GRAB driver ni salah meh? Chat
AskarPerang
Oct 1 2017, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(IdiuU @ Oct 1 2017, 04:43 PM) here is a real life example: dropping passenger in Sunday Pyramid. Upon approaching, received a new request pick up at Sunway Pyramid. Accepted. and within 2 minutes I already arrived. call the passenger, she was caught be surprised. luckily she was already at the entrance if not I would not have waited for her. it is impossible to wait as well. sure kena horn and shoo by the security guard. so please book only when you are ready to enter the car.
AskarPerang
Oct 1 2017, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(ThirdSon @ Oct 1 2017, 07:00 PM) maybe cant wait & have to leave due to blocking others, or pak guard starting to get annoyed , or cant make a turn back due to road congested, or going round the block is a hassle or he got a premonition this ride woundnt get a five star rating, bad vibes i guess your last statement make sense. you guys realise that this driver is a platinum rank driver? look at the pics again. 49 5 stars rating out of his 50 rated trips. is a feast hard to achieve.
AskarPerang
Oct 1 2017, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Oct 1 2017, 08:53 PM) actually how accurate is the gps pin point for uber and grab? let say i don't pick any known landmark and just book directly using the gps pin point where i located. can the driver find me? always scared i gave wrong location lol. nope. do not pin point on road. always use a landmark. a shop like 7-eleven, mamak restaurant, etc. if you put on road will be Jalan Klang Lama for example. the whole stretch of road is Jalan Klang Lama. for shopping mall example KLCC, just put Coach@KLCC or Mid Valley put Coffee Bean so that driver will know which entrance to go.
AskarPerang
Oct 1 2017, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Oct 1 2017, 09:13 PM) the place i went to usually around town so no problem on getting gps signal lol. so even tho i use the pin point exactly the place i stand, driver can't use the pin point as their destination? or having hard time to find me along the street? most drivers will doubt if receive a request along a long stretch of road. because normally always bangla the main culprit who simply drop their point. I once received a request up on Akleh highway the point. of course I will not accept such crazy request. so to minimise the doubt. use landmark. it is the safest.