109 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

(ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

jhan_ong
post Feb 20 2011, 12:07 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Feb 19 2011, 11:09 PM)
Type of Pet: Winter White hamster /PEARL / Agouti / Sapphire

Sex: male and female

Contact number:pm me / 016 - 495 3731

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties : Moving on to pedigree breed puppy. cant manage to take care so many hamster . Hope to find them a loving home. As i stay in condo. Only hamster. The cage ill keep it till when i own my landed house will start hamster colony  :thumbs:

1 PEARL FEMALE + Sapphire MALE = staying together

2 new litters 2month age = 1 male + 1 female staying together

1 PEARL MALE 4 month age = staying alone in its own cage

1 Agouti Female 5 month of age = staying alone , pregnant in its own cage.
I am in penang, too far away from Cheras ^_^
infernoaswen
post Feb 21 2011, 06:44 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(dreamerf_14 @ Feb 19 2011, 01:15 PM)
hi guys.got any1 letting go their sugar gliders for adoption pls do pm me
im trying to buy them but seems that all pet shop i went there are unavailable.
so sad...
try looking at the pet shop in sunway pyramid. the last time i went there, there was 1 left. good luck.
dreamerf_14
post Feb 21 2011, 06:29 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Feb 21 2011, 06:44 AM)
try looking at the pet shop in sunway pyramid. the last time i went there, there was 1 left. good luck.
will try, but am looking for two!
demolationz
post Feb 21 2011, 06:41 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

Looking for sugar-glider too for my gf. :/ anyone ? thanks in advance .
munkeyflo
post Feb 21 2011, 07:25 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Hey everyone.
I'm putting the two dogs I found up for adoption.
Refer HERE and HERE for more info.

There are a few terms and conditions:
1. They MUST be adopted together and live together.
2. The terrier must be kept inside as it requires much attention and needs a clean place so her fur won't get tangle up with whatever dirt and dust out there.
3. New owners must be dog lovers of course. Hopefully the new owners don't have other dogs already as these two will need lots of time to take care.
4. Prefer that the new owners have a bigger house compound so the dogs can move about, especially a compound with grass and garden cause the dogs do their business on grass.
5. The new owners also have to pay slightly to cover the cost of treating the ticks problem for the dogs, the cost for the vet and grooming for the terrier when the two dogs were with us.

The adoption fee will be RM500 for two dogs, the remaining food, snacks, tick spray will be passed over to the new owner.
We would also prefer to give the dogs to someone nearby (around klang valley).

apengfx-
post Feb 22 2011, 12:23 AM

I'm a Master Trader.
1,553 posts

Bunny Looking For Good Home

Type of pet: Rabbit
Breed: Local Mix
Date Of Birth: 25 Dec 2010

Adoption Fee: RM 10 /each
What you will get for:
++ Rabbit thumbup.gif
++ 0.5kg current Pallet rclxm9.gif
++ Advice on Diet and basic care for rabbit

Terms and conditions:
1. Please feed them, they love to eat! notworthy.gif
2. Please provide Hay for them, they love to eat hay! notworthy.gif
3. Please provide them with fresh water as they love to drink water. notworthy.gif
4. Please buy cage for them. notworthy.gif
5. Please play with them as they love to play. notworthy.gif

If Interested:
PM me or
Please email to binkyfeet@gmail.com
tell me the name of which one you want smile.gif
Self Collect @ Gombak/Wangsa Maju Area.

*** First come first server

#1. Chilli
Sex: Buck/Male

This post has been edited by apengfx-: Feb 26 2011, 05:49 PM
blitzboy
post Feb 22 2011, 01:03 AM

136 posts

The puppy has been adopted. rclxm9.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by blitzboy: Feb 27 2011, 09:16 AM
nichole_hp
post Feb 22 2011, 08:17 AM

Adopted. thanks

Hi, I have a pengkinese up for free adoption. interested pls pm me. thanks

This post has been edited by nichole_hp: Mar 14 2011, 08:09 PM
demolationz
post Feb 22 2011, 01:52 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(nichole_hp @ Feb 22 2011, 08:17 AM)
Hi, I have a pengkinese up for free adoption. interested pls pm me. thanks
have picture bro ? thanks cool2.gif
hantarkatsini2
post Feb 22 2011, 04:10 PM

Tech Creator
689 posts

I am looking to adopt a cat. PM me if anyone have for adoption. Thanks in advance.
demolationz
post Feb 22 2011, 08:47 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(hantarkatsini2 @ Feb 22 2011, 04:10 PM)
I am looking to adopt a cat. PM me if anyone have for adoption. Thanks in advance.
can search at petfinder web oso bro . biggrin.gif
zazi
post Feb 22 2011, 09:46 PM

Type of Pet:GERBIL

Sex: BOTH

CONTACT DETAILS - DO NOT PRIVATE MESSAGE ME - EMAIL ME AT tozazi@gmail.com

i have 2 sets of gerbils for adoption.
they are all in large glass tanks and in very good health.
males and females all separate :-)
reason i have so any is - they mated and had babies.
they are all very healthy and not bought from pet store.
all currently fed on homemade diet.

REASON FOR ADOPTION - too many gerbils.

ONLY contact me if you are GENUINELY interested and have the time to care for them properly.
PREFER teenagers/young adults who have experience with small animals.

(NO parents buying pets for their kids as gifts.)

we are including the glass tank - there is NO adoption fee but i will only give them to genuine pet lovers.
if you are interested you MUST keep them in their original tank. NO transferring them to smaller units.

tank size : 16 inches x 34 inches

set 1 - 3 females, larger sized glass tank (all golden)
AGE - all 1 year +
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

set 2 - 1 female (golden), 1 male (brown) (neutered)
AGE -2 yrs

This post has been edited by zazi: Feb 22 2011, 09:59 PM
demolationz
post Feb 22 2011, 10:36 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(zazi @ Feb 22 2011, 09:46 PM)
Type of Pet:GERBIL

Sex: BOTH

CONTACT DETAILS - DO NOT PRIVATE MESSAGE ME - EMAIL ME AT tozazi@gmail.com

i have 2 sets of gerbils for adoption.
they are all in large glass tanks and in very good health.
males and females all separate :-)
reason i have so any is - they mated and had babies.
they are all very healthy and not bought from pet store.
all currently fed on homemade diet.
REASON FOR ADOPTION - too many gerbils.

ONLY contact me if you are GENUINELY interested and have the time to care for them properly.
PREFER teenagers/young adults who have experience with small animals.

(NO parents buying pets for their kids as gifts.)

we are including the glass tank - there is NO adoption fee but i will only give them to genuine pet lovers.
if you are interested you MUST keep them in their original tank. NO transferring them to smaller units.

tank size : 16 inches x 34 inches
set 1 - 3 females, larger sized glass tank (all golden)
AGE - all 1 year +
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
set 2 - 1 female (golden), 1 male (brown) (neutered)
AGE -2 yrs
bro , how about gerbil life span ? hmm.gif
zoejehuty
post Feb 23 2011, 02:42 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

again,NO OFFENSE, Please refrain from posting reply of any post, this is to prevent post traffic, keep it clean.

anything please PM or contact via the contact method that requested in any adoption post.

Your cooperation is kindly appreciated. Thanks
ai_ney
post Feb 24 2011, 10:28 PM

Type of Pet: Dog

Name of Pet: The Berries siblings - Acai berry, Blackberry, Boysenberry, Cranberry, Strawberry

Breed: Mongrel

Sex: 3 male, 2 female

Contact number: 017-3386317 - pls CALL instead of sms

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:
The Berries siblings were rescued with their mother under a car when they were only 3 days old.

ACAI BERRY is a calm n happy puppy, just loves to play. His chinese name is Ah Chai!
BLACKBERRY is the biggest in size, coz he just loves to eat n eat! Also known as fei chai berry.
BOYSENBERRY aka fluffy berry. Looks very different from his siblings, but they r from the same litter!
CRANBERRY is the smallest sized among her siblings, but she is definitely not small in character. She romps around without a care in the world, it's very fun to watch her play.
STRAWBERRY is the bravest n most adventurous among her siblings, n noisiest too! It is a great sight to see her playing with the adult dogs, n she is not at all intimidated by their big size.

Adopter to pay for the puppy's vaccination and neutering, which will be done when the puppy is older.

Please call if interested. Home visit will be arranged with potential adopter.

This post has been edited by ai_ney: Feb 24 2011, 10:34 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ai_ney
post Feb 24 2011, 10:44 PM

Name of Pet: Little One

Breed: Minpin mix

Sex: male - neutered

Little One is a lost/abandoned dog.
Little One is very adorable and sweet, loves to just follow u around, practically a shadow!
He weighs only 5kg.
Very alert and will bark at strangers outside the house.
Ok with dogs, but not ok with small animals and cats.
Adoption fee applicable to reimburse his neutering and medical fee.
Pls call if interested, and tell a bit about ur experience with dogs.
Home visit will be arranged with potential adopter.
Thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by ai_ney: Feb 24 2011, 10:54 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ai_ney
post Feb 24 2011, 10:50 PM

Name of Pet: Bobby

Breed: Shih tzu

Sex: male - neutered

Bobby was found lost or abandoned.
He lost sight in his left eye, and needs daily eyedrop for his right eye, which is also injured but healed.
Although partially blind, Bobby has no problem running around and moving about.
Hyper energetic and playful, will need big compound to run n run n run!
Very friendly to people n dogs.
Bobby knows how to work his charm on everyone who meets him. He's extremely adorable.
Adoption fee applicable to help with Bobby's neutering, vaccination, heartworm test, blood test, deworming, etc.
If interested, please call and tell a bit about ur experience with dogs.
Home visit will be arranged with potential adopters.
TQ. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ai_ney: Feb 24 2011, 10:55 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
gavinchong
post Feb 26 2011, 05:10 AM

65 posts

Type of Pet: Hamsters (6 of them + MUST be all of it) ADOPTED by Lai

Breed: (Winter White + Winter Gold mixed)

Sex: Male + Female

Contact number: gavinchong0808@hotmail.com

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Theres too many of them... Not much time to take care so many of them

This post has been edited by gavinchong: Mar 5 2011, 08:22 AM
apengfx-
post Feb 26 2011, 05:52 PM

I'm a Master Trader.
1,553 posts

QUOTE(apengfx- @ Feb 22 2011, 12:23 AM)
Bunny Looking For Good Home

Type of pet: Rabbit
Breed: Local Mix
Date Of Birth: 25 Dec 2010

Adoption Fee: RM 10 /each
What you will get for:
++ Rabbit  thumbup.gif
++ 0.5kg current Pallet  rclxm9.gif
++ Advice on Diet and basic care for rabbit

Terms and conditions:
1.  Please feed them, they love to eat!  notworthy.gif
2.  Please provide Hay for them, they love to eat hay!  notworthy.gif
3.  Please provide them with fresh water as they love to drink water.  notworthy.gif
4.  Please buy cage for them.  notworthy.gif
5.  Please play with them as they love to play.  notworthy.gif

If Interested:
PM me or
Please email to binkyfeet@gmail.com
tell me the name of which one you want smile.gif
Self Collect @ Gombak/Wangsa Maju Area.

*** First come first server

#1. Chilli
Sex: Buck/Male
last one up for Adoption smile.gif
suga sugie
post Feb 27 2011, 12:14 AM

70 posts

Type of Pet: sugar glider

Sex:female

Contact number:pm me

Reason for adoption: I'm going back to Sarawak in few months time.

Message : Tell me your experience(sg owner) or why you want to adopt sg( not an owner) . I have my own criteria. So from your explanation, I will select the new owner.

This post has been edited by suga sugie: Feb 27 2011, 12:41 PM

109 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:32 PM