8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

FIFA2007 League For Beginners, No 'Big Boys' Allowed :P

Sheep319
post Jul 15 2007, 12:27 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

how come the controls always change once I use the multitool?
is there any way to overcome this?
qintian
post Jul 15 2007, 05:54 PM

Soaring Like Eagle
1,269 posts

so is the league full leow? cannot join leow ar ? T_T
TSdektos
post Jul 15 2007, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 15 2007, 12:27 PM)
how come the controls always change once I use the multitool?
is there any way to overcome this?
Er.. cant help you on that Sheep... I myself am not sure... sad.gif

QUOTE(qintian @ Jul 15 2007, 05:54 PM)
so is the league full leow? cannot join leow ar ? T_T
Yeap.. the next season should be in 5 to 6 weeks time.... smile.gif
Sheep319
post Jul 15 2007, 11:33 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

dammit. i'm so unfamiliar with the controls that is set with the multi tool.
having some hard time playing now. feel like forfeiting :/
TSdektos
post Jul 16 2007, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 15 2007, 11:33 PM)
dammit. i'm so unfamiliar with the controls that is set with the multi tool.
having some hard time playing now. feel like forfeiting :/
By controls you mean the keys? You're using keyboard or gamepad?
Sheep319
post Jul 16 2007, 06:11 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

I'm using gamepad now.
Gendz
post Jul 16 2007, 01:32 PM

It shud be ok rite if u change it when u go in 2 fifa using multi tool..den play on Direct IP..??

Thats wat i think la...
ken0777
post Jul 28 2007, 04:33 PM

536 posts

Just wondering... will there be a dektos league season 3??? Coz the season 2 is at the knockout stages goin to the semis already. So, just asking will there be a dektos league season 3??? wat about... doin a league style under dektos like the one done by accelerator? but still retain this WCG format league la... =p
bpwx
post Jul 28 2007, 07:46 PM

71 posts

-

This post has been edited by bpwx: Feb 4 2024, 01:11 AM
jasonlts
post Jul 29 2007, 02:26 AM

397 posts

I am waiting for RD10 to show up...
TSdektos
post Jul 29 2007, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Jul 28 2007, 04:33 PM)
Just wondering... will there be a dektos league season 3??? Coz the season 2 is at the knockout stages goin to the semis already. So, just asking will there be a dektos league season 3??? wat about... doin a league style under dektos like the one done by accelerator? but still retain this WCG format league la... =p
Yes there will be a Season 3 provided we get good response on it. However there is a big chance that it will be less players next time round due to the high MIA rate this season. A league style can be done but then I will have to remove the knock out stages. And even if we were to run a league style, it will still be a 7 weeks thing to ensure that new players who are interested do not need to wait too long for the new season. We will see how it goes la.

QUOTE(bpwx @ Jul 28 2007, 07:46 PM)
Wah the quarters not over yet zzzzzz. Wow, I must admit, that 6dh82njkp guy is very punctual and commited la, the first day already played his match......... Hopefully everyone can complete their matches as scheduled and give dektos less problems......
Yes Benjamin... whistling.gif

QUOTE(jasonlts @ Jul 29 2007, 02:26 AM)
I am waiting for RD10 to show up...
Okays... try leaving him a message telling him that you're waiting for him... if anything, you can just email me that you cant find him and get an auto-win so we can proceed with the next round.....

bpwx
post Jul 29 2007, 06:29 PM

71 posts

-

This post has been edited by bpwx: Feb 4 2024, 01:11 AM
jasonlts
post Jul 31 2007, 09:22 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(bpwx @ Jul 29 2007, 06:29 PM)
Yea, we're all beginners la, especially me  cry.gif  Just beware of that  6dh82njkp dude, I heard that he's a really good player  icon_question.gif  whistling.gif
Haha .. thanks .. I will take note of that. Will be meeting him in the semi-finals smile.gif By the way, anyone joining the World Cyber Games prelims ?
TSdektos
post Jul 31 2007, 09:28 PM

Won't be able to make it to even WCG.... I am officially retired from FIFA competitive gaming... smile.gif done and dusted....
jasonlts
post Jul 31 2007, 11:30 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(dektos @ Jul 31 2007, 09:28 PM)
Won't be able to make it to even WCG.... I am officially retired from FIFA competitive gaming...  smile.gif done and dusted....
Wow .. retired ? come on ... i thought itz for all ages smile.gif

Anyway, anyone seen the preview for FIFA 2008 ? Check it out in youtube smile.gif .. Official release is in Sept 28, 2007. Demo will be released one month before.
Gendz
post Jul 31 2007, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(jasonlts @ Jul 31 2007, 09:22 AM)
Haha .. thanks .. I will take note of that. Will be meeting him in the semi-finals smile.gif By the way, anyone joining the World Cyber Games prelims ?
Huh??Are u sure there is WCG prelims for fifa??i dont think so rite???

Anywayz...dektos retired d meh?=.=...y so fast???go have a last shot ma...
Pass ur skill to me b4 u retire ler...=P
TSdektos
post Aug 1 2007, 10:12 AM

Cos I can't make it for WCG.. I have got something else on that same date... I wished I could go but no way its gonna happen... so yea, early retirement la... haha!

I no skills to pass la... haha~ If got, I pass adi lor... tongue.gif

Will continue to play but just not competitively....

This post has been edited by dektos: Aug 1 2007, 10:13 AM
Gendz
post Aug 1 2007, 04:26 PM

Dektos is through ball king..of cos pass me through ball skill la...=P
ken0777
post Aug 2 2007, 01:37 AM

536 posts

Since Dektos League Season 2 is coming to an end already, i just want to congratulate Dektos for having the dedication and creativity to organize this Dektos League. I am personally very thankful and greatful that i've stumbled upon this website by accident and thus open myself to the local FIFA gaming community. If it's not for this website, i wouldn't know about this lowyatt forum and to get to know all range of FIFA players in Malaysia. Indeed getting to know FIFA clan members from W|nDs and MyFES are truly an eye opener for me, and not forgetting all the new and upcoming and also promising FIFA players out there. So, Dektos, i salute you and keep up the good work and i urge the other new FIFA players to continue supporting Dektos in any way. (Maybe belanja him makan ke? or help intro leng luiz to him icon_idea.gif )

-kenneeee- aka -kEnN-iEd-
TSdektos
post Aug 2 2007, 08:26 AM

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Aug 2 2007, 01:37 AM)
Since Dektos League Season 2 is coming to an end already, i just want to congratulate Dektos for having the dedication and creativity to organize this Dektos League. I am personally very thankful and greatful that i've stumbled upon this website by accident and thus open myself to the local FIFA gaming community. If it's not for this website, i wouldn't know about this lowyatt forum and to get to know all range of FIFA players in Malaysia. Indeed getting to know FIFA clan members from W|nDs and MyFES are truly an eye opener for me, and not forgetting all the new and upcoming and also promising FIFA players out there. So, Dektos, i salute you and keep up the good work and i urge the other new FIFA players to continue supporting Dektos in any way. (Maybe belanja him makan ke? or help intro leng luiz to him  icon_idea.gif )

-kenneeee- aka -kEnN-iEd-
Hahhahaah!! Intro Leng lui? Need or not ar...

I'm most appreciative and am very honoured la... one thing I'm very proud of the FIFA community is that we are a community... we are always ready to help out each another for the better of the community... winning is important but not as important as making the FIFA community in Malaysia grow...

Btw, Season 3 will happen... and registrations will be open NEXT WEEK.... Format should be same as Season 2... nonetheless I'm always open to ideas.... laugh.gif

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0173sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:01 PM