395 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V23 | #ScamMYUniverse #LazadaOR, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

KTCY
post Nov 1 2017, 07:29 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

so anyone won anything from the spin ?
akib_mullen
post Nov 1 2017, 07:30 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 1 2017, 07:29 PM)
Nope, it will run infinity, until you close the window. thumbup.gif
So, when got code it will still running, but the voucher txt generated in the python folder, am I right?
Ckc Chen

60 posts

Anyone got receive "custom tax" when item ship from oversea? Even though they say shipping fee is FREE.
teamloks

1,176 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 1 2017, 07:29 PM)
Nope, it will run infinity, until you close the window. thumbup.gif
is there any effect running many window or just 1 python enought already?
BenYeeHua
post Nov 1 2017, 07:34 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 1 2017, 07:29 PM)
so anyone won anything from the spin ?
Yup, 2x 10 and 2x 11 doh.gif

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Nov 1 2017, 07:30 PM)
So, when got code it will still running, but the voucher txt generated in the python folder, am I right?
Yup, unless you put it into some folders like program file, then it should be fine.

QUOTE(teamloks @ Nov 1 2017, 07:30 PM)
is there any effect running many window or just 1 python enought already?
Different cookies for different windows, so the server should process each of their spin as different person.
As TM are sharing IP address with a lot of streamyx users, I don't think they will ban based on IP address.
akib_mullen
post Nov 1 2017, 07:36 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 1 2017, 07:34 PM)
Yup, 2x 10 and 2x 11 doh.gif Yup, unless you put it into some folders like program file, then it should be fine.
Your help is greatly appreciated
Enigmatic
post Nov 1 2017, 07:36 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Let me know if you still don't get any 29s by the 11th.
HiT-AbLe
post Nov 1 2017, 07:39 PM

866 posts

Different cookies for different windows, so the server should process each of their spin as different person.
As TM are sharing IP address with a lot of streamyx users, I don't think they will ban based on IP address.
Open new tab also work on chrome right?

akib_mullen

691 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Nov 1 2017, 07:36 PM)
He helps a lot. No marah2 teaching. Can be teacher biggrin.gif
KTCY

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Yup, unless you put it into some folders like program file, then it should be fine.
laugh.gif at least something. but now there is code with 12% laugh.gif
4LAZADA
post Nov 1 2017, 07:40 PM

is it possible the voucher code run out?surely they have limit..isn't it?
simple math 29x..x is variable from 0 to 9..thats mean just 10 code limit right..
Chinus
post Nov 1 2017, 07:40 PM

468 posts

Got one 10 and 11. Thanks for all sifu~
andrekua2
post Nov 1 2017, 07:42 PM

13,476 posts

It seem like the code does not work over HTTPS or need to use session box?

Chinus
post Nov 1 2017, 07:43 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 1 2017, 07:42 PM)
It seem like the code does not work over HTTPS or need to use session box?
I'm using Https + Session Box + Tampermonkey.

This post has been edited by Chinus: Nov 1 2017, 07:44 PM
BenYeeHua
post Nov 1 2017, 07:49 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Nov 1 2017, 07:36 PM)
It better be, when I get good luck somewhere, I also get bad luck somewhere. doh.gif

QUOTE(HiT-AbLe @ Nov 1 2017, 07:39 PM)
Open new tab also work on chrome right?
Nope, browser will use the same cookies and it has lower socket connection limit, so they will be mostly connect in queue.(one by one)

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 1 2017, 07:39 PM)
laugh.gif at least something. but now there is code with 12% laugh.gif
Still got time, and I just spin it to see my luck, mostly. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(4LAZADA @ Nov 1 2017, 07:40 PM)
is it possible the voucher code run out?surely they have limit..isn't it?
simple math 29x..x is variable from 0 to 9..thats mean just 10 code limit right..
6 char that is random from A to 9, and some part is left over for prevent guessing, and it might be generate when someone spin and get one, and I also lazy to do calculation now. rolleyes.gif

I guess in future, someone will write a script that random test the voucher code which is better than roll and spin for 10 day non-stop. rolleyes.gif
birain
post Nov 1 2017, 07:52 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Mali @ Nov 1 2017, 06:34 PM)
100 bot?  hmm.gif
using notebook to run, where got so power to run 100.... laugh.gif
HiT-AbLe
post Nov 1 2017, 07:53 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 1 2017, 07:49 PM)
Nope, browser will use the same cookies and it has lower socket connection limit, so they will be mostly connect in queue.(one by one)
So open new window is the correct way to farm instead of new tab, ok noted.
Enigmatic
post Nov 1 2017, 07:54 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 1 2017, 07:49 PM)
I guess in future, someone will write a script that random test the voucher code which is better than roll and spin for 10 day non-stop. rolleyes.gif
The codes are generated on the server side and stored, so a random generator wouldn't work unfortunately. Mine long enough, get enough codes, and you'll notice a pattern.

Off the top of my head there are only about 1.8bil permutations ((24 alphabet + 9 numeric)exponent 6) per type of voucher so it's relatively trivial to compute the whole space actually. tongue.gif

Edit: make that 2.1b. I recalled seeing 0 as well.

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Nov 1 2017, 08:00 PM
Zxuan
post Nov 1 2017, 07:56 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 1 2017, 07:04 PM)
When you get the voucher, the txt will be created and written into it, so if you still don't has that txt, then no voucher is obtain yet.

For the view.py, err... It is provided before, but as long as you has little voucher, it is not required to use it for view. unsure.gif
Ya, best time is within 6 hours after event start, then all the script start spinning up after that time. rclxub.gif
when we first run the code, the txt file will not be created right? it will only be created after the code is found? correct me if im wrong.

with the txt file created (code found), we can just open it and to view it ourselves?

So in this case, what does the view code do?
birain
post Nov 1 2017, 07:58 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Zxuan @ Nov 1 2017, 07:56 PM)
when we first run the code, the txt file will not be created right? it will only be created after the code is found? correct me if im wrong.

with the txt file created (code found), we can just open it and to view it ourselves?

So in this case, what does the view code do?
sort the codes accordingly 10% 11% 15% and 25%

395 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0364sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:50 AM