657 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Toto/Magnum/Damacai 4D, 3D permutation, Post#1 updated-2025 dec 07

TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 11:33 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 19 2018, 12:28 AM)
I don't know if this still valid or not, but every number got its mirror number.
started with 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 their mirror number is 3,2,1,0,9,8,7,6,5,4

For example, 0 with 3, 4 with 9, 6 with 7.
You can try observe when a certain 4D when got 1D missed check the missed number the mirror number.

An exception, if number 6 go to podium, it can be 2 or 0, apart of its mirror number, 7. But this one I don't really notice it
OK will do, thanks again for your input.
Will put in the LP on 20th for tuesday draw smile.gif
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 11:41 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Feb 19 2018, 12:29 AM)
pattern is just human imagination, nothing to do with how probability works

1,2,3,4,5,6 is just as probable as 3,9,17,39,47,53
What you say might be true.
But i have experience something not logical. But end result is what i was given in my dream and it came out even specific tell me my limit to buy.
If i was to buy more that number will not come out.
Cannot explain (i am a logical person by nature)
christ14
post Feb 19 2018, 12:06 AM

1,567 posts

wow it still going strong

anyone hit anything yet?
TSamazze
post Feb 19 2018, 07:27 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Feb 19 2018, 01:06 AM)
wow it still going strong

anyone hit anything yet?
Yes thread is still on hahaha, it will still be here as long as i / others can contribute.

Hit a small amount, trying to get a more constant strike if possible, consolation/special or 1,2,3 prize number all welcomed hehehe.

If can hit a bigger prize it will be a big BonuS. smile.gif
TSamazze
post Feb 19 2018, 11:24 PM

442 posts

Direct/straight number for Feb 20th-Tue/21st-Wed

Toto 4D

0393 direct
5537 direct/iperm
5833 direct

As usual no guarantee ya, biggrin.gif
TSamazze
post Feb 20 2018, 11:24 AM

442 posts

from post #523

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 20 2018, 12:24 AM)
Direct/straight number for Feb 20th-Tue/21st-Wed

Toto 4D

0393 direct
5537 direct/iperm
5833 direct

As usual no guarantee ya,  biggrin.gif
Here is the Lucky Pick from the Toto outlet to compare.

2876 LP
0962 LP
1945 LP

@akib_mullen, don,t think there is any thing to link from the lucky pick(LP) to my prediction above to compare, hmmmm.

Anyway best of LucK to all for special draw today.
andyng38
post Feb 20 2018, 10:38 PM

2,402 posts

Tues 20/2/18 draw:

Toto: 2617 3rd prize (hooray!)
DMC: 6721 starter (boo!), 6127 consolation (double boo!)

Hmm...I wonder if a permutation of those 4 digits will be drawn in Magnum tomorrow?
TSamazze
post Feb 20 2018, 10:43 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Feb 20 2018, 11:38 PM)
Tues 20/2/18 draw:

Toto: 2617 3rd prize (hooray!)
DMC: 6721 starter (boo!), 6127 consolation (double boo!)

Hmm...I wonder if a permutation of those 4 digits will be drawn in Magnum tomorrow?
Means you hit? If yes congrats....as for magnum you can check the odds of it coming out.. smile.gif
andyng38
post Feb 20 2018, 11:01 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 20 2018, 10:43 PM)
Means you hit? If yes congrats....as for magnum you can check the odds of it coming out.. smile.gif
Kam sia lu! Got a little bit more bak kwa money now biggrin.gif

Will try to pau for Magnum tomorrow...maybe those numbers are "hot" this week

TSamazze
post Feb 20 2018, 11:27 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Feb 21 2018, 12:01 AM)
Kam sia lu! Got a little bit more bak kwa money now biggrin.gif

Will try to pau for Magnum tomorrow...maybe those numbers are "hot" this week
Since got bak kwa already, now you can concentrate on 'longdun' (giant grouper).
Good Luck......Huaaaaat Arrrrrrr
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 20 2018, 11:29 PM

195 posts

whats the most that you're willing to bet on a direct number ?
TSamazze
post Feb 20 2018, 11:41 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Feb 21 2018, 12:29 AM)
whats the most that you're willing to bet on a direct number ?
If i was as foolish as when i was young last time, it will be average around RM 40 to RM 60.
That time it was like main tikam-tikam, i got no worries, errr not scared to die kind of attitude.

Now older , a bit wiser sweat.gif i'll stick to the RM 10 max ........if very confident and got capital after a few hits then more.

Now i understand more about 4D, our odds is 23 of 10,000 every draw.

As i said before, use less capital hit to get higher earning, means more research work/study/analyze, though nothing is guaranteed ma tongue.gif
akib_mullen
post Feb 21 2018, 01:07 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 20 2018, 11:24 AM)
from post #523
Here is the Lucky Pick from the Toto outlet to compare.

2876 LP
0962 LP
1945 LP

@akib_mullen, don,t think there is any thing to link from the lucky pick(LP) to my prediction above to compare, hmmmm.

Anyway best of LucK to all for special draw today.
Your prediction already got 3d for 2nd prize. Still valid for wednesday?
LP this time not correlate but 1 of it gives 3d for 3rd prize, still good.
Idk this week got special though.
Nvm lets see if you buy LP for wed then post here we can cai together

akib_mullen
post Feb 21 2018, 01:11 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 18 2018, 11:28 PM)
I don't know if this still valid or not, but every number got its mirror number.
started with 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 their mirror number is 3,2,1,0,9,8,7,6,5,4

For example, 0 with 3, 4 with 9, 6 with 7.
You can try observe when a certain 4D when got 1D missed check the missed number the mirror number.

An exception, if number 6 go to podium, it can be 2 or 0, apart of its mirror number, 7. But this one I don't really notice it
0962 LP. Come out 3d for 1st 6609.
Remember i said about mirror number?
But this one, 2 become 6. 0962 LP, 2 become 6 gives 0966
In above post i said 6 can become 2 or 0 if podium.
But this one sounds so superstitious lol
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 21 2018, 09:05 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 21 2018, 01:07 AM)
Your prediction already got 3d for 2nd prize. Still valid for wednesday?
LP this time not correlate but 1 of it gives 3d for 3rd prize, still good.
Idk this week got special though.
Nvm lets see if you buy LP for wed then post here we can cai together
I don't get it , so you're trying to create a number to buy from the LP's that Amazze gets and based on his own chosen numbers ?

How would you know which part of Amazze's number to use and which part of the LP to use ?
TSamazze
post Feb 21 2018, 09:20 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 21 2018, 02:11 AM)
0962 LP. Come out 3d for 1st 6609.
Remember i said about mirror number?
But this one, 2 become 6. 0962 LP, 2 become 6 gives 0966
In above post i said 6 can become 2 or 0 if podium.
But this one sounds so superstitious lol
Hahaha it's ok, later i'll go get the LP and we will have a look, good for case study......cai cai cai biggrin.gif
akib_mullen
post Feb 21 2018, 09:27 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Feb 21 2018, 09:05 AM)
I don't get it , so you're trying to create a number to buy from the LP's that Amazze gets and based on his own chosen numbers ?

How would you know which part of Amazze's number to use and which part of the LP to use ?
I don't know. For saturday draw if not mistaken, amazzee number and the lp he bought got few digits in common, so at least we got some clue what number can we play. But if you see, got 1 LP if not mistaken 9750 and amazze number 9720 (not in order) but not appear in results at all, but amazze 6880 and his lp 2848 is 3d already for 1st 4880. Usually we only see the correlation after results out hehe.

But yesterday draw amazze number and lp is not correlated at all. So we don't have a clue which number we want to play.

If lp and amazze number got like 3d same, it is easier for us to play what number for that draw. Its not like if the lp and amazze number is not similar it will not appear in results though.

You get what im trying to say?
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 21 2018, 09:30 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 21 2018, 09:27 AM)
I don't know. For saturday draw if not mistaken, amazzee number and the lp he bought got few digits in common, so at least we got some clue what number can we play. But if you see, got 1 LP if not mistaken 9750 and amazze number 9720 (not in order) but not appear in results at all, but amazze 6880 and his lp 2848 is 3d already for 1st 4880. Usually we only see the correlation after results out hehe.

But yesterday draw amazze number and lp is not correlated at all. So we don't have a clue which number we want to play.

If lp and amazze number got like 3d same, it is easier for us to play what number for that draw. Its not like if the lp and amazze number is not similar it will not appear in results though.

You get what im trying to say?
yeah, now I get a clear picture of what you said.

Agreed, the saddest part is that we can only see the correlation after the results.

TSamazze
post Feb 21 2018, 09:30 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Feb 21 2018, 10:05 AM)

That's why it's called CAI (guess) like making a prediction, it's not fool proof to hit.

But using my prediction with LP to see if that number is full (meaning a lot of people might wager on that number and its capacity max out).
All Nombor Ramalan has their limit to wager on certain hot number and those that people wager on.

If it's full the number might come out similar with some twist.......so it's still guessing game, from my point of view.

I just want to try as many options as possible and all is layout here to see, we all learn loh, nod.gif

My 2 cents
SUS1malaysiajib
post Feb 21 2018, 09:32 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 21 2018, 09:30 AM)
That's why it's called CAI (guess) like making a prediction, it's not fool proof to hit.

But using my prediction with LP to see if that number is full (meaning a lot of people might wager on that number and its capacity max out).
All Nombor Ramalan has their limit to wager on certain hot number and those that people wager on.

If it's full the number might come out similar with some twist.......so it's still guessing game, from my point of view.

I just want to try as many options as possible and all is layout here to see, we all learn loh,  nod.gif

My 2 cents
nice, you're a better person than me when it comes to buying numbers lol

I still remember your prediction last year 6966 for sportstoto and it came out like a boss lol

Tell me, since it's easier to hit on 3D, why don't you play that ?

657 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0153sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:52 PM