118 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Thrash Talk® V7, Happy tong tong chiang~

5zal06
post Aug 10 2009, 02:13 PM

195 posts

what is the price for xbox 360(console only)no controllers and others such as earphone/internet cable ??

mine was 3rod,and thought of selling to a shop and buy a new from the shop
but wnt to trade for the console only,

there's one shop saying the price is rm 80-100 only
if like that better buy a new one and repair the old one,can get 2 xbox
Massa
post Aug 11 2009, 07:21 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Guys, sorry for the question.
But Pro and Premium are the same, right?
DjiNn
post Aug 11 2009, 09:16 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Aug 11 2009, 07:21 PM)
Guys, sorry for the question.
But Pro and Premium are the same, right?
Yup.

Pro And Premium are the same.
Massa
post Aug 12 2009, 11:59 PM

Massa™
709 posts

Thanks DjiNn. smile.gif

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Aug 10 2009, 02:13 PM)
what is the price for xbox 360(console only)no controllers and others such as earphone/internet cable ??

mine was 3rod,and thought of selling to a shop and buy a new from the shop
but wnt to trade for the console only,

there's one shop saying the price is rm 80-100 only
if like that better buy a new one and repair the old one,can get 2 xbox
I would like to know too pls.
TongCN
post Aug 13 2009, 08:45 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,610 posts

Heard Microsoft is going to ban the production of Xbox 360 Go Pro 60GB and set the Elite price down which will be same as Go Pro.
Which means that in the future, there will be only Arcade and Elite selling in the market > < No more 60GB hdd sad.gif
Mb because of the Xbox 360 on demand in the summer update O.o ?
hikaru_x
post Aug 13 2009, 01:25 PM

161 posts

getting a 120gb set for the same price of 60gb used to be, should be a bargain what? why the sad face?
carnage666
post Aug 13 2009, 03:10 PM

have a question here..if i want to saved my game data that is the saved game file or game data on an external device such as memory card or pendrive or anything. is it possible?...if possible, what kind of device should i use and how should i saved this data?..and when i want to play the game, start from where i last saved. can i just plug in the external device and select the saved data from it..what im trying to say is making xbox360 like ps2.use the 8mg card to saved then plug it again to play from it..please need conformation on this one..
5zal06
post Aug 13 2009, 10:21 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Aug 12 2009, 11:59 PM)
Thanks DjiNn. smile.gif
I would like to know too pls.
yeah,can anybody answer my ques

tongcn,hopefully the info you heard is true ,
TongCN
post Aug 13 2009, 10:46 PM

6,610 posts

M$ still considering right now...
As those games on demand are big size, too... 60GB doesn't fit enough XD
wcliang
post Aug 15 2009, 01:57 AM

585 posts

Command and Conquer: Red Alert 3 RM50

Buy Command and Conquer: Red Alert 3 for RM50 only, cheaper than 2nd hand tongue.gif

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by wcliang: Aug 15 2009, 01:58 AM
5zal06
post Aug 15 2009, 10:48 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Aug 13 2009, 10:46 PM)
M$ still considering right now...
As those games on demand are big size, too... 60GB doesn't fit enough  XD
looks like confirmed already i think

http://www.gamespot.com/news/6215347.html?...adlines;title;2
TSPrivateJohn
post Aug 15 2009, 11:20 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ Aug 15 2009, 01:57 AM)
Command and Conquer: Red Alert 3 RM50

Buy Command and Conquer: Red Alert 3 for RM50 only, cheaper than 2nd hand  tongue.gif

thumbup.gif
ordered.... biggrin.gif
Massa
post Aug 16 2009, 01:17 AM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Aug 15 2009, 10:48 AM)
Is it good or bad? hmm.gif
5zal06
post Aug 16 2009, 11:42 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Aug 16 2009, 01:17 AM)
Is it good or bad? hmm.gif
should be good i guess
but if they do it with falcon chip is bad
but if use jasper then good

it could be bad for people who don't like xbox360 in black colour

elite is xbox360 black,controller also black and it has hdmi cable which is good
just the same package ,the difference is only the hdd which is 120gb and the hdmi cable,others..im not sure
Rezuan78
post Aug 28 2009, 12:24 AM

144 posts

hi guys, need some advice from u all. im looking for headset/headphones + mic that compatible with xbox 360, anyone can recommend one pls?

i found one headphones + mic that compatible for 360 on the net but is way expensive sweat.gif

p/s: my budget is around rm200 rolleyes.gif

added: i've found the solution already, now i can use any normal headphones + mic on my 360. what i need is just a headset + mic converter rclxm9.gif

here r the pic thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Aug 28 2009, 01:10 AM
TongCN
post Aug 28 2009, 01:07 AM

6,610 posts

Microsoft finally deduct the price eh biggrin.gif
www.xbox.com
DjiNn
post Aug 28 2009, 01:24 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Aug 28 2009, 01:07 AM)
Microsoft finally deduct the price eh biggrin.gif
www.xbox.com
yeah, but unfortunately, thats for the united state xbox.com. Not Singapore yet... I'm wandering when they are going to tell.. hmm.gif same date as the ps3 slim launch date ? XD
Lakum
post Aug 28 2009, 02:54 AM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Aug 28 2009, 12:24 AM)
hi guys, need some advice from u all. im looking for headset/headphones + mic that compatible with xbox 360, anyone can recommend one pls?

i found one headphones + mic that compatible for 360 on the net but is way expensive  sweat.gif

p/s: my budget is around rm200  rolleyes.gif

added: i've found the solution already, now i can use any normal headphones + mic on my 360. what i need is just a headset + mic converter  rclxm9.gif

here r the pic  thumbup.gif

Wuyoo...budget RM200 baik beli headset MS ori aaa.

Mana mau beli benda alah tu? Takda button off? Kang sembang dgn bini/awek suma org dengar laugh.gif
Rezuan78
post Aug 28 2009, 06:18 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Aug 28 2009, 02:54 AM)
Wuyoo...budget RM200 baik beli headset MS ori aaa.

Mana mau beli benda alah tu? Takda button off? Kang sembang dgn bini/awek suma org dengar laugh.gif
memang aku cadang nk beli wireless headset 360 tu, tp nanti rasa cam susah plak nk pakai dia, sbb aku main 360 ni guna headphones so bila tambah dgn wireless headset tu nanti penuh telinga aku plak (wireless headset + headphones) user posted image

guna menda converter tu kita leh guna pc headphones yg biasa ja, pc headphones ader yg leh mute xyah risau. aku dah jumpa menda converter tu kat ebay, tp aku try cari dlm negeri dulu kalu dlm negeri xder jual nmpknyer kena beli kat ebay sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Aug 28 2009, 06:25 AM
MK84
post Aug 28 2009, 10:11 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Aug 28 2009, 01:24 AM)
yeah, but unfortunately, thats for the united state xbox.com. Not Singapore yet... I'm wandering when they are going to tell.. hmm.gif same date as the ps3 slim launch date ? XD
They annouced it in Facebook already.

118 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:02 AM