Xiaomi Xiaomi Mi A1 - A Pure Stock Android Experience V1, Discussion & Opinion - OREO UPDATE!
ikanbilis
Nov 14 2017, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(Yamy @ Nov 14 2017, 08:10 PM) Oh seriously 12.12 got BIG sales LAZADA!?...tot you kidding! Anyway thanks and looking forward 12.12.....  No kidding lah. See lenglui talk about 12.12 sale last year http://www.shirley.my/2016/12/lazada-1212-...on-in-2016.html
ikanbilis
Nov 14 2017, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Nov 14 2017, 08:17 PM) 2-pin it is. Oh well. Anyways glad I opted for Black instead of Gold. Looks sleek  (Typing this on a Gold iPhone 8 Plus though - the irony...) Rich pipu spotted with iphone 8 plus! I should not have give you the discount code......just kidding, haha.
ikanbilis
Nov 14 2017, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(KKLeong @ Nov 14 2017, 08:04 PM) my recent G store mi a1 set on 11.11 lazada sales is 2 pin charger as well. Nothing we can do since bought from dealer but not mi store on lazada. But it charging rate is quite good wif original cable, 1 hour can charge to 59% from 1%. beside, it is flat n thin hence your charger can face straight upward. Space saver. OIC...so don't put high hopes to get 3-pin-plug, coz lately the batch all 2-pin plug. Anyway never mind, we got it cheap anyway
ikanbilis
Nov 15 2017, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Nov 15 2017, 06:48 PM) Also kena two pin plug like the rest of us bro  I thought can escape 2 pin plug by ordering thru G store. But its the same batch. But at least I know it's a new batch coz it's printed on the box Made in China 2017.10. So it was only manufactured a month ago in Oct
ikanbilis
Nov 15 2017, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(technosakai @ Nov 15 2017, 07:57 PM) which part of the box shows its manufactured date?  Bottom right at the back of the box
ikanbilis
Nov 15 2017, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(technosakai @ Nov 15 2017, 08:03 PM) all i got on my box is SN. my whole box is just white and plain.  Yes, below the SN there is written Made in China and 2017.10
ikanbilis
Nov 15 2017, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(technosakai @ Nov 15 2017, 08:55 PM) seriously nothing though. can take a picture to show me? all i got on my boxes are EIN sticker, SN sticker, and some barcodes inside the box. Even the charging cable and 2 pin plug box is just plain white Can you see this in your outer box?
ikanbilis
Nov 15 2017, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(technosakai @ Nov 15 2017, 11:35 PM) Hahaha.. finally got my case from ckystore. 17 bucks including shipping. Nice quality. Finally can lay my phone on the table without worrying for scratches. But the gap between the casing and the camera bump seems very small. Like 0.5 mm. Too flat for finger to touch Can show photo?
ikanbilis
Nov 16 2017, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(ashraf095 @ Nov 16 2017, 10:04 AM) Yes, even if you apply discount voucher and the price become Rm25 still free shipping. Got any shopee discount code?
ikanbilis
Nov 16 2017, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(shadow1143 @ Nov 16 2017, 03:09 PM) [attachmentid=9343067] Just got my Mi A1 from g store finally but the capacitive keys lights are imbalance lol.... pity you got a lemon unit
ikanbilis
Nov 22 2017, 10:07 PM
Can we set a different ringtone for SIM1 and SIM2? Any sifu pls help
ikanbilis
Nov 28 2017, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(blabla987 @ Nov 28 2017, 09:21 PM) anyone bought from gstore before? now on lazada gstore and osome offer 899 for mi a1 i bought from g store RM779 last 11.11 sale
ikanbilis
Nov 28 2017, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(blabla987 @ Nov 28 2017, 10:49 PM) nganti so cheap.. hahaha 3pin bo? how the shipping ok? 2pin plug. Shipping no use bubble wrap protection. But phone arrive sealed and fine. so far the phone is ok, no problem at all.
ikanbilis
Dec 27 2017, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Dec 27 2017, 04:36 PM) is it just me that noticed that the picture outcome taken by the cam is always blur? must have super steady and stable hands?  You are not alone. I feel the same.