4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

RTS C&C 3: Tiberium Wars / Kane's Wrath V2, Kane's Wrath Available Now!

ZeroSP
post Mar 15 2008, 01:34 AM

184 posts

Exciting.. but then also quite headache... need to think and learn new strategy again...
ZeroSP
post Mar 16 2008, 12:09 AM

184 posts

If not wrong, by next Friday or weekend you all should be able to get it. And to be reminded, RA3 beta keys will be given only on first batch production. Those who buy or pre-order special bundled edition will get extra bonus disc while normal version won't get any.
ZeroSP
post Mar 16 2008, 12:35 AM

184 posts

Really aid?... Looking forward to it... and once again I will lose ugly-ly in the tournament.
ZeroSP
post Mar 16 2008, 03:26 AM

184 posts

Oh looking forward to your possible event. Anyway, WCG 2008 official game list is out. Of course, Kane's Wrath is in.
ZeroSP
post Mar 16 2008, 09:51 PM

184 posts

Actually the faster the tournament, it is better... So not much time to practice... It is quite a new taste that everyone play the tournament with only limited idea yet, where they need good improvisation on the spot. No offense.
ZeroSP
post Mar 17 2008, 01:32 AM

184 posts

Congrats once again.
ZeroSP
post Mar 17 2008, 02:26 AM

184 posts

If you and your clan so pro, but then still can't beat Ravana.. I don't think there are much out there left.. By the way, Ravana is the Sg WCG champ last year right? I not sure whether this is the fellow that come to join WCG Malaysia to win again but get caught. Ah... talk to much, I am noob actually... Just voicing opinion.
ZeroSP
post Mar 17 2008, 04:14 PM

184 posts

Your last bet is to go their shop directly to try your luck... Because the pre-order started at February, I remember much because I pay before the CNY. If you are not in first 300 customers, then it is too late. And by the way, I just called TSB and they announce the Kane's Wrath can be collected by next Monday afternoon.
ZeroSP
post Mar 17 2008, 10:36 PM

184 posts

Where is the replay? And yes, March 24... Those who pre-order go collect, those who wish to buy go and get one.
ZeroSP
post Mar 17 2008, 11:58 PM

184 posts

Really want to learn some from you loongy.
ZeroSP
post Mar 18 2008, 08:09 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(aidlover @ Mar 18 2008, 01:56 AM)
din practise also tapau. practise ma conquer dy? haha  flex.gif  flex.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
learn from him easy only.
1) treat him food
2) treat him more food
3) treat him extra food.
confirm he will diarrhea when tourney time and u win smile.gif) tongue.gif whistling.gif  whistling.gif
expansion. but unsure u need ori C&C cd + ori expansion or just ori expansion for online play or not. That is if you dont have ori cd for C&C.Ignore what I say if you have
Oh really Aid? Ha... I will try next time if possible.. lolz... He looks so serious man... But you look more serious lolz
For this, I can tell you that even CD key generator keys can play online... I experimented it... But don't do that la... Get an original copy, its ok if the TW is not original if you plan to play KW soon... Get an original KW

This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Mar 18 2008, 08:10 PM
ZeroSP
post Mar 18 2008, 11:40 PM

184 posts

Ha.. Thanks holyboy for the advice... I think I did only 2 of what you have mentioned, which I train everyday with AI, and also playing online but then till now I only can take on mostly 600+... If those top 500, lose probability is high, and also quite hard to connect... About replay, I always choose the wrong replay... Dunno how to choose... (1 more, what is l33t already ah?)
ZeroSP
post Mar 19 2008, 12:40 AM

184 posts

Ermm.. Brutal AI I beaten on all map getting all full stars for all the maps... but really quite wasting time... Popular members? Alpha, Apollo, Dackel those? By the way, the bike strategy you and aktemujin used on that day quite useful against much players... But once I kena ST-ed... And ya, you have the right point about me... I suck in micro as Aid said so before. Aid says you are good in nod, and also dogster.
ZeroSP
post Mar 19 2008, 01:58 AM

184 posts

In reply to jayjay.. it is wasting time to play brutal really, just for some insane fun. And outnumbered because they simply cheat, they have double money and build faster. I can tell you, if 1v1 small map, you can try get their harvesters first, as holyboy's tactic... Or if you prefer to exploit the smartness of AI, just send engineer to capture.. Most of the time you wont be able to capture but they will sell it once you get near, getting you easy win... If you really want that building, get your engineer go near at any corner of the building and then only assign the engineer to capture, you will get it. And don't play 40000 starting money, for they will have 40000*2 which is 80000... Just play default 10000, they will 20000... and the strategy above will do better.
ZeroSP
post Mar 20 2008, 02:21 AM

184 posts

Yup, Aid you told me that last time before tournament, that I should learn harassment from holy and micro from top player, where you mentioned dogster in last year WCG.

This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Mar 20 2008, 02:21 AM
ZeroSP
post Mar 20 2008, 06:50 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Mar 20 2008, 01:22 PM)
Anyone here interested to collect the Original C&C Tiberium tags ?

I'm selling my collection , any interested party offer me your price.
The plastic tag you mean?
ZeroSP
post Mar 20 2008, 08:16 PM

184 posts

Acrylic?... Well, only champion like you will know more maybe.. Haha, looks like you are selling off your 8600 that you won from tournament.
ZeroSP
post Mar 20 2008, 11:24 PM

184 posts

Scrin always get some really headache and uber units... and thats why in online you will see some game room restricted Scrin. But however, top players use Scrin... like Alpha from M'sia, and the last year world champion Apollo. They can simply reverse any tactic with their trust able seeker.
ZeroSP
post Mar 21 2008, 12:58 AM

184 posts

How noob he can be... He still can win me with any faction, in fact all of you here can beat me easily. I spend too much time on AI and campaign last time. Want to know, ask Aid... Aid beaten me easily before, and he watches how I play twice back in tournament when he got direct advancing for that 2 rounds without opponent. And about Monday, coincidently maybe we can meet at TSB if we collect at the same time.

This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Mar 21 2008, 01:01 AM
ZeroSP
post Mar 21 2008, 02:53 AM

184 posts

Already out?... Not Monday? And Aid where you staying?

This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Mar 21 2008, 02:54 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0215sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:56 AM