Auction properties
drake88
Jan 16 2018, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 16 2018, 01:16 PM) Selected recommended auction units (Price drop from 1st auction until current reserve price):  How low can it drop? beyond 50%? i saw some agent posted subsale 1629 sf for RM 399K auction price almost same as subsales edi
drake88
Jan 16 2018, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 16 2018, 03:15 PM) Nope dont be tricked. That is the auction unit. Some agent posted like selling subsale unit. But in actual fact is the auction unit. already kena trick than .. lol .. even the unit number is stated there.
drake88
Sep 22 2019, 03:13 PM
Hi there sifu sifu, need some help here . may i know normally for hong leong bank which auction house they use ah ? how do i check their lelong listing
drake88
Sep 22 2019, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 22 2019, 03:25 PM) Various auctioneer. Can be Ng Chan Mau, Leong Auctioneer, Ehsan Auctioneer, Property Auction House, etc. But take note that HLBB is the not recommended bank to buy from auction at the moment. 90 days need to settle everything. Very strict in granting extension. 7 days 1st extension. 3 extra days 2nd extension. That's it. If the unit required double transfer, do not try to buy lelong units from HLBB unless you pay full cash (not taking any loan), then yes okay to buy. Noted with thanks regards on the strict time line. If let say i know exact address of the house which is going to be lelong. is it possible to find out ah ? do you have any contact ? To overcome the matter above i guess i shall conduct a land search first lo
drake88
Sep 22 2019, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Thasmita @ Sep 22 2019, 04:16 PM) I totally agree. HLBB is very difficult to deal with in that case i guess a lot ppls 10% burn ?