65" TV recommendation

xphr3ak
post May 1 2020, 10:27 AM

1,797 posts

Whats your thought about Samsung TU8500? Thanks.
xphr3ak
post May 22 2020, 02:15 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ May 22 2020, 09:20 AM)
Guys, what do you do with that big ass factory brown box that comes with the TV? Throw it away? I'm worry that may going to need it later for warranty claim/send for repair etc
I just throw it.
I have claimed warranty before. They just angkat and put in the van.
xphr3ak
post May 29 2020, 10:42 AM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ May 28 2020, 06:24 PM)
does anyone here has a thought on the samsung TU8500 or Q60T? im in dilemma between these 2 models, and the price i get is about RM400 between them for 55 inch.

xphr3ak
post Jun 21 2020, 04:20 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(szecheng @ Jun 21 2020, 10:34 AM)
The amount that I originally paid in 2018 after discount
Any higher on new TV I need to top up

2018 x70f now same value with x80g 2019
If I choose this model then no need top up. Only benefits Triluminos colour and android
Whoaa... So bagus la Senheng.. Even the price is wayyy higher than other retailer but got one to one replacement. I bought Sharp TV, from Thye Hin got so many taichi to claim warranty. Of course la price wayyy lower than Senheng. After this, i will buy from SenHeng lah.

If got stock, you will get the TV on the spot?
xphr3ak
post Jul 20 2020, 08:26 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jul 19 2020, 02:00 PM)
Once you compare movie shot at space with a lot of star then you will disappointed with QLED as QLED nearly eliminate all the star. Haha!

You can found people do video comparison at YouTube of QLED issue.

Before the release of MicroLED, now I only prefer OLED. smile.gif
Is LG B9 OLED a good buy?
xphr3ak
post Sep 3 2020, 01:35 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(ironmen @ Sep 2 2020, 05:04 PM)
65TU8500 - latest price can get it RM 3900.. N Outlook the frame it more slim n tiny then sony 65X8000H
Yes. Get the same price here OneLiving Seremban,
xphr3ak
post Sep 3 2020, 03:36 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(ironmen @ Sep 3 2020, 02:18 PM)
Any free gift u get !?
No.
xphr3ak
post Oct 29 2021, 08:35 PM

1,797 posts

Compare with Toshiba M550 and Hisense U7G. Which should I go for? I am no gaming. Thanks.

0.0616sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:02 PM