Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread | V6, Own Every Moment

amirasri89
post Feb 26 2018, 04:11 AM

43 posts

hey guys, i just started playing fut last month even though ive been playing for years fifa. mostly i play pro club with a team in div 2 malaysia.

its kinda confusing and i dont bother to play fut at first but then i got bored with pro club and try try fut.

MAN this fut really got me addicted! sometime rasa nk baling controller pun ada when you lose with those who just run and run and run. i know they got better players but this is not how you play fifa.

Anyways, hoping to learn from you guys as well.
amirasri89
post Feb 26 2018, 07:49 PM

43 posts

yea man, its not fun anymore to play fifa 18. It is impossible to keep clean sheet. I tried learning to switch player faster and read where the opponent going to pass but still the ball will go through your defenders.

Right now I switched to 3-5-2 formation and play more possession style.

0.0146sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:51 AM