134 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Auction properties

David_77
post Sep 19 2018, 10:38 AM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 19 2018, 10:13 AM)
Both examples above: brand new virgin condition unit.
Can see the exposed wiring, nothing being fitted.
Is exactly the same like buying leftover developer units.

Is the new trend. Even you can find lelong house keys still with developer. Nobody come and collect yet.
Example: Galleria Equine studio auction last week below 200k. Below launching price.
why you no tell me? can buy at this price right?
AskarPerang
post Sep 19 2018, 10:46 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Sep 19 2018, 10:38 AM)
why you no tell me? can buy at this price right?
Take this:
I believe 99% of the units in this list here will be virgin condition

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Sep 19 2018, 10:46 AM
icemanfx
post Sep 19 2018, 10:47 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 19 2018, 10:13 AM)
Both examples above: brand new virgin condition unit.
Can see the exposed wiring, nothing being fitted.
Is exactly the same like buying leftover developer units.

Is the new trend. Even you can find lelong house keys still with developer. Nobody come and collect yet.
Example: Galleria Equine studio auction last week below 200k. Below launching price.
Different time period and circumstances offer different opportunity. those willing to adapt or spot early could make extraordinary profit; by the time masses realized, opportunity would have thinned out e.g btc, foreclosure property, stocks, gold, etc. for reasons, only about 3% of adults in this country have over us$100k net worth.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Sep 19 2018, 11:06 AM
David_77
post Sep 19 2018, 11:51 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 19 2018, 10:47 AM)
Different time period and circumstances offer different opportunity. those willing to adapt or spot early could make extraordinary profit; by the time masses realized, opportunity would have thinned out e.g btc, foreclosure property, stocks, gold, etc. for reasons, only about 3% of adults in this country have over us$100k net worth.
and due to great insight, Ms Icy managed to sold off in 2012, reinvested all in FB. hence, she is now the 3% of the 3% notworthy.gif
David_77
post Sep 19 2018, 11:57 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 19 2018, 10:46 AM)
Take this:

These are auction reserved price?
icemanfx
post Sep 19 2018, 12:00 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Sep 19 2018, 11:51 AM)
and due to great insight, Ms Icy managed to sold off in 2012, reinvested all in FB. hence, she is now the 3% of the 3%  notworthy.gif
when the herd is in frenzy feeding is the time to sell be it btc, property, stocks, gold, snake oil, etc.

the world is greater than kuptong, opportunity favours the prepared mind.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Sep 19 2018, 12:06 PM
AskarPerang
post Sep 19 2018, 12:08 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Sep 19 2018, 11:57 AM)
These are auction reserved price?
Yes, most units already price drop further down.
For the small size unit (1211 sqft) is 360k now.
While the big size unit (1502 sqft) can get at 410k.
David_77
post Sep 19 2018, 12:36 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 19 2018, 12:00 PM)
when the herd is in frenzy feeding is the time to sell be it btc, property, stocks, gold, snake oil, etc.

the world is greater than kuptong, opportunity favours the prepared mind.
Ok boss. You’re the 3% of 3% 👌
David_77
post Sep 19 2018, 12:39 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 19 2018, 12:08 PM)
Yes, most units already price drop further down.
For the small size unit (1211 sqft) is 360k now.
While the big size unit (1502 sqft) can get at 410k.
Crazy... those bought during launch must be sakit hati.
gld998
post Sep 25 2018, 04:36 PM

767 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 19 2018, 10:46 AM)
Take this:

Good price.. as usual, I am late to the party.. sad.gif
leodinouknow
post Sep 25 2018, 11:03 PM

990 posts

QUOTE(gld998 @ Sep 25 2018, 05:36 PM)
Good price.. as usual, I am late to the party.. sad.gif
dont worry, party havent end yet. you can still join it
AskarPerang
post Oct 1 2018, 11:42 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Few crazy bidding video.
Morale of the story: Be smart next time. Enter when the price is not too low.
Possible buyer market is back also?

leodinouknow
post Oct 2 2018, 01:48 AM

990 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 2 2018, 12:42 AM)
Few crazy bidding video.

kudo to the guy... bid over 200k extra. rich sia

icemanfx
post Oct 2 2018, 09:29 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 1 2018, 11:42 PM)
Few crazy bidding video.

Guess emotions got better of them.

SUSNew Klang
post Oct 2 2018, 10:03 AM

4,998 posts

Good investors don't bid high unless it is one of its kind and the potential to resell is much higher. Those are b***h.
tikusniaga
post Oct 2 2018, 10:36 AM

2,020 posts

Just in stock market and sport, manipulation and fixing are common.

Property lelong is also subjected to manipulation and fixing. Why ? Because people can make money from it.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 2 2018, 02:11 PM

20,146 posts

Maybe desperate n green ownstay buyers?

U guys should stop encouraging home buyers to get involved in auction.

Apa good for ownstay not good for investment statement.
brianccg
post Oct 2 2018, 02:33 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 2 2018, 02:11 PM)
Maybe desperate n green ownstay buyers?

U guys should stop encouraging home buyers to get involved in auction.

Apa good for ownstay not good for investment statement.
If can get a decent auction properties for own stay, why not?
gld998
post Oct 2 2018, 04:30 PM

767 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 19 2018, 10:47 AM)
Different time period and circumstances offer different opportunity. those willing to adapt or spot early could make extraordinary profit; by the time masses realized, opportunity would have thinned out e.g btc, foreclosure property, stocks, gold, etc. for reasons, only about 3% of adults in this country have over us$100k net worth[COLOR=red].
u sure or not... why all my frends have above mil cash... sometime I feel I am damn poor... sad.gif
gld998
post Oct 2 2018, 04:33 PM

767 posts

QUOTE(leodinouknow @ Sep 25 2018, 11:03 PM)
dont worry, party havent end yet. you can still join it
I just book a 4500 sf bangalore unit direct from developer. Cash still have but loan will have problem as this is my 3rd unit. Need to settle off one unit as to not over leverage.

134 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:39 PM