5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

ookyo Unlimited Prepaid plan, Social or entertainment ?

leongsem
post Jun 14 2019, 08:51 AM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(jncy5113 @ Jun 13 2019, 06:36 PM)
Same as here. Recently their service damn sucks. My parents both sim card waiting for port in almost one month still not working.
my both number one working one stuck

- the not working one now in grace period, sigh
leongsem
post Jun 18 2019, 10:13 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(shibemei @ Jun 18 2019, 06:01 PM)
Stupid Ookyo keep giving me the missing base plan issue on the last active day of my monthly data plan, and the stupid CS never respond on time and have to waste my remaining data quota and the hassle of cannot surf the net and use other apps beside the 4 chosen unlimited apps, already lodge MCMC report for this.
i think you face same problem with me

one phone number successfully auto renew on 13

another line, stuck and go into grace period

i pay again, in the end, double charge my cc
leongsem
post Jun 19 2019, 08:41 AM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(laihuhng @ Jun 19 2019, 07:35 AM)
Same here. Now missing base plan on the last active day of my monthly data plan too. Feedback through fuzzy. But haven't got a reply yet. I'd auto-renew enabled. Not sure what to do now.
i pay again using maxis pay then can use

but in the end kena double charge

make my life miserable

maxis line is my only choice in my factory, others telco no line at all
leongsem
post Jun 19 2019, 09:44 AM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(laihuhng @ Jun 19 2019, 09:01 AM)
Then, what about the double charge?
i request them to refund

i have been done once last few months and it work
leongsem
post Jun 19 2019, 04:41 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(laihuhng @ Jun 19 2019, 02:59 PM)
Noted. Thanks.

They have replied me through Fuzzy but still waiting for them to sort out problem.

BTW, you sounded so much like you are in FTZ. I maybe wrong ... but, factory with only Maxis line sounds so familiar.  brows.gif  brows.gif
yes, ftz phase 3
leongsem
post Jun 21 2019, 12:30 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(shibemei @ Jun 20 2019, 06:26 PM)
@leongsem @laihuhng

Do raise a support ticket to demand for compensation due to missing base plan and not getting prompt response after filed to customer support.

For my case I get RM6 credit as waiver.

Anyway my MCMC report not getting process yet.
ok, will do
my another concern is when I will get back my refund.....
leongsem
post Jun 25 2019, 08:04 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 25 2019, 05:17 PM)
Today I lost my base plan. Omg...what should I do? I post this from Facebook app.
is your payment due today?
log a ticket
leongsem
post Jul 29 2019, 10:25 AM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jul 29 2019, 10:10 AM)
sorry to ask, heard from the industry insider, is ookyo will be closing down and the users will be migrate to hotlink or any other plans?
reliable or not?
leongsem
post Jul 29 2019, 11:20 AM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jul 29 2019, 10:27 AM)
imo, reliable. But the time will tell.
i miss cheap maxis line

however, suck cs will kill my time
leongsem
post Aug 22 2019, 01:05 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Aug 22 2019, 12:21 PM)
been using this almost a year
why the coverage so sluggish in n9?
in seremban 1 -3 bar only
mostly 1 bar with 4g
loading youtube sometime ok, but now cannot event load the video

and last month got problem for auto debit renew,
send customer service twice about the prob. no response..maybe raya?
then my plan expired, then after 3 days on grace mode  i manually renew using maxis pay

then they successfully deduct my account on next day
2x payment? wth

like this i will looking other telco
last time celcom is far better in reception. just their data plan sucks
i am using note9

i think problem is come from note9

i put my card on iphone or huawei, signal quality or speed improve a lot

i think i need to go to samsung service center soon
leongsem
post Aug 22 2019, 02:46 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Aug 22 2019, 02:30 PM)
Sorry for my shortform
Its actually for negeri sembilan XD
And im using note 5
Maybe phone problem.
Now my line still at 1 bar. Line not stable.

But the payment issue really upset me
Maybe ill go for manual mode
hahaha

yes, payment really make me feel so bad, my base plan missing coz i do not have data to use

after raised ticket, my problem solved.

feel sick with ookyo

btw samsung phone signal is terrble compare to others
leongsem
post Aug 23 2019, 10:18 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(DCXW @ Aug 23 2019, 08:42 PM)
Anyone tried performing top up to ookyo wallet ? I tried using online banking and C.C but no result. Money paid but ookyo wallet shows up nothing. Been contacting support back and forth and all they replied is their damn useless "relevant team" is looking into it. It's been already a week. What should I do next ? Ookyo support is like talking to a bot only
you need to reload hotlink usingyour number for ookyo wallet
leongsem
post Aug 24 2019, 11:41 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(DCXW @ Aug 24 2019, 11:32 PM)
Meaning i need to go store and purchase hotlink reload to top up into my ookyo wallet ?
That's bad. I mean I want the convenience of reloading thru the app but it's not doing so. Its their problem which they need to fix
you can top up using boost, tngo and etc
leongsem
post Aug 29 2019, 12:27 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 29 2019, 11:22 AM)
I received call from Ookyo customer service after complain their Baseplan missing.

She told me probably will be problem until end of the year. She ask me to change to manual payment
shit, so poor
leongsem
post Sep 13 2019, 11:28 AM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(Treepex @ Sep 13 2019, 11:07 AM)
i wondering anyone else have this issue, this been happen to me at least 3 times:

say my plan validity is from 1st - 31st Aug,
which mean on the 31st my plan still active and it expired at 1st Sep 12:00AM,
but on 31st this day, i do not have my internet quota anymore (normal data and the 4 active app), i can only able to use very slow data on this whole day. while my app will show this (see photo).

i have tried use the auto payment, i have also tried not to use auto payment,
end up still same, i will get this shit everytime its getting renew.
cannot do anything besides complain via their apps

i have 2 numbers with them, only one kena, anohter one no problem
renew at same times

my colleagues two number never have problem b4, don know y
leongsem
post Oct 7 2019, 02:26 PM

3,259 posts

yes, in penang all affected

no data at all
leongsem
post Oct 7 2019, 02:27 PM

3,259 posts

yes, in penang all affected

no data at all
leongsem
post Oct 7 2019, 02:28 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(asrin @ Oct 7 2019, 02:27 PM)
Currently all line down..masix..hotlink..ookyo..

No call..
No data..

Time to report SKMM..
my colleague use maxis, no problem

only data is affected in penang
leongsem
post Oct 7 2019, 04:07 PM

3,259 posts

mine data still down
leongsem
post Oct 7 2019, 04:34 PM