QUOTE(hanif666 @ Sep 15 2017, 05:19 PM)
Hi. I'm a lower 3k player. Been playing since Dota 1 in 2007. Mostly play offlane. Fav hero includes BB, Weaver, Necro & DK. Problem is, I can't seem to get past 3.2K. I can have 10 straight wins going from 2.9 to 3.1++ after which I'll be paired with retarded teammates and lose back all. I can maintain a GPM around 480-500 in every game and at least a 3.0 KDA ratio. So I'm now only hanging around 2.9 to 3.1 How do I overcome this?
"which I'll be paired with retarded teammates and lose back all" maybe u should try to give and take.. try different role or dun always take offlane..from what i notice.. a game without flaming and blaming own team usually won!
QUOTE(thomasyke @ Sep 18 2017, 05:18 PM)
highlight point above, always get a TP, but know when to use it, do you need to go there immediately or can you walk out, it's like when you died and nobody is pushing your lanes, is it necessary to TP? maybe that TP out immediately after someone needs help and you can't TP over cause 70sec cd.
Dotabuff always give useful tips register yourself if you haven't already.
arent it boring when u keep using same hero Dotabuff always give useful tips register yourself if you haven't already.
Sep 21 2017, 01:01 AM

0.0155sec