> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

darkterror15
post Oct 27 2017, 05:30 PM

359 posts

the order will show back after some time.. is like magic..
darkterror15
post Oct 28 2017, 04:21 PM

359 posts

brought 7 items today all recorded on shopback.. but no confirmation order email.. all item can be seen on my purchases
darkterror15
post Oct 29 2017, 11:26 PM

359 posts

guys.. i just made a purchase using my cc, the payment didnt prompt me to give otp by phone and just confirm the order already. is it the new system ? Is abit shock when i notice the transaction change to like this
darkterror15
post Oct 29 2017, 11:59 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Oct 29 2017, 11:51 PM)
this morning i bought my stuff i still receive the otp as usual
up till 5pm + i bought something still got otp.. then just now 11pm + no otp..and now the order still there and not cancelled. I didnt even receive sms saying I spend how much etc on where.. have to counter check tml when the record come out on my cc tml
darkterror15
post Oct 30 2017, 12:00 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Oct 29 2017, 11:58 PM)
Encounter this b4. My case consider order not successful and after 1hr+- it will remove from your LZD acc. Nothing charge on your CC as well.
now it is still in processing.. have to check on tml., bcuz lazada will not send confirmation email since yesterday bangwall.gif
darkterror15
post Oct 30 2017, 12:04 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Oct 30 2017, 12:03 AM)
Most likely around 30 min to 1 hour it will remove from your LZD acc
o well.. have to check again tml
darkterror15
post Oct 30 2017, 12:05 AM

359 posts

ops.. just cancelled.. tongue.gif
darkterror15
post Nov 1 2017, 01:59 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Nov 1 2017, 01:57 PM)
Targeting 17 29OR vouchers! Any excess will post in lowyat forum. Now only got 2 29 sad.gif still long way to go.
rich boi..

anyway, anyone tried to cashout shopback ? I tried to cashout on 22/10 and until today not yet receive the money.. bangwall.gif
darkterror15
post Nov 1 2017, 02:18 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(shihnobie @ Nov 1 2017, 02:06 PM)
i cashout 23/10 and receive it today in my bank acc.
my cashout is on lzd visa promotion.. still waiting for it now.. sad.gif
darkterror15
post Nov 1 2017, 09:04 PM

359 posts

open 15 python run for few hours still no code.. mad.gif only left in the voucher list is 5% mycyberscam code bangwall.gif
darkterror15
post Nov 2 2017, 08:28 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(Songchien @ Nov 2 2017, 08:08 AM)
Lmao 8GB of ram limits my google tabs to mine.
i got 64gb of ram but the limiting factor is internet speed.. lol
darkterror15
post Nov 8 2017, 03:56 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(maxera @ Nov 8 2017, 03:41 PM)
Guys is it okay if my old ram hyperx genesis 8gb dual kit combine with hyperx fury 8gb kit? ddr3 1600mhz
as a guy that put up my desktop by my own (twice), i advice not to combine ram with different type.. preferable if all rams are same type.. optimum is all ram with ECC sync but that will be very expensive. so just go with ram with same type is ok already.

ram with same type and with ECC > ram with all same type >> ram with different type

but anyway u might cant turn on the desktop also when u combine different type of ram.. and even can u might get blue screen of dumping memory because the ram cant be synced.

the 2 ram that you mention having same clock speed but maybe different latency.. so not a good idea..

now back to lajada discussion rclxms.gif

darkterror15
post Nov 8 2017, 04:46 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(maxera @ Nov 8 2017, 04:32 PM)
ok thanks for the explaination. I guess need to sell my ram and buy new kit.  hmm.gif
if buy ram buy in pairs or 4 in 1 to avoid sync issue
darkterror15
post Nov 9 2017, 12:04 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 9 2017, 11:58 AM)
Phone just got stolen, thinking of getting the Note 8, saw on Shopee can get 3.3k, anywhere else lower?
Really got stolen ar ? brows.gif or you want to change new phone need a "good" reason brows.gif

Anyway, you can try qoo10.my

I got my Sony XZP from there with the cheapest price among all the online platform.
darkterror15
post Nov 9 2017, 01:53 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 9 2017, 12:19 PM)
This 400 coupon is available all the time? Or there will be better deals during 11.11 ?
They might change the amount but there will always be a section for electronics coupon. When I bought XZP on June they even got rm 500 coupon. Too bad now they reduced to rm 400. You can use the same account to keep on dl the same coupon every day too. I usually dl just to see whether the coupon can apply to that item before deciding whether wanna buy or not.

icon_rolleyes.gif
darkterror15
post Nov 10 2017, 12:00 PM

359 posts

Guys, is it took 1 day to receive the gift card code ? Now if I purchase will it be available on tomorrow the code ? If not how I going to spend it at the exact same day . Planning to get a phone with the 2k gift card.. lul.. phone should can apply code right ?
darkterror15
post Nov 10 2017, 08:53 PM

359 posts

Guys, is it just me or the petrol card no longer can apply code ?
darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 01:38 AM

359 posts

ok all my tesco purchase gone..lol.. again this lajada system f up again.. luckily this time jot down all the order id.. bought a harman kardon onyx 3 and another power bank. almost 1k swipe.. fuhh
darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 01:43 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(allic @ Nov 11 2017, 01:40 AM)
There is a onyx studio 3 sale tonight..you all think it will be cheaper than 359?
Before that someone commented that 399 is the cheapest ever appear.. Before 12am is 479, I was like meh.. i dunnid this.. now 359.. i am like.. wat the @*(&#@%..bought in a minute
darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 01:45 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(budak minyak @ Nov 11 2017, 01:43 AM)
last time during the 29kaw code, ppl bought it for rm250. u tell me now its cheap or not.
last time 29kaw i cant apply coupon to buy (rm 399) that time.. if they let me apply i already bought on 9.9

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1369sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:38 AM