TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 07:57 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Feb 17 2018, 08:52 PM)
I bought 3340 I box for MKT

Thanks bro
Nice....i was aiming for toto, but u bought box all....your luck man. Hope u hit more frequent n bigger prize smile.gif
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 08:12 PM

442 posts

Bought 6880 came out 1st prize 4880.
Adui, hope Lady Luck can smile upon us once awhile.

So close so close......will try again haha never say die.
Alex9892
post Feb 17 2018, 08:17 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 17 2018, 07:32 PM)
If kena, better for you to give to charity. I would be more happy smile.gif
Sure i will 😊
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 08:19 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Feb 17 2018, 09:14 PM)
Ppl give ong no..i buy magnum..toto terbalik.. doh.gif  confused.gif
Yalor, what to do, haizzzz cry.gif

TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 08:21 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Feb 17 2018, 09:17 PM)
Sure i will 😊
That's the spirit.....give some get more in return, give again when strike.....recycle the same procedure, hope you have GooD LucK with you always.
akib_mullen
post Feb 17 2018, 08:24 PM

691 posts

Wow, i think ur shop can give good LP. I said 2880 and 6884. Never think about number 4 is on instead of number 6 and gives 4880. I always missed podium like this
TSamazze
post Feb 17 2018, 08:27 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 17 2018, 09:24 PM)
Wow, i think ur shop can give good LP. I said 2880 and  6884. Never think about number 4 is on instead of number 6 and gives 4880. I always missed podium like this
Hahaha cry.gif while crying.....it came in between loh, what to do, just try again loh. thanks for the suggestion, will try LP again to compare tomorrow and see what happens hmm.gif
akib_mullen
post Feb 17 2018, 08:37 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 17 2018, 08:27 PM)
Hahaha  cry.gif  while crying.....it came in between loh, what to do, just try again loh. thanks for the suggestion, will try LP again to compare tomorrow and see what happens  hmm.gif
Ur prediction is good, coz come out straight just missed 1D. Usually people give prediction sometime dont know the order of the 4D. Can try few time buying LP. Sometimes LP don't even give 3D podium at all but sometime it gives. After this if you come across this situation again you gonna be confused, which number is full hehe
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 10:12 AM

442 posts

from post #474

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 17 2018, 12:14 AM)
Direct/straight number for Feb 17th-Sat/18th-Sun
Toto 4D

As usual no guarantee, cross fingers, Good luck.
Well, got 5 Lucky Pick from Toto outlet to compare notes with my number at the top

@akib_mullen - got any insight to give? Or anyone else?? biggrin.gif

5052 LP
2715 LP
4503 LP
1861 LP
3190 LP
akib_mullen
post Feb 18 2018, 03:39 PM

691 posts

LP 4503 is the closest with your prediction, 3340.
Im not sure if the LP is full already, if its full maybe 5340,3540. And if we assume the podium is no longer i12.
But if podium still i12, maybe can change 3345. Or your number full.
For the LP 3190 if u minus 1111 you will get 2089. Near to your predicted 9720. Can try change 9820, 9728, 9780.

Well, just for study purpose. Don't follow blindly. If wan cover just buy rm1 hehe.
Previous draw suggest number all go to sea.

Did you buy the LP from the same counter?
Maybe you can reduce the LP to 3 only. Few time i bought 5 too then i reduce to 3 only. Easier to pick which one closest to our own predicted number.
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 03:46 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 18 2018, 04:39 PM)
Im not sure if the LP is full already, if its full maybe 5340,3540. And if we assume the podium is no longer i12.
For the LP 3190 if u minus 1111 you will get 2089. Near to your predicted 9720. Can try change 9820, 9728, 9780.

Well, just for study purpose. Don't follow blindly. If wan cover just buy rm1 hehe.

Maybe you can reduce the LP to 3 only. Few time i bought 5 too then i reduce to 3 only. Easier to pick which one closest to our own predicted number.
Same outlet....not same counter cause the lady at counter not there yet, when i was there it was morning around 10....will cross check the available number above with mine and cross check with the 4d2u list seach too. smile.gif

This post has been edited by amazze: Feb 18 2018, 03:48 PM
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 04:21 PM

442 posts

Toto 4D

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 18 2018, 11:12 AM)
from post #474
Well, got 5 Lucky Pick from Toto outlet to compare notes with my number at the top

@akib_mullen - got any insight to give? Or anyone else??  biggrin.gif

5052 LP
2715 LP
4503 LP
1861 LP
3190 LP
QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 18 2018, 04:39 PM)

After checking and cross checking tongue.gif , those that want to follow please note, this is a study testing mode session.
Do buy in small amount if want to follow for 18th Sunday draw for Toto

akib_mullen
post Feb 18 2018, 07:58 PM

691 posts

LP 3190 3d already for 3rd 0316
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 08:03 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 18 2018, 08:58 PM)
LP 3190 3d already for 3rd 0316
That one cannot do anything because not on my target list, but all will go thru analyze stage in my record.

Will try your method till month end and then decide how to go about it. Thanks alot for your input.
akib_mullen
post Feb 18 2018, 08:20 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Feb 18 2018, 08:03 PM)
That one cannot do anything because not on my target list, but all will go thru analyze stage in my record.

Will try your method till month end and then decide how to go about it. Thanks alot for your input.
Anyway, ur place can give nice LP giving 3d podium which is very good, pair it with ur prediction analysis u can strike podium for sure.
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 10:59 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Feb 18 2018, 09:20 PM)
Anyway, ur place can give nice LP giving 3d podium which is very good, pair it with ur prediction analysis u can strike podium for sure.
I hope can share my prediction or they can use my pdf data to double check their number so that they buy wisely and not blindly buy,
nothing is a guaranteed buy/strike, try to limit wasting hard earn money on a number that rarely comes or only comes in a particular time/month.

No matter, if my number hit 1/2/3 prize or smaller prize, i just want to hit a constant streak, not once in a full blue moon.
I want to try to get as many person to strike something.....because all this depends on luck too.

I may put in a winning number that might come out 1st prize, but as luck would have it some may be so busy, they forgot to buy.
Or they might see it as a different combination and buy box instead and get a lower prize.
Or maybe they intended to put in a bigger wager but instead wrongly put in RM 1.00 instead of RM 10.00.

That's why i am willing to try your method with my method combination, because the risk will be on me, i am trying it out with your help, so that others can see the result.
So that others, if they find a better method and willing to share, maybe all our ODDS chances of getting a better prize money is better.

Hahaha, this is what i am thinking since i started this thread.
Try not put in buying limit so i black out my buying number ticket, as some can afford to buy higher wager and some can wager a smaller amount.
Only buy what we can afford loh, no pressure.

This post has been edited by amazze: Feb 18 2018, 11:06 PM
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 11:03 PM

442 posts

# from post 474

Toto 4D

Bought 3340 came out special 0340
TSamazze
post Feb 18 2018, 11:20 PM

442 posts

Data updated to 18th Feb 2018

This week also all nearly strike but nothing to fill in our pocket, YET laugh.gif

Time run fast, its nearly 5 months plus since i started this thread.
I hope to do better at the prediction part and share whenever possible.

I wish you all much LUCK as CNY is still not over yet and strike big big ya biggrin.gif

akib_mullen
post Feb 18 2018, 11:28 PM

691 posts

I don't know if this still valid or not, but every number got its mirror number.
started with 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 their mirror number is 3,2,1,0,9,8,7,6,5,4

For example, 0 with 3, 4 with 9, 6 with 7.
You can try observe when a certain 4D when got 1D missed check the missed number the mirror number.

An exception, if number 6 go to podium, it can be 2 or 0, apart of its mirror number, 7. But this one I don't really notice it

This post has been edited by akib_mullen: Feb 18 2018, 11:29 PM
J1g54w
post Feb 18 2018, 11:29 PM

1,449 posts

pattern is just human imagination, nothing to do with how probability works

1,2,3,4,5,6 is just as probable as 3,9,17,39,47,53

657 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled