Personal when everyone shoot models......i shoot......, goldfries' gallery
sojen
Apr 14 2007, 09:13 PM

Wah.. your shots all so nice.. I dare not post up mine already... Somemore so paiseh... After the Tangoo lineup my battery no more... Didnt manage to take pictures of Elle line up and the others later on...  Somemore starting sit at the bench.. the stupid guard chase me away.. Then I have to take from upper floor. So far to shoot, shaky hands, lousy shots. hahaha This post has been edited by sojen: Apr 14 2007, 09:14 PM
sojen
Apr 14 2007, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(kapitan @ Apr 14 2007, 09:38 PM) I went to the bridal catwalk in old wing instead of this... More chun babes... and boobs... LOL Oh? What time was the catwalk? When I passby only saw all wedding booths do din bother to stay around..
sojen
Apr 15 2007, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 15 2007, 12:10 AM) eh wait - how come you kena halau wan? we all at LG also can snap all over the place leh. aiks. didn't know about this event. damn!! this unit i bought at RM 600 la.  the other day i was at Amcorp, talked to J-One (correct name or not?) that shop and they were selling RM 590. of course the RM 590 doesn't come with filter la. I mean cannot sit at the side bench and snap... either must go podium or side of the podium. so i go to G floor. Right above the podium, but my 3X optical zoom very sad...