After recording for sometime, the device will ask to reformat. The card endurance not so good.
QUOTE(sheemmet @ Nov 12 2017, 02:02 PM)
using msd from sandisk for my xiaomi dvr , working so far so good hahaha .... if got better brands to intro , let's share share ! rm59 .... ! if u asking this sandisk box
After using for quite some time, the DVR will ask to reformat. Recommended Samsung Evo Plus.
QUOTE(pwlow @ Nov 12 2017, 02:07 PM)
Kedah also work Sunday ..
Yeap. As mentioned.
This post has been edited by Keatsan: Nov 12 2017, 02:15 PM
Guys, may I know what's the difference between Kingston Value ram DDR4 2400mhz vs the HyperX version (SODIMM for laptop)?
I will need it to boost laptop's multi-tasking performance (multiple chrome tabs, word, excel running at the same time). Wondering which should I get...
Thanks in advance!
For most uses I would say no - you won't notice the difference between 'Value' and 'HyperX' ram.
what most people dunno is milo is bad for u. It causes way more fatigue than energy to be honest. Ive ditched it years ago and went for PURE cocoa powder where you only need a teaspoon scoop to taste a real cocoa drink.
Wait. Gonna hold longer for 2 reason as suggested by forumer/lazadian here. 1) Settle the 11.11 shipping/deal/report/delivery/parcel/complain etc. until end of this week. So that can clear up repetitive Q&A in the next V24 and prepare for upcoming 12.12 sales or BlackFriday/CyberMonday. 2) Gonna beat the /k Legendary highest posts count record holder since 2014.
I agree. Better to settle all 11.11 and shipping especially. Keep it all in this thread and separate it with bad solely for 12.12 or pre 12.12
hot dang i tested the 64 GB samsung micro sd evo PLUS (not the evo+) and it is definitely worth it
average read 90 ish MBps
average write 60-70+MBps
note that the 64GB below and 128GB above have different write speeds (up to 60MBps for the 64 and 90MBpss for the 128GB.
this is around the range of sandisk's EXTREME PRO 95/100MBps cards
The Evo Plus is the 2017 refreshed model of the Evo +.
The '+' on the left is rated at UHS-I U1 (10 MB/s minimum write speed), while the newer 'Plus' version is rated at UHS-I U3 (30 MB/s minimum write speed)
this !! luckily i search the forum for the beeping issue. endup the sd card is the culprit. need a replacement ASAP
Never too late to get proper micro SD. You wouldn't want them to fail when you needed them the most.
That's why once again, I would STRONGLY URGE anyone who's using SanDisk Ultra Micro SD.....Please avoid it at all cost. Use it for mobile phones or anything else EXCEPT dashcam.
Many times warned liao. The only micro SD you should be using is MLC and Samsung Evo Plus is what you need.
*Disclaimer I'm not a Samsung products ambassador nor hater for SanDisk. Just giving some consumer advice for dashcam users.
they said out supplier out of delivery range. WTFish
Utter BS. Get the Lazada CS to deal with it. Demand SV so that you can buy from another seller than is WITHIN range and insist on paying for the same price.
More like finding another seller replacement only.