZY*, then no need to post it, because we all know you won't be coming anyway. Save the disappointment for the rest of those that did come, only to discover that you FFK on them.

===================

p.s. I'm not angry or anything, I'm just pity at TS, that's all happy.gif
putramon
post Jun 29 2007, 02:17 PM

361 posts

haha...lets see what TS gonna say ...hmm
bukanmain
post Jun 30 2007, 12:49 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

woah..so serious one ...
Netto Hikari
post Jun 30 2007, 06:15 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

my god. so last minute =.=" i baru got b from BTS.
firedauz
post Jun 30 2007, 08:04 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

10 bucks says no one/less than 3 people that posted on this 12 pages went there tongue.gif
bukanmain
post Jul 1 2007, 05:34 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

mezerwi
post Jul 2 2007, 12:18 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Jun 29 2007, 02:30 AM)

I'm not blaming TS for anything, TS is just organizing, but its kinda sad when not everyone wants to commit to the previous plans. What's so hard about coming out of the house on a weekend?

Forget silly reasons like "got work to do", "today its raining bad", etc. If TS picks a date, time and place, just go!

Too shy? Then that's just defeats the purpose of posting replies here or posting a Friendster link here. Come on, too shy because you yourself think you're not good-looking enough? Not from the same race or language?/ Not "happenning" enough? Who are you to decide that when none of us here had ever met you? tongue.gif

I'm currently not interested for this outings at the moment (due to my location), I just happened to stumble on this thread while browsing around the forum. But seriously, wtf.. 12 pages and no one is up for anything.

All gather infront of the entrance of Time Square, maybe infront of that Starbucks.
At 8pm, all go inside for a movie. What movie? Who cares! There's alot of movies now! You watched all of it already? Fine, go for that rollercoaster or whatever that place has to offer!

Still got reasons?
1. Put on your * pants.
2. Put on your * shirt.
3. Put on your * shoes.
4. Don't forget whatever * small important things to bring along (wallet, cellphones, etc).

If you're not dedicated yourself to be there by 8pm, then countering my post here will just make yourself look bad infront of the rest that did turn up.
If you have a realistic reasons *INSTEAD OF THE TYPICAL "I'M LAZY*, then no need to post it, because we all know you won't be coming anyway. Save the disappointment for the rest of those that did come, only to discover that you FFK on them.

===================

Can I bring my friends too?
Netto Hikari
post Jul 2 2007, 12:32 AM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

how about next week.

target movie: harry potter and the order of phoenix
Date: 14 July 2007
Venue: MidValley GSC
Time: 4-6pm
Rendevouze at around mcdonald.

This post has been edited by Netto Hikari: Jul 2 2007, 12:33 AM
putramon
post Jul 2 2007, 12:46 AM

361 posts

woohoo..some shout out finally ...hehe...good one!
+3kk!
post Jul 2 2007, 12:53 AM

8,275 posts

so did anyone go?
nlik
post Jul 2 2007, 04:49 PM

876 posts

Aiks.. didn't know about it . miss liow.. sad.gif

So how did the timeSQ 2gether-gether gathering go?

14th midv? still have to book tickets early right? This means we have to confirm number of ppl beforehand. hmm.gif
putramon
post Jul 2 2007, 06:57 PM

361 posts

i dont think the previous one got people went...
TSlaliloo
post Jul 2 2007, 06:59 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 28 2007, 08:15 AM)
lol...y me? i so innocent  rolleyes.gif
hehe juz come!!

QUOTE(putramon @ Jun 28 2007, 05:32 PM)
was just giving suggestion only  cry.gif
still must come!!

QUOTE(firedauz @ Jun 29 2007, 02:30 AM)

Still got reasons?
1. Put on your * pants.
2. Put on your * shirt.
3. Put on your * shoes.

===================

thanks for the help really appreciate that, but i think it was too rush too, cause i only found out today lmao!

QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Jul 2 2007, 12:32 AM)
how about next week.

target movie: harry potter and the order of phoenix
Date: 14 July 2007
Venue: MidValley GSC
Time: 4-6pm
Rendevouze at around mcdonald.
yeah this is a decent 1, count me in please happy.gif i'll let u do the updating, juz update everyone with who;s coming
+3kk!
post Jul 2 2007, 07:30 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(putramon @ Jul 2 2007, 06:57 PM)
i dont think the previous one got people went...
i can imagine one despo guy standing there, duno who is who or each other contact.

just waiting......and questioning the people around him
[ - i l l u s i o n s - ]
post Jul 2 2007, 09:33 PM

Photography Addict
744 posts

Tag along to meet people can?

16 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:18 AM