> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

Maxieos
post Nov 12 2017, 09:22 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(ukiya21 @ Nov 12 2017, 11:07 AM)
OFF topic...Just to show off... Get the whole set of PS VR (11street) + PS4 PRO cheap (Lazada)....

[attachmentid=9327214]

[attachmentid=9327215]
Total Damage..... dry.gif  dry.gif  dry.gif
Using HSBC new signup e-voucher ?
btw , just wonder how worth it.RM 799 for PS4pro but 3-5 games already at the price of RM799.Even 2nd cost RM 150 above.
Sold new games = loss $ consider , 20-30% loss of the total game you bought and sold off. 10-15 games buy and sold = RM500 loss.

Can guide me how do gamer counter it to the minimum losses ?

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 12 2017, 12:16 PM)
Sendiri bikin conspiracy theory

While lazada

Quite Let down , as you know AmeiN
The voucher yesterday was max 11% max RM100.Others basic 15% max RM 15-20.Best voucher is SHOPOR33 Min spend RM150 RM33 bu limited and finish within 5 min.

Compare to last time , everyday week bank promotion 15% max RM 20.Every end of month maxis voucher 50% max I remember RM70.
Ezshopback 15% min rm100.

Now , all 11% buyer already happy.All the 29% voucher disable.Wheel spinning disable.Just to compare the previous year and before.

Maxieos
post Nov 12 2017, 09:28 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(sheemmet @ Nov 12 2017, 01:53 PM)
i guess otg thumbdrive and msd was on my expectation , didn't know came another 8gb ...
hmm , shld consider good i guess , useful at least smile.gif
flex.gif
What included and size ? otg the white one ? RM39 only I remember for 32GB
QUOTE(sheemmet @ Nov 12 2017, 02:02 PM)
using msd from sandisk for my xiaomi dvr , working so far so good tongue.gif
hahaha .... if got better brands to intro , let's share share !
rm59 .... ! if u asking this sandisk box tongue.gif
Because using the one will corrupt your data.Better use the microsd white high endurance.

Maxieos
post Nov 12 2017, 10:15 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 12 2017, 03:49 PM)
No. Check out below
So for buyer who bought need to check at the petronas counter to confirm really 31 dec ?
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Nov 12 2017, 03:54 PM)
Heard that the seagate surprise box is 500GB HDD + Seagate Tshirt + Lazada keychain

I expect 1TB, alamak bangwall.gif
As expected RM99.There is no way 1TB at RM99.The 500GB already more than RM 100.

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Nov 12 2017, 04:00 PM)
probably the reason why petronas set expiry for the credit so early because they dont wan ppl to stock the card like mad if it is 5 years validity. Imagine 1 lorry 1 tank diesel is like 200-300. They will stock alot when it is cheap. Like that petronas will rugi alot. so now they set around 2 month validity then u will only buy few extra to pump if not all ur credit burn.
What about reload ? the card mention can be reloadable.So if pump rm50 reload rm100 = rm150 after expired , the reload $ also gone ? Surely you can extend if reload RM10.
Maxieos
post Nov 12 2017, 10:18 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Nov 12 2017, 05:45 PM)
Avoid ultra series at all cost.

I personally have 2 of my friends using ultra series and failed within 6 months.

Ultra - TLC
Extreme Pro - MLC

https://dashcamtalk.com/forum/threads/micro...lc-cards.26035/

But the pricing of Extreme Pro, you may as well get Samsung Pro Plus
Did you friend claim the warranty ? since it's 5 years?
QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 12 2017, 06:45 PM)
It's the free gift one from dunno when. Nothing special. Not the current wireless speaker.
Got review here: https://zitseng.com/archives/10522
The granola bars safe to eat ? I remember cases on those bar recall back to the factory.
http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/20...ia-glass-metal/
If it's this year manufacturer then it's fine I think.

Kashi Co., the North County-based maker of breakfast foods and snacks, expanded a previously announced voluntary recall of certain granola products today because of a possible Listeria contamination in sunflower seeds.

The recall, first announced May 31, adds some Kashi granola bar and Bear Naked products to the recall.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 12 2017, 10:23 PM
Maxieos
post Nov 12 2017, 10:24 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 12 2017, 10:23 PM)
mesra already replied said will expire on 31 dec, I don't know why u still need to confirm?
as for the reload, according the mesra reply, it can be use even till next year, only the RM100 that comes with it will expire this year, if u reload rm50, the card will have rm150, but on 31 dec rm100 will be gone and jan 1 2018 u will left the rm50 that u reloaded.
Sorry , I posted late before I saw the reply , this thread still moving fast.
Maxieos
post Nov 12 2017, 11:18 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(bgood2yourparents @ Nov 12 2017, 09:48 PM)
Just dont buy new released game immediately..wait it cool down 1st
Buy combined game dvd(like metal gear definitive[instead of metal gear pain+metal gear gz])
And buy when there is discount..
And used game of course(but 4 me i prefer unused game..quality assured)
Below-4 new game just abut RM436  rclxm9.gif
How long is the cool down period ? I never know lazada even selling games , are those ori or new seal game ?
and also unused game , what do you mean by quality assured ? means blyray no scratch ?

QUOTE(bee88 @ Nov 12 2017, 09:25 PM)
Shopor33 didnt finish fast. Jst that it was released at a few different timing
but some said 5 min 12:10am already finish.Which time frame ?
Maxieos
post Nov 13 2017, 01:07 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 12 2017, 11:40 PM)
Thanks for the warning, later will check but already eaten half a box.  puke.gif

If got problem, will ask my lawyer to get SV from both Lazada and Kellogg's. rclxms.gif
Is ok , just don't eat too much , later need to go toilet.

Anyhow guys , just becareful when buying stuff , lazada SV may not able to cover up your doctor fee sweat.gif
Make sure to buy from tesco or some reputation merchant for vitamin,food and skin care.

I saw some selling Ensure milk but when I check , how can a small store having so much of tin available.It is over >100 stock and but fullfill by lazada.
Just curious.If you say 50 tins I still can consider but over 100 or 500 tins on store.Why not the Milk company it self doesn't register selling at lazada ?
Maybe some member who are merchant can clarify.
Maxieos
post Nov 13 2017, 01:23 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(sheemmet @ Nov 12 2017, 11:47 PM)
posted what's inside my box over here
sandisk lucky box
items as below :-
1 - cruzer edge 8gb , lazada sandisk shld be selling at 20.5
2 - MicroSDHC UHS-1 16gb (48MB/s) , lazada sandisk shld be selling at rm27
3 - Dual usb drive 3.0 32GB , around rm 45
Thanks , I never know the box is fill 3 type sandisk product.
The cruzer edge useful when copy small doc files or mp3 for car radio where the transfer rate is slow.
The MicroSDHC UHS-1 16gb (48MB/s) is for simple android phone usage , don't use for dashcam instead use High endurance sdcard.https://www.lazada.com.my/sandisk-high-endurance-video-monitoring-32gb-20mbs-class-10-microsdhc-memory-card-for-dash-cams-amp-home-security-cameras-28201992.html
Even though it's on TLC but the quality and firmware is different from normal micro sdcard.
The dual usb drive is the best deal but not sure about the speed , sometimes some batch it tend to get slower.
Since it's usb 3.0 , it should get at lease 10mb write and over 20mb read.

QUOTE(zaoldyeck @ Nov 13 2017, 01:10 AM)
Do you even know how big is lazada warehouse at subang there?
Nope ,but I mean not a reputation shop to sell hundred of tins but official store not selling them while lazada didn't fulfill it.I bit suspicious

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 13 2017, 01:34 AM
Maxieos
post Nov 13 2017, 01:33 AM

3,758 posts

-deleted double post-

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 13 2017, 01:33 AM
Maxieos
post Nov 13 2017, 10:22 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 13 2017, 11:55 AM)
Of my 14 orders:
1 delivered: PLUSOR11
4 skipped verified & went straight to shipped & delivered: DiGi vouchers x 4
1 skipped verified & went straight to shipped: FB15ORLP
1 verified: Using 15OR11
7 processing: 29OR11 x 1, 15OR11 x 3, DiGi x 3

Hope nothing gets cancelled.
Now they shipped without giving out tracking number.
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 13 2017, 01:39 PM)
Ya, the algorithm is very lousy, it is better that you root it, enable camera2 api, then use google camera for better algorithm.  thumbup.gif
How do I do that ? Does all xiaomi phone allow to install them ?
QUOTE(teddbundy @ Nov 13 2017, 04:28 PM)
that item i checked d.. not ori sad.gif
How to identify the controller ? but it mention ori.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 13 2017, 10:23 PM
Maxieos
post Nov 15 2017, 07:19 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(sno0py @ Nov 15 2017, 02:05 PM)
Only 2 items worth the price only... mostly all sample size
[attachmentid=9339532]
Yours are Surprise box 1 2 or 3 ? and also price for it ?

3 Pages < 1 2 3
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1425sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:34 PM