Auction properties

biruNippon
post Mar 14 2019, 11:17 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 13 2019, 07:17 PM)
buyes market is back?? my foot....
buying in auction is a difficult and stupid decision....not easy..u hv 101 thing to worry about especially eviction, caveat, consent etc etc etc ...bad times like this even worse defaulters die2 dont want move

buy for investment in this kind of market is a big NO....is a torture to manage property and tenant
buy for own stay....well u can always rent thousand of choices...cheap and new...can always move to new ones by even paying cheaper rent
buy from auction lagi No...cos open mkt throwing price like crazy....view and bargain until u ngam....y TLG need to suffer buyinh auction
you make it sound like that buyer is a sohai.

To be honest occupied auction house for me is a big no no. good luck to the buyer
biruNippon
post Mar 19 2019, 10:56 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 15 2019, 06:57 PM)
more like kesian these people....dont know head dont know tail..masuk trap also dont know

i m not saying auction got no good deal but this bloxxdy country law(or should i say no law) to protect u.....all -ve u bear....bank, agent, auction house, lawyers, kaki vampire pocket money bye bye
Which is why unless the buyer got extra $$ to evict them, it's a terrible purchase.

0.0153sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:55 PM