109 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

krynzpeaches
post Feb 10 2008, 12:01 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

--- ADOPTED! ---
"Thank You!"

Type of Pet: 2 Red male Kittens!

Name of Pet: Still no name, you can name him whatever you want!

Breed: Domestic Short Hair (DSH)

Sex: Male.

Contact number: ADOPTED!

Special needs: Only that the adopter is willing to provide the kittens with a good home and lotsa love!

Reason for adoption/Message for interested parties: These kittens were rescued from my mother-in-laws house back in Kelantan. Finally, the mother cat has been spayed, so these are her last litter. They're adorable, friendly and playful. I hope to find a good home for them within a week as I can't keep them longer than that. If there is no adopter within this period, these kittens will be handed to the SPCA as a final choice. Adoption for more both is mostly welcomed smile.gif

NOTE : Both kittens has been bathed, cleaned, groomed (including nail trimming), de-flea and also de-worm as at 16 Feb 2008.

Willing to send them to reasonable locations.

Thanks!

notworthy.gif
KP

"Please adopt me!"

Both kittens looks almost the same. Fully red in color. Only the stripes are different by a bit.

Thank you!

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Feb 28 2008, 09:59 AM
Juztiny
post Feb 10 2008, 03:27 PM

1,276 posts

ALREADY ADOPTED

Type of Pet: rabbit

Breed: Jersey Wooly

Colour: Self Orange Brown

Sex: Male

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: This rabbit is not mine, I'm helping to post it on behalf of the owner. Please provide contact details , as the owner may want to visit his rabbit occasionally. Btw, this rabbit is quite a picky eater, only eat quality rabbit pellets.

user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by Juztiny: Feb 11 2008, 11:06 PM
madstone
post Feb 13 2008, 11:43 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Type of Pet: 1 Female Kitten

Name of Pet: No Name

Breed: Domestic BUT like Siamese Cat type, white + brownish color, brownish ear, Blue eyed & long tail. Got potential to grow soft furr.

Sex: Female.

Contact number: 0133999261 (SMS ONLY)

Special needs: Only that the adopter is willing to provide the kitten with a good home & medicaition.

Reason for adoption/Message for interested parties: I released the kitten for free enviroment together with it's mother & siblings BUT never missed to feed them twice a day. The kitten bathed once. The kitten need extra meds since its face got something on it BUT not to terrible. I will try to post some pix if someone interested. It's pity the kitten with lot of potential to grow beautiful can't get that from us. sad.gif

TQ
[attachmentid=397565][attachmentid=397566][attachmentid=397567]

This post has been edited by madstone: Feb 13 2008, 06:38 PM
longaty
post Feb 13 2008, 02:22 PM

141 posts

NOT AVAILABLE

This post has been edited by longaty: Mar 18 2008, 01:41 AM
Reanne
post Feb 15 2008, 12:15 AM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Please call me at 0126165997. I may not respond immediately or even not respond at all to smses so calling is much better. I reserve the right to reject if deemed unsuitable. A no breeding and no selling contract is a must. Loving forever homes only. For further info please call me.

Type of Pet : Red Toy Poodle

Name of Pet : Cocoa

Sex : Male

Description : He is very ellegant, active and playful. Acts like a puppy and demands attention. He is territorial so should not be kept with any other male dogs. For further info please contact me.

Reason for Adoption : He is TERRITORIAL. For those who do not understand what it means, it means he will try to dominate other male dogs. He will pick a fight over food, toys etc and doesn't care about his opponents size. This attitude is more dangerous to him than to other dogs because being a toy poodle, he is neither big nor strong. And NO, he cannot be housed with other male dogs.

If you wanna get him as a companion for your dog, unless it's a neutered female, I strongly disagree because of his attitude and he is not a puppy, so introducing them may be difficult and there's a chance they may never get along. Any questions regarding this is fine, just don't make me repeat again. Offering to neuter him would also be a cookie point because he has a hereditary problem in which one testicle does not descend. This can pass to his offspring hence the No Breeding contract. The undescended testicle may turn cancerous when he gets older. Therefore, SERIOUS ADOPTERS ONLY.

He does well with people, as he's a very loving dog. Prefer him to be the only dog if possible, not as a companion for your dog because he doesn't do well with dogs.

--------------------------------------

Type of Pet : Black Banded Syrian Hamster

Name of Pet : Mr. Cow

Sex : Male

---------------------------------------

Type of Pet
: Peruvian Guinea Pig (Adoption pending)

Name of Pet : Yoda and Peppermint

Sex
: Males

----------------------------------------

Type of Pet : Blue and white short haired cat with blue eyes

Sex : Female

Details : Neutered, vaccinated and dewormed.

After I posted this one person PMed and smsed me and another PMed me. If you are serious you would have called, then I would know you actually read what I wrote. Call me at 4am is also not a problem as long as you are serious in providing them a good home and following the terms and conditions.

This post has been edited by Reanne: Feb 16 2008, 12:38 AM
ai_ney
post Feb 15 2008, 03:07 PM

Name of Pet: PEBBLES

Breed: Mixed Breed

Sex: Female

Contact number: 017-3386317

Email: ai_ney@puppy.com.my

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Found and rescued 2 mths ago.

Pebbles is toilet trained (did tat in just a couple of days!), active, playful, smart (or rather, cheeky at times!) and quiet...

Pebbles is dewormed, received her 2nd vaccination, currently weigh 7+kg, and her ears have erected!

Pebbles is still looking for a good home to adopt her... if you're interested, or know someone who will be, please feel free to call or PM me...

cheers!

-Nos-
post Feb 18 2008, 05:46 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

ADOPTED

ADOPTED notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by -Nos-: Mar 22 2008, 07:24 AM
jaswwp
post Feb 20 2008, 12:07 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

ADOPTED
Type of Pet:Guinea Pig

Name of Pet: Coco

Breed: Aby

Sex: 1 Female

Special needs: Needs a companion female GP

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:

Guys my friend got this GP for adoption. 1 year+ aby female. Reason is bcoz her GP friend died of old age but this one is still young and should have a friend. My friend doesnt want to buy another GP currently so wants to rehome her to someone who has other female GP.

The cage in the picture above is FREE for whoever can adopt her, along with hidey house, food and bedding.

Strictly no breeding bcoz she is over the breeding age and has not been bred b4. ( Breeding GP above 1 year old for first time = death) Interested parties can pm me WITH their current experience in keeping GP.

Anyone wishing to adopt her must keep her in the cage provided. Current owner wants her to have a good life in a big cage. A female GP companion for her is a must too.

This post has been edited by jaswwp: Mar 3 2008, 09:46 AM
pancho
post Feb 20 2008, 04:28 PM

151 posts

knife fish ( i have 3 ekor)

For Adoption Only

Healthy

Just want to GIVE

contact method: just PM me

all average size is about 15 cm long

This post has been edited by pancho: Feb 20 2008, 04:48 PM

Attached image(s)
abang brother
post Feb 20 2008, 07:16 PM

4,967 posts

---------

This post has been edited by abang brother: Apr 4 2011, 10:50 AM
bohrlin
post Feb 22 2008, 05:38 PM

114 posts

ADOPTED

I am helping my friend to post this

cute puppy for adoption

there is 6 of them, choose any colour you want

all FEMALE

please give them a lot of love

if you are not interested, help the puppy by asking your friend to adopt them. They will be send to SPCA if no one adopt them. so please help. the mother had die when the puppy were few weeks old. so pity them and help them find love in this world. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by bohrlin: Feb 28 2008, 08:50 PM
sharil_routh
post Feb 23 2008, 01:44 AM

(~Penentangan adalah sia-sia~)
1,356 posts

ADOPTED

Type of Pet: Guinea Pig

Name of Pet: i) Lulu ii) No name

Breed:Abyssinian

Sex: i) Female ii) I think its a male

Location: Kuala Lumpur and Shah Alam.(KLCC, MidValley, can suggest the place to me than I will consider it)

Contact number:012-3843603

Special needs:good home and love care for them.

Lulu cant get along with her mother, everytime she want pampering with Luna(mother), Lulu always being bully by her mother.
The other one is not mine, I'm helping my friend to find adopter for it.

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: Feb 25 2008, 06:44 PM
emelia
post Feb 26 2008, 11:59 AM

21 posts

Type of pet : Puppy ADOPTED

Name of Pet : -

Breed : White Terrier Mix breed

Sex : 1 Male & 1 Female

Color : Pure White

Contact No. : 012-2177193

My unfriendly neighbour next door reported to DBKL that I own more than 2 dogs. I have receive summons and have to give them away to good home. cry.gif

These are babies from my White Terrier. Both are small size and adorable.

For the female, she is lovely and active. Manja and alert.

For the male, he was sufferring hair loss when i tumpang him at my friend's house. Now he is recovering. Long hair. Very friendly. You will be surprise that he has grey eyes.

** I tried to upload the photos of the puppies but failed. If you want to view the photo, let me know and I will email to you.

This post has been edited by emelia: Mar 5 2008, 09:59 AM
hooverbell
post Feb 27 2008, 03:27 AM

322 posts

Type of Pet: Dog

Name of Pet: Suzy

Breed: Mix breed mongrel

Contact number: SMS Julie at 019-388 5119 and states Suzy and your name.

Suzy is a skippy and funny furkid. Likes to run in circles.
She would need an understanding family to take her in as she have still baby whines and need more vitamins to be strengthened.
(History: she had weak immuninity when picked up as a lone wondering ranger).
Spayed and vacinated.
She is a promising fren to you.

If you have the heart to give her a "home" pse sms to Julie : 019-388 5119 and states Suzy and your name.

This post has been edited by hooverbell: Feb 27 2008, 03:34 AM

hooverbell
post Feb 27 2008, 03:33 AM

322 posts

Type of Pet: Dog

Name of Pet: Mindy

Contact number: SMS Julie at 019-388 5119 and state Mindy and your name.

Mindy is very expressive and hyperactive and zealous furkid.
She would be a very good guard dog.
She would be your playful companion.
She would melt your heart and interact well emotionally.
Her foxy looks tells you that she is ready to guard for you.
Spayed.

Easy to be trained and disciplined. Preferrably only have Mindy as one and only furkid.
Interested pse sms : to Julie : 019 388 5119 and state Mindy and your name. Will call back after 6pm.

Juztiny
post Feb 27 2008, 11:26 PM

1,276 posts

RESCUED & ADOPTED BY A KIND SOUL ANGEL!

Type of Pet: rabbit

Age: Unknown (adult) - should be not more than 2 years old

Breed: Anggora (I think)

Colour: White & brown spots

Sex: One Male and Two Female

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: These rabbits are not mine, I'm helping to post it up on behalf of the owner. As you can see from the picture, these rabbits are not well care taken of by the owner, and apparently one rabbit's leg is "cacat", so please give them a good home.

user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by Juztiny: Mar 1 2008, 12:28 PM
hooverbell
post Feb 28 2008, 02:54 AM

322 posts

ADOPTED! THANKS

Type of Pet: Puppy

Name of Pet: Tom & Jerry

Sex: Male

Contact number: SMS Julie at 019-388 5119 and state Tom / Jerry and your name.

Tom and Jerry was found abandoned near a rescuer's car. There was no sighting of mamadog. Fearing of mishap as it is near to buzy road, rescuer took and put in clinic.

Now deworm, will be vacinated next week.

Certified good health. Very playful and interacts very well. Ideal time for genuine dog lovers who will "grow" together with these two little tots.

View at Subang Jaya : sms Julie : 019-388 5119 state dog name and your name - will call back after 6pm.

This post has been edited by hooverbell: Mar 3 2008, 01:21 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
hooverbell
post Feb 28 2008, 03:06 AM

322 posts

ADOPTED! THANKS

Type of Pet: Puppy

Name of Pet: Petals, Paris, Pretty

Contact number: SMS Julie at 019-388 5119 and state name of pup and your name.

Reason for adoption / Message for interested parties:

Rescued with their mother from the wilds of other fiercer animals.

Now certified good health. Dewormed.

Playful and the opportune time to adopt and consider as part of family.

Very receptive to commands and needs attention and time interation as it still pup.

Interested pse view at Bandar Puteri Puchong : sms Julie : 019-388 5119
state name of pup and your name. Will call back after 6pm.

NB: the mother dog had been spayed and is "home bound" to the loving
hands of a kind woman.

This post has been edited by hooverbell: Mar 3 2008, 01:22 AM

Mgsrulz
post Feb 29 2008, 11:46 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

Type of Pet: Cats

Name of Pet: (If it has one) multiple cats for adoption

Breed: cross breeds,etc

Sex:male and female

Contact number: Primary: 0126554202 (Teh)/Secondary: 0129175020 (Afdzal)

Special needs: (If any) none

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: need to be given away by next week.
too many cats in the house,cant handle.

cant give a picture of all that is to be given away,because i've lots of cats to be given away.
just call or message if you're interested icon_rolleyes.gif

Cats are not to be given to the SPCA.

adoptions suspended indefinitely

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Mar 4 2008, 09:31 PM
nicoty_yne
post Feb 29 2008, 05:42 PM

482 posts

DSH MOMOY LOOKING FOR A NEW HOME

ADOPTION CANCELLED

Name : Momoy
Type : Domestic Short Hair Cat
Sex : Female
Location : Butterworth, Penang but it doesnt matter. I'm willing to send her to ur door.

Dewormed, no-flea (full-time indoor feline)
Healthy, playful and active
No special care needed, but she doesnt like being pat too much. Holding her for a long time can make she bites! (but wont cause u death). Always like to play with herself.

Reason to give away:

My apartment is not a suitable place to rear a cat.
Someone dumped her in an empty house. When i found her, she was about a few days old (eyes wasnt open yet). I fed her with Troy Animalac as adviced by my vet. Really want to keep her, but my apartment is not a suitable place for such an active cat. My living area n kitchen is link to an open pantry. The pantry has no wall, but the house owner had installed grill/rails on the 3' low wall to avoid people to get into the house (but see-thru!). The apartment's pantry is facing to the air-well. One day, she jumped out the pantry and almost fall down. Lucky she could hold on to the low wall n i managed to grab her before she could fall.

My bf hates her.
Before this, my bf didnt mind when i said i want to keep momoy even my apartment is not a proper place for a cat. But yesterday, Momoy accidentally jumped on his leather briefcase and caused scratches on his briefcase. (Actually she lost her balance n landing on the briefcase unpurposely) So my bf getting pissed-off. He chased, kicked, punched and stepped on her repeatedly.I couldnt stop him. Momoy was stunned n not breathing when i took her. I hold her n rub her chest until she managed to breathe deeply, but she's still in shock. I cannot let her out from my bedroom. My bf said he will kills it if he sees her again. I'm so sad and feel guilty to Momoy n hope i can find a gud home for her.

Please provide me ur detail - name, adr, phone number etc as i might want to know her progress after being adopted to make sure she's doing well.

If anyone interested n willing to adopt her, i'll send her to the person's house at any location in Malaysia (except East Cost and East Malaysia - pls dont ask me why). No charge. Neutering cost will be on me. I want her to be neuter when she is 6 months old and ready for it.

This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Mar 10 2008, 01:06 PM

109 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:57 PM