Investment THE HARMONY @ OLD KLANG ROAD | RESIDENSI RIAMAS, The Benchmark of Ownership in KL
apecx92
Mar 9 2023, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(elimi8z @ Mar 9 2023, 06:27 PM) So lazy to read the details meh? Go contact the developer la Sorry i have zero knowledge in buying house. Regarding contact developer, ihave contacted them and was informed that i need to wait for their call. Is this the correct procedure?
elimi8z
Mar 9 2023, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(apecx92 @ Mar 9 2023, 06:36 PM) Sorry i have zero knowledge in buying house. Regarding contact developer, ihave contacted them and was informed that i need to wait for their call. Is this the correct procedure? The website itself would’ve told you what’s the flow, else search other threads or Google other Residensi Wilayah buyer experience
rumahwip
Mar 10 2023, 07:52 AM
QUOTE(Vic31 @ Jun 12 2022, 01:58 PM) Harmony should be better . Kuchai sentral is like hype up Parklane OUG, plus those small junction jam around Kuchai is scary. parklane seems like failure for investors. now all throw price
SUSEast is Rich
Mar 10 2023, 09:29 AM

If unsure. Should have rent first.
kevkit
Mar 11 2023, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(darren_yuri @ Oct 5 2022, 11:41 AM) Living beside OKR for over 20 years now. The jam is getting more and more horrible during peak hours, can easily spent average driving time of 20mins from Jalan Puchong intersection to Taman Desa intersection (compared to just 5mins driving during non-peak hours). The nearest KTM station is Petaling station, can take RapidKL bus svc 640 (drop off at Petalz Residence and walk 15mins). 20 mins is pretty good already.. could be shorter if you know how to potong here and there
soulred777
Mar 11 2023, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(rumahwip @ Mar 10 2023, 07:52 AM) parklane seems like failure for investors. now all throw price Yes it was epic. When I first went there for viewing rental asked was about 1700 1800, following year down to 1300 1400
rumahwip
Mar 12 2023, 10:02 PM
developer sendiri also throe price. rmb new was 500k++ now 3 or 400k? akisama, iirc. same as 288
DrPitchard
Jun 9 2023, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(rumahwip @ Mar 10 2023, 07:52 AM) parklane seems like failure for investors. now all throw price QUOTE(soulred777 @ Mar 11 2023, 06:09 PM) Yes it was epic. When I first went there for viewing rental asked was about 1700 1800, following year down to 1300 1400 I must be damn lucky then, rental is still at RM1.9k. Bought cash at RM344k, gross rental for 6 years++ is RM133k. This is one of my precious cash cow properties. Attached thumbnail(s)
soulred777
Jun 9 2023, 07:31 AM
QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jun 9 2023, 12:23 AM) I must be damn lucky then, rental is still at RM1.9k. Bought cash at RM344k, gross rental for 6 years++ is RM133k. This is one of my precious cash cow properties. Lucky you then ✌️
DrPitchard
Jun 9 2023, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(soulred777 @ Jun 9 2023, 07:31 AM) Actually, I'm not the one that is lucky. Prices have never dropped and have somewhat maintained throughout the years. If anything, prices have slowly crept higher as all the new developments after Parklane OUG are more expensive ones. No affordable developments that are similar priced. Hence, when they are newer but more expensive developments in the market available for sale or rent, Parklane, in general, has been opportunistic about it to slowly increase the price a bit. Only time it took a dip was during Covid-19 but price have increased back since then. For myself, current rental price has increased RM50 from the previous rental price. Attached thumbnail(s)
Jacky yong
Mar 31 2025, 05:36 PM
Hi owners, any one considering or interested to convert unit as coliving which room rental?
I got operator cover from renovation A-Z until market your unit without any hassle for you
AskarPerang
Jul 6 2025, 12:16 AM
thx2012
Jul 6 2025, 02:16 AM
Rumah Wip only for rent out , for Capital Appreciate i dont think so
wl_n
Oct 26 2025, 11:03 PM
How much is the launching price of this property? What’s current psd? Any appreciation?