RTS C&C 3: Tiberium Wars / Kane's Wrath V2, Kane's Wrath Available Now!

commanderz
post Mar 2 2008, 02:29 AM

676 posts

the KANE'S WRATH EXPANSION BUNDLE have a free razor mouse?? tat cost rm 19X?? really @@?
commanderz
post Mar 2 2008, 02:44 AM

676 posts

but...1 disappoint thing....the Razer DeathAdde mouse they give.........is no the orginal Razer DeathAdde mouse..........is wif EA logo sleep.gif mouse...........i hope they change the mouse logo to NOD or GDI ...will be much better ^^......
commanderz
post Mar 4 2008, 08:10 PM

676 posts

really sad la....hope them change it...
commanderz
post Mar 5 2008, 01:42 AM

676 posts

just pay for the bundle pack 2day.....at tsb..-. -...hope have more other free item~~ and a good mouse =O
commanderz
post Mar 19 2008, 05:56 PM

676 posts

only the first 300 customer have red alert 3 cd -key???
commanderz
post Mar 21 2008, 01:30 PM

676 posts

mean i crack it wif no-cd and use the legit Cd-key to play it on9 rite?.........and i dun think the loading will faster =.=
commanderz
post Mar 23 2008, 03:02 AM

676 posts

monday ~~ the rise of the brotherhood .... notworthy.gif NOD notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by commanderz: Mar 23 2008, 03:05 AM
commanderz
post Mar 23 2008, 03:50 AM

676 posts

OS: Windows XP, Windows Vista (32-bit; 64-bit versions of Windows Vista are not supported)

C &C 3 no work on vista 64 bit? -. -........i have no problem playing at vista 64 bit ~.~
commanderz
post Mar 23 2008, 09:16 PM

676 posts

EA game never have standalone expansion~.~
commanderz
post Mar 24 2008, 12:56 PM

676 posts

O_O..........gonna get my 1 later xD
commanderz
post Mar 24 2008, 08:47 PM

676 posts

got my 1 too~~........the bonus website is still down?...and look just only 1 map for dl only -.- ....i tot got 5 maps?
commanderz
post Mar 24 2008, 10:55 PM

676 posts

any 1 playing the campaign?? the hard in this new expansion really danm gay compare to C&C 3....like x3 time the AI dmg and less money sleep.gif.......and make me no chioce and really need to set back the mission back to normal ...at second mission now -.-.....the 1st mission is too easy ever on hard~~
commanderz
post Mar 25 2008, 12:35 AM

676 posts

This made me recall otu time during General, the hardest AI is like toy only, but not until ZH release, the "hard" AI is real hard.

ya =.=.....the NOD campaign ...on HARD really super hard...the AI attack my base less then 5 min...and keep on coming n coming...and they attack dmg like x3 more.....however...just can finish hard on 1st and 3th mission only.....mission 4 on hard is HELL!!!....cant play at all....T_T

how to beat the forth mission on medium difficulty, damn hard to defend, cant even attack

Added on March 25, 2008, 12:36 ammission 4 on medium...easy la......u try hard and c....i scare u cry xD

This post has been edited by commanderz: Mar 25 2008, 12:42 AM
commanderz
post Mar 25 2008, 01:26 AM

676 posts

any advise at mission 4 on hard ? @@ i dun think building turrent or spam rocket will def the base.....bcoz i try many time n other strategy.......and still cant def -. -.......but on medium...is really danm freking easy....i just build 3 turrent and 3 AA = spam some tank for def and train engineer fix the avatar = GG win
commanderz
post Mar 25 2008, 08:54 PM

676 posts

err.....about the razor mouse ...how set the mouse 4 n 5 button work in games...........bcoz i cant use mouse 4 n 5 button in some game.........only work game like cod4 crysis..bah bah.......and not work in warcraft 3??d

This post has been edited by commanderz: Mar 25 2008, 08:57 PM
commanderz
post Mar 26 2008, 08:17 PM

676 posts

the razor extra 4 n 5 button work fine wif C&C 3 and some shooter game.....but no work in warcraft 3???...any 1 know how to fix it?
commanderz
post Mar 26 2008, 08:50 PM

676 posts

any 1 know how to extract the map of C&C?...i extract tis bonus Decrepit Arena map in C&C 3 KW folder/maps but it wont work - -"
commanderz
post Mar 26 2008, 09:34 PM

676 posts

i got the map and extract rdy.......then go to user/my name/appdata/roaming/C&C KW/maps....and i extract everything insite ~~.........but nth happen when i go to skirmish...cant found the map =O........and about the mouse dun work in some game...i know wat the problem rdy....when i run the game as administration....the mouse extra button wont work...tis is @@?

This post has been edited by commanderz: Mar 26 2008, 09:41 PM
commanderz
post Mar 26 2008, 10:46 PM

676 posts

the map 462.20 KB rite?..i mean the whole files ~

This post has been edited by commanderz: Mar 26 2008, 10:47 PM

0.0465sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:38 PM