> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 10:01 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Nov 11 2017, 09:59 AM)
your 1 no come back so cancelled? but mine this one come back, cancelled too? but already verified wo
i was on my phone didnt pay attention on ur screen shot.. if it is on ur track order then means yes is verified.. my ytd missing one niw come back already plus shopback tracked..lol
darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 10:14 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(carlsonyang @ Nov 11 2017, 10:13 AM)
my house get flood.. need buy a lot furniture.. hope get 29code here..
ah.. sad story inkambing
darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 10:18 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(zero-0 @ Nov 11 2017, 10:15 AM)
For the missing order, I check again using "TRACK MY ORDER" at Lazada page.
Yesterday show cancelled.
So I reorder again.
Today show process...  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Now I can only wait the item to arrive and reject it then only get refund.  ranting.gif
if can just fb msg lazada to cancel the duplicate order.. save all parties time
darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 10:21 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(zero-0 @ Nov 11 2017, 10:20 AM)
Already did.
They say cannot cancel...
if it is really cheaper why not keep the stuff.. unless is unnecessary stuff
darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 10:27 AM

359 posts

btw, if it is true that ur house got damaged by the flood then i not meant to joke about asking for code to buy stuff..dont get offended by it..

last time all begging enigmatic to give 29% code with sad story kinda make me think it is same for this time around
darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 10:33 AM

359 posts

xiaomi power bank 20000 mah is worth getting now, rm 79 in flash sale..before that was rm 115 like that
darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 10:47 AM

359 posts

I have initiated 2 cancellation..usually they refund back to cc or store credit ? if store credit how to check it
darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 06:06 PM

359 posts

harman kardon rm 334 gold 1g rm 173 check out using plusor11.. fast while stock last.. is the cheapest harman kardon i ever see
darkterror15
post Nov 11 2017, 06:10 PM

359 posts

=.= all skipped my post..
darkterror15
post Nov 12 2017, 04:00 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 12 2017, 03:54 PM)
i don’t quite understand how credit can expire if the card is not.
probably the reason why petronas set expiry for the credit so early because they dont wan ppl to stock the card like mad if it is 5 years validity. Imagine 1 lorry 1 tank diesel is like 200-300. They will stock alot when it is cheap. Like that petronas will rugi alot. so now they set around 2 month validity then u will only buy few extra to pump if not all ur credit burn.
darkterror15
post Nov 12 2017, 05:50 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(mrcalium @ Nov 12 2017, 04:49 PM)
Tak payah ragu2.. Mmg expired follow card validity.. Tahun 2022.. Aku dah call sendiri hotline mesralink.. Berpuluh kali aku terangkan dlm forum ni.. Tapi semua nak tunjuk pandai xpaham bahasa..  Suka mencetuskan panic.. Ape faedah pon xtau la... Hehehe
This is the packaging that received by my friend today, previously it was without the sticker..not sure about the barcode but the words saying petro fuel test ? Are they testing on something ? the credit validity ? u do know that the seller has no benefit to make chaos by announcing it will be expired on 31/12 ? They opened up the restriction of buying 1 card per day to as many as you want and clearly stated on the item description that it will expire on 31/12.

Yes I know u called the hotline, but if i am not mistaken the seller sending the card directly from the petronas office in putrajaya or somewhere (not clear the location but they mentioend from their office last time) to lazada to do the shipping and might not before hand inform the hotline person that time are doing some expiry change on the credit. Sometimes they are not updated about the change as well..

I didnt create the chaos, I just warn ppl about the possibility of expiry date change.. The decision is in ur hand, you wanna stock up 20 pieces 30 pieces has nothing to do with me. smile.gif

darkterror15
post Nov 12 2017, 11:42 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(maxera @ Nov 12 2017, 11:19 PM)
Pasal gift card expiry pun nak gaduh. Just use lah first kalau burn burn lah. If not good for you then. SMH*
who say we are gaduh? this is more on discussion.. some ppl here cant even accept they have to pay more because cant get a better code.. some few rm rugi also cannot.. but this pet card involve even more money thats why we discuss about the expiry date to reduce victim of unutilized credit. if got alot of victims, u can expect more than 1 page of rant later on 1.1
darkterror15
post Nov 15 2017, 04:27 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Nov 15 2017, 04:11 PM)
you still got the receipt, then go back ask lor
today received mi powerbank delivered by GDex sign upon receive.

petronas gift card so fast finished... lol

i got hsbc lazada 500 voucher, waiting for next big sale, hmm donno what to buy
how long is the code validity.. planning to apply 1 too..
darkterror15
post Nov 15 2017, 04:37 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(lchee @ Nov 15 2017, 04:33 PM)
Hmm.... when i purchase iphone 8 on 11.11 shopback shows cashback of RM 139.  Today the amount revised becomes RM 57.  How come?
u hit the single transact cap.. and also probably the monthly rm 312 cap
darkterror15
post Nov 15 2017, 05:01 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Nov 15 2017, 04:59 PM)
till apr2018

i received the code via email after 4 weeks from the day 1k spent...

better fast fast apply, and must apply via https://sp.hsbc.com.my/lazada500
*HSBC Lazada e-Voucher Acquisition Promotion Terms & Conditions apply. Sign-up period is from 15 February 2017 to 31 December 2017. Each Eligible Cardholder is entitled to receive a maximum of one (1) unit of RM300 or one (1) unit of RM500 Lazada e-Voucher for each approved Participating HSBC Bank Credit Card / HSBC Amanah Credit Card-i. The term "HSBC Credit Card" when used herein refers to HSBC Bank Credit Cards and HSBC Amanah Credit Card-i (as applicable).
thanks for the info. when u apply and when u spend that 1k? i am thinking rm 300 code is better because you only need spend once and no minimum amount
darkterror15
post Nov 15 2017, 08:07 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Nov 15 2017, 08:03 PM)
really dissapointed on LEX, keep update system as "out for delivery" and "attempt failed", but they didn't even come to delivery...
Status Date                                                    Status History
2017-11-15 18:47 Attempt Failed
2017-11-15 10:42 Out for delivery
2017-11-15 10:17 Package is being arranged for today delivery
2017-11-14 19:18 Delivery attempt failed; LEX will SMS/call you to reschedule attempt
2017-11-14 15:19 Attempt Failed
2017-11-14 10:41 Out for delivery
2017-11-14 10:38 Package is being arranged for today delivery
2017-11-12 20:27 At LEX local branch
my things is not even pick up by ninja van.. anyway these few days always rain.. probably the fail delivery because they only deliver after the rain subside or drizzling but until ur turn it is already dark so they put attempt fail. They dont wanna risk ur parcel getting wet. smile.gif But it could be another reason la.. probably they are too lazy bangwall.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1446sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:45 PM