Personal when everyone shoot models......i shoot......, goldfries' gallery

maRx
post Apr 22 2007, 11:41 PM

241 posts

very nice.. compared to your first try, this one is so much brighter thumbup.gif
maRx
post Apr 22 2007, 11:58 PM

241 posts

goldfries, i realize one problem when shooting.. its that your setting is not suitable to be used with flash, or it'll be over exposed.. but there are so many flashing flashing from others.. sometimes the flash same time as you shoot, therefore.. over exposure.
maRx
post Apr 23 2007, 12:08 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(lvyk @ Apr 23 2007, 12:05 AM)
EDITED : oh yeah. and NO FLASH.

No flash 1 leh... hmm.gif

Walao M mode... sweat.gif
Yeah your model is there, background is there... nod.gif

I go shot today... But I think the results is bad too... doh.gif
I saw ac98... wub.gif

I got use M mode too... But I can't handle it well... mad.gif
So changed back to A...  rclxub.gif

But when I was using M Mode... I shot "Dai Fu"... laugh.gif
I think everyone shot that cause the dress is shorter than the "Dai Fu" doh.gif
haha.. ya lor, the dai fu.. during the t.h jewelry one. i saw one guy's camera LCD infront of me, he zoom in the dai fu and shoot only.. no face, no leg. rclxub.gif

Added on April 23, 2007, 12:10 am
QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 23 2007, 12:05 AM)
i do have shots that hit same time with flash and i can assure you that my over-exposure was not due to flash from other people.

my setting was such that even the lightings at the runway is enough to cause over-exposure.
weird.. but why some shots ok, but some shots overexposed one?

This post has been edited by maRx: Apr 23 2007, 12:10 AM

0.0213sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:32 PM