Technical LIVE after Death...Revival SPELL?, Revived=80 3ROD Again=9 R3RODR=7
TSsilencer
Jun 15 2007, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(Gurdian @ Jun 15 2007, 08:53 AM) Sorry, my bad bro silencer. I'm new to this. Gurdian - x-clamp replacement method (code 0102 -> 0020 -fixed by Gurdian-8 June) Hei..thanks for being so understanding..... and great to know that u did all of the hardworks to fix it:thumbs:
TSsilencer
Jun 16 2007, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 15 2007, 10:17 PM) Will continue furthers test tomorrow, if it still cant be fixed, i guess the heatgun will be a likely solution to the E73, and this confirms that the E73 (Ethernet port error) couldnt be fixed via the x-clamps replacement. I also did some research on the E73 and this error is very unlikely to happen and if it appears, either a X-Ray of the mobo is needed to detect the error or ... the heatgun which i dont have. DJinn..dont just buy the heatgun..u need to purchase the "x-ray" machine too..lol...just kidding..good info, virgil
TSsilencer
Jun 17 2007, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(Cool_Knights @ Jun 16 2007, 05:56 PM) halo logic... where is this shop? beside Nagoya? or at the middle shop at same floor (1st floor)? or other shop? I usually go to those 2 shop only.... Trust me..as u will thank me later..buy from a reputable shop..such as from DJinn or Bernard...anywhere else..consider u r too young enuff to loose your sleep or too rich enuff to loose your money....U can count on me on that statement.. This post has been edited by silencer: Jun 17 2007, 12:37 AM
TSsilencer
Jun 18 2007, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ Jun 18 2007, 02:42 PM) U need my help to set the shop on FIRE? or wanna me to cut the boss leg or hand? i know someone that willing to give u that kind of service with 50% discount  that statement should be posted at pasar malam thread...lol..just kidding....now, its not only X-clamp service for your 360 but also for the irresponsible seller....straight away x-clamp their shops....
TSsilencer
Jun 19 2007, 02:46 PM
Ok all...this is a 3rod thread..not a thread for expressing your dissatisfaction..logic..brings your argument to somewhere else... No matter what people say....I still believe that xbox 360 is the best gaming console for now..and 3rod problem....who cares about it...most of it can be fixed....Same like my PC...i dont hate it because the blue screen of death..and dont tell me that I should go for Apple to avoid it. And for PS3, sorry to say..beside the blueray..I dont see any games that going to make me dive into buying it...
POINT TO NOTE..I'd rather have 3rod...with plenty of interesting games to play with... than stuck for playing "Resistance" for the rest of my life...
TSsilencer
Jun 19 2007, 03:12 PM
Pamela anderson..everything is big.......up and down..ekekekkeek..
TSsilencer
Jun 19 2007, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Jun 19 2007, 03:14 PM) mana engkau tau down also big... hehehe saw her bf, brett michael..did the xclamp on the down part.....
TSsilencer
Jun 19 2007, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Jun 19 2007, 03:26 PM) IDOl ok wat.. just bikini.. only tapi paling best.. nice ~~oppai..  just bikini only..pity to your left hand..
TSsilencer
Jun 19 2007, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ Jun 19 2007, 03:33 PM) That day u told me u like to watch guy on red swimming trunk on baywatch...eveyone already know ur dark secret laaa, no need to pretend.  samurai..pity to your left hand again......
TSsilencer
Jun 19 2007, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(logic @ Jun 19 2007, 04:27 PM) Since this thread is about 3ROD, whats wrong with expressing ones dissatisfaction on 3ROD? you expect me to say how great is 3ROD on this thread? Whatever you wanna say, i agree everything has pro's n con's but at least people try to solve the problem instead, thats what you call Quality assurance, good after sales service. 360 definitely sucked in this. Dell has good after sales service, BenQ has bad after sales service, thats my point here. ens of story...xbox 360 quality is suck....and u should sale it in the pasar malam thread..or exchange it for ps3....OK Guys....back to the revived console again...
TSsilencer
Jun 21 2007, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 21 2007, 12:40 AM) Just wanna ask all xbox360 zombie recruiter here, What is the most effective way to cut the strips on the GPU heatsink? *It is for the drill method of the x-clamp replacement method* I tried using a long nose plier to rip it off but then the cutting is ugly and it has really disfigured the heatsink seriously, even though it still remain usable. Any suggestion? try using the laser beam..just kidding..any idea guys...
TSsilencer
Jun 21 2007, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(logic @ Jun 20 2007, 11:32 PM) hmmm...im just curious..does this mean xbox definitely will get 3ROD 1 day sooner or later?as far as i see..i've not seen anyone who had a console more than 1 half years..am i true? There r four musketeers that would never say die after one and half years.... hikaru x, ganaz x, scpt and djinn......jap set somemore..... This post has been edited by silencer: Jun 21 2007, 04:01 PM
TSsilencer
Jun 21 2007, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Jun 21 2007, 05:00 PM) actually got another 1 more person lah bro metalgrindsolid... japanese 1st batch ouch...5 more 2 go......
TSsilencer
Jun 26 2007, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(leenaz @ Jun 26 2007, 04:12 PM) in easy way to explain pls  Easy way..bawa kat tot....
TSsilencer
Jun 28 2007, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 28 2007, 12:01 AM) Error E412?! Well, that's a first... new code to add in to my list...Virgil..good luck..i know u can do it....
TSsilencer
Jul 1 2007, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(cylon @ Jun 30 2007, 11:50 PM) Silencer...sadly it seems that the thread heading are no longer applicable, as if the x-clamp fix are temporary. Few 3ROD survivors via x-clamp method are indeed getting those dreaded errors back. Tot are planning to try revive some including himself via hot gun method first. Wish him and others good luck. Sigh......tot revived console died too???? So far...3 dead again..... Tot....since u r an expert here....mind to let us know on any other option..if my xbox 360 die again....I'll go for my old fav hobby...fishing.....
TSsilencer
Jul 1 2007, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Jul 1 2007, 02:02 AM) pancing awek la tu..  .. woii bini nak letak mana.....  mana ada pancing awek.....  Klau awek..tebar jala je..no commitment..apalah...
TSsilencer
Jul 2 2007, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(tot31 @ Jul 2 2007, 02:03 PM) Better quickly make up you mind bro....before I change my mind.... Send back to Sg takes time (more than 2 mths), change to other Samsung drive only take 30mins max.... ps3 baru bila sampai.....
TSsilencer
Jul 8 2007, 02:44 AM
QUOTE(|Keantan| @ Jul 8 2007, 12:49 AM) yay special thanks to bro djinn now i am back on xbox live  picked up dirt as well... quite fun.. wanna play online  detail update plsss......
TSsilencer
Jul 9 2007, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(|Keantan| @ Jul 8 2007, 11:07 AM) lol... 3roded about 1 week ago playing guitar hero. then i diagnose with djinn on the fone it was error 0102/0103 so i sent to him the following day and then he repaired using x-clamp method for me.. now still testing but so far so good. when i picked up my 360 back i also picked up DiRT ... quite a fun game but im still quite noob.. can only play amateur level at moment and can win. xD Thnx dude..updated.......too bad..my eldest kid got 3 ROD today (chicken pock) after picking up Overlord from DJinn shop.....