25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Toto/Magnum/Damacai 4D, 3D permutation, Post#1 updated-2025 dec 07

andyng38
post Mar 18 2018, 09:46 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(Lithium Hirumi @ Mar 18 2018, 08:31 PM)
A bit dissopointes la since i got high expectation on this number becoz it come from a dream. Normally i dont believe dream but this this dream specificly ask me to buy 1990 at magnum. Plus kuda shop far from my home. Nearly 20km.
https://www.dmcgo.com.my/home

Just gotta make one 20km round trip to register...then u can buy via the app.
andyng38
post Apr 4 2018, 10:55 AM

2,402 posts

Another of my vehicles came out as consolation prize in DMC on Tues. Time for me to start buying the other vehicles numbers smile.gif
andyng38
post Apr 5 2018, 08:37 AM

2,402 posts

8132 was permutated last night, DMC 2nd prize. Let's see if the ripples splash over to Toto over the next 3 draws biggrin.gif
andyng38
post Apr 5 2018, 02:25 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Apr 5 2018, 09:08 AM)
Just saw the 1283 at Kuda......your number sure is frequent ya hehehe
At Toto 8132 very high hit rate too with 8231 as well.
8231 is the number of neighboring land owner. He once offered me rm5k to transfer 8132 to another vehicle of his biggrin.gif

Anyways its happened 5 or 7 times in the past: one of my vehicle numbers comes out as consolation prize, then other vehicles' numbers will come out straight or permutated for the draws in the subsequent 7 days, but only in toto or DMC. Looks like it's happening again. Will buy for this weekend smile.gif
andyng38
post Apr 6 2018, 12:11 AM

2,402 posts

Before last CNY, a very close friend gave me a "lek lai" from Thailand. She had to rent a van to travel outside of Bangkok to obtain it, then had it encased in a pendant back in the city. Her parents were also given similar amulets. I do not subscribe to any religion, but accepted it in the spirit it was given.

Does anyone know if these kinds of amulets brings gambling luck? Sorry to TS if this post detracts from the intent of this thread. If anyone's interested, I can post a pic of it tomorrow...am too sleepy right now biggrin.gif
andyng38
post Apr 8 2018, 03:00 PM

2,402 posts

Testing to see if I have any dumb luck today...8132 and 8213 toto biggrin.gif
andyng38
post Apr 8 2018, 04:31 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Apr 8 2018, 03:36 PM)
Wish you Good Luck too.
If draw today your luck, am not able to follow.
Will follow your number the next draw if not drawn today.
Haha thanks!

If it doesn't kena tonight, that means no ripples, no splashover to toto from DMC and I'll stop again for awhile...
andyng38
post Apr 9 2018, 12:18 AM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Apr 8 2018, 11:29 PM)
Number came as 1823 consolation at Magnum

Yup I saw that, thanks.

Let's see if the ripples will splash over to Toto this Wednesday biggrin.gif
andyng38
post Apr 9 2018, 11:42 AM

2,402 posts

Yeah congrats to the Toto Power winner...RM6.55 mil is a nice sum to have indeed!

Now the conspiracy nutcases are probably mumbling to themselves that it's all fixed, funds needed for election, how come it was not won by a Sabah ticket etc etc biggrin.gif
andyng38
post Apr 10 2018, 11:20 AM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Apr 9 2018, 11:19 PM)
Toto for wed draw will try for

Straight 4D

- 3259 | 3644 | 4081 | 6743 | 8132
- 0208 | 1202 | 2027 | 2213 | 7217 | 7266.

Hope to see something strike  laugh.gif

Wow! So many numbers...hope u strike!! thumbup.gif

I dunno why but when I looked at 7217, I instantly got the notion that the number will be "fatt"...and it puzzled me. I never got that kind of feeling with ANY set of numbers before biggrin.gif

Then I decided to add them up and reduce them...

7+2+1+7 = 17

1+7 = 8

8 = "fatt"

LOL! I'll get Rm1 big and small this Wed...for fun! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

andyng38
post Apr 10 2018, 07:29 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Apr 10 2018, 06:56 PM)
But if u noticed the trend, it's usually the winners from Sabah and Sarawak for those winnings above RM 100k.. Quite fake if u ask me

Anyway I've done part time for 4D draws before.. A wonderful experience.. Get to learn how the live draw is conducted smile.gif
I knew a nutcase would pop up sooner or later biggrin.gif

Proof of fakery or GTFO
andyng38
post Apr 12 2018, 11:19 AM

2,402 posts

waaah 2213 1st prize! Pity it was not 8213...then we'd have a bit of pocket money in hand. Ah well...a miss is as good as a mile biggrin.gif

Will try 8132 and 8213 RM1big+small one last time on Sat...if no kena, then it's back to no buy, observe only mode wink.gif
andyng38
post Apr 13 2018, 05:45 AM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(conxtion @ Apr 13 2018, 02:57 AM)
How about 4944?  Is it a good number to bet on?

biggrin.gif 4944 is my old friend's car number plate. I dunno if the number is good or not to bet on, but this much I can say: his car never hit anyone or any vehicle b4....but other cars have hit his car...just minor damage only. He once told me on one day his car was hit twice on the rear bumper, and the other drivers settled with him in cash. I said to him: Wah! u can earn good money like this lah!, and we both laughed. He did tell me a few times that he struck a few times in Magnum with that number...so maybe it is lucky. BTW he is not Chinese or superstitious and so the number 4 is not pantang to him.
andyng38
post Apr 13 2018, 03:11 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(lonely66 @ Apr 13 2018, 03:07 PM)
how cum buy 500, must pay 550 ??.... i tot in kl buy 500, pay 500 ... no ?

Sarawak state sales tax on lottery tickets is 10%, and in Sabah it's 15%.
No state sales tax in West Malaysian states on that item, so in KL you pay 500 for 500 (which includes federal gaming tax).
andyng38
post Apr 16 2018, 12:14 AM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Apr 15 2018, 11:28 PM)
The best i can try also able to get 3 digit for 15th sunday draw  bought 8321 come 7821, 1st prize.
Tq for the number, to try on.
Aah no luck so far this month lah! I'll go back to observation mode and maybe resume buying in May, if I feel like it biggrin.gif

Good luck to you in the next draw!
andyng38
post Apr 18 2018, 09:48 PM

2,402 posts

DMC 2nd prize tonight is 1382....looks like i gotta start buying again this weekend for toto/magnum biggrin.gif
andyng38
post Apr 21 2018, 09:57 AM

2,402 posts

I got a push notification from the DMCgo app...DMC Jackpot game will end on 26th April. Can't find any news or other notifications as to what game will replace it.

Tried to buy 8132 yesterday for today's toto...just Rm2 big....sold out liau! sad.gif Sigh. Wondering if I should visit that friendly guy who uses that little wireless bluetooth thermal printer....
andyng38
post Apr 21 2018, 10:17 AM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(amazze @ Apr 21 2018, 10:08 AM)
Wow another change in the jackpot ramalan, dunno if other jackpot house outlet also would be the same??

This is why i had reservation on doing record data keeping for jackpot numbers. After awhile they change. Now want to see what will come next huh huh huh.

Up to you if you want to try with the friendly guy smile.gif
I just tried to buy 8132 for DMC...managed to get RM2 big...small is sold out! Has this country gone mad for that number??

Maybe I'm not the only one who has noticed the ripple effect! It has absolutely no logical justification or mathematical rationale...so I hantam for fun lah! biggrin.gif

andyng38
post Apr 22 2018, 01:19 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(heart strings @ Apr 22 2018, 10:52 AM)
How much do u guys usually bet per number? RM1? That’s like rm2500 if get 1st prize right?

99.9% of the time rm1 or 2/number

but today i wagered more for 1 number in one house...got a good feeling about it smile.gif
andyng38
post Apr 26 2018, 11:54 AM

2,402 posts

DMC 8613 2nd prize, 8361 consolation. Let's see if this splashes over to Toto this saturday.

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0365sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:26 AM