18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 3:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

TSJoshua_0718
post May 24 2007, 02:39 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Woi, look at the 1st post of this page!!! You guys left out boom_bread doh.gif Pity him

mandysu, sure 1 table for us. Put us at the corner corner also we don't mind. We can treat it as our gathering also.

So, we guys going to have to LDR wedding dinner. kokuryo and mandysu rclxm9.gif

Added on May 24, 2007, 2:42 pm
QUOTE(boom_bread @ May 24 2007, 05:13 AM)
ya lor...hope i can maintain dis LDR...my 1st luv too  .  how to tell ah...she told me dat she has no feeling anymore to me...but we always contact each other... n we really2 like a close couple...she told me many things like she still luv me...wut shud i do  cry.gif
Give her some time.... Carry on see how 1st. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: May 24 2007, 02:42 PM
TSJoshua_0718
post May 24 2007, 03:32 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ May 24 2007, 03:07 PM)
yup... warmed in my heart...  blush.gif  blush.gif
agreed!! we are still here for u... life on...
thanks... romantic guy?? i dun feel like im...  sweat.gif
most probably dun hav any wedding dinner lo... coz both family oso dun wan 'fan' on the planning of the dinner... save the money for honeymoon... kekek MALDIVES here i COME!!!!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
MALDIVE, I also wanna go. I planning secretly actually now, planning to bring my girl there too... Haha... Bluff my gf that I will bring her to bali.... Not honeymoon, just go there and have fun with friends

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: May 24 2007, 03:32 PM
TSJoshua_0718
post May 24 2007, 03:44 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ May 24 2007, 03:35 PM)
when when?? which hotel?? i need details oso ler... letz share share... kekeke
I don't know when, must find 1 week that she can take leave.
My friend just told me the flight already cost RM1200 per person.
Hotel? I currently busy, will find it after friday

Hehe....
TSJoshua_0718
post May 24 2007, 03:55 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 24 2007, 03:49 PM)
Aren't you a bit too emo?
Too stressed out... It is normal... wink.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post May 24 2007, 05:15 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 24 2007, 04:32 PM)
Well yeah, it's normal to be stressed out but being too emo is scary to women.
Haha. True true. Like what girls did to guys 'every once a month' tongue.gif

QUOTE(kokuryo @ May 24 2007, 04:52 PM)
no la... my fiancee know that im a person that hard to get angry and not moody at all 1.. even she dun like, but she understand... and somemore im not always like tat... just as wat joshua said.. too stressed out...
Sigh. I missed my old me(the bold word). I don't know why I now following my gf style, she just tease me yday. Sigh.

It is good although you stressed out, but then you quickly come back, and know what to do next. thumbup.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post May 24 2007, 09:32 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ May 24 2007, 09:22 PM)
you people are too active for me to catch up sad.gif
Okok.... We stop over here. Once you catch up, let's 'run' together again tongue.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post May 24 2007, 10:37 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif She coming down to KL tomorrow. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

rclxm9.gifrclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif So happy rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: May 24 2007, 11:50 PM
TSJoshua_0718
post May 24 2007, 11:50 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif She coming down to KL tomorrow. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

rclxm9.gifrclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif So happy rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: May 24 2007, 11:51 PM
TSJoshua_0718
post May 24 2007, 11:51 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

TSJoshua_0718
post May 25 2007, 01:46 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(lot101 @ May 25 2007, 12:07 AM)
Good for you.......at least you will 'get' something....have fun......now where did I put the pills......
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif You think wrongly already..... Where do you think till where? You know, get to meet our loved one is so happy? It is just NOT THAT you are thinking doh.gif

Seriously, you made me pissed... You insulted me and my gf dry.gif

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: May 25 2007, 02:01 AM
TSJoshua_0718
post May 25 2007, 09:03 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(boom_bread @ May 25 2007, 08:57 AM)
thanks joshua n miyoko..ya... i did gave her some time...if i can stand being alone, i ll play games all the time...but surely there's time i can't stand...n i really afraid if dat will get her bored more  cry.gif  ya...get to meet our loved one...really happy de...hm, btw my gf will come to msia dis Aug...i dunno wether i should come to klia to see her or not . .

btw mandysu congrats to ya...    wish u ll happy always smile.gif
Yeah, have to bear the LDR consequence. We all used to it, but we handle it with care and get used to it already. Yes, get bored is very very easy.... Just see how you look into it. smile.gif
Mmm... She will come to Malaysia? I tot she in JB? Or other forumer? blush.gif Why not? Just have a look on her, chit-chat or whatsoever? Just do something to surprise her.
TSJoshua_0718
post May 25 2007, 09:12 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ May 25 2007, 09:06 AM)
Joshua any plan on how u gonna spend time with your gf???
plan for a romantic 1.. ekekekke
Haha. Not really. Don't have much plan.
1st thing to complish is to watch 2 famous movie. Spiderman 3 and pirate of the carribean.

Not much place for us to go. We been all. Maybe planning to bring her for eye of malaysia... Nothing much.. I will look into it.. hehe
TSJoshua_0718
post May 25 2007, 02:44 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ May 25 2007, 09:46 AM)
same here.. this weekend she will be in KL too.. considering Spiderman3 and mata malaysia too ler...
Haha, copy cat tongue.gif

QUOTE(spunkberry @ May 25 2007, 10:27 AM)
I have Prom tomorrow night....and then Field Trip with my classmates next week...and then my birthday....and then I dunno when I'm supposed to take the two tests for my uni...and then I'M BACK IN KL!!
LoL. At last you are back. rclxms.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post May 27 2007, 07:15 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

As I said she came down to KL right? Not really as good as expected.

1st day, I need to go to Sg.Besi there and fetch her. Gosh, I got stucked after subang tol rclxub.gif Totally can't move at all for 15 minutes, call her up and inform her I might be late. Ok, I see everyone getting impatient and some of them are getting from the car. Sigh, I can't wait anymore and I try to use other route. Seems quite smooth for only 5 min, gosh, other road also jam but still going slow. Sigh, at Sunway Pyramid there also jam like hell. cry.gif She have to wait for me for 1 and 30 minutes. I told myself not to lost control also, since I am too tired didn't sleep because of my exam, and my leg is killing me since I am using manual gear tongue.gif

Once saw her, her face trying to show angry face but I saw her smile. Ok, I keep quiet and keep apologizing. Told her I wanted to withdraw some money but sigh, when my turn ATM went offline mad.gif

Went for dinner, she kept quiet all the way. During dinner also kept quiet, I ask her question she just ignore me and didn't answer me. sweat.gif I keep quiet then till we reach home. Fuyoh, so susah lar the journey, I so scare... tongue.gif

Reach home, I got lots of things to bring in. She too help me to carry it. I were like huh? Then I ask her, she said she doesn't want to talk to me, but not doesn't want to help me.

After everything is done, I went and hug her from the back and say sorry. She then giggle. Hehe, everything settle. Phew, tough night. Sigh... What a luck...

2nd day is ok. She catch cold, so she slept in the afternoon. We watch spiderman 3 and pirate and carribbean. LoL. Non-stop 5 hours movie. After POC, we went and rush to another theater room to watch spiderman 3.

Bought for her Super Mario for her to play my ps2. LoL. She keep playing non-stop.

Ok.. nothing else to say here.. Just came her and crap crap crap since I am so boring due to my holidays.... laugh.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post May 28 2007, 02:45 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ May 27 2007, 07:32 PM)
Wow.. so, enjoying yourself yah? Hahax..  wub.gif
I'm 19 since March.  smile.gif
Erm... Yeah....

QUOTE(BlueWind @ May 27 2007, 10:44 PM)

Maybe she wants to scare you, since hugging and saying sorry to her then she giggles  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
But then.. She told me she pretend to be angry till really angry rclxub.gif

QUOTE(boom_bread @ May 28 2007, 02:28 AM)
nvm even if she's one of them...  rolleyes.gif all of the sudden she tell me dat she like other guys...but its as expected though as we always argue...n she may see other guys' as attractive n 'charming' meh... hope u all will support me... sad.gif  dunno where else to tell dis lor....

romantica!! really glad to hear u both happy  smile.gif  must b though when she's ignroing u...but then u managed to get her back...she must really2 happy u did dat laugh.gif
Seriously, it is real tough sad.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post May 29 2007, 11:56 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

There is a lot lar... LoL....
TSJoshua_0718
post Jun 13 2007, 12:29 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Hie guys, I am back.... Miss me a not? I move to a new house so dun have internet connection. That's why I didn't report here...

Now I am back, and I need to read how many pages?? blink.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post Jun 13 2007, 07:53 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 13 2007, 07:07 PM)
Ya, there's webcam chat feature in Skype, and the most important thing is it's FREE!! biggrin.gif

Joshua I think you need to read like 408217 pages liao..  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

jdreamer if you want to add me then feel free to add me, my contact is "gaedious"  biggrin.gif
We only got 36 pages in total whistling.gif whistling.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post Jun 13 2007, 11:32 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 13 2007, 10:27 PM)
Haha, you noticed it eh tongue.gif

thought you gonna be like blur blur case tongue.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Haha. I were reading it mar, of course I know. Done reading already... biggrin.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post Jun 14 2007, 04:12 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jun 14 2007, 02:33 PM)
Haha. The thread already has an old pic of my gf at the first page.
Ask her send you latest pic lor... So you can ask me to update your pic for you... Erm... No need to update, add in new photo... biggrin.gif

18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0455sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:14 PM