Wa.. confidential age ah?
...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 3:::...., The Fellowship of LDR
May 25 2007, 09:23 PM
2,901 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Wa.. confidential age ah?
May 26 2007, 05:53 PM
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa stalker alert
May 27 2007, 10:44 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Maybe she wants to scare you, since hugging and saying sorry to her then she giggles |
May 28 2007, 05:39 PM
Hughie, as long as you both have faith and commitment then it should be no problem, although it is not as easy as it seems..
May 29 2007, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(kokuryo @ May 28 2007, 11:37 PM) "stay strong"... very useful word... fully agree with it, we all need to stay strong for LDR... Ya.. true true.. that's how I feel.. I want her to be happy lol.. even if she is not with me but if she's happy without me I also happy.. sometimes when u truely love a person, u will do many thigns to make ur partner happy, even u face some consequences... as long as your partner happy, u din mind doing it... |
May 30 2007, 09:08 PM
Dude, good to hear that you both are maintaining well.
May 31 2007, 01:44 PM
Nola, mine is fine.
Jun 1 2007, 09:45 AM
Very active meh?
Jun 1 2007, 03:08 PM
That's because you were away for like 57923874312931 years.
Jun 3 2007, 07:55 PM
You mean close as in heart.
Me also the same find it hard to let go my gf when I had to come back Malaysia.. |
Jun 4 2007, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(mumuz @ Jun 4 2007, 01:46 PM) weee....i went bak n met him........ At least you get to meet him for another time right? Even though you have to wait for another 3 weeks. - Unlike me, I have absolutely no idea when I could meet my gf once again.. So cheer up girl. but now bak in kl...have to wait another 3 weeks only can see him again....sigh...... |
Jun 6 2007, 12:19 PM
Jun 7 2007, 06:45 PM
Life is like this, if it's really yours then it's really yours. Same thing if it's not yours then it's not. - I'm pretty sure you've heard of this before.. Since there are some questions in your mind, why don't you ask her? I know it is hard when it comes on doing stuff, but it's better that making yourself wondering here and there and not discussing with your partner while you can't see what the future is going to be like. From what I've read, you stated that she wanted to take a break which I personally don't think that she is prepared to go through this with you.. You know in this world nothing is certain, so if you are keen in trying this relationship, then you should go talk to her more. If she's still tell you those negative kind of hints and things like that meaning she isn't prepared to go through this with you.. Ok, this is what I thought from your post. If any of my statement is making you feel offended, I'm terribly sorry..
So, that's just my IMHO.. Bear me.. |
Jun 7 2007, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(mumuz @ Jun 7 2007, 10:24 PM) just curious... First of all, demanding too much and expecting a lot from your partner is a bad thing to do. You find it lame when he told you he was busy and this is a clear sign that you feel insecure in your relationship. It doesn't strike me that you feel insecure with your relationship with just barely a month.. - Since you started your LDR I assume that you are ready for many things to overcome with you and your partner e.g. trust.. Otherwise, you wouldn't commit into this relationship with him. Anyway, many things you have to sacrifice one la.. Also you need to give and take also.. So that's what LDR is about isit too much to be demanding? this ldr of mine has just started...barely 1 mth.. but i m already feelin paranoid when he didnt call or msg for 2 days... he said he was busy i find it lame...isit me being demandin or him being ignorant? Haha, I repeat again.. If I make u feel offended then bear me hor because it's just really my thoughts Cheers and good luck girl~! |
Jun 8 2007, 12:25 PM
Yeah yeah, just like this
LMAO, this emoticon doesn't produce some noise but oh well, when you do this with both of your hands you certainly will hear the noise This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 8 2007, 12:26 PM |
Jun 9 2007, 05:39 PM
Yesterday night I saw this thread dead, then today suddenly WAAAAA so many posts jor
Actually right jdreamer, for me some couple prefer to report each other while some couple don't. It really depends on how or what they want lor, when they report to each other or something like that it doesn't really mean that there is some insecurity inside la it's just both parties willing to do that only.. But of course too much also no good la right? Shanshan, for your case it's just a temporary not-so-long distance relationship because you two can meet up and it's once a week. So you should consider yourself lucky lor. This post has been edited by BlueWind: Jun 9 2007, 05:43 PM |
Jun 9 2007, 09:25 PM
Shanshan.. at least you get to see him right?
Sometimes, I wonder how the world would be like if it's perfect.. |
Jun 9 2007, 11:22 PM
Care to tell what happen before this thing happened?
Jun 9 2007, 11:59 PM
Then maybe she stressed or something lor, try give her a few more days lor although its hard to bear with the absence..
Jun 10 2007, 12:33 AM
First of all, calm down.. Yeah it's hard to get chilled when you're angry and you know it's not going to help much.. I personally think you'd better off with writing her with email instead of leaving an offline message for her.. About the giving you a long story and why is she leaving so fast, I really don't know what to say.. Maybe you can write her another message by saying find someday where she's free and not tired then come online and talk about it or for me it's best to talk on phone instead of MSN..
So chill man.. just take things cool.. |
| Change to: | 0.0422sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:40 PM |