109 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

RDPD
post Feb 11 2009, 11:41 PM

245 posts

Type of Pet: Puppies

Name of Pet: -

Breed: local/mixed

Sex: variant

Special needs: -

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Can't afford to raise so many puppies, just want those adorable puppies got good home.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

EDITED: More pics added!

This post has been edited by RDPD: Feb 17 2009, 11:04 AM
terion
post Feb 13 2009, 01:52 PM

Got Android?
1,469 posts

Just got this from a friend on sms:

Hey... Rescuers r desperately looking 4 TEMPORARY foster homes for 16 pups that r scheduled 2 be put down on Monday 16th Feb 4pm in DBKL death camp. Medical cost will be covered. Pls. Call Raymond Yap 012-6536175. Help save lives.

anyone who can help pls do so. thanks. notworthy.gif

for more info or inquiries, pls call the no above.
stratocaster
post Feb 16 2009, 12:13 AM

364 posts

Hi all,

This weekend I went to Penang Island for wedding and while eating on Sunday afternoon (15th Feb) at the market area opposite Sunshine Square , I saw a kitten.

Age is below 1 month, probably 3 weeks ! He is walking inside the foodcourt and can be located in the middle of the foodcourt area with many tables and chairs..

I played with him a while and he is very small and light and very cute too..

I wanted to bring him back to PJ but the driver of the car does not want any cats in the car..so I had to leave him there..

And I thought the best I can do is to post it up in all the cat forums in Malaysia and hope that some kind adopters/fosterer in penang can go there to find and help the kitten...besides that kitten I mentioned, I saw two more kittens perhaps around 1-1.5 months nearby the place they burn the incense between the market and foodcourt but didnt have time to take pics..

So any penang cat lovers/ adopters/ fosterers please spare some time and go to the foodcourt opposite sunshine square and rescue all of them..I think there are many strays there!

Attached the pic below

Chris25
post Feb 16 2009, 04:02 PM

221 posts

For foster or adoption:
HOME FOR CAT AND KITTEN IN KUCHING, SARAWAK!!!

Found a newborn kitten that almost fell and drowned in a longkang (the 3 other siblings were not so lucky cry.gif ). At the same time, we also found another cat who's kittens just died because the mother cat got locked out of the shop house over the weekend. Simple solution was to put them together, and it worked.

Problem here is a senior member of the residence is not animal friendly and when I woke up today, she had thrown the kitten (box and all) into the hutan. I got it back and it was still alive and covered with ants. sweat.gif

The mother cat is very docile and domesticated. Not mean at all. Will someone please take her in? For foster or adoption! I will provide cat food. I have internet problems again so I can't post as much as I used to. I will post their pics as soon as I can. In the meantime, please feel free to ctc me at 012-3825107.
eternity0022
post Feb 16 2009, 05:38 PM

Hi everyone,

I have 3 Syrian hamsters available for adoption.

Type: Syrian Hamster

Sex: 2 Females 1 Male

Contact Number: 012 - 2629420

parents are very calm,none of them bites, kid is pretty scared, doesn't bite either.

Reason for adoption: I'll very busy for next 7/8 months so i wont be able to take good care of them sad.gif

There is no priority involved..first come first served..but pleaaassssssseeeeeee if you even have a doubt that you might not be able to take GOOD care of them, don't take them. cuz if its so, im already doing a great job.

a pic is attached..they are pretty much camera shy wink.gif

do not reply..if interested msg me so we can setup a time

Masood Attached Image

ADOPTED

This post has been edited by eternity0022: Feb 20 2009, 01:54 AM
Paradox+-
post Feb 17 2009, 09:10 PM

Hi, this is for a friend of mine with no internet access.

For adoption, puppy.

Breed : Shitzu
Vacc. : YES (with med. records)
Cert. : MKA

Picture coming soon.

SUCCESSFUL!

Thanks to interested parties who responded so quickly .... apparently just moments ago the owner found a family to care for Cokie.

Adoption closed.

This post has been edited by Paradox+-: Feb 17 2009, 10:29 PM
abang brother
post Feb 17 2009, 09:42 PM

4,967 posts

===========

This post has been edited by abang brother: Apr 4 2011, 10:51 AM
naj123
post Feb 17 2009, 10:00 PM

ADOPTED biggrin.gif

Type of Pet: Kittens

This post has been edited by naj123: Mar 2 2009, 10:42 PM
kenethchan
post Feb 18 2009, 10:14 AM

23 posts

Hi. every one, this pom is free for adoption, because it's a lost dog, i found it on july 2008 in kajang area.

I was been looking for the owner to claim back this pom very long time ago, since until now no news for it. and now i really couldn't keep it. wish to adopt this pom.

Looking for a lovely person that wish to take this pom as a pet.

Type of Pet: DOG

Name of Pet: Piggy?

Breed: Pomoranium

Sex: Male

Contact number: 018-6619755

Special needs: (If any): Love and caring, and most important is have a space for him, prefer in landed properties.
This pom really need the adopter that have time to acompany with, before let him sleep
give him poo and pee first. Any question please do call me.

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Currently i already have 3 dogs, PUG / Mongrel / Bull Terrier,
can't really take care to much, the mongrel also is adopt
from the street before i found the pom.

This Pom has been posted on the petfinder forum before.

Adopted ![SIZE=7][COLOR=red]

This post has been edited by kenethchan: Apr 10 2009, 04:39 PM

SUSSeLrAhC
post Feb 18 2009, 03:58 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry23790573

take a look, got doggis
jamince
post Feb 19 2009, 10:08 AM

114 posts

Hamster adopted~~

The one facing camera:

This post has been edited by jamince: Feb 19 2009, 10:44 PM
dare2join
post Feb 22 2009, 01:34 PM

22 posts

2 kittens for free adoption!!
<<Gray kitten has been adopted today. Left one as in picture.>>

There are 2 kittens near my housing area and they keep on looking for people to play with and for food as well.
When I found them, they can't even walk properly yet. I pity them and thus take them home to take care of them.

Now already after 2 weeks and I think they can take care of themselves well. However, before I decided to let them back to the garden outside, I hope that someone could take care of them.

I am staying at apartment and thus I could not provide them with a proper place to stay and play with. And my housemate started to nag on me. sweat.gif
I have bathed them at the day I took them home, and feed them with those cat's food sold in market. (sometimes Wiskas's fish in packet, or cat's biskut, bread or rice)

Feel free to PM me if you are interested. Thanks. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by dare2join: Feb 28 2009, 12:08 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
junnie87
post Feb 23 2009, 01:48 AM

841 posts

Type of Pet: Dog

Name of Pet: Nil

Breed: Rottweiler mix Beagle (as claimed by the fosterer)

Sex: 1 male (black color) and 1 female (white color)

Contact number: Sharon, 016-2258546

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:

The fosterer; Sharon found them at her doorstep on 4th of December 2008 when their eyes are not even open yet (assuming they were less than 2 weeks old that time). She took them in and take care of them until they are healthy and big now. However, Sharon is not able to look after both of them at the moment because she will be start to work by next month. Thus, Sharon hopes to look for a good home for them. Sharon is asking for adoption fee of RM 300 each for the expenses that she has spent on the puppies.

Those who are keen, you may contact Sharon at 016-2258546 for more info and arrangement on viewing. (Please do not pm me for the info as I am just helping out Sharon to look for adopter for the puppies)

Jenn77
post Feb 23 2009, 11:11 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,118 posts

Type of Pet: Adult Labrador Retriever (Tanned)

Name of Pet: Lady and Victor

Breed: Pure Breed MKA Cert and Sire is a show dog.

Sex: Male and Female (Same father, different mother)

Special needs: To adopt them together, cuz they have been together since they were puppies. In another words, they are inseparable. Both of them are vaccinated, dewormed on time. Very good guard dogs and they are gentle with kids (I have alot of nephew and niece).

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: My elderly mother is unable to take care of them both physically and financially. We sincerely hope that the dogs find a better home.

This post has been edited by Jenn77: Feb 23 2009, 11:14 PM
madexec
post Feb 26 2009, 09:08 AM

5 LOVELY DOGS SEEKING WARM COSY HOMES... PLEASE GIVE THEM A CHANCE TO LOVE YOU

[attachmentid=819725]

Name of Pet: Longan

Breed: Terrier Mixed

Sex: male

Contact number: Joanne 0122297332

Special needs: (If any) He’ll be vaccinated and neutered soon

Hi, I am Longan and I am looking for a place where I can call home. Please give me a chance to be part of your life. I am currently with Aunty Joanne. I hope I don't have to be there too long. Please come and see me and call Joanne at 0122297332 for more details.

(PS. I'll be vaccinated and fixed soon)

[attachmentid=819727]

Name of Pet: Onn Onn

Breed: Spitz Mixed

Sex: 1 male

Health: Vaccinated & Neutered

Hi Hi.. My name is Onn Onn and like my friend Longan, I am looking for a home. Please give a chance to be part of your family and brighten up your lives. Currently, I am boarding in Dr. Edmund Yeoh's place in Puchong. Come, come see me and call Joanne at 0122297332 if you are interested.

(PS.. I desperately need a name change. Onn Onn is not hip enough)

[attachmentid=819728]

Name of Pet: Sarah

Breed: Mongrel

Sex: female

Health: Vaccinated & Spayed

G'day.. My name is Sarah. Such a pretty name right.. My dream is to find a warm and cosy place and family to call my own. Is there someone out there who'll open up his / her heart to love me? Please come and see me at Dr. Edmund Yeoh's place in Puchong and call Joanne at 0122297332 if you want to give me a chance.

[attachmentid=819730]

Name of Pet: Jia Jia

Sex: female

Ni hao.. My name is Jia Jia which means home in Chinese. That is also my dream... to find a home of my own. I hope it'll come true soon. I am currently staying in Dr. Edmund Yeoh's place in Puchong. Come and make a date to see me. Please call Joanne at 0122297332 if you are interested.

[attachmentid=819733]

Name of Pet: Bob

Sex: Male

Yo.. My name is Bob as in Bob Hope. Together with my other friends, I am too looking for a home. I can be your bestest friend if you let me. Please come and see me at Dr. Edmund Yeoh's place in Puchong. Call Joanne at 0122297332 if interested.

(PS.. I look much more handsome in real life. This is not a good shot of me)

Mia_Katz
post Feb 26 2009, 05:43 PM

Adopted

Type of Pet: Cat (kitten)

Name of Pet: Baby Bambi

Breed: DSH

Sex: Female

Contact number: Mia 012 2669671

Special needs:New owner that can give alot TLC

I found her near balai bomba. She alone without any sibling. I foster she for few months and now she is ready for new home. I fed her wit Acana kitten and sometimes ayam rebus. She healthy and active but abit shy wit people. She is slim type and have a long tail.

This post has been edited by Mia_Katz: Feb 27 2009, 11:38 PM
spidergirl
post Mar 3 2009, 04:13 PM

144 posts

A Mom and 3 kittens

Mom Cat
Breed: Kampung with long hair (check out the tail)
Color: Calico
Sex: Female tongue.gif

3 Kittens

1) White with black spots
2) White with orange spots
3) Dark grey stripe tabby

Sex: Unknown

PM me pls. Searching for responsible and capable owner(s). Momma cat is very well behaved and has a cute personality. Not a typical scratcher, VERY friendly.

I owned 13 yr old cat and adopted another cat last year, so my hands are full blink.gif

nzx10
post Mar 3 2009, 11:07 PM

Helping my friend giving away the fat tail gerbil, age 5 months, a male
but she is charging an adoption fee of rm65.

he is active and eats well.

This post has been edited by nzx10: Mar 6 2009, 08:56 PM
fiza saleh
post Mar 5 2009, 01:17 PM

19 posts

Adopted

This post has been edited by fiza saleh: Jun 30 2011, 05:18 PM
White Palace
post Mar 5 2009, 03:06 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

We found a mommy dog with at least 6 pups at a basement carpark. The mommy is a very motherly dog, feeding the pups up to date until the nipples injured and infected cause the pups already have teeth. Please don't let her pups gone like that, give them a good home.

There are at least 3 pups, white color with black patches.

1 puppy with pincher color and marking.

1 puppy white color with light brown marking.

1 almost whole pup white with very light brown.

They are estimated to be 2-3 months.

We are feeding them, and that's the best we can do for now. We do hope that there will be kind hearted souls out there to either foster / adopt the pups else very high chance they will be reported to the authority and taken away since this is a mall's carpark.

After rehome the pups, we do intend to spay the female. If you are interested to chip in, please do let us know.

I can be contacted at 017-6288420 MSN the_little_monk@hotmail.com

This post has been edited by White Palace: Mar 5 2009, 03:07 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

109 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:21 PM