> Feel like stopping my Unicef donation, Diverting fund for malaysia children

maxomeara
post Oct 12 2018, 04:01 PM

68 posts

Tried to canccel my monthly donation by contacting Hong Leong. But they said we have to inform Unicef if we want to cancel
maxomeara
post Nov 15 2018, 04:53 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 15 2018, 03:25 PM)
Credit card?

Tell them if they cannot do it, you will cancel the fckign card instead.
I did both. Called Unicef, told them I want to stop the autodebit donation because I want to cancel my CC. Then called HLBB to actually cancel the CC. laugh.gif
maxomeara
post Nov 16 2018, 12:30 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 15 2018, 05:34 PM)
Um.... I mean just threaten HLBB  stop the autodebit. If they didnt agree just ask for his name and say you will submit a formal complain to BNM quoting his name....
My HLBB Air Asia card just approved. So I just cancelled my Essential card. Not using it much anyway apart from the Unicef autodebit.
maxomeara
post Nov 16 2018, 03:46 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ Nov 16 2018, 01:46 PM)
How about the UNICEF sales staff ah?

Some of them damn annoying. Ambush you and pounce on you.

If I punch them and he gets injured, anything against the law for me?

Asking because one fella actually jumped right in front of me when I was walking. Bodoh betul.
Lol had this experience yesterday in Sunway Pyramid. I was texting my friend when this guy just went "Hi Sir!" on me. bangwall.gif

0.0235sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:50 AM