Guitars Beginner Choosing E.Guitar, Need you guys opinions

IpohBoY
post Sep 3 2008, 05:31 PM

722 posts

I have sweaty hands too. But i tend to clean the strings after i play my guitar so that i wont give any chance for it to get rusty
sarcast
post Sep 3 2008, 08:18 PM

\^w^/
612 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Sep 3 2008, 04:29 PM)
i have some q's hope u dont mind i post here sayming.....

would it makes huge different playing electric guitar with bass amp, compare to e.guitar amp? and oso my hand are very sweaty that it makes me unconfortable when practice, and makes the string get rusty really fast, like 1 week after change to new string, usually the 2 top string doest rust that bad like the other 2 below on my bass...... i did apply fast frets but doesnt seems to work..... any useful tips for me,? and how often do u guys change ur string?
how do u keep ur bass after u played? it tends to get rush more easily if u dun keep it in the bag when ur not playing.and the sweats made a perfect environment for the string to rush..
well of course there are difference playing electric guitar with bass amp and eGuitar amp wink.gif .. bass produces lower frekuency, bass amp have filter in it.. better let the sifu's solve this for ya.. and i think there are answer for this in other thread.. sweat.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0121sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:23 PM