-closed-
This post has been edited by jayniel: Apr 29 2008, 02:15 AM
(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!
Mar 1 2008, 09:10 PM
802 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Johor |
-closed-
This post has been edited by jayniel: Apr 29 2008, 02:15 AM |
Mar 3 2008, 04:31 PM
322 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Shah Alam |
Type of Pet: Puppy
Name of Pet: Ebony Age: 10 month Breed: Mix breed mongrel Sex: Female Location: Subang Jaya Contact number: SMS Julie at 019-388 5119 and state Ebony and your name. Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: She was roaming here and there. After few weeks of following and feeding her - she instead followed my car - allowed to be coaxed into the car. She was treated with mange and minor injuries. 1st Vaccination done and spayed. A very active and playful furkid. Can bark and yell for attention but knows when to stop when commanded. She does not deserved to be put back in the streets. She needs to have a loving home. Good and a zealous guard dog. Very fast learner and an ideal companion. Good if you intend to train her further. Hugs and kises are easily coming out from her! Interested please sms : Julie : 019 388 5119 and state ebony and your name. Will return call after 6pm. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 4 2008, 05:38 AM
Type of Pet: Dog
Name of Pet: Sweetie Age: 2 years old Breed: Mix breed mongrel Sex: Female Location: Putra Heights Contact number: SMS Julie at 019-388 5119 and state Sweetie and your name. Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Sweetie was found lying down under a tree, very tired and hungry tied with wires on the neck. Kind rescuer brought her home and gave her tender loving care. Very tame, obedient and ideal as a pet. Does know the difference between friends of yours and strangers. Good as a guard house dog and furkid. View at Putra Heights Interested please sms Julie : 019-388 5119 states Sweetie and your name. This post has been edited by hooverbell: Mar 4 2008, 11:26 PM Attached image(s) |
Mar 4 2008, 05:45 AM
Name of Pet: Sidney Age: 3 month Breed: Labmix Sex: Male Location: Subang Jaya Contact number: SMS 012-9138961 or Julie - 019-388 5119 and state Sidney and your name. Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Sidney - 3 month is an expressive, charming, alert, active furkid. His voice is thunderous and good for guard dog. Very tall and big paws. His outlook tells you that he got a pincher sharp ear meant to arrest all sounds and distraction. His character of guard dog and playfulness is of a laborador. Very good choice to bring home Sidney. Interested, sms : 012-9138961 or Julie : 019-388 5119 states Sidney and your name. TQ. Attached image(s) |
Mar 5 2008, 02:45 PM
26 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
2 years old female Golden Retriever is up for adoption. MKA registered. She is not spayed yet. Very active and attention demanding. Dun think there's a need for a picture here as GR's all look almost the same.
Conditions:- Must have a big compund in the garden if not must take her for lotsa excercise as she is a very hyperactive dog. Best if can take her for jungle trekkings or swimming regularly. Preferably for her to be the only dog in the house as she is an alpha female and will bully smaller dogs and sometimes male dogs too. Prefers her to be with owner who can spend a lot of time to play with her. Have to allow house visits from previous owner and fosterer. Have to bear the cost of spaying the dog. Dog will be spayed before reaching new owner's hands. Adoption fee on top of spaying charges: RM200 Please bear in mind that a GR is a dog that sheds a lot and the maintenance of the dog is not cheap. Needless to say about the bills if any medical problems arises.. There will be an agreement form to be signed by future owner and MKA cert ownership will not be transfered. Anyone who is interested must fit most of the requirements above and can contact me at acs_yen @ h.o.t.m.a.i.l.c.o.m. I will not entertain any calls regarding this dog. I would appreciate and introduction on yourself and also a sharing on your experience on handling dogs. Further discussions via email would be greatly encouraged. Thank you. |
Mar 7 2008, 10:09 AM
28 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Patrick
2 years old terrier cross cream super friendly and manja. a bit lembik, so no mean shouting male owners please. looks like otterhound and very gentle with children, cats and bunnies. house trained and neutered. low energy indoors but loves loves loves to go for walks. dawson 2.5 years old beagle X daschund black and tan reserved until he knows you. good family dog as he's very careful with children and will follow them around to make sure they are ok. does not trust easily so will make a good guard. great with cats and bunnies too. house trained but has strong desire to wander, new owners need to be very careful he doesn't escape! has the most pathetic eyes! ![]() ![]() ![]() call 0123313318 if you are interested or email aliciahorsley@gmail.com adoption fee rm200 which covers deworming and desexing This post has been edited by aliciahorsley: Mar 7 2008, 10:11 AM |
Mar 10 2008, 04:47 PM
1,143 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Type of Pet: Dog
Name of Pet: Will update once I got information from the owner Age: 4 years old Breed: Dalmation Sex: Female Location: Cheras Contact number: PM me or Call Geredin 0123201011 Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: The owner is moving and the new place is short of space to accommodate big dog. Therefore the owner is looking for kind heart person to adopt. She is spayed, obedient and quiet. I will update this column once I get more information... Thanks. This post has been edited by InfiniteVoid: Mar 11 2008, 07:37 AM |
Mar 11 2008, 12:10 PM
17 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Name of Pet: QQ Age: 1 month ++ Breed: Mongrel Sex: Female Location: Kajang Contact number: 012-3820623 Special needs: None Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Abondened ![]() ![]() |
Mar 12 2008, 12:43 PM
158 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: K.L. |
Hi there
All ADOPTED Thanks This post has been edited by Dan12: Mar 20 2008, 08:05 AM |
Mar 13 2008, 01:10 PM
46 posts Joined: May 2007 |
There's a 2 year old Chow Chow at Paws that has been put up for adoption. The dog had a small mange problem which was treatable but the owner decided to put it down instead. The vet refused to do so since the problem isn't serious and has now left the Chow Chow at Paws for adoption to give it a second chance.
Please approach them directly if you are interested. And only if you are a serious dog lover! The dog has been through enough suffering as it is. www.paws.org.my Edit: Sorry, it's Hands and Paws Veterinary Clinic, not Paws!!! And I believe the dog has been adopted. This post has been edited by ooj: Mar 14 2008, 01:44 AM |
Mar 13 2008, 11:50 PM
141 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
2 cute male kittens up for adoption.
if the new owner decides to neuter,i will bare the cost of neutering. 2 months old. They are siblings.. need a lot of TLC. litter trained. Very very manja and playful. STILL AVAILABLE ![]() ![]() ADOPTED ![]() ![]() please email me at: nerinatasya@yahoo.com This post has been edited by longaty: Mar 18 2008, 01:40 AM |
Mar 14 2008, 09:51 PM
182 posts Joined: May 2005 From: earth |
One very adorable female spitz up for adoption, very good looking and obidient. Hope that someone will take good care of her...
Mar 17 2008, 03:48 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
--- ADOPTED! ---
"Thank You!" [SIZE=7] Type of pet: Guinea Pig + hamster Age: around 5 month ~ hamster i dunno Special needs: Good Home Sex of pet: female gua Reason for adoption: no time to take care about it Location: self collect at setapak KL This post has been edited by nickdf9818: Mar 21 2008, 09:35 AM |
Mar 17 2008, 10:26 PM
2,903 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Somewhere in KL |
Mar 18 2008, 07:02 AM
407 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Kay El |
Type of Pet: Hamster
Age: Around 6 weeks old Breed: Winter White Sex: Male n Female Location: Cheras Contact number: please call me at **** Special needs: love Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: the pups are fighting against each other. One already injured and there r too many cages in my house now...i'm keeping the injured one. 5 WW up for adoption but only for serious adopters only...2 white color, 2 normal ones (grey black fur) n one grey fur (dunno wat's it called). Hav silky and smooth fur...feed them on lotsa vege n daily diet is fresh corn...loved bird seeds...others...tauge, brocolli, cauliflower, lettuce, salad etc (only foods that r permitted for hammies)... Forgotten to add in that these babies r extremely tame Have got 10 hammies at home Kindly PM me for details All the 5 WW n 2 robos r adopted, Thank you This post has been edited by hitsugayat10: Mar 31 2008, 02:07 PM |
Mar 18 2008, 04:44 PM
836 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Jinjang Selatan |
Mar 18 2008, 09:45 PM
85 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Type of Pet:Dog
Name of Pet: (If it has one) : Jeremy Age: 6 months old puppy Breed: Mixed breed ( Labrador and Rottweiler) Sex: Male Location: Subang Jaya Contact number: 016-3111248 Special needs: (If any) Love , care and shelter Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: This is a very adorable puppy , interested parties may request for photos. Thanks! |
Mar 19 2008, 10:11 PM
841 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
I have a silky terrier dog for adoption
Name: Silky Age: Should be 3 years old Gender: Female She is with my bf's family right now in Ipoh. Will be bringing her up to my place in Subang Jaya soon. I'm looking for adopters who are serious on getting a dog, wiling to spend money on her and able to provide plenty of time to her. She is not our pets. We took her from a friend and he went off disappeared. Breeders and agents are not welcomed. We're putting her out for adoption for free but we reserve the rights to reject deems that we may think not suitable for her. We are in no hurry to give her away. If you are thinking of feeding her with commercial dog food or rice or leftover, bathing her with normal human shampoo or some cheap soap that you can purchase from supermarket, put her under the sun to let her dry after you bathe her, giving her some panadols when she falls sick not giving her any supplements you wont need to waste your time and your credits to sms or call me to ask more about her as we wont be interested to hand her to such family or owner. To those who are serious to keep a dog and able to provide good environment for her, please contact me at 016-5055076 for more info. Here are her photos attached: ![]() ![]() |
Mar 20 2008, 08:14 PM
166 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Kit has been adopted. thanks!!!
This post has been edited by wchui22061985: Apr 22 2008, 04:56 PM |
Mar 21 2008, 04:39 PM