A Thread for LYN outings or movie or etc, 14th JUNE 2008 Movie outing SUCCESS!!!

TSlaliloo
post Apr 19 2007, 02:49 AM, updated 18y ago

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

UPDATE 4th JUNE 2008

Sorry this had been abandoned for quite some time, but somehow i manage to track this again so lets start all over again. I'm thinking of watching movie in SUNWAY PYRAMID

Not everyone has to come and i'm sorry i cant satisfy everyone. So for now its

DATE : 11th or 14th JUNE 2008
MOVIE : DRILLBIT TAYLOR / PROM NIGHT / KUNGFU PANDA
PLACE : SUNWAY PYRAMID TGV
PAYMENT : DUTCH LO or want spend me also can
TIME : Between 11am to 3pm (Dont wanna get too stuffy with other ppl)
People going : Laliloo
People needed : Minimum 1 (which is me) but hope to get around 4-5 for starters
Activity : We'll meet up, buy ticket, grab lunch/breakfast/drink, wait for movie, watch movie, eat popcorn, scratch leg, dig nose, act cool, then come out, french kiss then its free activity (PLEASE I ASSUME PEOPLE READING THIS SHOULD KNOW WHATS REAL AND WATS FOR LAUGH)

This is a place for us (u and me) to drop our friendster link or anything that can show that you're real and not some pretender who use other's photo to cheat someone out and then show the real u.....

personally i've seen this gal on friendster and when i went to meet her in klang, it was totally another girl T_T i wasn't sad because she's not that good looking, its because i was lied to....and that was sad,

Anyway back to the topic,so this is a place, so you could view their profile and pics before deciding to go out for a movie or lunch or dinner or outing or anything....

honestly i feel like i'm losing much friends after going to work and i cant seem to find anyone to hang out with when i'm bored.....my normal old frens only calls me during weekend for some cybering, which make me quite bored during normal days.....so i hope that this thread can help ppl like me, or me.....to find some new frens be it guy or gal to hang out together and show how exciting and fun the world could be.......

ohhh juz a little info, i see many ppl loves going to clubbing, i like it too but i dont dare to go adi, cause i dont know how to dance,ppl laugh at me T_T sad

well here is my friendster link,

http://www.friendster.com/laliloo

Looking for guys and girls for any activity except hardore shopping,it can be rock climbing, jungle trekking, white water draft, drifting, go car cruising,etc etc

AND PLEASE, WHEN I MENTIONED BLIND DATE, IT DOESN"T MEAN IT HAVE TO BE A DATE, CAN BE OUTING ALSO!!!

GUYS PLEASE ADD THIS FRIENDSTER ADDRESS, ITS MEANT TO CONNECT EVERYONE IN LYN

lyn_outing@hotmail.com

This post has been edited by laliloo: Jun 15 2008, 04:53 AM
TSlaliloo
post Apr 19 2007, 03:02 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

ermm lolz yeah not necessary a date, like i said, it could be an outings with guys or gals, maybe ppl who always go for drifting, or ppl who always hunt scare place at night, or ppl who loves to go see big houses, etc etc, could be anything, i'm juz bored and wants to join and make some new frens....its sad when u wanna watch movie and have no one to go with u, u know??

well, not sure if LYN is the right place, but no harm trying
TSlaliloo
post Apr 19 2007, 05:13 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(Mrsinner @ Apr 19 2007, 03:16 AM)
in other words, just because a guy talks to a girl doesnt mean he wants to bang her. meeting new people is fun too. btw some of the LYN users already have a friendster link in their signature.

/sign
yeah exactly, thats wat i mean, it doesn't always mean bang bang when mr meet ms
ermm, yeah some of them have friendster link, but not all of them are interested in friendly activitist ^^ so better for them to post here kekeke

QUOTE(choyster @ Apr 19 2007, 04:39 AM)
ts you are a funny man
awww tq ^^ i hope you're not sarcastic,

ohh by the way, maybe 90% is guys in LYN, but did i say i only go out with gals?? i was asking for even guys....no i'm not gay and i dont plan to bang u if ur a guy or even a gal, its juz a simple make frens and looking for activity partner, blind date apart =p

its been very long since i go for blind date, juz wanna see how it goes....if it does happen of course....
TSlaliloo
post Apr 19 2007, 10:51 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(t3ngt3ng @ Apr 19 2007, 09:41 AM)
well i think tis is a cool thread. no harm to know more frens no matter juz for chatting, hanging out or watever..at least got a place to spam around~~  tongue.gif

here is mine:
http://www.friendster.com/t3ngt3ng
ohhh cool ^^ so there's girls supporter now ^^ whee~~~ welcome here tengteng ^^
oh ya, state wat u looking for, for eg: look at mine

ohh juz browse through ur acc, my siberian husky is also called Bobo ^^

QUOTE(MC_WMC @ Apr 19 2007, 10:26 AM)
Start your engine, go

i think this is a good idea for make new friend but no for blind date lah.
May be you can create a LYN friendster account so that LNY forumer can link each others.
oohhh good, lolz girl post friendster liawz, the guys still sked, anyway yeah good idea i'll be making a new LYN friendster acc for everyone to link it

This post has been edited by laliloo: Apr 19 2007, 10:56 AM
TSlaliloo
post Apr 21 2007, 08:04 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

[quote=t3ngt3ng,Apr 19 2007, 11:07 AM]
reali reali?? oo..den we both hav Bobo LOL. i like husky..but very expensive cant afford. wat im looking for ar hmm.gif

[/quote]
lolz yeah, its expensive, if its champion breed(like mine) its even more expensive

[quote=panasonic88,Apr 19 2007, 11:34 AM]
oh man, i love your description abt urself laugh.gif
u r damn funny!!!

[/quote]
ohhh tq tq.....but dont quote here oh, later many ppl come stalk me, nowadays many ppl like cute and humourous guy like me...now i veli sked, so wanna go out with me?

[quote=BeglnneR,Apr 19 2007, 11:40 AM]
[quote=laliloo,Apr 19 2007, 02:49 AM]

personally i've seen this gal on friendster and when i went to meet her in klang, it was totally another girl T_T i wasn't sad because she's not that good looking, its because i was lied to....and that was sad,
TS, you very funny. If the girl put her photo and you you feel she is not good-looking or something, would you go down to Klang and meet her ?. The people are faced with reality. Ask yourself this, how many guys will actually go and meet girls that they think are not pretty and for gals, how many guys will you actually meet if you girls think the guys are nerdy or uncle type. The answer is very obvious right.

[/quote]
ermm dude, i already said, she is not ugly, and yes she is pretty in the pic and i admit i go see her cause she is good looking, but i wanna know how she look like in person also ma, and that day i actually needed to go klang for some work de, so its all on the way.....the thing is, because i dont like being lied to, if she didn't lie to me, i'll probably go meet her as well, because she really not so bad looking

[quote=zhaen,Apr 19 2007, 11:43 AM]
u r rapist or not first?

[/quote]
u mean me ar??? i think i am, many ppl say i rape them in dota and pvp RO.....

[quote=nickisthemost,Apr 19 2007, 01:17 PM]
another failed thread sad.gif

[/quote]
failed?? brilliant post there ^^ its 4 page in 1day, consider quite good la, dont like that

[quote=dopodplaya,Apr 19 2007, 01:33 PM]
TS, damn you're brave. Salute.

[/quote]
ohh tq tq, nonit salute, post ur link

[quote=Duke Red,Apr 19 2007, 01:42 PM]
I'd rather meet people the good old fashion way, in person.

[/quote]
same for me, i still meet them in person, i nv ask them meet me on webcam also

[quote=IcYH3arT,Apr 19 2007, 01:47 PM]
jia yu............ haha...

[/quote]
jia gan loo....u no support also

[quote=ThanatosSwiftfire,Apr 19 2007, 06:55 PM]
eh, when's our first outing then? count me in (assuming I'm free that time, and it's not too far away)

[/quote]
ermm actually i dont know if i shud organize 1, its always so susah to ajak many many ppl.....

[quote=cursed,Apr 19 2007, 08:42 PM]
this is a silly thread....

[/quote]
thanks for the silly comment, love it

[quote=+3kk!,Apr 19 2007, 08:53 PM]
its a good idea tho, but its like er..........cant we just organise something without giving out the friendster?

[/quote]
ermmm u can dont give de, i juz hope no one surprise looking at me later on only ma, if u handsome then nonit scare lo, gals are more happy to see u

[quote=MC_WMC,Apr 20 2007, 11:39 AM]
hey lailoo, where is LYN id for frienster... you are really

Benz -Break

[/quote]
ehhh give me some time, i lazy wanna make now, juz got scammed in RO, quit sad

[quote=Amedion,Apr 20 2007, 12:36 PM]
This is a place for us (u and me) to drop our friendster link or anything that can show that you're real and not some pretender who use other's photo to cheat someone out and then show the real u.....
Forummer also can be fake...

She knew she's ugly and dare to meet you.. brave gal ...

Anyway back to the topic,so this is a place, so you could view their profile and pics before deciding to go out for a movie or lunch or dinner or outing or anything....
What do you mean by that? View their pic before deciding to go out with them? You're no one to judge people's pic first then only go out with them..

honestly i feel like i'm losing much friends after going to work and i cant seem to find anyone to hang out with when i'm bored.....my normal old frens only calls me during weekend for some cybering, which make me quite bored during normal days.....so i hope that this thread can help ppl like me, or me.....to find some new frens be it guy or gal to hang out together and show how exciting and fun the world could be.......
It's normal when you work.. Get new friends who work wif you.. Hang out wif them..

ohhh juz a little info, i see many ppl loves going to clubbing, i like it too but i dont dare to go adi, cause i dont know how to dance,ppl laugh at me T_T sad
Those people are losers.. Ask them to go on stage if they love to laugh at people so much...

Looking for guys and girls for any activity except hardore shopping,it can be rock climbing, jungle trekking, white water draft, drifting, go car cruising,etc etc
I can accompany you if you pay for my part.. laugh.gif

[/quote]
bro, yes forummer can be fake, which is why i asked for friendster ma, if post friendster and bluff still dare to come!!! i *bish* him/her nice nice....

she is not ugly, so end of story

ermmm not i wanna judge whether i wanna go out with them or not, its for everyone, i dont mind going out with anyone now since i'm so bored at home, who say i wanna judge?

yeah its normal to lose frens, my working frens are all working
and i'm not, so how to call??every working fren also work those normal jobs,the time i free they not free, i want go out at night, all say tired, how lehh

ermm those so called 'losers' they really dance at stage de....wat can say??

ohhh if i need to pay to get ppl to accompany me, i can get many leng luis lo....sincere is the word maaa

[quote=t3ngt3ng,Apr 20 2007, 12:57 PM]
mine frm 80+ yesterday up to 200+

[/quote]
woww bravo bravo, juz to prove, too many losers guys here who dont even dare to post their friendster link, afraid ppl stalk u mehh??? tengteng also no scared laa

[quote=famousguy,Apr 20 2007, 02:13 PM]
you wont call it a BLIND date if u view other's frenster pic. do u?

[/quote]
ohhh ya horr....but nvm la i lazy wanna edit, blind date sounds more chi gek ma

[quote=rachelsly,Apr 20 2007, 04:49 PM]
no lerr... can make more frens ma.. better than me ler.. im really bored here.. cry.gif

[/quote]
ahhh good good, found another member, can pls post ur friendster? or anything u think suitable for ppl to contact u

[quote=choyster,Apr 20 2007, 09:10 PM]
i only go if got chicks go or funny person go like TS smile.gif

[/quote]
ohhh, dont say like that, i only like gals de, =p

anyway guys, comment until so many page, only see so little ppl post link
wanna go or not 1???

if everyone say want organize outing, then i try organize lo....

oh so far, i think only

1. ME
2. Tengteng
3. rachel
4. nlik
5. choyster
6. joshua_0718

ermm good good, we can go for movie or something oredi, correct me if i didn't add ur name

Added on April 21, 2007, 8:51 amohh since everyone who posted mention about ppl who view them, i juz log in and let me update....now i ahve 111 views, highest ever since friendster implemented the feature, thanks guys..... and gals hahaha

juz to prove, there's many lengluis in LYN lurking around, but i wont mention names ^^ juz join in the fun guys

This post has been edited by laliloo: Apr 21 2007, 08:51 AM
TSlaliloo
post Apr 22 2007, 08:19 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Apr 21 2007, 12:19 PM)
i dont mind goin, but knowing my friendster is pointless ive not touched it for centuries now. everything is outdated, 3 years ago pix
ohhh, then well, at least ppl can see abit ma, i didn't say juz friendster, anything ppl can refer to, would be good enuf

QUOTE(rachelsly @ Apr 21 2007, 02:17 PM)
anyone who come to perak can always drop by to see me..  ok..  kakakak.. if not when i go kl u ppl come and yum cha with me....
wahh u sure bo?? later i car cruise to kedah, i sure stop by perak, that time u dont ffk me ar!!

QUOTE(nlik @ Apr 21 2007, 09:44 PM)
brows.gif Oik, don't la be too inviting, even though you type it like you're partly joking as this is some public forum, don't know who's reading it. flex.gif  hmm.gif  drool.gif  doh.gif  wub.gif

Friendster also has it's uses. Besides the crap people may put on their profile, there are some truths to the profiles. So it's still worth it to check the profile and pictures out for more 'leads' to who that person is. Maybe give you some ideas to talk about, IF the two decide to meet.

I am just not too supportive of the friend harvesting!. haha.. like collecting friends in friendster , even if you don't have the faintest idea who it is, as long as it increases your friend count. Friendster FANs of some artists, singer account oklar if have 600+ ppl in the friends list.

currently researching on.. DSDM, BCP..)
ermmm i dont do friend harvesting too, but if u add me on friendster, be prepared to join me in my activities /gg

QUOTE(choyster @ Apr 21 2007, 10:55 PM)
Ts called me a Ninja  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
lolzz , really look like ninja maa

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ Apr 22 2007, 12:40 AM)
o.O friends...friends...important....to....mi.... add....add.....lol...call mi...stupid... but i bring laughter tongue.gif

btw...i do sound like an idiot right?:S
so so what is this all about..what gathers...i'm bored lately...without a job...haihz

http://www.friendster.com/kamyuchai
walaoo, u kam yu chai....i dont dare go out with u T_T

Added on April 22, 2007, 8:19 amermm since everyone like so scared oni, lets have our 1st gathering and activity soon.......i'll think something and post it here, it will be on 1st page though so come back and check it ^^

This post has been edited by laliloo: Apr 22 2007, 08:19 AM
TSlaliloo
post Apr 24 2007, 09:28 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

lolz dont be sad la, nothing wrong maaa... ^^ ohh anyway exam tomorrow so no time to think, come back again after my exam wheee~~
TSlaliloo
post Apr 28 2007, 12:34 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 27 2007, 12:47 PM)
stealing business from our shop  shakehead.gif
lolzz no laaa, different de different de, dont like that kekekeke

anyway guys here's the LYN link for friendster

finally had some time to make 1, please add it ya, so we're all connected

lyn_outing@hotmail.com
TSlaliloo
post Apr 30 2007, 04:30 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ Apr 29 2007, 12:26 AM)
wahh...he really trying to organize wor...
lets make something like a group or whatever thing..and make him the president... hehehe
lolzzzz well i'm really trying, but no one even view that LYN picture LMAO

let me do something to it later on
TSlaliloo
post May 1 2007, 10:43 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

ehhh how to do that? still can change bo?
TSlaliloo
post May 7 2007, 03:06 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

oOoo i change adi, but dont know got wat difference wor, and too bad, no one added it,....
TSlaliloo
post May 16 2007, 09:34 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

kekeke looks like since i missing, no much action, sorry guys, been busy with somethings....i thought wanna make a spiderman movie outings de, but unfortunately busy by the weeks, and by now, i think most of you already watch it,

so wait for my next outing, see wat else can be done
TSlaliloo
post Jun 1 2007, 03:10 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ May 27 2007, 03:17 AM)
hola add me .com/seifeipor
welcome welcome, seifeipor happy.gif but i dont think u are also, kekeke

anyway guys, i didn't ask u all go out 2 ppl ma, we going in group so its all safe and sound, but everything is on ur own risk lo, if u ownself go out with another guy/gal and something happened, dont come and blame me because i didn't ask u go 2 ppl maa

anyway, guys i'm going to penang on saturday 2/6/2007, if anyone free to show me around or anything juz buzz me and let me know ur from LYN, i dont mind giving my phone no. here but pls dont spam it okay, kekeke thanks all

and my contact is 017-3666836 and juz call me laliloo for initial, most probably i'll know ur from LYN if u call me that kekekeke

i thought of going to Pirates of Carribean3, anyone on for it??

Let me juz at least list down names, day and time hmm, i think i'll set it like this for now

Time : Afternoon between 12-3pm(dont know movie time yet)
Date : 9th of June 2007 (saturday)
Venue : GSC 1 Utame (sry my 1st time there so i not sure if we're going old or new wing but i heard its the best GSC so far)
transport : Own
Minimum pax : 4 and above and its on happy.gif

I'll update this on the 1st page as well, thanks for the support

Added on June 1, 2007, 3:13 amerrrr as far as interest and hobbies are concern, its for us to discuss during the outing, if not will be very boring lo, but interest can be built right?? like i dont know wat drifting is last time, but now, if anyone always go see drifting, i dont mine to tag along, or if you ice skating, maybe i can join u as well, or if sing K (but most probably i wont join)

so its all new, open urself up and dont let ppl call u geek or nerd by the pc lo...

i juz find myself so lifeless looking at the pc for close to 24 hours a day playing games and etc wakakakka

This post has been edited by laliloo: Jun 1 2007, 03:13 AM
TSlaliloo
post Jun 2 2007, 06:26 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(t3ngt3ng @ Jun 1 2007, 11:22 AM)
i watch POC d huh.gif
walaoo!!! ang pai already watch, haha nvm la juz trying to organize see whether got ppl wanna join or not,
TSlaliloo
post Jun 4 2007, 03:33 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 2 2007, 09:29 AM)
Wo..your first time going to 1 Utama? GSC will be a better choice compared to TGV. and GSC is at new wing. Well, hope you get people to tag along with you. I watched that movie already  icon_rolleyes.gif
errr ya laa, sorry lo i kampung boy....

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Jun 2 2007, 06:54 PM)
everybody watch the movie already leerr
haihzzz okie laaa. sry laa guyss... i'll replan it okay?

QUOTE(KiLLer^Boy @ Jun 2 2007, 10:58 PM)
if you want to plan then plan for fantastic 4 le
hmm thanks for the suggestion

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 3 2007, 09:49 AM)
The Last Legion also not bad. Or Resident Evil...but not sure when coming out only.  sweat.gif
and thanks for the suggestion too

QUOTE(andyxp @ Jun 3 2007, 11:41 PM)
wanna organize gathering ask me la... me in event management... muahaha......
ermmm are you sure?? u charge by hour or minute???

GUYS i'll replan the whole movie thinggie
TSlaliloo
post Jun 6 2007, 03:47 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 4 2007, 08:51 AM)
why organise gathering need event mgmt people le? organise better one ar?
lolzzz, hoping can do better maa kekekekeke

QUOTE(geekrockqueen @ Jun 5 2007, 09:58 AM)
ohh..in penang? count me in too la =)
ermm unfortunately, in KL wor.....If i going PG again then maybe set 1 in PG lo okay?

kekeke

guys who know the date for fantastic 4 to be on screen??
TSlaliloo
post Jun 13 2007, 09:21 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 12 2007, 11:51 AM)
Fantastic Four coming out le...14th June. I think the premier is out already. Time to make planning people... !!!
thanks for the info, needed it, so i could make some planning ma kekekeke

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 13 2007, 03:56 PM)
TS? f4? is that a name of someone or something?  sweat.gif
ermm TS is means me/ thread starter, f4 is fantastic 4 lo

ermm okie guys, sorry for being offline, busy learning to play chinese games cause i dont know chinese ma kekeke

ya nowadays as u get older, harder to know new frenz, not like when ur schooling or college, that is why we shud once in a while go for outing

okie juz wanna know, weekdays better or weekends?? personally i prefer weekdays cause less ppl, less jam, cheaper price and i juz like weekdays more, kekeke

but i dont know can make poll or not, if can then i make and u all vote, thanks

err i tried but kenot put poll on existing thread, so this is the link to the poll, please vote so we can go on with the outing, to those from other states, sorry but only KL/Selangor ppl for now, or if u wanna come to 1 utama, also can

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry12056513 (vote here)

This post has been edited by laliloo: Jun 13 2007, 09:26 PM
TSlaliloo
post Jun 19 2007, 10:30 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 14 2007, 09:31 AM)
too bad i cannot join...weekdays got work weekends got class...no-life person  cry.gif
wahh NO LIFE!!!! like me kekekeke, but i'm sure u can find some time for a movie right?? during weekends of course wkakakaka, lets see how things turn out 1st

okay, not many ppl voted in the new post, but total of 7 post and mostly wants saturday, so i think i'll plan on saturday lo, lets see how many of u can join

This post has been edited by laliloo: Jun 19 2007, 10:31 AM
TSlaliloo
post Jun 26 2007, 04:15 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

eh eh sorry, this few days busy cutting fats from my body hahaha, so sorry, i dont like to watch when its hawt hawt de lo, rather watch when its lesser ppl, so you guys still want or not?? night also can, after 5 also can happy.gif
TSlaliloo
post Jun 27 2007, 06:42 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

hot hot hard to buy ticket, and must push push with other ppl,

0.0936sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:51 PM