Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V2, PB Visa Sig 6% & Quantum 5% Cash Back
LostAndFound
Jan 24 2018, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(herc @ Jan 24 2018, 01:50 PM) if spend 1k for RM50 is not attractive, then M2C can send to landfill aldy  Less attractive than spending 500 for 50. Also harder to hit given that previously will also have the 6% cashback additional, but now the higher requirement and lower cap means even lower cashback for same spending. For me I'll max out the 38 and get an additional 30+ ringgit from spending 6++, then don't bother unless really have to spend. The marginal 5% (max, if you ngam ngam spend 100) may as well get from quantum or maybank2kard.
LostAndFound
Jan 27 2018, 02:48 AM
QUOTE(thpace @ Jan 26 2018, 11:25 PM) admin pls add that Public Bank Quantum Visa Cash Back available for IEM membership renewal - https://www.myiem.org.my/Visa or Master? Visa cashback is entertainment and departmental, how is IEM membership any of those? Makes more sense for Master (online)...
LostAndFound
Jan 30 2018, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 30 2018, 04:24 PM) why limit your imagination to 100k? there could be top spender with 1mil  you'll never know as the winner is selected by PBB. Last time the KLIA giveaway of Lambho the winner spent 2mill to win the car... Friend of mine when HLB debit card had contest for spending decided to swipe his wedding expenses 40-50k. Still didn't win even consolation prize. Don't try to fight this sort of contest unless you really that sort of money person.
LostAndFound
Jan 31 2018, 06:37 AM
QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jan 30 2018, 05:30 PM) ^ agree with this... those who join this kind of contest have their mind set to win it (aka willing to spend). Last time I remember a fruit juice beverage contest that require the highest number of bottle label (1.5L bottle). And the winner got like thousands of it! Normal people definitely won't drink that much! Don't think the winner actually drank thousands of it =). This is Malaysia, it's very possible to cheat (know a shop/dealer) or put other sort of efforts into crowd-sourcing.
LostAndFound
Feb 1 2018, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(chenhui87 @ Feb 1 2018, 09:19 AM) my statement date was on 25/Jan, I have a authorized transaction on 24/Jan but charge to me on 26/Jan after I confirm the delivery. The CB I received on 25/Jan did not include this transaction. may I know will it automatically return the CB to me in next statement or need to call CS to appeal? It'll be included in next month CB.