27 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Toto/Magnum/Damacai 4D, 3D permutation, Post#1 updated-2025 dec 07

TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 12:26 PM, updated 5d ago

442 posts

>Inside the pdf all 10,000 numbers are shown each in their permutation format for 4D. So the reason i did this, is so that you can view all permutations (big picture).
>It let's you view, like how many times it's drawn/times that came out by month/year and the total by the side of it.
>By looking at the pdf files, maybe you might find a pattern/when it might draw/how many time it may strike 1/2/3 prize. It's up to your observation, i only just make it easier to access.
>Data records below, does not guarantee you may strike numbers, every time at the counter, it just gives you a bit more info to help you decide and to make a better choice.
>If you have any questions, just let me know.
---------------------------------------
Magnum has a combination of RM8,000 wager for their big and small draws on a single number.
Sports Toto maximum wager is at RM5,000 for their big and small draws on a single number.
DaMaCai maximum wager of RM6,000 for their big and small draws on a single number.
SOS
Toto 5D anyone know maximum wager amount??
Toto 6D maximum RM50 wager per single number.
Nombor Ramalan Online Apps for Damacai, Toto, Magnum

Magnum 4D Attached File  2025dec07magnum4d.pdf ( 3.8mb ) Number of downloads: 5

Toto 4D Attached File  2025dec07toto4d.pdf ( 3.36mb ) Number of downloads: 0

Damacai 1+3D Attached File  2025dec07dmc4d.pdf ( 3.52mb ) Number of downloads: 3

Damacai 3D Attached File  2025dec07dmc3d.pdf ( 423.8k ) Number of downloads: 0

Toto 6D Attached File  2025dec07toto6d.pdf ( 49.29k ) Number of downloads: 0

Magnum mgold Attached File  2025dec07mgold6d.pdf ( 53.06k ) Number of downloads: 0

Note* for the mgold data, it is from april 1985 historical data podium draw to current date.

For 6 Digit numbers only, not for 6/50, 6/55, 6/58 Attached File  toto6d_analyser.zip ( 274.42k ) Number of downloads: 1878

PasT ResultS. (Raw data history draw for Toto, Magnum 4D and Damacai 4D (Data for those who wants to create their own method)

Past Results data provided from "Toto website" -downloadable files is in .txt format (4D|5D|6D|Star|Power|Supreme)

Magnum/Toto/Damacai in excel format till Attached File  MDTdec07.zip ( 3.17mb ) Number of downloads: 5

Tutorial on how i pick my 4D, zip file in excel format
Attached File  magnum4dpick.zip ( 4.36mb ) Number of downloads: 3

Attached File  dmc4dpick.zip ( 3.58mb ) Number of downloads: 2

Attached File  toto4dpick.zip ( 6.8mb ) Number of downloads: 1

Attached File  StarPowerSupreme.zip ( 362.84k ) Number of downloads: 1

This post has been edited by amazze: Dec 7 2025, 10:06 PM
silent_stalker
post Sep 4 2017, 12:27 PM

852 posts

http://www.4d2u.com

😒

This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Sep 4 2017, 12:30 PM
donfutsal
post Sep 4 2017, 12:29 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Sep 4 2017, 12:26 PM)
I wanted to see which number often comes out for September, so i have compiled Toto 4D numbers for all months of September from year 1992 to 2016 and listed them in order of the permutation in pdf format. The numbers total includes First, Secondly, Third, Special and Consolation.
[attachmentid=9095025]
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Good job

Lyu
post Sep 4 2017, 12:30 PM

772 posts

Later I put ts in /k hall of fame for contributing

This post has been edited by Lyu: Sep 4 2017, 12:30 PM
yehlai
post Sep 4 2017, 12:31 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

someone is cross checking and found out he just put in random numbers
TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 12:35 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Sep 4 2017, 01:27 PM)
Correct but it doesnt give me on a fly(directly) what i need. So i use this this to double confirm with 4d2u. Thanks

So i thought this would be useful for others that wants hard data to compare. Mind you mine is not perfect but can always cross reference not bet blindly.
Economy not good wor.....hehehe
TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 12:38 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Sep 4 2017, 01:31 PM)
someone is cross checking and found out he just put in random numbers
I am using excel sheet to do the compilation. but save as pdf for smaller size.
TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 12:48 PM

442 posts

Please Check ya i said this data is for all months of "SEPTEMBER".

If you want all months i will try upload
MR_alien
post Sep 4 2017, 12:49 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Sep 4 2017, 12:27 PM)
THIS
heavenly91
post Sep 4 2017, 12:50 PM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Sep 4 2017, 12:48 PM)

Okay

onthefly
post Sep 4 2017, 12:53 PM

1,315 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Sep 4 2017, 12:48 PM)

how to get all the number into spreadsheet. u have a crawler or something ? ohmy.gif
TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 12:58 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(onthefly @ Sep 4 2017, 01:53 PM)
how to get all the number into spreadsheet. u have a crawler or something ? ohmy.gif
Hard work....burn midnite candle...... hahaha.
No ler i got inspiration from one guy who put up an excel file for "Toto 6d analyzer" many years ago at 4d2u forum. I continued to tinker for 4d usage.

This post has been edited by amazze: Sep 5 2017, 08:10 PM
MoonRider
post Sep 4 2017, 12:58 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

super now 64 million kan?
TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 12:59 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Sep 4 2017, 01:58 PM)
super now 64 million kan?
my data is for 4d loh
de|phantom
post Sep 4 2017, 01:08 PM

▣⌇▣ Rest In Peace ▣⌇▣
891 posts

there are 2 columns, colored and non. what does it mean?
TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 01:10 PM

442 posts

Have add in on top of header page all data too from 1992 may 06 to 2017 sep 03. Have fun
TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 01:11 PM

442 posts

Have add in on top of header page all data too from 1992 may 06 to 2017 sep 03. Have fun
twtang
post Sep 4 2017, 01:12 PM

634 posts

I wanted to see which number often comes out for September, so i have compiled Toto 4D numbers for all months of September from year 1992 to 2016 and listed them in order of the permutation in pdf format. The numbers total includes First, Secondly, Third, Special and Consolation.
[attachmentid=9095025]
All data for toto 4d from 1992 May 06 to 2017 Sep 03

[attachmentid=9095144]
Does it mean that the highlighted numbers means the number of it appears in the history:

example:

2468 12 256
twtang
post Sep 4 2017, 01:12 PM

634 posts

[attachmentid=9095025]
All data for toto 4d from 1992 May 06 to 2017 Sep 03

[attachmentid=9095144]
Does it mean that the highlighted numbers means the number of it appears in the history:

example:

2468 12 256
rooney723
post Sep 4 2017, 01:16 PM

596 posts

eh i tot u can download the past results in toto's website?
TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 01:24 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(de|phantom @ Sep 4 2017, 02:08 PM)
there are 2 columns, colored and non. what does it mean?
example

0001 0
0010 0
0100 1
1000 0

Column 1 represent direct straight numbers total.

Second column represent total of the permutation for the 4 numbers.

Which is 1 making chances of hitting this permutation of 4 quite slim
........because i am now concentrating of hitting PERMUTATION instead of direct straight numbers.
Only when i see high chance then i will bet straight numbers....and thats where the colors comes in.

Different color easier on my eye to see better only.
TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 01:36 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Sep 4 2017, 02:12 PM)

example:

2468 12 256
for

2468, the 12 is how many times it came out directly for 2468 from the first draw 1992 till present

if you see 2468 below is the permutation of all of 2468 which is 24 numbers.

so i add all those permutation and got total is 256.....and the color tells me this number has drawn more than 250 times as i set a formula for conditional formatting to alert me as red
twtang
post Sep 4 2017, 01:38 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Sep 4 2017, 01:36 PM)
for

2468, the 12 is how many times it came out directly for 2468 from the first draw 1992 till present

if you see 2468 below is the permutation of all of 2468 which is 24 numbers.

so i add all those permutation and got total is 256.....and the color tells me this number has drawn more than 250 times as i set a formula for conditional formatting to alert me as red
so, from that perspective, high chance then.
alan_kong84
post Sep 4 2017, 01:39 PM

96 posts

PArking dulu
Corsair0418
post Sep 4 2017, 01:41 PM

24K KARAT MAGIC
589 posts

wow, TS thank you for your hardwork. god bless u strike toto 1st prize for doing all these hardworks.
TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 01:42 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Sep 4 2017, 02:38 PM)
so, from that perspective, high chance then.
high chances is how you see it......so cross check on 4d2u on your 2468 and see what month/date it comes out often.
Mind you my target now is just PermutatioN and not direct number.

This post has been edited by amazze: Sep 4 2017, 01:46 PM
TSamazze
post Sep 4 2017, 01:55 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Sep 4 2017, 02:16 PM)
eh i tot u can download the past results in toto's website?
YES I took the data from Sports Toto website and i mold it to my needs to see the data easier and hope it will help others not to bet blindly.
As not all of us has good luck all the time so we depend on some work and good decision making.....bet wisely. TQ
rooney723
post Sep 4 2017, 02:16 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Sep 4 2017, 01:55 PM)
YES I took the data from Sports Toto website and i mold it to my needs to see the data easier and hope it will help others not to bet blindly.
As not all of us has good luck all the time so we depend on some work and good decision making.....bet wisely. TQ
yeah too bad oni toto provide past results, magnum n kuda dont have sad.gif
cjlio1
post Sep 5 2017, 04:25 PM

223 posts

got buy got chance
no buy no chance

simple as that, but me would keep the 3 bucks to buy some other stuff, you will just be feeding BN anyways
TSamazze
post Sep 5 2017, 07:54 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Toyoi @ Sep 5 2017, 05:17 PM)
ok i compare both Sept top hits & all-time top hits n these numbers appear most on both files:

it means for Sept just focus on that set, +/- some numbers n ibox it all...

i do have my own otai to cross-check last draw n he gave these numbers (X is for 0-9 pau):

- 679X
- 792X
- 692X
- 672X

so yes ur compilation seems to favour 6,7,9 + 2 n 8... lolz
i was looking nearly the same set of numbers

but cross check some number on my list was drawn quite a few times earlier this year.

Will keep an eye on your numbers and see how the results goes thumbsup.gif
TSamazze
post Sep 5 2017, 07:58 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(cjlio1 @ Sep 5 2017, 05:25 PM)
got buy got chance
no buy no chance

simple as that, but me would keep the 3 bucks to buy some other stuff, you will just be feeding BN anyways
Well nothing i can say bout that.......buying other stuff also contribute to GST wor laugh.gif
Let's just say i treat this as an SMALL sweat.gif investment icon_rolleyes.gif
TSamazze
post Sep 5 2017, 08:16 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Sep 4 2017, 01:42 PM)
what if toto staff also read this thread and try to avoid it  laugh.gif
My post is of no importants LOL There tons of 4d/Bigsweep/Lotto out there linking to our betting results with lots of hints/tips and LUCKY PICK, hehehe.

Mine is just giving freedom to view a wider selection instead of keying in a set of number to locate or open many screen on tab web browser to find data on 4d on each set that you need.
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 12:00 AM

442 posts

Did put in an new added format, not sure easier for those to refer to as the new format is self explained once open. Simplified like the one in 4d2u but more pages becoz i cant squeeze anymore layout features into it.

Please try out on the first page to download, and hope it helps you in your quest, TQ.

This post has been edited by amazze: Sep 6 2017, 12:01 AM
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 12:19 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(Hiei_000 @ Sep 6 2017, 01:08 AM)
If 24 permutation how? How much u plan to invest for each of ur num or u plan to 'bao' it?
Well if you are not too keen to bao then safe way is to iperm for 24 permutation.....unless your featured number is guarantee to appear in First place, the prize of others is minimal for iperm.

For me i would always prefer play IPERM and not bao (10,000 numbers wor) on 6 permutation or most of the time 12 permutation, but it depend on what we find/research on the data.
If 24 permutation on my list comes out favorably, would go for it too.

Invest is how much "YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE".

brows.gif
Mel2
post Sep 6 2017, 12:22 AM

861 posts

24 permutation hard to win leh...

4 or 6 permutations ok lah

So, today's draw? Strike any?
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 12:27 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(Mel2 @ Sep 6 2017, 01:22 AM)
24  permutation hard to win leh...

4 or 6 permutations ok lah

So,  today's draw?  Strike any?
In my list got one appear 1389

Special came out 8139 -2017 /sep/05

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Sep 6 2017, 12:28 AM
utusanmeridian
post Sep 6 2017, 12:27 AM

110 posts

good effort you have there. double thumbs up!
Eng_Tat
post Sep 6 2017, 12:28 AM

2,215 posts

park first
utusanmeridian
post Sep 6 2017, 12:29 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Hiei_000 @ Sep 6 2017, 12:27 AM)
Actually I want told u ibox/iperm even u kena first prize also not much.. 24 permutation don't even worth to invest!

brows.gif
it will be a different scene if u bet on online black market. the prizes is almost double from the licensed one.

EXAMPLE:

RM1 = BIG for 1st prize is RM2,500 (licensed)

RM1 = BIG for 1st prize is RM3,410 (online)

divided by 24

2,500 / 24 = 104

3,410 / 24 = 142

This post has been edited by utusanmeridian: Sep 6 2017, 12:34 AM
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 12:30 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(Hiei_000 @ Sep 6 2017, 01:27 AM)
Actually I want told u ibox/iperm even u kena first prize also not much.. 24 permutation don't even worth to invest!

brows.gif

rm1 - for rm 100+ not bad money wor if can get first hehe
Mel2
post Sep 6 2017, 12:31 AM

861 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Sep 6 2017, 12:27 AM)
In my list got one appear 1389

Special came out 8139 -2017 /sep/05

icon_rolleyes.gif
Good job. Yeah. I recognised that number. My neighbor's car plate number. Haha.
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 12:32 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(utusanmeridian @ Sep 6 2017, 01:29 AM)
it will be a different scene if u bet on online black market. the prizes is almost double the licensed one.
Every one has their own style and some like it spice.....each to their own poison i guess rclxm9.gif
utusanmeridian
post Sep 6 2017, 12:36 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Sep 6 2017, 12:32 AM)
Every one has their own style and some like it spice.....each to their own poison i guess  rclxm9.gif
the temptation is strong here. haha
yoyoi
post Sep 6 2017, 12:41 AM

34 posts

Time to run SPSS using this data
utusanmeridian
post Sep 6 2017, 12:41 AM

110 posts

come TS, let's team up and aim for 4A!
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 12:46 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(utusanmeridian @ Sep 6 2017, 01:27 AM)
good effort you have there. double thumbs up!
Just sharing info for those that want to embark in this, is like any other things....first we stumble, then we fail, after that we ask.....then only we LearN.

And don't have to guess, i have gone all through the wrong path.......still dunno if going to the correct path.

I help myself as much as i help those that is willing to learn.....spend less earn more, means have to do research lor.

TQ
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 12:47 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(utusanmeridian @ Sep 6 2017, 01:41 AM)

come TS, let's team up and aim for 4A!
All in good TimE thumbsup.gif
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 12:54 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(yoyoi @ Sep 6 2017, 01:41 AM)
Time to run SPSS using this data
Go fer it rclxm9.gif
ireallydunno
post Sep 6 2017, 12:59 AM

50 posts

Like this? Scroll down to see statistic http://4d3dtoto.com/toto-4d-lucky-number-g...tor-prediction/
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 01:06 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(ireallydunno @ Sep 6 2017, 01:59 AM)
Like this? Scroll down to see statistic http://4d3dtoto.com/toto-4d-lucky-number-g...tor-prediction/
Yes something like that from the website.

What they don't show is the full 10000 number that i want that i can scroll to view which is coming out more or which never comes out at all.
rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Sep 6 2017, 01:07 AM
adren1
post Sep 6 2017, 01:09 AM

137 posts

can u check for me 2042 come out before and when?
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 01:11 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(adren1 @ Sep 6 2017, 02:09 AM)
can u check for me 2042 come out before and when?
tongue.gif you can download the pdf or can go to a lot of people's favourite website at

www.4d2u.com

TQ
adren1
post Sep 6 2017, 01:17 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Sep 6 2017, 01:11 AM)
tongue.gif you can download the pdf or can go to a lot of people's favourite website at

www.4d2u.com

TQ
2042 max is permutation 12?
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 01:19 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(adren1 @ Sep 6 2017, 02:17 AM)
2042 max is permutation 12?
Yes you are right 2042 is 12 permutation
adren1
post Sep 6 2017, 01:20 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Sep 6 2017, 01:19 AM)
Yes you are right 2042 is 12 permutation
how u know when the best time to buy?

LOL

seems like September does not favor to this number
TSamazze
post Sep 6 2017, 01:25 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(adren1 @ Sep 6 2017, 02:20 AM)
how u know when the best time to buy?

LOL

seems like September does not favor to this number
I don't......i just do more research/cross check result on website.......it's work.
No free meal here hehe.

But if feel lucky but not sure try, limit to small amount first.
TSamazze
post Sep 15 2017, 08:08 PM

442 posts

Added in new data for all months of OCTOBER.
TSamazze
post Sep 16 2017, 10:29 AM

442 posts

Cross check some PERMUTATION for reference to those that want to give these set of numbers a go for this 2 weeks

These are for permutation(iperm) not direct numbers ya
0037 -3700 Consolation wed 20/Sep 2017

This post has been edited by amazze: Sep 20 2017, 08:15 PM
TSamazze
post Oct 2 2017, 01:07 PM

442 posts

I have made another set of hard data. This one is more toward those that want to target direct single numbers. Please got to first post on page one to view example.

Any comment let me know. TQ
luckyboyzz86
post Oct 2 2017, 02:07 PM

can you help to do the permutation for magnum as well for this year.
TSamazze
post Oct 2 2017, 07:25 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(luckyboyzz86 @ Oct 2 2017, 03:07 PM)
Just magnum for this year or from the beginning till present????
Don't have their raw data. Everything have to key in again manually. cry.gif
If this year 2017 only i can try do it. hehe

As for the toto, i downloaded their raw data from the sportstoto website biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 2 2017, 07:44 PM
TSamazze
post Oct 2 2017, 07:27 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Goldstein @ Oct 2 2017, 02:10 PM)
Summoning  VINCENT TAN.....
I am Kichi mai and not even a speck to him LOL for him to be bothered about me. brows.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 2 2017, 08:04 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Goldstein @ Oct 2 2017, 09:02 PM)
I cant understand your engrand. ...
Well thats the point....i am nothing to him .......so summoning him is no use bruce.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 10:27 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(luckyboyzz86 @ Oct 2 2017, 03:07 PM)
Please go to first page post, got some data for Magnum from 2010 Jan 02 to 2017 Oct 04.
Will try to key in more of the past data when i have more spare time. TQ biggrin.gif
newsreadr7
post Oct 7 2017, 11:02 AM

Good effort ts. double thumbs up man.

can help to predict 5578 from oct-yr end (magnum)? saw it lying around a couple of days ago.

also take a long time to understand the nos on the sides rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by newsreadr7: Oct 7 2017, 11:10 AM

TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 11:27 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(newsreadr7 @ Oct 7 2017, 12:02 PM)

can help to predict 5578 from oct-yr end (magnum)? saw it lying around a couple of days ago.

also take a long time to understand the nos on the sides  rclxub.gif
Hehe number at the side is the total of the row number...
example you given is 5555. So on the right side it came out 2017/2014/2010 so total at the end is 3.
I put in the total so that if i see a big total i know it have been out many time with a glance, don't have to count loh laugh.gif

As for the magnum, Oct month i don't have it yet, as i haven't keyed in the complete set from year 1985 till present 2017.
Once i completed the full data, then i will release the month by month for magnum.

The one you saw for Oct is only for toto at the moment.

TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 11:52 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(Hiei_000 @ Oct 7 2017, 12:32 PM)
Waste time bro, I remember last time nearlee and someone doing research/prediction on 4D about zigzag, T or whatever pattern too.. What's the outcome? LOL

nearlee come story sikit..
I am not predicting (from the uploaded data pdf files), just showing hard data in simple format.....
like showing a chart. By showing the data you can see those frequent and those that never comes out for 10 years or more.
So if those that want to try, they don't buy out of impulsive nature.

I understand what you are saying.....REALLY. I have gone that road for many years trying to find THE ULTIMATE winning method devil.gif
So i end up with nothing.

Starting back from the drawing board but with hard data no more impulse buying hehehe.

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 7 2017, 12:52 PM
SomaCruz89
post Oct 7 2017, 12:03 PM

289 posts

So, what is the 1st prize number for toto4d today?
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 12:10 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(SomaCruz89 @ Oct 7 2017, 01:03 PM)
So, what is the 1st prize number for toto4d today?
If i KNOW i would gladly GIVE. biggrin.gif
I am only human too.....that's why i have to work to earn a living, but am thankful each day i am still breathing and kicking. laugh.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 7 2017, 01:01 PM

195 posts

You definitely spent a lot of time as you have to key in these numbers manually into excel!

Hey bro, so if you're given a chance to only bet on 2 numbers for toto, which one would you be betting on ?
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 7 2017, 01:04 PM

195 posts

TS, can i PM u to ask u a few questions ?
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 01:04 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 7 2017, 02:01 PM)
You definitely spent a lot of time as you have to key in these numbers manually into excel!

Hey bro, so if you're given a chance to only bet on 2 numbers for toto, which one would you be betting on ?
iperm 6669/3377.....my 2cent brows.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 01:06 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 7 2017, 02:04 PM)
TS, can i PM u to ask u a few questions ?
u can ask here.....i got nothing to hide hehe
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 7 2017, 01:09 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 7 2017, 01:06 PM)
u can ask here.....i got nothing to hide hehe
I prefer to send a PM. Can ah ? Pls
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Oct 7 2017, 01:24 PM

937 posts

idk all these shits, but kudos to ts for doing these. rclxms.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 01:49 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Oct 7 2017, 02:24 PM)
idk all these shits, but kudos to ts for doing these. rclxms.gif
nod.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 01:51 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 7 2017, 02:09 PM)
Then no TQ, my idea here is to chat and share, nothing else, don't want to gain anything from this. icon_rolleyes.gif
thelws
post Oct 7 2017, 02:29 PM

291 posts

Your chance is still 1 in 43 million.
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 02:36 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(thelws @ Oct 7 2017, 03:29 PM)
Your chance is still 1 in 43 million.
In 4d its 23 out of 10,000 for every draw laugh.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 02:48 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 7 2017, 02:09 PM)

In my excel the layout is my most important thing to do first to minimize space as data keeps accumulating.
On the left will be my data keyed in.
The center part is the permutation numbers i copied to this section after i arranged following the correct sequence.
The third section on the right would be frequency of the numbers that came out for each year.

So the most important thing after the layout would be the formula to link to the data keyed in so that it produce the result that you want.

That's all i can share. biggrin.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 02:55 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 7 2017, 03:41 PM)
wanna askk you guys toto recent big winnings on thier page true?
mcm dupe je
Can't confirm.....i last checked my pocket that ticket is not won by me cry.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 7 2017, 02:59 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 7 2017, 02:48 PM)

In my excel the layout is my most important thing to do first to minimize space as data keeps accumulating.
On the left will be my data keyed in.
The center part is the permutation numbers i copied to this section after i arranged following the correct sequence.
The third section on the right would be frequency of the numbers that came out for each year.

So the most important thing after the layout would be the formula to link to the data keyed in so that it produce the result that you want.

That's all i can share. biggrin.gif
Nice and thanks sifu rclxm9.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 03:01 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 7 2017, 03:59 PM)
Nice and thanks sifu rclxm9.gif
thumbsup.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 03:07 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 7 2017, 04:05 PM)
i gibe uu tips today
go roll 1234 4716  mkt biggrin.gif
see ur luck maybe kena
i calculate myself from lp
rclxms.gif smile.gif biggrin.gif
1stlady
post Oct 7 2017, 09:02 PM

24 posts

This is no easy task, how many hours/days you spend doing this? I tried but fail few years back, only manage to key in like a month of result, then lost motivation
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 09:11 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1stlady @ Oct 7 2017, 10:02 PM)
This is no easy task, how many hours/days you spend doing this? I tried but fail few years back, only manage to key in like a month of result, then lost motivation
You answer your own question for me....MOTIVATION.

Yes i spent countless hours, coz i failed many time, then i waste more hours but it's worth it, if those can find it useful as a tool.
Guess i haven't been much use in K forum, so maybe this is my contribution, until i get kicked out for being too useful. hehehe.
I leeched a lot from Lowyat Forum long before i joined the forum smile.gif

TQ
TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 09:35 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 7 2017, 10:20 PM)
6147 magnum special draw knn
should have box
Ah, yes came out 6147 magnum special.
Hehe yes should have box too but at 24 permutation for each RM 1.00 return RM 7.50 roundup to 8.00.

Oh well good tip, at least you got all 4 digit.

It's like playing a board game last time called Master Mind where you can have a combination of 4 color hidden in one end of the section.
The person at the other corner is given a few chance to guess the correct 4 combination. sweat.gif

TSamazze
post Oct 7 2017, 09:44 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(askquestion123 @ Oct 7 2017, 10:40 PM)
just found out about this useful topic, next time if kena must TT you 10%
Hahaha as long as you find it useful, i am already more than HAPPY thumbup.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 12:28 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(newsreadr7 @ Oct 7 2017, 12:02 PM)

also take a long time to understand the nos on the sides  rclxub.gif
Uploaded the magnum all October months permutation from 1985 to 2006 on the first post mpermutationoct(pdf)
Cheers.....now continue back to my data. icon_rolleyes.gif
pisces88
post Oct 8 2017, 12:42 PM

3,969 posts

Im amazed!
TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 12:45 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Oct 8 2017, 01:42 PM)
Im amazed!
rclxm9.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 8 2017, 02:29 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 8 2017, 12:45 PM)
rclxm9.gif
You are the man!

So boss, aku nak guidance Sifu sikit.

I'm planning to buy a number continuously for Sportstoto this month. What's your best prediction ? sweat.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 8 2017, 02:30 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 7 2017, 03:05 PM)
i gibe uu tips today
go roll 1234 4716  mkt biggrin.gif
see ur luck maybe kena
i calculate myself from lp
Your number was pretty close thumbup.gif

Any more tips ? whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by 1malaysiajib: Oct 8 2017, 02:30 PM
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 8 2017, 02:35 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 8 2017, 02:33 PM)
still early .. havent finish calculating
ltr 5pm remind me i gibe u some prediction
Nice which draw and game are you predicting for ?

SUSskyblack4492
post Oct 8 2017, 02:36 PM

1,342 posts

give number thanks
herojack41
post Oct 8 2017, 02:36 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 8 2017, 02:33 PM)
give me some...if i kena i share some with u
TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 02:45 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 8 2017, 03:29 PM)
You are the man!
So boss, aku nak guidance Sifu sikit.

I'm planning to buy a number continuously for Sportstoto this month. What's your best prediction ? sweat.gif
If possible, please do some research.....i already put some sos here, you find more sos to compare.
Masuk here can discuss at kopitiam table.....banyak kerusi here.

Already gib tip iperm 6669/3377 laugh.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 02:46 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 8 2017, 03:43 PM)
look like chances are slim today
lp coding not that cun rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
Hehe just try your best innocent.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 02:58 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 8 2017, 03:33 PM)
Fuh, u must stay quite close to MKT to give dateline like that smile.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 8 2017, 02:59 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 8 2017, 02:45 PM)
If possible, please do some research.....i already put some sos here, you find more sos to compare.
Masuk here can discuss at kopitiam table.....banyak kerusi here.

Already gib tip iperm 6669/3377  laugh.gif
sheet, forgot about those numbers.

Deal would try to buy 3377pau
TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 03:03 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 8 2017, 03:59 PM)
sheet, forgot about those numbers.

Deal would try to buy 3377pau
iperm/ibox hehe
TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 03:04 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 8 2017, 04:01 PM)
black market  rclxm9.gif
doh.gif biggrin.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 8 2017, 03:07 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 8 2017, 03:01 PM)
black market  rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 8 2017, 03:03 PM)
iperm/ibox hehe
Deal, but those numbers are for sportstoto alone or also for damacai/magnum ?
TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 03:09 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 8 2017, 04:07 PM)
Deal, but those numbers are for sportstoto alone or also for damacai/magnum ?
me on toto loh if translate toto in cantonese means MORE MORE ......hehehe
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 8 2017, 03:15 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 8 2017, 03:09 PM)
me on toto loh if translate toto in cantonese means MORE MORE ......hehehe
Nice, 10% of my winning would go to u if I win.

Now I got to ask u this, how the hell did you derive those 2 sets of numbers ?

Simply plucked or got some formula?

The number 3377 which you asked me to perm/pau/box is a pretty powerful number with a high hit rate.
https://www.4dpredict.com/past.html?values=...1&toto=1&cont=Y. Has been coming out almost every year except this yr and in 2005.

TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 03:18 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 8 2017, 04:15 PM)
Nice, 10% of my winning would go to u if I win.
Now I got to ask u this, how the hell did you derive those 2 sets of numbers ?

Simply plucked or got some formula?

The number 3377 which you asked me to perm/pau/box is a pretty powerful number with a high hit rate.
https://www.4dpredict.com/past.html?values=...1&toto=1&cont=Y. Has been coming out almost every year except this yr and in 2005.
i refer to the pdf i made and checked also at 4d2u website loh

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 8 2017, 03:31 PM
wilson0416
post Oct 8 2017, 03:58 PM

343 posts

Interested post! free bump!
TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 04:03 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 8 2017, 04:50 PM)
My final prediction
i dont think so this time will be that accurate oh wai
mkt
good luck guys! thumbsup.gif  rclxms.gif
good luck thumbsup.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 04:04 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(wilson0416 @ Oct 8 2017, 04:58 PM)
Interested post! free bump!
Join in anytime biggrin.gif
adren1
post Oct 8 2017, 05:52 PM

137 posts

What no to buy today?
adren1
post Oct 8 2017, 06:34 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 8 2017, 03:50 PM)
My final prediction
i dont think so this time will be that accurate oh wai
mkt
good luck guys! thumbsup.gif  rclxms.gif
on toto magnum or which one?

i bought toto

3113 cannot buy anymore
humanbeing99
post Oct 8 2017, 06:42 PM

285 posts

🤔🤔
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 8 2017, 06:50 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 8 2017, 06:15 PM)
LAST CALL MAGNUM
5415 IBOX AND STRAIGHT
IF  kena gibe me some me no sempat buy sad.gif
waited for your prediction till 5.30 and when I didn't see anything, I was like nvm, just stay back
SUSfukumiya
post Oct 8 2017, 07:01 PM

33 posts

TS from 4d kompeni. Want /k people borrow from ah long
adren1
post Oct 8 2017, 07:56 PM

137 posts

toto 3187
TSamazze
post Oct 8 2017, 11:12 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(fukumiya @ Oct 8 2017, 08:01 PM)
TS from 4d kompeni. Want /k people borrow from ah long
Haha, sorry to disappoint you. Ayam just a normal ktard in here........ tongue.gif

TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 10:01 AM

442 posts

Magnum data frequentmagnum4d(pdf) updated. Now from 2005 Jan to 2017 Oct 08 from previous 2010 Jan. Please check on first post.

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 10 2017, 10:09 AM
TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 10:10 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 8 2017, 08:12 PM)
rolling time....amitabha..hope can win few millions enough...pay loan...give to charity...pray to temple... innocent.gif
Hehe going for the big POT i presume rclxms.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 10 2017, 04:39 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(askquestion123 @ Oct 10 2017, 04:36 PM)
what number today?
today no draw la sifu
TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 04:49 PM

442 posts

yup magnum special draw today.....i at the moment more towards toto smile.gif
GuyM
post Oct 10 2017, 06:34 PM

1,787 posts

Wish me luck guys! I didn't get any bonus this year.... Need some money

Alberty787
post Oct 10 2017, 06:37 PM

Do you have a site for 4D?
TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 06:40 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Oct 10 2017, 07:34 PM)
GOOD LUCK smile.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 06:42 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Alberty787 @ Oct 10 2017, 07:37 PM)
What do you mean by site for 4d???
There are many site
Mine....the pdf is just for easier to view in a bigger picture hehe

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 10 2017, 06:43 PM
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 10 2017, 07:20 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(askquestion123 @ Oct 10 2017, 04:42 PM)
sure mou? my lubang tell me today magnum open other 2 close
never knew that magnum has a draw today rclxub.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 10 2017, 07:21 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 10 2017, 06:42 PM)
What do you mean by site for 4d???
There are many site
Mine....the pdf is just for easier to view in a bigger picture hehe
Sifu, are you keen to do a PDF for damacai ?

Particularly for their 3Dgames brows.gif brows.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 07:22 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Alberty787 @ Oct 10 2017, 07:37 PM)
Just now was on mobile.......if you mean if i have a website for this, is no.
i created these pdf so that you can view all 10,000 number as permutation and see it as a chart for it's frequency
that comes out by the year.

First section pdf more towards direct numbers or for 1/2/3 prize.
Second section more for permutation for a particular month.
Third section as a whole from the beginning

TQ

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 10 2017, 07:28 PM
TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 07:24 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 10 2017, 08:21 PM)
Sifu, are you keen to do a PDF for damacai ?

Particularly for their 3Dgames brows.gif  brows.gif
biggrin.gif well i might but let me finish the magnum one first, i hope i can manage it. TQ
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 10 2017, 07:25 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 10 2017, 07:24 PM)
i bet today nobody strike 30mil.....magnum..greedy...recoup big money...tomorrow or sat drop..
I bet you only love to talk negative stuffs whistling.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 10 2017, 07:25 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 10 2017, 07:24 PM)
biggrin.gif well i might but let me finish the magnum one first, i hope i can manage it. TQ
Sweet, thanks Sifu!

TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 07:27 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 10 2017, 08:22 PM)
Just now was on mobile.......if you mean if i have a website for this, is no.
i created these pdf so that you can view all 10,000 number as permutation and see it as a chart for it's frequency
that comes out by the year.

First section pdf more towards direct numbers or for 1/2/3 prize.
Second section more for permutation for a particular month.
Third section as a whole from the beginning

TQ
TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 07:30 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 10 2017, 08:24 PM)
i bet today nobody strike 30mil.....magnum..greedy...recoup big money...tomorrow or sat drop..
Well i hope all got equal chances, especially to us forumers here.....wishing drool.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 07:30 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 10 2017, 08:25 PM)
Sweet, thanks Sifu!
icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 10 2017, 07:33 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 10 2017, 07:30 PM)
Well i hope all got equal chances, especially to us forumers here.....wishing drool.gif
QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 10 2017, 07:30 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif
Don't you have a full time job ? How come you have the time to type all manually and compile them in excel ?
TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 08:34 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 10 2017, 08:33 PM)
Don't you have a full time job ? How come you have the time to type all manually and compile them in excel ?
Try to juggle in between loh. Everyone given 24hour per day. Just happy still can do.
I have a wish list to complete and this baby in excel is one of it.
Got other things in mind, hehe but taking it one day at a time innocent.gif innocent.gif

Its like a journey, most like to use the highway to get point A to point B , fast but miss out a lot
of things if they were to use the old road, like the scenic view, the stop at the warung-warung
and once i saw a guy/teenager 4 feet tall selling his patin fish as tall as him on the road side. hahahaha

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 11 2017, 07:18 AM
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 10 2017, 08:36 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 10 2017, 08:34 PM)
Try to juggle in between loh. Everyone given 24hour per day. Just happy still can do.
I have a wish list to complete and this baby in excel is one of it.
Got other things in mind, hehe but taking it one day at a time  innocent.gif  innocent.gif
Nice, you're a good-hearted man! Definitely Lady Luck would be on your side and bless you with a huge winning!
TSamazze
post Oct 10 2017, 08:45 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 10 2017, 09:36 PM)
Nice, you're a good-hearted man! Definitely Lady Luck would be on your side and bless you with a huge winning!

U too, lady luck for all grin.gif
adren1
post Oct 11 2017, 03:21 AM

137 posts

Today Wednesday
I wanna buy toto +)
TSamazze
post Oct 11 2017, 07:17 AM

442 posts

Your intention should be to strike toto hehe
TSamazze
post Oct 11 2017, 07:19 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(adren1 @ Oct 11 2017, 04:21 AM)
Today Wednesday
I wanna buy toto +)
Your intention should be to strike toto hehe
TSamazze
post Oct 11 2017, 07:58 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Oct 10 2017, 07:34 PM)
Came in quite close....2nd prize magnum 2630 . sad.gif
Wishing u better luck today.
TSamazze
post Oct 11 2017, 08:02 AM

442 posts

Today going for iperm 6669/3377/2889. My 2cent hehe
GuyM
post Oct 11 2017, 08:03 AM

1,787 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 11 2017, 07:58 AM)
Came in quite close....2nd prize magnum 2630 . sad.gif
Wishing u better luck today.
Shit! Thanks man....
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 13 2017, 09:09 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Sep 4 2017, 12:35 PM)
Correct but it doesnt give me on a fly(directly) what i need. So i use this this to double confirm with 4d2u. Thanks

So i thought this would be useful for others that wants hard data to compare. Mind you mine is not perfect but can always cross reference not bet blindly.
Economy not good wor.....hehehe
Boss, what number are you aiming for Saturday ? Still the same ?
TSamazze
post Oct 13 2017, 09:19 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 13 2017, 10:09 PM)
Boss, what number are you aiming for Saturday ? Still the same ?
iperm 6669/3377/2889. My 2cent until November which ever comes first hehe.
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 13 2017, 09:23 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 13 2017, 09:19 PM)
iperm 6669/3377/2889. My 2cent until November which ever comes first hehe.
Cun, lets all hunt!
TSamazze
post Oct 13 2017, 09:32 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 13 2017, 10:23 PM)
Cun, lets all hunt!
Hoping good hunt too smile.gif
The_Rock
post Oct 13 2017, 09:34 PM

451 posts

So u sudah kaya?
TSamazze
post Oct 13 2017, 09:37 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(The_Rock @ Oct 13 2017, 10:34 PM)
So u sudah kaya?
At the moment can afford to sapu kaya and butter to bread.
Working towards real wealth hehe.
The_Rock
post Oct 13 2017, 09:38 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 13 2017, 09:37 PM)
At the moment can afford to sapu kaya and butter to bread.
Working towards real wealth hehe.
Ceh. Learn to drive fast and disappear from radar. That can make u rich.
TSamazze
post Oct 13 2017, 09:42 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(The_Rock @ Oct 13 2017, 10:38 PM)
Ceh. Learn to drive fast and disappear from radar. That can make u rich.
All in good time smile.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 14 2017, 10:02 AM

442 posts

Most of the data records is up and current to 2017 Oct 13, except for the past data for Magnum is now from 2000 Jan to 2017 Oct 11.

Will try to compile finish it to the beginning of 1985....still got 15 years of data to key in, hmmm smile.gif
nicole_4ever
post Oct 15 2017, 12:41 AM

612 posts

i kena two number today, consolation prize though cool2.gif
i bought rm1 only. bangwall.gif :lol:oops, not toto and magnum, but Kuda. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by nicole_4ever: Oct 15 2017, 12:42 AM
TSamazze
post Oct 15 2017, 07:04 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 15 2017, 01:41 AM)
i bought rm1 only.  bangwall.gif  :lol:oops, not toto and magnum, but Kuda. rclxm9.gif
Glad you got some consolation. Hope you can get better chances and bigger prize and more good luck. Wish you all the best .

May the MagnumKudaToto force be with you smile.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 15 2017, 06:42 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 15 2017, 12:41 AM)
i bought rm1 only.  bangwall.gif  :lol:oops, not toto and magnum, but Kuda. rclxm9.gif
congrats rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I haven't struck anything yet sweat.gif sweat.gif
nicole_4ever
post Oct 15 2017, 06:44 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 15 2017, 07:04 AM)
Glad you got some consolation. Hope you can get better chances and bigger prize and more good luck. Wish you all the best .

May the MagnumKudaToto force be with you smile.gif
Thanks. Lol..
nicole_4ever
post Oct 15 2017, 06:46 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 15 2017, 06:42 PM)
congrats rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

I haven't struck anything yet sweat.gif  sweat.gif
It's OK. The rm120 cannot cover the cost I bought the numbers previously. laugh.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 15 2017, 06:47 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 15 2017, 06:46 PM)
It's OK. The rm120 cannot cover the cost I bought the numbers previously. laugh.gif
at least u recovered something.

how did you choose which numbers to buy
?
nicole_4ever
post Oct 15 2017, 06:48 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 15 2017, 06:47 PM)
at least u recovered something.

how did you choose which numbers to buy
?
I buy my sis phone number and kelisa plate number laugh.gif lucky number I guess laugh.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 15 2017, 06:54 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 15 2017, 06:48 PM)
I buy my sis phone number and kelisa plate number laugh.gif lucky number I guess laugh.gif
Nice thumbup.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 01:48 AM

442 posts

All data for magnum uploaded since 1985 April 25th to 2017 Oct 18th.
For section 1 under frequentmagnum4d(pdf)
For section 3 under magnum2017oct18(pdf)

Now to get some shut eye.
kamfoo
post Oct 21 2017, 01:53 AM

845 posts

huat ah
TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 01:56 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(kamfoo @ Oct 21 2017, 02:53 AM)
huat ah
Ong Ong lai ah rclxm9.gif
supermoto
post Oct 21 2017, 02:20 AM

386 posts

Can do one for 4d jackpot. supreme and grand?

This post has been edited by supermoto: Oct 21 2017, 02:23 AM
adren1
post Oct 21 2017, 03:57 AM

137 posts

Someone fromvklang valley won 10m magnum jackpot read from news
TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 08:39 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Oct 21 2017, 03:20 AM)
Can do one for 4d jackpot. supreme and grand?
Do you have any specific in mind, because mine is more on permutation.
Any input can help as for grand/63 or supreme/58 combination goes in millions.
4d Jackpot i don't think it would be feasible for me at this time.
4d alone 10,000 combination, i am already having a hard time. sweat.gif

Keyin data for the magnum from 1985 alone took me 2 weeks or more.
Not including yet, wanna do layout on what to see on combination for grand/63 or supreme/58.
Then the actual linking of data using formula. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 21 2017, 08:42 AM
TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 08:41 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(adren1 @ Oct 21 2017, 04:57 AM)
I am from klang valley but sadly, i share same fate with million others here, not yet get the big one cry.gif
supermoto
post Oct 21 2017, 09:06 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 21 2017, 08:39 AM)

Not including yet, wanna do layout on what to see on combination for grand/63 or supreme/58.
Hmm from what i observe 6/63 has most prize in hand.

Maybe try toto grand
supermoto
post Oct 21 2017, 09:06 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(adren1 @ Oct 21 2017, 03:57 AM)
Thsts nothing someone walk away with 50 milion toto grand
TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 09:17 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Oct 21 2017, 10:06 AM)
Hmm from what i observe 6/63 has most prize in hand.
Maybe try toto grand
Will see what i can cook up, going into deep thought mode.
Grand63 on hold for awhile as i now am lookinginto the 3d damacai, first.
Once finish with the data and its 999 combination,
i will TRY a way to tackle the grand63, cross fingers first.
TQ

Edited , just checked sports toto website just now

Sports Toto Star 6/50 replace Grand 6/63

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 21 2017, 09:42 AM
TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 09:50 AM

442 posts

supermoto
post Oct 21 2017, 02:17 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 21 2017, 09:17 AM)
Will see what i can cook up, going into deep thought mode.
Grand63 on hold for awhile as i now am lookinginto the 3d damacai, first.
Once finish with the data and its 999 combination,
i will TRY a way to tackle the grand63, cross fingers first.
TQ
Edited , just checked sports toto website just now

Sports Toto Star 6/50 replace Grand 6/63
Dang...

They remove 6 63..

Wonder why? Dare not pay more than 30millon? Everytime 50 plus then sudeenly ppl win or reset back...
cofin
post Oct 21 2017, 02:27 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

today apa number recommendation from data scientist @amazze

i see that the most frequent number is 3385 from your compilation ...maybe can try on that

This post has been edited by cofin: Oct 21 2017, 02:43 PM
TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 02:46 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Oct 21 2017, 03:17 PM)
Dang...

They remove 6 63..

Wonder why? Dare not pay more than 30millon? Everytime 50 plus then sudeenly ppl win or reset back...
Yeah Damn
And if i was to do on supreme 6/58 and they discontinue next year, then it will be all for nothing as well.....
i will try to see what can be done with supreme58.
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 21 2017, 02:48 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 21 2017, 08:39 AM)

No pont in doing for 6/63 as Sportstoto has cancelled that game and effective today they are introducing Star 6/50
TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 02:53 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Oct 21 2017, 03:27 PM)
today apa number recommendation from data scientist @amazze

i see that the most frequent number is 3385 from your compilation ...maybe can try on that
Wah, that 3385 for iperm not bad. But if direct 3385 not come out before for 1/2/3 prize.

I going for iperm 6669/3377/1399/0067/5557. Its for Oct to Dec....playing for the long run. Not short term woh.
TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 02:55 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 21 2017, 03:48 PM)
No pont in doing for 6/63 as Sportstoto has cancelled that game and effective today they are introducing Star 6/50
Yeah i was about to download the data from toto website and saw their announcement there sad.gif
cofin
post Oct 21 2017, 02:56 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 21 2017, 02:53 PM)
Wah, that 3385 for iperm not bad. But if direct 3385 not come out before for 1/2/3 prize.

I going for iperm 6669/3377/1399/0067/5557. Its for Oct to Dec....playing for the long run. Not short term woh.
yea i iperm on 3385 for a month to test test ..... buying from web(black) coz can buy 7 sides and higher payout
TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 03:01 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Oct 21 2017, 03:56 PM)
yea i iperm on 3385 for a month to test test ..... buying from web(black) coz can buy 7 sides and higher payout
Wish you all the best thumbup.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 21 2017, 05:04 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 21 2017, 02:55 PM)
Yeah i was about to download the data from toto website and saw their announcement there  sad.gif
I bought 10 LP sets for 6/63 on Wednesday hoping to strike something but ended up with nothing

If you're free and if you're keen, I would appreciate your help with Damacai especially their 3D games brows.gif

This post has been edited by 1malaysiajib: Oct 21 2017, 05:05 PM
TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 05:12 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 21 2017, 06:04 PM)
I bought 10 LP sets for 6/63 on Wednesday hoping to strike something but ended up with nothing

If you're free and if you're keen, I would appreciate your help with Damacai especially their 3D games brows.gif
Will work on the damacai 3d. Will see what i can muster with only 999 permutation. A challenge as well smile.gif

TSamazze
post Oct 21 2017, 06:42 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Oct 21 2017, 03:56 PM)
checked at 4d2u website your number got come out in oct last saturday

3385 Special 4659/17 #4257 26/09/2017 Tue
3853 Special 4668/17 #4266 14/10/2017 Sat

Anyway, buy sikit no harm cause this year didn't come out 1/2/3 prize yet.
cofin
post Oct 21 2017, 07:24 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 21 2017, 06:42 PM)
checked at 4d2u website your number got come out in oct last saturday

3385  Special 4659/17  #4257  26/09/2017  Tue
3853  Special 4668/17  #4266  14/10/2017  Sat

Anyway, buy sikit no harm cause this year didn't come out 1/2/3 prize yet.
lol 137 numbers i buy on singapore TOTO all boil soup

now got 6 more lottery company to pia

Edit: Sandakan also kena angin

This post has been edited by cofin: Oct 21 2017, 07:26 PM
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 21 2017, 09:37 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 21 2017, 05:12 PM)
Will work on the damacai 3d. Will see what i can muster with only 999 permutation. A challenge as well smile.gif
I said it before and I shall say it again. If. strike anything, a share of my winnings go to u!

Ive been buying their 3D number consistently for the past few months till last Wednesday without failure and never struck anything.

supermoto
post Oct 21 2017, 09:40 PM

386 posts

magnum keluar special 6511 , i buy 6151
and consolation 7221 my ex gf car plate is 7211
cikalakacikaci
post Oct 21 2017, 09:49 PM

107 posts

9 Oct. almost hit a car.but didnt.
drive normally to a toll
tap touch n go
balance showed 16.66
thinking it's a good number n tell my non muslim friend that play toto
he tell 1st prize 4d on 11-10-2017 is 6667
inb4 judi haram permainan syaitan 😂
TSamazze
post Oct 22 2017, 12:00 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Oct 21 2017, 10:40 PM)
magnum keluar special 6511 , i buy 6151
and consolation 7221 my ex gf car plate is 7211
why or why didn't Mbox, at least get some consolation also.
TSamazze
post Oct 22 2017, 12:03 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(cikalakacikaci @ Oct 21 2017, 10:49 PM)
9 Oct. almost hit a car.but didnt.
drive normally to a toll
tap touch n go
balance showed 16.66
thinking it's a good number n tell my non muslim friend that play toto
he tell 1st prize 4d  on 11-10-2017 is 6667
inb4 judi haram permainan syaitan 😂
Hehe good for you that you don't gamble.
For some honey is sweet for others it's poison icon_rolleyes.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 22 2017, 12:12 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 21 2017, 10:37 PM)
I said it before and I shall say it again. If. strike anything, a share of my winnings go to u!

Ive been buying their 3D number consistently for the past few months till last Wednesday without failure and never struck anything.
I have uploaded a 3dbymonth(pdf) in 1st section, give it a try first, will do the permutation one later, have to modify the layout in my excel abit. TQ
Fork
post Oct 22 2017, 12:28 AM

157 posts

All these kinds of analysis are futile, the numbers drawn are not determined by some proclaimed algorithm by the lottery company, but rather the huge amount of input placed by the bet at the period.

Nobody can tell for sure what number will come out. It will be too darn easy to guess if it were output by machine. Someone could have invented a machine to generate a set of numbers to match the winning numbers if this is the case.
TSamazze
post Oct 22 2017, 12:42 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(Fork @ Oct 22 2017, 01:28 AM)
All these kinds of analysis are futile, the numbers drawn are not determined by some proclaimed algorithm by the lottery company, but rather the huge amount of input placed by the bet at the period.

Nobody can tell for sure what number will come out. It will be too darn easy to guess if it were output by machine. Someone could have invented a machine to generate a set of numbers to match the winning numbers if this is the case.
Yes fully understand what you said, i prefer to do something than just doing lucky pick or when i'm outside i see many same number car/bike plate and make a purchase based on that.
So if my data can make someone use it and they get something out of it, i'm happy. They are not worried about how to compile the data as i have done it. They do not lose anything.

If tomorrow ends, i won't sit and watch, i do something about it thumbsup.gif

Thanks for the comment, all input are taken as learning step in life.

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 22 2017, 12:45 AM
TSamazze
post Oct 22 2017, 12:45 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 22 2017, 01:42 AM)
Yes fully understand what you said, i prefer to do something than just doing lucky pick or when i'm outside i see many same number car/bike plate and make a purchase based on that.
So if my data can make someone use it and they get something out of it, i'm happy. They are not worried about how to compile the data as i have done it. They do not lose anything.

If tomorrow ends, i won't sit and watch, i do something about it  thumbsup.gif

Thanks for the comment, all input are taken as learning step in life.
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 22 2017, 09:52 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 22 2017, 12:12 AM)
I have uploaded a 3d by month(pdf) in 1st section, give it a try first, will do the permutation one later, have to modify the layout in my excel abit. TQ
Thanks bro! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
armati
post Oct 22 2017, 09:55 AM

535 posts

any recommendations number to follow?
myasiahobby
post Oct 22 2017, 10:22 AM

693 posts

Sorry noob here, when buy the person ask want to pao or not. What is pao?
TSamazze
post Oct 22 2017, 10:32 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 22 2017, 10:52 AM)
Thanks bro! rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
I need to fine tune something on the 3d.
Would like to add a feature from 3d to the 4d one......
in deep zen thoughts now trying to figure out something, everyday is a learning process. hehehe
akib_mullen
post Oct 22 2017, 10:37 AM

691 posts

You need to find your lucky outlet and lucky counter. Need to try and error. Ask each counter around 3 LP then you wait result come out. There will be 1 counter that often give at least 3D for podium. I found 2 outlet like this. But only 1 counter that give this kind of LP. Gave me few times of straight LP 1st prize. Most of the time 3D so just need another 1D, and idk which LP coz I bought 3 LP everytime.
akib_mullen
post Oct 22 2017, 10:38 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(myasiahobby @ Oct 22 2017, 10:22 AM)
Say you got 6497. You think this is the winning number. But you don't know which permutation is the winner. Is it 6794? 4976? So you pao (permutate)
TSamazze
post Oct 22 2017, 10:40 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(armati @ Oct 22 2017, 10:55 AM)
any recommendations number to follow?
Well, actually i created this post is more for those that have numbers in mind, but don't know when to buy/should they buy.
The data records give an overall view like frequency it comes out, 1/2/3 place, have the numbers come out many times or even never been drawn before.
This helps you make a decision whether to place a wager on the number you want.
So if you really keen please download the pdf of your choice on the first post and see if it helps you in making a choice.

As for myself the number i choose, is for the long run like now till end of Dec.
iperm(box) 6669/3377/1399/5557/0067, my 2cents

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 22 2017, 10:41 AM
TSamazze
post Oct 22 2017, 10:51 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(myasiahobby @ Oct 22 2017, 11:22 AM)
Pao means permutate

0000 nothing to permutate....no matter how your turn is still 0000 rm1
0001 permutate is 0001,0010,0100,1000 means 4 time this number can turn itself, pao this rm1= 1x4 =RM4
0011 permutate 6 times pao is RM6
2311 permutate 12 times pao is RM12
1234 permutate 24 times pao is RM24

SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 22 2017, 10:55 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Oct 22 2017, 10:37 AM)
You need to find your lucky outlet and lucky counter. Need to try and error. Ask each counter around 3 LP then you wait result come out. There will be 1 counter that often give at least 3D for podium. I found 2 outlet like this. But only 1 counter that give this kind of LP. Gave me few times of straight LP 1st prize. Most of the time 3D so just need another 1D, and idk which LP coz I bought 3 LP everytime.
want to share which counter u bought it from and which shop ? sweat.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 22 2017, 11:03 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Oct 22 2017, 11:37 AM)
You are 1 lucky person, it also amaze me how many ways a person can think or find a way to create/probe/test and get something out of it too.
Thanks for sharing thumbup.gif
yeezai
post Oct 22 2017, 11:32 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

So what is the highest probability number that going to hit 1st prize on today draw ? Thx ts
myasiahobby
post Oct 22 2017, 11:36 AM

693 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 22 2017, 10:51 AM)
Pao means permutate

0000 nothing to permutate....no matter how your turn is still 0000 rm1
0001 permutate is 0001,0010,0100,1000 means 4 time this number can turn itself, pao this rm1= 1x4 =RM4
0011 permutate 6 times pao is RM6
2311 permutate 12 times pao is RM12
1234 permutate 24 times pao is RM24
Thanks for your explanation
myasiahobby
post Oct 22 2017, 11:37 AM

693 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Oct 22 2017, 10:38 AM)
Say you got 6497. You think this is the winning number. But you don't know which permutation is the winner. Is it 6794? 4976? So you pao (permutate)
Thanks for explaining
TSamazze
post Oct 22 2017, 11:58 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 22 2017, 12:32 PM)
So what is the highest probability number that going to hit 1st prize on today draw ? Thx ts
I would like to have an answer like that for every draw, sadly not able to help on that. hehe.

But good question there, i am thinking bout it, but the nearest i think i can do is for month, not day.......
am tinkering with the data now, found something interesting while doing the 3d data.
Anyway will not bother you with my problem to solve on my data. Will update soon thks for your question/comment.

Cheers
TSamazze
post Oct 22 2017, 11:59 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 22 2017, 12:32 PM)
I would like to have an answer like that for every draw, sadly not able to help on that. hehe.

But good question there, i am thinking bout it, but the nearest i think i can do is for month, not day.......
am tinkering with the data now, found something interesting while doing the 3d data.
Anyway will not bother you with my problem to solve on my data. Will update soon thks for your question/comment.

Cheers
TTCorp
post Oct 22 2017, 02:18 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 22 2017, 11:08 AM)
I have been on that road before, i derailed many times already until pokai. Thanks  tongue.gif
The road u choose is dead end. This is guaranteed, and if don't win you are welcome to spam me here, between, I'm not the sifu here, just recommend only

This post has been edited by TTCorp: Oct 22 2017, 02:18 PM
supermoto
post Oct 22 2017, 02:18 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 22 2017, 12:00 AM)
why or why didn't Mbox, at least get some consolation also.
Bought jackpot for all 3. But not enough cash for mbox
akib_mullen
post Oct 22 2017, 06:47 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 22 2017, 10:55 AM)
want to share which counter u bought it from and which shop ? sweat.gif
it is in johor. well you can find it around your area. just need to try and error
and85rew
post Oct 22 2017, 06:54 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

Game of luck
TTCorp
post Oct 22 2017, 07:40 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 22 2017, 02:33 PM)
but if ure able to pocket 40-50k mthly why would u teach me for a fee ?
I'm here not to teach anyone, just recommend course for anyone if interested.
yeezai
post Oct 22 2017, 08:18 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(TTCorp @ Oct 22 2017, 07:40 PM)
Pm for course
myasiahobby
post Oct 22 2017, 08:59 PM

693 posts

I would like to ask when u buy 4d black market u get a small slip. what does [BSAC, P(A,B,C), PA BC] or [x, nc:1] mean? hope i'm not asking stupid question
TSamazze
post Oct 23 2017, 12:36 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(myasiahobby @ Oct 22 2017, 09:59 PM)
I would like to ask when u buy 4d black market u get a small slip. what does [BSAC, P(A,B,C), PA BC] or [x, nc:1]  mean?  hope i'm not asking stupid question
Sorry can't help you there, i buy from the respective gaming outlet.
TSamazze
post Oct 23 2017, 12:37 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Oct 22 2017, 07:54 PM)
Game of luck
TSamazze
post Oct 23 2017, 12:40 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(TTCorp @ Oct 22 2017, 08:40 PM)
I hope you all the best, but if you were to advertise at the classified would be more suitable than here. TQ
TSamazze
post Oct 23 2017, 12:47 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 22 2017, 10:52 AM)
Thanks bro! rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Can try to check the uploaded pdf in section 1 frequentdamacai3d(pdf).
Let me know, if don't understand. TQ

TSamazze
post Oct 23 2017, 12:54 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 22 2017, 12:36 PM)
lel same
I am tired of all those system things....oh well, all that is the past already.
Now i more happy, i make my own data, then simplify it, look at it, place the wager if kena then happy, if not go do more research.
icon_rolleyes.gif
jenern84
post Oct 24 2017, 08:12 PM

Morphling
747 posts

Just wondering if I buy all numbers for M system, the total reward will be more than 10k right?
TSamazze
post Oct 24 2017, 08:28 PM

442 posts

Buy direct numbers, yes 10k at rm1 each number.
M system alot of variation. Check the system from their website.

Even if you buy all numbers, what's your purpose?
You spend 10k, your return from all the winning is 6.4k....and you're donating 3.6k???
TSamazze
post Oct 24 2017, 08:33 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(jenern84 @ Oct 24 2017, 09:12 PM)
Just wondering if I buy all numbers for M system, the total reward will be more than 10k right?
Are you wanting to make someone happy by getting 1st prize???
jenern84
post Oct 24 2017, 09:15 PM

Morphling
747 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 24 2017, 08:28 PM)
Buy direct numbers, yes 10k at rm1 each number.
M system alot of variation. Check the system from their website.

Even if you buy all numbers, what's your purpose?
You spend 10k, your return from all the winning is 6.4k....and you're donating 3.6k???
I am getting 2k (1/10000 of total jackpot) for each jackpot. I suppose I am getting 6 jackpot if I buy all the numbers, right? Not to forget other minor winnings.
TSamazze
post Oct 24 2017, 09:30 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(jenern84 @ Oct 24 2017, 10:15 PM)
I am getting 2k (1/10000 of total jackpot) for each jackpot. I suppose I am getting 6 jackpot if I buy all the numbers, right? Not to forget other minor winnings.
If you are buying magnum jackpot, then it depends. If you are the only person at that time, then supposedly that may be true, but if the are more than one winner then the jackpot should be shared/split further.
TSamazze
post Oct 25 2017, 01:12 AM

442 posts

Added a new format in 1st section under the name toto4d(pdf) There is a sample picture for you to see.
It combines all 3 files of the frequent toto 4d, permutation by month and overall data from 1992.

TQ
TSamazze
post Oct 27 2017, 01:50 PM

442 posts

New format added for Magnum 4D.
Will now update from time to time on new data only, format will stay the same until, if there is a new and easier way for me to present to you to make viewing better.

Thanks for all those that downloaded the data and i hope that it will help you to choose which number to wager.

BesT of LucK
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 27 2017, 01:54 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 27 2017, 01:50 PM)
New format added for Magnum 4D.
Will now update from time to time on new data only, format will stay the same until, if there is a new and easier way for me to present to you to make viewing better.

Thanks for all those that downloaded the data and i hope that it will help you to choose which number to wager.

BesT of LucK
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 27 2017, 08:05 PM

442 posts

Checked and updated damacai 3d.
The total on the year column for permutation 6 numbers was not correctly sum up properly.

Thousand Apologies, done the necessary changes.
TSamazze
post Oct 27 2017, 08:07 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 27 2017, 02:54 PM)
thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif welcomed, had error can download the updated damacai 3d again.
Had error with the total sum for permutation 6 part. TQ
TSamazze
post Oct 28 2017, 10:33 AM

442 posts

Time now for research purpose /if you put a wager on it, i don't guarantee anything.
This set of numbers for Oct/Nov/Dec

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 28 2017, 03:55 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 28 2017, 10:33 AM)
Time now for research purpose /if you put a wager on it, i don't guarantee anything.
This set of numbers for Oct/Nov/Dec

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

SUSskyblack4492
post Oct 28 2017, 04:26 PM

1,342 posts

amaze always kena number?
TSamazze
post Oct 28 2017, 05:06 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 28 2017, 04:55 PM)
TSamazze
post Oct 28 2017, 05:09 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Oct 28 2017, 05:26 PM)
amaze always kena number?
Have my Up's and have my Dddddddowns hmm.gif why you ask? eeeeeerrrr , i owe you anything? hehehe.
If you have not tried, my advice don't start, if you are into it already, then you have to try your best.
That's the tip i can give.
meow2
post Oct 28 2017, 05:23 PM

23 posts

huat ar
TSamazze
post Oct 28 2017, 05:26 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(meow2 @ Oct 28 2017, 06:23 PM)
huat ar
rclxm9.gif biggrin.gif
SUSskyblack4492
post Oct 28 2017, 05:28 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 28 2017, 05:09 PM)
Have my Up's and have my Dddddddowns hmm.gif  why you ask? eeeeeerrrr , i owe you anything? hehehe.
If you have not tried, my advice don't start, if you are into it already, then you have to try your best.
That's the tip i can give.
amazze huat ar. no need work dy. full time professional 4d king.
TSamazze
post Oct 28 2017, 05:30 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Oct 28 2017, 06:28 PM)
amazze huat ar. no need work dy. full time professional 4d king.
No need to work already is what i am looking foward too.
The 4d king title not interested hahahaha rclxms.gif
SUSskyblack4492
post Oct 28 2017, 05:33 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 28 2017, 05:30 PM)
No need to work already is what i am looking foward too.
The 4d king title not interested hahahaha  rclxms.gif
thanks sifu for tips. huat ar
TSamazze
post Oct 28 2017, 05:41 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Oct 28 2017, 06:33 PM)
thanks sifu for tips. huat ar
Don't need to thank, just sharing, but you have to follow up and do own research better. When you strike it will be SWEET icon_rolleyes.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 28 2017, 08:06 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 28 2017, 05:41 PM)
Don't need to thank, just sharing, but you have to follow up and do own research better. When you strike it will be SWEET  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro,

6966 came out as second prize rclxm9.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 28 2017, 08:09 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 28 2017, 09:06 PM)
Bro,

Yahoo.smile.gif

Time to work harder hehehe
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 28 2017, 08:20 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 28 2017, 08:09 PM)
Yahoo.smile.gif

Time to work harder hehehe
I am really amazed with your work man!!!

I am sending you a PM tonight about somethinrg
SUSskyblack4492
post Oct 28 2017, 08:24 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 28 2017, 08:06 PM)
Bro,

ajib win how much lo
TSamazze
post Oct 28 2017, 11:02 PM

442 posts

From #post 247
update 2017 Oct 28

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

6669 - 6966 2nd Prize, permutate 2017/Oct/28

1139 - 3119 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Oct/28

0469 - 6940 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Oct/28

SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 29 2017, 10:38 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Oct 28 2017, 08:24 PM)
ajib win how much lo
small only
SUSskyblack4492
post Oct 29 2017, 11:34 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 29 2017, 10:38 AM)
small only
nice.can go eat good food dy. next time gonna big huat ar
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 29 2017, 11:49 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Oct 29 2017, 11:34 AM)
Not enough to take the family out lol

Plus this was my first winning and although it was a small win, I owe Brother amazze a lot notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
notworthy.gif
When I used to buy numbers casually last time, the closet that I got to winning was that I missed a single digit

Only regret was that I should have bought 6966 with a bigger amount

This post has been edited by 1malaysiajib: Oct 29 2017, 11:49 AM
TSamazze
post Oct 29 2017, 05:30 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 29 2017, 11:38 AM)
small only
Never mind, next round aim better and add a little more.
Slow n steady, when enough capital then only bigger wager. Same like doing anything u r not sure of.

Wish u GoOd LuCk smile.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 29 2017, 05:31 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Oct 29 2017, 12:34 PM)
Huat Ar smile.gif
meow2
post Oct 29 2017, 05:35 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 29 2017, 10:38 AM)
small only
doesn't matter big or small, got kena means got huat oredi
TSamazze
post Oct 29 2017, 05:37 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(meow2 @ Oct 29 2017, 06:35 PM)
Ya ya much agree hehe
meow2
post Oct 29 2017, 05:41 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 29 2017, 05:37 PM)
Ya ya much agree hehe
u very rajin do the database by hand, i salute u thumbup.gif

if u have programming skills, u can automate your tasks and make your data analysis more efficient thumbsup.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 29 2017, 05:42 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(robert222111 @ Oct 29 2017, 06:41 PM)
star 6/50

anyone bought today
Not me, still in 4d toto smile.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 29 2017, 05:43 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 29 2017, 05:30 PM)
Never mind, next round aim better and add a little more.
Slow n steady, when enough capital then only bigger wager. Same like doing anything u r not sure of.

Wish u GoOd LuCk smile.gif
QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 29 2017, 05:31 PM)
Huat Ar smile.gif
QUOTE(meow2 @ Oct 29 2017, 05:35 PM)
QUOTE(amazze @ Oct 29 2017, 05:37 PM)
Ya ya much agree hehe
Agreed, still I am damn grateful to amazze

Was talking to my friends and showed them his excel chart and they were like; "This guy definitely spent a lot of time in coming uo with that PDF spreadsheet'

Now, if only you are able to predict a direct number rather than us doing permutations, that would be damn good!

Btw, I checked your damacai 3d file and I guess there was a minor issue with it (I checked the frequency of on of the numbers as in the months that it came out in and your file showed different than what was shown on DAMACAI's historical results

Would message u here when I get back home tonight
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 29 2017, 05:44 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(robert222111 @ Oct 29 2017, 05:41 PM)
star 6/50

anyone bought today
Didn't.

Don't think anyone would win it for the next 1 month at least, that's just my gut feeling icon_rolleyes.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 29 2017, 05:45 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(meow2 @ Oct 29 2017, 06:41 PM)
u very rajin do the database by hand, i salute u  thumbup.gif

if u have programming skills, u can automate your tasks and make your data analysis more efficient  :thumbsup:
Haha as long as it serve its purpose anyway also can. But yes if have the programming skill would be better smile.gif
meow2
post Oct 29 2017, 05:47 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 29 2017, 05:43 PM)
Was talking to my friends and showed them his excel chart and they were like; "This guy definitely spent a lot of time in coming uo with that PDF spreadsheet'

Now, if only you are able to predict a direct number rather than us doing permutations, that would be damn good!
Btw, I checked your damacai 3d file and I guess there was a minor issue with it (I checked the frequency of on of the numbers as in the months that it came out in and your file showed different than what was shown on DAMACAI's historical results
TS name explained it all biggrin.gif

Amazze = Amazzinnnnggg! thumbup.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 29 2017, 05:49 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Oct 29 2017, 06:43 PM)

Can can let me know the error, will double check hehe
cofin
post Oct 29 2017, 09:48 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

Fuuu today strike 3 number

3377 - iperm sabah 2nd prize 3773
2146(house lot) - iperm singapore 4d 3rd prize 2641
3385(the number i predict from amazze list) - iperm singapore 4d 1st prize 3853

banyak untung today and thank you amazze for 3377

This post has been edited by cofin: Oct 29 2017, 10:00 PM
TSamazze
post Oct 29 2017, 10:07 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Oct 29 2017, 10:48 PM)
Fuuu today strike 3 number

3377 - iperm sabah 2nd prize 3773
2146(house lot) - iperm singapore 4d 3rd prize 2641
3385(the number i predict from amazze list) - iperm singapore 4d 1st prize 3853

banyak untung today and thank you amazze for 3377
Well my list was for Toto. But luck was on your side 😆 Am happy for your good fortune. Huat Ar😊😊
TSamazze
post Oct 29 2017, 11:33 PM

442 posts

Well. sometimes i find/saw friends having goodluck, what they wager at 4d especially.
They always strike 1/2/3 prize. And now when i cross check the numbers,since i have the database i compiled.

What i found out, quite shocking, the odds of hitting those numbers at that time when they struck 1/2/3 prize, was very very low chance/odds.

It has been on my mind a lot, these few weeks hehehe.

And having @1malaysiajib requesting if can do analysis for direct number- Whoa! also got me thinking, if there is a way.

Was doing permutation research odds, before i made the data and put up at this forum. My early tries was like a permutation hit once every 2/3 months in the spe/con category. That's how hard it is to hit permutation, let alone direct numbers.

I was putting test permutation numbers at 4d2u forum and no hits at all, before i came back to this forum and refine the database structure and simplify it before putting it up.
And more changes to simplify even more after that hahaha.

For now, i think i let Lady Luck have her way, i will think it over.
I will let the existing format structure stay as it for now.
As i find it easy to access/view/understand/ plus i got 2 more months for my numbers list to show the research result from my pdf format(As of now got one 2nd place prize and 2 special prize)
tongue.gif

Cheers

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 30 2017, 12:13 AM
kaolen
post Oct 30 2017, 06:28 PM

164 posts

following

demetry
post Oct 30 2017, 06:44 PM

302 posts

can someone enlighten my mosquito brain how this works?
TSamazze
post Oct 30 2017, 07:02 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(kaolen @ Oct 30 2017, 07:28 PM)
following
following??? sweat.gif
TSamazze
post Oct 30 2017, 07:20 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(demetry @ Oct 30 2017, 07:44 PM)
can someone enlighten my mosquito brain how this works?
Let say you have a favourite number and it is 1113

How do you check how many times/when it came out/ if other same permutation has hit before 1113/1131/1311/3111????
Well normally you can either create your own database and filter the numbers you want, but there too many years of records and 10,000 numbers in 4d.
So, normally you would visit a website and key in the number to find out about the number hits records.

Then the results will come out giving you a long list and at the bottom, and will show the frequency of the said number.

But i find it too tedious and what if i want to view 1112 or 1114, 1117......i have to key in to search again, and if i can't remember how many times 1113 strike, i have to search again.
Tedious task. So i created a simplified spreadsheet from excel to view what i want. I saved it as pdf file for you all to access.

There are five columns
1st column has the drawn records for 1113 1st prize 3 times/2nd prize 1 time/3rd prize/1 time/Special 2 times/Consolation 4 times.
2nd column, just to show the total of the 1/2/3 prize of 1113 comes out more in which month Feb/Mar/Oct/Nov
3rd column, shows special/consolation prize 1113 comes out which month.
So you can target like when to put a wager.
But thats not all.
In the 4th column it also show 1/2/3 prize comes out which year......does it jump alot or stick in yearly, all will be shown.
In the 5th column it show yearly for hits on special/consolation prize.
So you can weigh your option like if you target 1/2/3 prize for Feb but it only comes out as special. At least you will hit a prize(if its drawn next year Feb smile.gif)

All the combination of the 10,000 numbers is on that list. So if you are using adobe reader use the find bar to key in your number/if cannot see the find bar go EDIT. find and it will appear.

If still having problem understanding let me know

TQ

This post has been edited by amazze: Oct 30 2017, 07:30 PM
SUS1malaysiajib
post Oct 31 2017, 01:27 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 31 2017, 12:40 AM)
lai2 go boom mpt
still need to roll though ..maybe 3d
(from a group fren)
What's your prediction then ?

What to buy ?
TSamazze
post Oct 31 2017, 10:10 PM

442 posts

From #post 247
update 2017 Oct 31

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

2889- 9882 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Oct/31

TSamazze
post Nov 1 2017, 08:18 AM

442 posts

Data all updated to current draw 2017 Oct 31 on 1st post.
TSamazze
post Nov 1 2017, 08:21 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Oct 31 2017, 01:40 AM)
lai2 go boom mpt
still need to roll though ..maybe 3d
(from a group fren)
Check the frequency for this number, came out quite often this year at Magnum and Toto. Gooding number thumbsup.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 1 2017, 04:05 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Nov 1 2017, 03:50 PM)
hope strike today... innocent.gif
Hope everyone get something too biggrin.gif tongue.gif
K1963
post Nov 1 2017, 04:12 PM

38 posts

100%. (9259).
TSamazze
post Nov 1 2017, 04:21 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(K1963 @ Nov 1 2017, 05:12 PM)
100%. (9259).
Hope u strike big too.
esdome
post Nov 1 2017, 04:24 PM

496 posts

9933 包 MKT.
TSamazze
post Nov 1 2017, 04:42 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(esdome @ Nov 1 2017, 05:24 PM)
9933 包 MKT.
9933 Toto better chance iperm for Nov sweat.gif Good Luck to u too.
armati
post Nov 1 2017, 07:37 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Nov 1 2017, 05:24 PM)
lorry terbalik...

4D permutation..

1161 MAGNUM DAA
TSamazze
post Nov 1 2017, 07:57 PM

442 posts

From #post 247
update 2017 Nov 01

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

9270- 2709 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/01
TSamazze
post Nov 1 2017, 08:00 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Nov 1 2017, 06:24 PM)
lorry terbalik...

4D permutation..

Hehe lorry turn turtle also can buy..... fulamak laugh.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 1 2017, 08:02 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(armati @ Nov 1 2017, 08:37 PM)
1161 MAGNUM DAA
You all real hard core nombor ekor.....so fast get results. You watch it like as it comes ka? laugh.gif biggrin.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 4 2017, 05:38 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Nov 4 2017, 06:30 PM)
any tips ts today? haha
This month, the force is strong on

Permutation

0011/0225/2668 smile.gif my 2cent
SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 4 2017, 05:39 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 4 2017, 05:38 PM)

Permutation

My mom didn't get the time to buy today

What happened to 3377 iperm ?
TSamazze
post Nov 4 2017, 05:41 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Nov 4 2017, 06:39 PM)
My mom didn't get the time to buy today

What happened to 3377 iperm ?
3377 was banking on october.....but i continue small small on this month
SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 4 2017, 05:44 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 4 2017, 05:41 PM)
3377 was banking on october.....but i continue small small on this month
Thanks bro!

TSamazze
post Nov 4 2017, 05:47 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Nov 4 2017, 06:44 PM)
Thanks bro!
If 3377 nov also no appear , i save budget for Dec hahaha
TSamazze
post Nov 4 2017, 09:13 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Nov 4 2017, 09:31 PM)
Last 2 weeks..magnum making tonnes of money...buy in few millions..out few hundred thousands..doh.gif
I try to buy wisely loh, slow slow get back capital, then bigger wager(hopeful can hit bigger prize). Now 90% hardwork/research, 10% hopeful LUCKY hmmmm..... rolleyes.gif
moolala
post Nov 4 2017, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(RO Player @ Nov 1 2017, 07:18 PM)
siapa ada kena.. drool.gif  drool.gif
i hit toto today
rclxm9.gif
rclxm9.gif
rclxm9.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 4 2017, 09:16 PM

442 posts

From Page 13 #post 247
update 2017 Nov 04
Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

3799- 9793 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/04

TSamazze
post Nov 4 2017, 09:17 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(moolala @ Nov 4 2017, 10:15 PM)
i hit toto today
rclxm9.gif
rclxm9.gif
rclxm9.gif
Happy for you!! biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
moolala
post Nov 4 2017, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 4 2017, 09:17 PM)
Happy for you!! biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif
thumbsup.gif
first time in my life hit a 4d
usually only could hit 3d
lol

This post has been edited by moolala: Nov 4 2017, 09:35 PM
armati
post Nov 5 2017, 12:59 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(moolala @ Nov 4 2017, 09:15 PM)
i hit toto today
rclxm9.gif
rclxm9.gif
rclxm9.gif
what number
nicole_4ever
post Nov 5 2017, 01:08 AM

612 posts

Haiz . Lose > win..knn. I bought 3983 today, toto 3982 special...@#$$$%&#@!!!
penanghomes
post Nov 5 2017, 01:41 AM

1,322 posts

Judi Harom, true story.

True story is my buddy always like buy number every week,langsung x kena..tiba2 satu hari dia kena special..walao he happy like a Jumping Bullfrog, he used that winnings to double up his regular bets, langsung x kena till now.

I wont say its bad luck but eventhough u strike 1st prize, ure gonna gamble even more....HARRROMMMMMMMM
rauma
post Nov 5 2017, 02:05 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(HolyCowJuice @ Nov 5 2017, 01:33 AM)
Play 10% game.
Pick a digit and buy all from that eg 3000 to 3999

If first prize - profit 1.5K.
Even if no top 3, surely can get back at least 40-50% of your bet.
then why don't just buy all ten thousand numbers... 100% game hmm.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 5 2017, 10:21 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Nov 5 2017, 02:08 AM)
Haiz . Lose > win..knn. I bought 3983 today, toto 3982 special...@#$$$%&#@!!!
Ouch! miss 1 digit, oh well try again, maybe big prize around the corner biggrin.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 5 2017, 10:23 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(HolyCowJuice @ Nov 5 2017, 02:33 AM)
Play 10% game.
Pick a digit and buy all from that eg 3000 to 3999

If first prize - profit 1.5K.
Even if no top 3, surely can get back at least 40-50% of your bet.
The question is the big "IF" laugh.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 5 2017, 10:28 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(rauma @ Nov 5 2017, 03:05 AM)
then why don't just buy all ten thousand numbers... 100% game  hmm.gif
IF bought all 10,000 number and strike all the prize and total up is RM6,400 only......but the cost to buy RM 1.00 big for all numbers cost is RM10,000 loh.
That's 100% strike, but still Losing by RM 3,600 cry.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Nov 5 2017, 10:35 AM
TSamazze
post Nov 5 2017, 02:06 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 5 2017, 02:41 AM)
Judi Harom, true story.

True story is my buddy always like buy number every week,langsung x kena..tiba2 satu hari dia kena special..walao he happy like a Jumping Bullfrog, he used that winnings to double up his regular bets, langsung x kena till now.

I wont say its bad luck but eventhough u strike 1st prize, ure gonna gamble even more....HARRROMMMMMMMM
That's why self control very very important.
Also have to have a clear mindset. Not going to hit 1st prize every draw (would love it if could hehehe).
Play for long run and not short gain, treat as investment, not trying to FLIP/double-triple up when luck is not around laugh.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Nov 5 2017, 02:06 PM
SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 5 2017, 02:10 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 5 2017, 01:41 AM)
Judi Harom, true story.

Trading in crypto is also haram mah

Too much of ghrar and masyir (ambiguity and uncertainty)

Sailang all in on crypto today and tomorrow you can go bust ma

so buying numbers makes no difference lo

TSamazze
post Nov 5 2017, 09:00 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Nov 5 2017, 08:31 PM)
who hit?

4d jackpot...hit RM33mil..by sungei rengit, johor... icon_idea.gif
Well not me, klang valley sad.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Nov 5 2017, 09:01 PM
jay_y
post Nov 5 2017, 09:20 PM

80 posts

btw, normally sports toto 6/55 or 4d jackpot easier to win?
TSamazze
post Nov 5 2017, 10:11 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(jay_y @ Nov 5 2017, 10:20 PM)
btw, normally sports toto 6/55 or 4d jackpot easier to win?
For me both also hard/difficult to hit jackpot.
If you want to count by ratio, more easy chance with 4d jackpot than 6/55. Prize structure wise i think 6/55 better. Even if dont hit jackpot and hit only 5 numbers get good prize money for each Rm1. My 2 cents hehe

This post has been edited by amazze: Nov 5 2017, 10:12 PM
TSamazze
post Nov 7 2017, 09:44 AM

442 posts

Updated all data to 2017 November 5th date drawn.
Manage to bring down file size as well. Will try more to make date easier and don't take up much space.
Tried it on phone screen, to see if can see and read proper,not too bad biggrin.gif
moolala
post Nov 7 2017, 03:08 PM

today special
double up!
TSamazze
post Nov 7 2017, 04:10 PM

442 posts

Ya today got special but double up? Hehe.
All 3 house bukak.
shankar_dass93
post Nov 7 2017, 06:58 PM

2,955 posts

Bought iperm 3377

Praying hard it comes out notworthy.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 7 2017, 07:30 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Nov 7 2017, 07:58 PM)
Bought iperm 3377

Praying hard it comes out notworthy.gif
I am hoping good luck too, for us all. Praying hard also. smile.gif
moolala
post Nov 7 2017, 07:31 PM

results incoming
TSamazze
post Nov 7 2017, 07:33 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(moolala @ Nov 7 2017, 08:31 PM)
results incoming
Hehe waiting too
SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 7 2017, 08:44 PM

195 posts

Your recommendation was 0011iperm and 0010 came out

MoonRider
post Nov 7 2017, 08:46 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

anyone play 3d jackpot , i think is more higher chacne to win??
TSamazze
post Nov 7 2017, 08:48 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Nov 7 2017, 09:44 PM)
Your recommendation was 0011iperm and 0010 came out
Ya i know, a miss is a miss. Nothing i can do bout it. Just have to move on hmmmm. Try harder loh haha
SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 7 2017, 08:49 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 7 2017, 08:48 PM)
Ya i know, a miss is a miss. Nothing i can do bout it. Just have to move on hmmmm. Try harder loh haha
What I meant was that your predictions are pretty close compared to me
TSamazze
post Nov 7 2017, 08:50 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Nov 7 2017, 09:46 PM)
anyone play 3d jackpot , i think is more higher chacne to win??
The word jackpot always means harder to strike for me.....whatever the game sad.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 7 2017, 08:52 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Nov 7 2017, 09:49 PM)
What I meant was that your predictions are pretty close compared to me
Thats what this chat forum is for .....sharing, n c what can be done hehehe. Hopefully better luck after some hard work.
TSamazze
post Nov 7 2017, 08:56 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Nov 7 2017, 09:54 PM)
bad luck todayy cry.gif  cry.gif
bought 6D 499109 Rm20
come out 904991 bye.gif
if not 2 million edi cry.gif   cry.gif  cry.gif
Wow thats quite close too.....all ingredient got but not cook in correct order....i feel the pain. sad.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Nov 7 2017, 08:56 PM
SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 11 2017, 12:49 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Nov 7 2017, 08:54 PM)
bad luck todayy cry.gif  cry.gif
bought 6D 499109 Rm20
come out 904991 bye.gif
if not 2 million edi cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
damn, that was close
Corsair0418
post Nov 11 2017, 12:56 PM

24K KARAT MAGIC
589 posts

tonight jackpot ah !
TSamazze
post Nov 11 2017, 04:13 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Corsair0418 @ Nov 11 2017, 01:56 PM)
tonight jackpot ah !
tonight got draw....biggest 4d jackpot at Damacai 1+3d tongue.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 11 2017, 11:22 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 4 2017, 06:38 PM)

Permutation

Well permutation didn't draw/missed a bit

2668 - 8766 3rd prize 4/11/2017
0011 - 0010 2nd prize 7/11/2017
0225 - 0625 3rd prize 11/11/2017

Sorry guys, i will try see what else i can do, its disappointing. Back to crunching numbers again.

TSamazze
post Nov 12 2017, 12:16 PM

442 posts

Can try for now till end Nov, as usual no guarantee, hehe

6799 iperm
0368 iperm

6830 direct/straight number.
TSamazze
post Nov 12 2017, 11:54 PM

442 posts

From Page 13 #post 247
update 2017 Nov 12
Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

6669 - 6966 2nd Prize, permutate 2017/Oct/28, 6966 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/12

TSamazze
post Nov 13 2017, 07:57 PM

442 posts

Data for Toto4d/Magnum4d/Damacai3d updated to 2017 Nov 12.
GuyM
post Nov 13 2017, 08:13 PM

1,787 posts

Damned... Think this is close enuff yet so far

xenonarc99
post Nov 13 2017, 08:19 PM

153 posts

Thank you to the uploader
TSamazze
post Nov 13 2017, 08:28 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Nov 13 2017, 09:13 PM)
Damned... Think this is close enuff yet so far
Yeah hit 09 13 42......hit number no payout(opps hit 3 numbers got payout, hehe sorry me more into 4d). Hope you have more matching hits, to get jackpot if possible rclxms.gif Huat Ah icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Nov 13 2017, 08:33 PM
TSamazze
post Nov 13 2017, 08:29 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(xenonarc99 @ Nov 13 2017, 09:19 PM)
Thank you to the uploader
TQ for downloading biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 13 2017, 08:32 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 13 2017, 09:28 PM)
Yeah hit 09 13 42......hit number no payout(opps hit 3 numbers got payout, hehe sorry me more into 4d). Hope you have more matching hits, to get jackpot if possible  rclxms.gif  Huat Ah  icon_rolleyes.gif
GuyM
post Nov 13 2017, 08:51 PM

1,787 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 13 2017, 08:28 PM)
Yeah hit 09 13 42......hit number no payout(opps hit 3 numbers got payout, hehe sorry me more into 4d). Hope you have more matching hits, to get jackpot if possible  rclxms.gif  Huat Ah  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yup,.... Huat ar!
GuyM
post Nov 15 2017, 01:09 PM

1,787 posts

Lai lai! Huat ar!
TSamazze
post Nov 15 2017, 01:18 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Nov 15 2017, 02:09 PM)
Lai lai! Huat ar!
Background got policy agreement.....walau u waiting to STRIKE Big Big on 6/58 .....sharing agreement already listed out.....HUAT AH . Hehehe
MoonRider
post Nov 15 2017, 02:46 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

any bro want to analyst 3d jackpot?
TSamazze
post Nov 15 2017, 02:54 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Nov 15 2017, 03:46 PM)
any bro want to analyst 3d jackpot?
For me normal 3d/4d also i tend to go with pemutation more. Direct /single number difficult to predict for me, let alone Jackpot.

But if anyone want to share experience, please do.....many quiet sifu around hehehe
TSamazze
post Nov 15 2017, 08:51 PM

442 posts

From Page 13 #post 247
update 2017 Nov 15

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

6669 - 6966 2nd Prize, permutate 2017/Oct/28, 6966 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/12

0459- 5940 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/15

TSamazze
post Nov 18 2017, 07:56 PM

442 posts

From Page 13 #post 247
update 2017 Nov 18

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

5669- 9656 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/18
6799- 9679 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/18

TSamazze
post Nov 19 2017, 08:07 PM

442 posts

From Page 13 #post 247
update 2017 Nov 19

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

2668- 6268 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/19

TSamazze
post Nov 20 2017, 05:35 PM

442 posts

All data updated to 2017 Nov 19. Tq
TSamazze
post Nov 21 2017, 08:22 PM

442 posts

This week Wed 22/Sat 25/Sun 26.......

can try for iperm/box for 2239
Straight i going for 9223
My 2 cents biggrin.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 22 2017, 01:33 PM

195 posts

feel like buying 6/58 but dont know what numbers to buy rclxub.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 22 2017, 01:42 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Nov 22 2017, 02:33 PM)
feel like buying 6/58 but dont know what numbers  to buy rclxub.gif
Well thats why they have LP- lucky pick....to pick us all DRY hahaha. But if lucky......jackpot waiting. Huat Huat come.

This post has been edited by amazze: Nov 22 2017, 01:42 PM
SUS1malaysiajib
post Nov 22 2017, 01:55 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 22 2017, 01:42 PM)
Well thats why they have LP- lucky pick....to pick us all DRY hahaha. But if lucky......jackpot waiting. Huat Huat come.
lol.

Hope it doesn't dry me up.

TSamazze
post Nov 27 2017, 12:21 AM

442 posts

All data updated to 2017 Nov 26. Will add in /upload Damacai 1+3d soon, data now only keyed in from 1990 to 1998, still long way more to complete. TQ.
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Nov 27 2017, 12:25 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 27 2017, 12:21 AM)
All data updated to 2017 Nov 26. Will add in /upload Damacai 1+3d soon, data now only keyed in from 1990 to 1998, still long way more to complete. TQ.
Lotto also do research????

Sports toto 6/58?????
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Nov 27 2017, 12:26 AM

442 posts

Bet 1998 but open 1995!!!!!!!
TSamazze
post Nov 27 2017, 12:31 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Nov 27 2017, 01:25 AM)
Lotto also do research????

Sports toto 6/58?????
That one will be more difficult.....as Sports Toto has a tendency of changing lotto games types quite often, not worth the trouble as it is not long term.....and also the combination runs in millions.

Toto 4d in 10,000 combination
Toto 5d in 100,000 combination

Afterwards i gila.....and do research at Tanjung Rambutan rclxub.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Nov 27 2017, 12:36 AM
TSamazze
post Nov 27 2017, 12:35 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Nov 27 2017, 01:26 AM)
Bet 1998 but open 1995!!!!!!!
I know the feeling, so near yet so far.....just have roll with it and hope for the best for the next draw thumbsup.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 28 2017, 11:58 PM

442 posts

From Page 13 #post 247
update 2017 Nov 28

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

2889- 9882 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Oct/31, 8829 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/28

loli_yat
post Nov 29 2017, 12:04 AM

275 posts

Wednesday apa perdiction?

I play 2D only... brows.gif (Pays RM98 here)
TSamazze
post Nov 29 2017, 12:09 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(loli_yat @ Nov 29 2017, 01:04 AM)
Wednesday apa perdiction?

I play 2D only...  brows.gif  (Pays RM98 here)
Hehe I more into iperm/box toto ler......2D on which rumah?
loli_yat
post Nov 29 2017, 12:12 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 29 2017, 12:09 AM)
Hehe I more into iperm/box toto ler......2D on which rumah?
Usually M... I never earn money from T or K....
loli_yat
post Nov 29 2017, 12:12 AM

275 posts

But nowadays got new game.. . Taiwan mali... Jaguar....

Open every day, 2 times a day...

Never tried...
TSamazze
post Nov 29 2017, 12:26 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(loli_yat @ Nov 29 2017, 01:12 AM)
Usually M... I never earn money from T or K....
M i seldom play.....i put up data recods so that you guys might find it easier to check frequency of drawn numbers.

Let me know if the 2D is last 2 digit of the 1/2/3 prize of magnum?? If yes i can try to do up a data record like what i put up in the first post ....then u can check for your favourite/wanna play numbers.smile.gif
loli_yat
post Nov 29 2017, 12:42 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 29 2017, 12:26 AM)

Let me know if the 2D is last 2 digit of the 1/2/3 prize of magnum??
Yes... All... Not just M. K,T, Sabah, Singapore all oso can play... whistling.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 29 2017, 10:03 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(loli_yat @ Nov 29 2017, 01:42 AM)
Yes... All... Not just M. K,T, Sabah, Singapore all oso can play... whistling.gif
I can only try do 2D M, see if you find it useful first. Will update on first page post when done and inform you. laugh.gif
Then later try KT.
Data keying in, very tedious to maintain for those draw number in 4D/3D , so i'm only able to do maintenance/take care MKT house for now. sweat.gif hehe
TSamazze
post Nov 29 2017, 10:04 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Nov 29 2017, 01:48 AM)
tmro tip try double digit
eg
thumbsup.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 29 2017, 08:03 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(loli_yat @ Nov 29 2017, 01:42 AM)
OK already can try the 2D data from the main post, already uploaded.
See if it can help you. Data added has DAY frequency /MONTH frequency /YEAR frequency.
Best of luck thumbup.gif
loli_yat
post Nov 29 2017, 09:34 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Nov 29 2017, 08:03 PM)
OK already can try the 2D data from the main post, already uploaded.
See if it can help you. Data added has DAY frequency /MONTH frequency /YEAR frequency.
Best of luck  thumbup.gif
TSamazze
post Nov 29 2017, 11:35 PM

442 posts

From Page 13 #post 247
update 2017 Nov 29

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

2889- 9882 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Oct/31, 8829 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/28, 8289 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/29

TSamazze
post Nov 29 2017, 11:36 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(loli_yat @ Nov 29 2017, 10:34 PM)
thumbsup.gif
GuyM
post Dec 1 2017, 07:01 PM

1,787 posts

My weekend bet

TSamazze
post Dec 1 2017, 07:48 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Dec 1 2017, 08:01 PM)
My weekend bet
Good luck.....Huat Ar:)
TSamazze
post Dec 4 2017, 01:00 AM

442 posts

From Page 13 #post 247
update 2017 Dec 03

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

2889- 9882 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Oct/31, 8829 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/28, 8289 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/29

4569- 6495 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/03

TSamazze
post Dec 4 2017, 01:06 AM

442 posts

Date updated on front post to 2017 Dec 03.

Having problem updating/keying in Damacai 4D.....4D2U website down few days.
Was updating year 2004. Now stuck.

Got go to other website for past result on Damacai 4D but found out some draw not complete/without special draw, hmmmm
Went to Damacai official website.....data begins from year 2005 cry.gif

Will see what can be done.
TSamazze
post Dec 11 2017, 06:43 PM

442 posts

All data updated to 2017 Dec 10.

Damacai 1+3d also completed keying in and uploaded to first post.

TQ all who downloaded and hope it will assist/help you to wager better and get higher ROI rclxm9.gif
TSamazze
post Dec 11 2017, 07:08 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(custardrakefire @ Dec 11 2017, 07:59 PM)
Yesterday result Wtf
Hmmm yalor what to do, not enough luck to pick up.

My uncle bought a car number plate piss by a dog and got 1st prize.
I ask him what made him buy, he said dog normally piss at car tyre not at number plate, so it must be a SIGN.
When luck comes buy EXTRA thumbup.gif
TSamazze
post Dec 13 2017, 11:22 AM

442 posts

For this week can try
688 - 3D
5688 - 1+3D

My 2cents smile.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Dec 16 2017, 07:12 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Dec 13 2017, 11:22 AM)
For this week can try
688 - 3D
5688 - 1+3D

My 2cents smile.gif
I want 686 to come out
TSamazze
post Dec 17 2017, 10:36 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Dec 16 2017, 08:12 PM)
I want 686 to come out
9686 Consolation 4639/17 #4609 02/12/2017 Sat Da Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)

checked all the ?686, very difficult for it to come (this month already) on 3D- 1/2/3 prize but not IMPOSSIBLE. Wish you good luck.

This post has been edited by amazze: Dec 17 2017, 10:45 AM
TSamazze
post Dec 17 2017, 11:02 PM

442 posts

From Page 13 #post 247
update 2017 Dec 17

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

0225 - 2205 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/17

2668 - 6268 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/19

2889 - 9882 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Oct/31, 8829 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/28, 8289 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/29
5669 - 9656 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/18
6799 - 9679 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/18

0459 - 5940 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/15

6380 - 6083 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/17
9270 - 2709 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/01
TSamazze
post Dec 18 2017, 08:56 AM

442 posts

Data updated to 2017 Dec 17. TQ
TSamazze
post Dec 23 2017, 11:15 PM

442 posts

From Page 13 #post 247
update 2017 Dec 23

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

0225 - 2205 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/17, 0522 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/23

2246 - 2246 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/23

2889 - 9882 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Oct/31, 8829 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/28, 8289 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/29
3799 - 9793 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/04

6380 - 6083 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/17
TSamazze
post Dec 24 2017, 11:31 PM

442 posts

From Page 13 #post 247
update 2017 Dec 24

Damacai 3D

Toto 4D (iperm/box)

0225 - 2205 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/17, 0522 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/23

2246 - 2246 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/23

3799 - 9793 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Nov/04

6380 - 6083 Special Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/17, 6830 Consolation Prize, permutate 2017/Dec/24
TSamazze
post Dec 25 2017, 09:53 AM

442 posts

Data updated to 2017 Dec 24.

3 more draw to go for year end. Hope you all get FAT FAT BONUS from Nombor Ramalan Outlet of your choice to usher the new year 2018.

Wishing you all A HAPPY NEW YEAR rclxm9.gif
TSamazze
post Dec 25 2017, 12:05 PM

442 posts

At the moment for Toto 4d

Added ranking of straight number on end of right side of page.
See if it can help more with added information inside pdf of Toto4d on first post

TSamazze
post Dec 25 2017, 12:37 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(TseLengMong123 @ Dec 25 2017, 01:10 PM)
Tomorrow is last special for 2017. Going to taruh kaw2..
Strike big kaw2 ya thumbsup.gif
jay_y
post Dec 25 2017, 06:17 PM

80 posts

any tips?
TSamazze
post Dec 26 2017, 01:06 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(jay_y @ Dec 25 2017, 07:17 PM)
any tips?
If you have any number in mind can check/match, through the data from the first post or post your number up here for me to check,
will reply in this post for all to see.

Try not to PM as my goal is to share with all. That's why i am keeping this topic section alive for as long as possible.
Sharing my data/share idea and hope others will share too.

A few number tips, still not out yet, 6 post above this post......a lot of hits on special/consolation permutation tongue.gif

Still tweaking and looking for the 1/2/3 prize draw and also tweaking for more straight number hits.

TSamazze
post Dec 27 2017, 04:44 PM

442 posts

Last 3 last 3 draw for the year biggrin.gif

Going for straight numbers for the last 3 draw of the year.

Toto 4D

No Guarantee but Huat Arrrrr!!!!

Anyone like to chip in your lucky number also can.

thumbsup.gif

digilife
post Dec 27 2017, 05:53 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

today loose wind number 2266

true or not , try rm1
TSamazze
post Dec 27 2017, 06:02 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 27 2017, 06:53 PM)
today loose wind number 2266

true or not , try rm1

1hour more.....good luck everyone
digilife
post Dec 27 2017, 06:08 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Dec 27 2017, 06:02 PM)

1hour more.....good luck everyone
as long this number not fully sold, there will have a chance to strike because law of average will tell you that "programmers" would not let a fully sold out number to win , unless they want to "kill" blackmarket

devil.gif
TTCorp
post Dec 27 2017, 06:38 PM

21 posts

TSamazze
post Dec 27 2017, 07:05 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(TTCorp @ Dec 27 2017, 07:38 PM)

Tq smile.gif

Good luck again to everyone
TTCorp
post Dec 27 2017, 07:12 PM

21 posts

Xx62 target
Intel Core i7
post Dec 27 2017, 07:15 PM

Thunder Buddies
582 posts

2626 target
whoopa
post Dec 27 2017, 07:17 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

5833 100 big 100 small
TSamazze
post Dec 27 2017, 07:20 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Dec 27 2017, 08:15 PM)
2626 target
Tq

QUOTE(whoopa @ Dec 27 2017, 08:17 PM)
5833 100 big 100 small
Tq

Think counter closed by now smile.gif
TSamazze
post Dec 27 2017, 10:14 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Okamaway @ Dec 27 2017, 10:59 PM)
0045 permutation came out 2nd prize DMC. I've won RM251 from rm1/1 bet. Thanks man hahaha
Good good hehe. May you have more luck.

TSamazze
post Jan 1 2018, 12:36 AM

442 posts

Data Updated till 2017 Dec 31.

!!! HaPPy NeW YeaR !!!
hotjake
post Jan 1 2018, 01:13 AM

194 posts

2018 rm10 big rm120 small
TSamazze
post Jan 1 2018, 11:47 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Jan 1 2018, 02:13 AM)
Wishing you good luck
TSamazze
post Jan 1 2018, 11:53 PM

442 posts

Okay will be trying for direct/straight number for first week of Jan 3rd/6th/7th/10th

Toto 4D

Let's see what this 2018 year brings, as usual no guarantee.
TSamazze
post Jan 6 2018, 08:02 PM

442 posts

#from post 403

2018 Jan 06 Sat

Okay will be trying for direct/straight number for first week of Jan 3rd/6th/7th/10th

Toto 4D

6258 - Consolation Prize, direct 2018/Jan/06

Let's see what this 2018 year brings, as usual no guarantee.

Haha first one for the year tongue.gif
TSamazze
post Jan 7 2018, 10:35 PM

442 posts

Data updated to 2018 Jan 07 on #post 1. Tq
TSamazze
post Jan 13 2018, 12:23 AM

442 posts

Trying for direct/straight number for Jan 13th/14th/16th/17th

Toto 4D

As usual no guarantee.
Scissorshand
post Jan 13 2018, 01:14 AM

1,691 posts

Tomorrow will pump 7201 at toto since wifey getting her repaired car from Honda tomorrow

5+5
TSamazze
post Jan 13 2018, 11:11 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Jan 13 2018, 02:14 AM)
Tomorrow will pump 7201 at toto since wifey getting her repaired car from Honda tomorrow

5+5
You might wanna try 7021 too, Good Luck and strike Big Big biggrin.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Jan 13 2018, 11:37 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Jan 13 2018, 12:23 AM)

Toto 4D

As usual no guarantee.
if I'm given only 2 pairs of numbers from the above, which one should i get ?
TSamazze
post Jan 13 2018, 11:43 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Jan 13 2018, 12:37 PM)
if I'm given only 2 pairs of numbers from the above, which one should i get ?
Choose your pair of poison....
I bought all 6 , wish you the Best, Good Luck smile.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Jan 13 2018, 11:44 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Jan 13 2018, 11:43 AM)
Choose your pair of poison....
I bought all 6 , wish you the Best, Good Luck smile.gif
gd luck to u too
digilife
post Jan 13 2018, 12:46 PM

8,025 posts

These 4 digits again come into focus today - two two six two

Good Luck
TSamazze
post Jan 13 2018, 01:14 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 13 2018, 01:46 PM)
These 4 digits again come into focus today - two two six two

Good Luck
Damacai 1+3d will be better chance for two two six two. Good Luck
TSamazze
post Jan 15 2018, 01:00 AM

442 posts

Data updated to 2018 Jan 14 on #post 1.

Added the column inside all 4D/3D, for year "2018"

Tq

TSamazze
post Jan 15 2018, 10:48 AM

442 posts

Rectify problem in Toto4d pdf where permutation 4 numbers are the same beside 2018 column till the end of all permutation 4 numbers.

TQ
Lyu
post Jan 15 2018, 10:59 AM

772 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Jan 1 2018, 01:13 AM)
Nvr bought before ka

They dont allow 2017, 2018 0r the previous year , the current year
hotjake
post Jan 15 2018, 11:00 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Jan 15 2018, 10:59 AM)
Nvr bought before ka

They dont allow 2017, 2018 0r the previous year , the current year
it was a joke
Lyu
post Jan 15 2018, 11:00 AM

772 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Jan 13 2018, 12:23 AM)

Toto 4D

As usual no guarantee.
Where do u get those ilham ?
TSamazze
post Jan 15 2018, 11:13 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Jan 15 2018, 12:00 PM)
Where do u get those ilham ?
Ilham from the data records inside toto4d pdf and cross checking at 4d2u website loh.

What i try at the counter i show here, if you happy can follow, else no harm done.

I build my data from scratch, no more buy random loh....so if i no strike i cannot blame the moon the sun or the stars biggrin.gif

Lyu
post Jan 15 2018, 11:23 AM

772 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Jan 15 2018, 11:13 AM)
Ilham from the data records inside toto4d pdf and cross checking at 4d2u website loh.

What i try at the counter i show here, if you happy can follow, else no harm done.

I build my data from scratch, no more buy random loh....so if i no strike i cannot blame the moon the sun or the stars  biggrin.gif
thumbsup.gif
TSamazze
post Jan 17 2018, 12:01 PM

442 posts

Today 17th can try one more number if interested.

Toto 4D

8083 - for straight number / Iperm

TSamazze
post Jan 20 2018, 08:48 AM

442 posts

Trying for direct/straight number for Jan 20th/21st/24th

Toto 4D

As usual no guarantee. tongue.gif
TSamazze
post Jan 26 2018, 12:46 PM

442 posts

Trying for direct/straight number for Jan 27th/28th/30th/31st.

Toto 4D

0454 direct and iperm
1586 direct
3410 direct
7989 direct
9358 direct
9836 direct

As usual no guarantee.
yeezai
post Jan 26 2018, 01:01 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Jan 26 2018, 12:46 PM)
Trying for direct/straight number for Jan 27th/28th/30th/31st.

Toto 4D

0454 direct and iperm
1586 direct
3410 direct
7989 direct
9358 direct
9836 direct
As usual no guarantee.
ok i follow tmr draw ...
TSamazze
post Jan 26 2018, 02:51 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jan 26 2018, 02:01 PM)
ok i follow tmr draw ...
smile.gif Good Luck to us all.
yeezai
post Jan 26 2018, 04:36 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Jan 26 2018, 02:51 PM)
smile.gif Good Luck to us all.
ur previous set nearly hit ..
alan_kong84
post Jan 26 2018, 04:39 PM

96 posts

yesterday my car front tyre kena tahi anjing back tyre kena paku.... this weekend hamtam 100 big 100 small liou....
TSamazze
post Jan 26 2018, 04:41 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jan 26 2018, 05:36 PM)
ur previous set nearly hit ..
Ya i know....nearly, NearlY cannot collect money at counter or put money in pocket:(.
Trying my best.....loh

This post has been edited by amazze: Jan 26 2018, 04:43 PM
SUS1malaysiajib
post Jan 26 2018, 04:43 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(alan_kong84 @ Jan 26 2018, 04:39 PM)
yesterday my car front tyre kena tahi anjing back tyre kena paku.... this weekend hamtam 100 big 100 small liou....
mind sharing your car plate number ?
TSamazze
post Jan 26 2018, 04:44 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(alan_kong84 @ Jan 26 2018, 05:39 PM)
Hope your number comes out too....huat arr
ketiak_masyam
post Jan 26 2018, 05:06 PM

142 posts

TSamazze
post Jan 26 2018, 05:11 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(ketiak_masyam @ Jan 26 2018, 06:06 PM)
Can let others know which rumah to buy would be good too.

Wish you Good Luck
ketiak_masyam
post Jan 26 2018, 05:52 PM

142 posts

toto.
TSamazze
post Jan 26 2018, 06:03 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(ketiak_masyam @ Jan 26 2018, 06:06 PM)
QUOTE(ketiak_masyam @ Jan 26 2018, 06:52 PM)
toto.
thumbsup.gif

2276 looks interesting at Toto.
zororo
post Jan 26 2018, 06:05 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Jan 26 2018, 04:43 PM)
mind sharing your car plate number ?
Got 1 van puncture and kena langgar...bought wednesday buy no come out...try tomorrow 2883
TSamazze
post Jan 26 2018, 06:10 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Jan 26 2018, 07:05 PM)
Got 1 van puncture and kena langgar...bought wednesday buy no come out...try tomorrow 2883
3882 Consolation 4716/17 #4313 20/01/2018 Sat - toto got come out but belok belok nod.gif
TSamazze
post Jan 26 2018, 06:18 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(SuperSperm @ Jan 26 2018, 07:12 PM)
I just started follow this thread ... got any success story?
Got some hits/gain in small amounts as thread just started last year September.....was building up database slowly until complete for MKT not too long ago.

Now just maintain new update and try to share 4D when available, if hit everyone happy loh.
TSamazze
post Jan 30 2018, 09:07 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Jan 20 2018, 09:48 AM)
Trying for direct/straight number for Jan 20th/21st/24th

Toto 4D

As usual no guarantee. tongue.gif
Darn !!! hahaha 1848 came 10 days late.
Oh well still got 1 more draw to go. Let's see what comes. smile.gif
TSamazze
post Jan 31 2018, 10:21 AM

442 posts

Last draw for the month of Jan - 31st

Want to add additional 4d for today direct/straight

No guarantee ya, just my 2cents.

Wish you all Good Luck
TSamazze
post Jan 31 2018, 08:48 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Jan 31 2018, 11:21 AM)
Last draw for the month of Jan - 31st

Want to add additional 4d for today direct/straight

No guarantee ya, just my 2cents.

Wish you all Good Luck

Sorry guys , i tried my best -missed again a little for 0563 and 1264 -both under special.

Disappointing, hahaha but will try again

This post has been edited by amazze: Jan 31 2018, 08:50 PM
darkhunter16
post Feb 1 2018, 03:09 AM

128 posts

Parking
TSamazze
post Feb 2 2018, 11:01 AM

442 posts

Test water for 1st draw for month of Feb 3rd sat for Toto 4D

No guarantee ya.

If following, wish you all Good Luck
TSamazze
post Feb 3 2018, 11:29 PM

442 posts

Trying for direct/straight number for Feb 04th/06th/07th

Toto 4D

As usual no guarantee, just my 2cents.
TSamazze
post Feb 4 2018, 10:33 PM

442 posts

Data updated to 2018 Feb 04.

Also missed some numbers for today's draw also......gosh i have to hit a direct one soon, this can't go on like this brows.gif .
Will be trying my best. Anyone got tips to share also can contribute, this is chat room ma tongue.gif
Lyu
post Feb 5 2018, 10:15 AM

772 posts

Tomorrow got special draw?

Can I go to TOTO bringing sling bag?
TSamazze
post Feb 5 2018, 01:01 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Feb 5 2018, 11:15 AM)
Tomorrow got special draw?

Can I go to TOTO bringing sling bag?
Yup tomorrow 6th feb got special draw.

Sling bag to buy lots of tickets or want to receive cash....if want to receive cash must kena first prize kaw kaw. Bring sling bag on wed to collect loh....wishing you all the Huaaaat Arrrr smile.gif
Lyu
post Feb 5 2018, 01:05 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 5 2018, 01:01 PM)
Yup tomorrow 6th feb got special draw.

Sling bag to buy lots of tickets or want to receive cash....if want to receive cash must kena first prize kaw kaw. Bring sling bag on wed to collect loh....wishing you all the Huaaaat Arrrr smile.gif
Afraid some pipu pantang look at bag
That's y ask first
TSamazze
post Feb 5 2018, 01:12 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Feb 5 2018, 02:05 PM)
Afraid some pipu pantang look at bag
That's y ask first
Hehehe come to think of it, it has never occur to me about the pantang....havent had use a sling bag in many years only pouch/bagpack.

jay_y
post Feb 6 2018, 11:00 PM

80 posts

Tahniah

06/02/2018 4725/18 Tue SUPREME TOTO 6/58 1st 63,913,531.20 1 WINNING OF RM63,913,531.20 (STD BET) NO.674,JLN RJ 1/15,TMN RASAH JAYA SEREMBAN
TSamazze
post Feb 6 2018, 11:10 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(jay_y @ Feb 7 2018, 12:00 AM)
Tahniah

06/02/2018 4725/18 Tue SUPREME TOTO 6/58 1st 63,913,531.20 1 WINNING OF RM63,913,531.20 (STD BET) NO.674,JLN RJ 1/15,TMN RASAH JAYA SEREMBAN
Fuhlamak kena kira dengan 10 jari habis tu....congrat to the WINNER rclxms.gif
acougan
post Feb 6 2018, 11:10 PM

590 posts

Close to 64 million, not bad, congrats to seremban punter.
TSamazze
post Feb 9 2018, 12:57 PM

442 posts

Direct/straight number for Feb 10th-Sat/11th-Sun/13th-Tue/14th-Wed

Toto 4D

As usual no guarantee, ya. sweat.gif
Every week got near hits....hope this week can hit straight like arrow haha.
Good Luck to everyone.
TTCorp
post Feb 9 2018, 01:31 PM

21 posts

9348, 3428, 7348
TSamazze
post Feb 9 2018, 01:59 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(TTCorp @ Feb 9 2018, 02:31 PM)
9348, 3428, 7348
Thanks for sharing....9348 near with mine 9358 smile.gif
beebee
post Feb 9 2018, 03:51 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 9 2018, 01:59 PM)
Thanks for sharing....9348 near with mine 9358 smile.gif
bro do you collect stats for toto Jackpot too?

This post has been edited by beebee: Feb 9 2018, 03:51 PM
TSamazze
post Feb 9 2018, 03:58 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(beebee @ Feb 9 2018, 04:51 PM)
bro do you collect stats for toto Jackpot too?
You can download the toto jackpot data from the sportstoto website.....but if you mean analyze then i dont do.....too much variable n too many combination plus they change the format often....last time 4/49, 6/49 etc.
DozeMeWithTea
post Feb 9 2018, 03:58 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 9 2018, 12:57 PM)

Toto 4D

Good Luck to everyone.
Of all the number you had proposed before, have you hit any?

Feel like gambling. haha

And how come every week i see toto, i see people winning like 150k. How much they buying per number?
TSamazze
post Feb 9 2018, 04:03 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(DozeMeWithTea @ Feb 9 2018, 04:58 PM)
Of all the number you had proposed before, have you hit any?

Feel like gambling. haha

And how come every week i see toto, i see people winning like 150k. How much they buying per number?
Ya hit 1 consolation on Jan month so far.....a few misses on 1/2/3 prize. Hahaha working hard on it.

If its easy no wants to work....i just treat it as small investment....but if have good chance then bigger wager loh.
TSamazze
post Feb 9 2018, 04:16 PM

442 posts

Well to get 150,000
If you were to hit 1st prize big which is rm1.00 to win rm2500.00.

You would need to wager rm60.00
DozeMeWithTea
post Feb 9 2018, 04:18 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 9 2018, 04:16 PM)
Well to get 150,000

People seriously buying rm60 per number?
TSamazze
post Feb 9 2018, 04:20 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(DozeMeWithTea @ Feb 9 2018, 05:18 PM)
People seriously buying rm60 per number?
I have line up at counter n c 1000 big 1000 small live....those not live maybe more hahaha.

This post has been edited by amazze: Feb 9 2018, 04:20 PM
digilife
post Feb 10 2018, 07:50 PM

8,025 posts

One of these guys got damn lucky today because they got the car keys just this morning

yeezai
post Feb 10 2018, 08:03 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Feb 10 2018, 07:50 PM)
One of these guys got damn lucky today because they got the car keys just this morning

some pipu are born lucky...buy new car free new car
TSamazze
post Feb 10 2018, 08:26 PM

442 posts

BMW /penang - somemore......if the person buy, sure kaw kaw. Really congrat for luck if the person bought. Buy 1 free 1 with surplus for CNY smile.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 13 2018, 09:30 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 9 2018, 04:16 PM)
Well to get 150,000

any prediction for today and tomorrows draw for damacai and sportstoto ?
TSamazze
post Feb 13 2018, 09:37 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 9 2018, 01:57 PM)

Toto 4D

Good Luck to everyone.
QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Feb 13 2018, 10:30 AM)
any prediction for today and tomorrows draw for damacai and sportstoto ?
Damacai 4d can try

Wishing all of us good luck smile.gif
TSamazze
post Feb 15 2018, 12:45 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 9 2018, 01:57 PM)

Toto 4D

Good Luck to everyone.

Bought 2514 came out 2nd prize 2914

Bought 3410 came out 1st prize 1410

Will black out the price purchase. My purpose is to show i put in effort to search /analyze and wager on what i post.
Though close but didn't hit straight like arrow cry.gif
Will try harder loh.

HappY ChinesE NeW YeaR /Happy Holidays to all of you

This post has been edited by amazze: Feb 15 2018, 12:46 AM
akib_mullen
post Feb 15 2018, 12:50 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 15 2018, 12:45 AM)

Bought 2514 came out 2nd prize 2914

Bought 3410 came out 1st prize 1410

Will black out the price purchase. My purpose is to show i put in effort to search /analyze and wager on what i post.
Though close but didn't hit straight like arrow  cry.gif
Will try harder loh.

HappY ChinesE NeW YeaR /Happy Holidays to all of you
Pair up you search/analyze with few LP. If your analyzed number close to the LP you bought, maybe it already full or 3D so just make your prediction. Or hard but not possible, the LP you bought is full already and the order is right. But don't forget to cover your predicted number too, just in case.
TSamazze
post Feb 15 2018, 12:56 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 15 2018, 01:50 AM)
Pair up you search/analyze with few LP. If your analyzed number close to the LP you bought, maybe it already full or 3D so just make your prediction. Or hard but not possible, the LP you bought is full already and the order is right. But don't forget to cover your predicted number too, just in case.
Hmmmm......will be willing to give it a try for a few draws and see. Thanks for the suggestion and will check what it yields. thumbsup.gif
akib_mullen
post Feb 15 2018, 04:37 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 15 2018, 12:56 AM)
Hmmmm......will be willing to give it a try for a few draws and see. Thanks for the suggestion and will check what it yields.  thumbsup.gif
Find your number first then buy LP, I guess. If you buy LP first then you try find numbers, you gonna bias towards the LP you bought.
Buy LP from different counter if you wanna try it for a few draws
Good luck
TSamazze
post Feb 15 2018, 07:48 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 15 2018, 05:37 PM)
Find your number first then buy LP, I guess. If you buy LP first then you try find numbers, you gonna bias towards the LP you bought.
Good luck
Noted! Will see if there is a difference in results.
Will start on Saturday draw.

Happy Holidays
TSamazze
post Feb 16 2018, 11:14 PM

442 posts

Direct/straight number for Feb 17th-Sat/18th-Sun
Toto 4D

As usual no guarantee, cross fingers, Good luck.
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 10:44 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 15 2018, 01:50 AM)
QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 15 2018, 05:37 PM)
Good luck
QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 17 2018, 12:14 AM)
Toto 4D

The Lucky Pick i got was

So if you look at my prediction the similar number is
mine 9720 - lucky pick 9750
meaning as @akib_mullen says might be full, or might not come out.
Well as this will be the test phase, i will keep as a record here for all to see, will be interesting.

Good Luck to all thumbup.gif
akib_mullen
post Feb 17 2018, 10:57 AM

691 posts

Number 2 can be changed to 1, or 6. Your prediction is 6880, and the closest LP is 2848.
Maybe the full number 2880 or 6884.
This is how i play with LP, but usually I missed :')
Just for study purpose

TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 11:06 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 17 2018, 11:57 AM)
Number 2 can be changed to 1, or 6. Your prediction is 6880, and the closest LP is 2848.
Maybe the full number 2880 or 6884.
This is how i play with LP, but usually I missed :')
Just for study purpose
Yes for study/testing, will see what's the outcome. smile.gif
FatalExe
post Feb 17 2018, 05:27 PM

695 posts

Bought your picks

Good luck
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 05:33 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Feb 17 2018, 06:27 PM)
Bought your picks

Good luck
Good Luck to all of us smile.gif
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 17 2018, 06:13 PM

195 posts

Missed buying today's draw sweat.gif sweat.gif

Gd luck to the rest who did and win big.
Alex9892
post Feb 17 2018, 06:28 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Feb 17 2018, 06:25 PM)
bought over RM400++  miss 1 & 2nd prizes...hope kena this time...

eyed ball on RM23mil.. bruce.gif
RM400 per draw ? Geng leh 👍 Hope u kena , Gong Xi Fatt Cai 🍺🍺🍺
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 17 2018, 06:30 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Feb 17 2018, 06:25 PM)

fuyoo Kucing, you're one heavy Punter

Not going to Genting ? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

My hands pretty itchy to play Baccarat
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 06:33 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Feb 17 2018, 07:13 PM)
Missed buying today's draw sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Gd luck to the rest who did and win big.

On holiday? Hehehe
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 06:34 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Feb 17 2018, 07:25 PM)

Going for Magnum Jackpot i guess....GOOD LUCK.
Strike big big ya.
Alex9892
post Feb 17 2018, 06:36 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Feb 17 2018, 06:30 PM)
over 5 days...

RM400 is nothing... icon_question.gif  salary /k is RM20k
U above the league , maybe 100k per month 😂😂😂
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 17 2018, 06:36 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 17 2018, 06:33 PM)
On holiday? Hehehe
nah, cousins are over at my place and didn't have time to go out
Alex9892
post Feb 17 2018, 06:37 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 16 2018, 11:14 PM)
Toto 4D

Dint buy ur prediction but my car plate similar to one of ur prediction . 9892 😬
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 06:40 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Feb 17 2018, 07:37 PM)
Dint buy ur prediction but my car plate similar to one of ur prediction . 9892 😬
Hahaha ....just saw the nick.....yes very close 9897 to yours of 9892....let's see what happens in the draw tonite. smile.gif
Alex9892
post Feb 17 2018, 06:46 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 17 2018, 06:40 PM)
Hahaha ....just saw the nick.....yes very close 9897 to yours of 9892....let's see what happens in the draw tonite. smile.gif
If kena 9892 i belanja u minum lor 😁
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 17 2018, 07:22 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 16 2018, 11:14 PM)
Toto 4D

damn, it came out as 4880 today, you were close sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 07:32 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Feb 17 2018, 07:46 PM)
If kena 9892 i belanja u minum lor 😁
If kena, better for you to give to charity. I would be more happy smile.gif
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 07:34 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Feb 17 2018, 08:22 PM)
damn, it came out as 4880 today, you were close sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Ahdoi....hahaha guess just have to roll with the number. Oh well back to the drawing board .
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 07:34 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Feb 17 2018, 08:32 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif
Toto came ouy 4880 just now...not finish draw yet
FatalExe
post Feb 17 2018, 07:52 PM

695 posts

I bought 3340 I box for MKT

Thanks bro
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 07:57 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Feb 17 2018, 08:52 PM)
I bought 3340 I box for MKT

Thanks bro
Nice....i was aiming for toto, but u bought box all....your luck man. Hope u hit more frequent n bigger prize smile.gif
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 08:12 PM

442 posts

Bought 6880 came out 1st prize 4880.
Adui, hope Lady Luck can smile upon us once awhile.

So close so close......will try again haha never say die.
Alex9892
post Feb 17 2018, 08:17 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 17 2018, 07:32 PM)
If kena, better for you to give to charity. I would be more happy smile.gif
Sure i will 😊
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 08:19 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Feb 17 2018, 09:14 PM)
Ppl give ong no..i buy magnum..toto terbalik.. doh.gif  confused.gif
Yalor, what to do, haizzzz cry.gif

TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 08:21 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Feb 17 2018, 09:17 PM)
Sure i will 😊
That's the spirit.....give some get more in return, give again when strike.....recycle the same procedure, hope you have GooD LucK with you always.
akib_mullen
post Feb 17 2018, 08:24 PM

691 posts

Wow, i think ur shop can give good LP. I said 2880 and 6884. Never think about number 4 is on instead of number 6 and gives 4880. I always missed podium like this
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 08:27 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 17 2018, 09:24 PM)
Wow, i think ur shop can give good LP. I said 2880 and  6884. Never think about number 4 is on instead of number 6 and gives 4880. I always missed podium like this
Hahaha cry.gif while crying.....it came in between loh, what to do, just try again loh. thanks for the suggestion, will try LP again to compare tomorrow and see what happens hmm.gif
akib_mullen
post Feb 17 2018, 08:37 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 17 2018, 08:27 PM)
Hahaha  cry.gif  while crying.....it came in between loh, what to do, just try again loh. thanks for the suggestion, will try LP again to compare tomorrow and see what happens  hmm.gif
Ur prediction is good, coz come out straight just missed 1D. Usually people give prediction sometime dont know the order of the 4D. Can try few time buying LP. Sometimes LP don't even give 3D podium at all but sometime it gives. After this if you come across this situation again you gonna be confused, which number is full hehe
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 10:12 AM

442 posts

from post #474

Toto 4D

Well, got 5 Lucky Pick from Toto outlet to compare notes with my number at the top

@akib_mullen - got any insight to give? Or anyone else?? biggrin.gif

5052 LP
2715 LP
4503 LP
1861 LP
3190 LP
akib_mullen
post Feb 18 2018, 03:39 PM

691 posts

LP 4503 is the closest with your prediction, 3340.
Im not sure if the LP is full already, if its full maybe 5340,3540. And if we assume the podium is no longer i12.
But if podium still i12, maybe can change 3345. Or your number full.
For the LP 3190 if u minus 1111 you will get 2089. Near to your predicted 9720. Can try change 9820, 9728, 9780.

Well, just for study purpose. Don't follow blindly. If wan cover just buy rm1 hehe.
Previous draw suggest number all go to sea.

Did you buy the LP from the same counter?
Maybe you can reduce the LP to 3 only. Few time i bought 5 too then i reduce to 3 only. Easier to pick which one closest to our own predicted number.
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 03:46 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 18 2018, 04:39 PM)
Im not sure if the LP is full already, if its full maybe 5340,3540. And if we assume the podium is no longer i12.
For the LP 3190 if u minus 1111 you will get 2089. Near to your predicted 9720. Can try change 9820, 9728, 9780.

Well, just for study purpose. Don't follow blindly. If wan cover just buy rm1 hehe.

Maybe you can reduce the LP to 3 only. Few time i bought 5 too then i reduce to 3 only. Easier to pick which one closest to our own predicted number.
Same outlet....not same counter cause the lady at counter not there yet, when i was there it was morning around 10....will cross check the available number above with mine and cross check with the 4d2u list seach too. smile.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Feb 18 2018, 03:48 PM
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 04:21 PM

442 posts

Toto 4D

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 18 2018, 11:12 AM)
from post #474
Well, got 5 Lucky Pick from Toto outlet to compare notes with my number at the top

@akib_mullen - got any insight to give? Or anyone else??  biggrin.gif

5052 LP
2715 LP
4503 LP
1861 LP
3190 LP
QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 18 2018, 04:39 PM)

After checking and cross checking tongue.gif , those that want to follow please note, this is a study testing mode session.
Do buy in small amount if want to follow for 18th Sunday draw for Toto

akib_mullen
post Feb 18 2018, 07:58 PM

691 posts

LP 3190 3d already for 3rd 0316
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 08:03 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 18 2018, 08:58 PM)
LP 3190 3d already for 3rd 0316
That one cannot do anything because not on my target list, but all will go thru analyze stage in my record.

Will try your method till month end and then decide how to go about it. Thanks alot for your input.
akib_mullen
post Feb 18 2018, 08:20 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 18 2018, 08:03 PM)
That one cannot do anything because not on my target list, but all will go thru analyze stage in my record.

Will try your method till month end and then decide how to go about it. Thanks alot for your input.
Anyway, ur place can give nice LP giving 3d podium which is very good, pair it with ur prediction analysis u can strike podium for sure.
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 10:59 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 18 2018, 09:20 PM)
Anyway, ur place can give nice LP giving 3d podium which is very good, pair it with ur prediction analysis u can strike podium for sure.
I hope can share my prediction or they can use my pdf data to double check their number so that they buy wisely and not blindly buy,
nothing is a guaranteed buy/strike, try to limit wasting hard earn money on a number that rarely comes or only comes in a particular time/month.

No matter, if my number hit 1/2/3 prize or smaller prize, i just want to hit a constant streak, not once in a full blue moon.
I want to try to get as many person to strike something.....because all this depends on luck too.

I may put in a winning number that might come out 1st prize, but as luck would have it some may be so busy, they forgot to buy.
Or they might see it as a different combination and buy box instead and get a lower prize.
Or maybe they intended to put in a bigger wager but instead wrongly put in RM 1.00 instead of RM 10.00.

That's why i am willing to try your method with my method combination, because the risk will be on me, i am trying it out with your help, so that others can see the result.
So that others, if they find a better method and willing to share, maybe all our ODDS chances of getting a better prize money is better.

Hahaha, this is what i am thinking since i started this thread.
Try not put in buying limit so i black out my buying number ticket, as some can afford to buy higher wager and some can wager a smaller amount.
Only buy what we can afford loh, no pressure.

This post has been edited by amazze: Feb 18 2018, 11:06 PM
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 11:03 PM

442 posts

# from post 474

Toto 4D

Bought 3340 came out special 0340
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 11:20 PM

442 posts

Data updated to 18th Feb 2018

This week also all nearly strike but nothing to fill in our pocket, YET laugh.gif

Time run fast, its nearly 5 months plus since i started this thread.
I hope to do better at the prediction part and share whenever possible.

I wish you all much LUCK as CNY is still not over yet and strike big big ya biggrin.gif

akib_mullen
post Feb 18 2018, 11:28 PM

691 posts

I don't know if this still valid or not, but every number got its mirror number.
started with 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 their mirror number is 3,2,1,0,9,8,7,6,5,4

For example, 0 with 3, 4 with 9, 6 with 7.
You can try observe when a certain 4D when got 1D missed check the missed number the mirror number.

An exception, if number 6 go to podium, it can be 2 or 0, apart of its mirror number, 7. But this one I don't really notice it

This post has been edited by akib_mullen: Feb 18 2018, 11:29 PM
J1g54w
post Feb 18 2018, 11:29 PM

1,449 posts

pattern is just human imagination, nothing to do with how probability works

1,2,3,4,5,6 is just as probable as 3,9,17,39,47,53

27 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.2339sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled