Thrash TalkĀ® V7, Happy tong tong chiang~

aegis`-
post May 6 2007, 11:41 PM

1,480 posts

QUOTE(|Keantan| @ May 6 2007, 08:48 PM)
lol uncle luna looks very strange in shirt and tie.. hehehe saw him at GH...

epalmerah.....its called lag tongue.gif
where did the tie came from? hmm.gif
ImSIEBEL
post May 7 2007, 09:22 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Holy cannoli mama mother ***** wat the Heck !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....i on my xbox..then it goes to dashboard and writtin no profiles found...try reinsert my HDD still tak de.....But i go to my Memory it shows my stuff are in it..Demos,songs,videos bla bla bla....then i try download my gamercard...it says plz insert correctly ur HDD...Wtf....but it shows my stuff are in it so that means my HDD is insert..Wat the HELL !!!!!!!!! cry.gif
gnome
post May 7 2007, 09:26 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ May 7 2007, 09:22 PM)
Holy cannoli mama mother ***** wat the Heck !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....i on my xbox..then it goes to dashboard and writtin no profiles found...try reinsert my HDD still tak de.....But i go to my Memory it shows my stuff are in it..Demos,songs,videos bla bla bla....then i try download my gamercard...it says plz insert correctly ur HDD...Wtf....but it shows my stuff are in it so that means my HDD is insert..Wat the HELL !!!!!!!!!  cry.gif
Maybe your profile is corrupted, happen to me before. I just delete them and recover it back.
huss_wuss
post May 7 2007, 09:46 PM

siebel.. wat happend la? last time ur game saves hilang.. now ur profile hilang.. thn 2mrw u hilang... doh.gif
gnome
post May 7 2007, 09:49 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ May 7 2007, 09:46 PM)
siebel.. wat happend la? last time ur game saves hilang.. now ur profile hilang.. thn 2mrw u hilang... doh.gif
lol dont wei, later unkool have to go give flyers to ppl asking "have you seen this macha?" laugh.gif
alkt
post May 7 2007, 09:54 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ May 7 2007, 09:49 PM)
lol dont wei, later unkool have to go give flyers to ppl asking "have you seen this macha?" laugh.gif
HAHAHA!!!!!!!!
dats a good one wei laugh.gif

huss_wuss
post May 7 2007, 10:09 PM

hahahahhahahhahahhahhahahahhahahhaha... doh.gif hahahahhahahhahaha... if u haf.. please call children's lost and found... hahaha...

im wit stupeed.. haha..
ImSIEBEL
post May 7 2007, 10:24 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

no la..i cant even recover my profile...It says plz insert ur HDD correctly and try again...but my HDD is insert already..cause i go MEMORY i check my stuff all still inside....
alkt
post May 7 2007, 10:30 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

have u unplug the hdd and plug back? try unplug then on then off then plug ur hdd then on back smile.gif
liquid_ooze
post May 7 2007, 10:35 PM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ May 7 2007, 10:30 PM)
have u unplug the hdd and plug back? try unplug then on then off then plug ur hdd then on back smile.gif
he already did that i think, but still the same result hmm.gif
aegis`-
post May 7 2007, 11:12 PM

1,480 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ May 7 2007, 09:22 PM)
Holy cannoli mama mother ***** wat the Heck !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....i on my xbox..then it goes to dashboard and writtin no profiles found...try reinsert my HDD still tak de.....But i go to my Memory it shows my stuff are in it..Demos,songs,videos bla bla bla....then i try download my gamercard...it says plz insert correctly ur HDD...Wtf....but it shows my stuff are in it so that means my HDD is insert..Wat the HELL !!!!!!!!!  cry.gif
tough luck with your xbox
from 3rod to singapore
to profile and savegames all dissapear
to 3rod ur house power
disaster now hdd meh >.<?
prazole
post May 7 2007, 11:29 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

my experience with a recovered 360 is even after loading your profile sucessfully..
many problems arise..

previously xblive games that i purchase with different account can only be played by the person who buys it..
and this person can only play it when he connect ONLINE.. offline mode it doesn;t work..
this also applies to downloaded media..
previously xboxlive offers some game free for download..
now its not there anymore u have to purchase them again..
TSPrivateJohn
post May 8 2007, 08:10 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Square-Enix Goes Multiplatform With All-New RPG, The Last Remnant
The latest issue of Game Informer features details on a new Square-Enix role playing game. That issue is now showing up in the mailboxes of subscribers and the magazine lovin' members of NeoGAF have begun to leak details on the game.

According to a post from NeoGAFer Sallokin, Square-Enix will release its single-player RPG The Last Remnant on "next generation platforms" which I'll assume means the PLAYSTATION 3 and Xbox 360. The Last Remnant will be the first title to use Epic's Unreal Engine 3 which the company announced it was licensing earlier this year.

The game is designed to appeal to both Japanese and Western gamers with two main playable characters tailored to each region's tastes. The Last Remnant is directed by Hiroshi Takai who previously worked on The Bouncer and Legend of Mana.

Hopefully, we'll learn more about the game when Ashcraft attends the Square-Enix Party 2007, only days away.

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: May 8 2007, 08:14 AM
michael9413
post May 8 2007, 08:46 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

Weird... so the recond Xbox that you all claim have much problem la...
how come???? get bac kto then in Sg then shoot them la..
un9ku
post May 8 2007, 09:08 AM

335 posts

remember jaylove7's refurbished console got problem reading discs at the beginning? now siebel's fkdup. wat the fudge?!!?!

"have you seen this macha?" im with stupid. they're everywhere baaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh!!! cant sleep... fkn headache... rabbids... rclxub.gif
ghostdevice
post May 8 2007, 09:40 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ May 8 2007, 09:08 AM)
baaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh!!! cant sleep... fkn headache... rabbids... rclxub.gif
lu tani lebey macha that y cant sleep tongue.gif
ImSIEBEL
post May 8 2007, 03:04 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

yeah..deleted my profile and recover it back..lol wtf happened...DAMMIT !!!!!..But nvm..Im Back biggrin.gif
MK84
post May 8 2007, 05:22 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

J.Allard's New Look

Stories here:
http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/exec/jallard/default.mspx
http://www.1up.com/do/newsStory?cId=3159279
Hitman190
post May 8 2007, 05:27 PM

589 posts

HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA!!!

Thats funny shit right there laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
zio
post May 8 2007, 05:34 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Whats more interesting is that he is forced to admit that PSP sold faster than expected.

118 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0431sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:44 PM