Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread | V6, Own Every Moment

mobc1990
post Feb 21 2018, 03:18 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Feb 20 2018, 06:44 PM)
the game is much worst, everything slows and players perform is not according to the stats.
even a 20-30k team can bungkus my 1mil team

--thinking to quit the game--

even with upgraded to end game players, no difference

about your 4 players, i din't used any of them.

what i've know that messi shoots always finds in the net, espcially finese shot, the curve is so pretty and precise, even my defenders get his legs up and cant block it, meaning to say wherever messi shots, he 9/10 chance to score.
Don’t quit la,you been lurking on here for quite a few years liao...continue playing and wait for next year Fifa lah,haha
mobc1990
post Feb 23 2018, 04:22 PM

83 posts

I used to spend 1k ringgit on Fifa during the 14 season and 15 season...it’s crazy thinking back to spend half of what I earnedon gaming

This post has been edited by mobc1990: Feb 23 2018, 04:22 PM
mobc1990
post Feb 24 2018, 12:51 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Feb 23 2018, 10:47 PM)
Dont worry bro, you are not alone. Since FIFA 15 until now i spent more than 5k for sure (not sure if it reaches 10k or not). I have a friend who has spent 10k this FIFA alone LOL his team is pretty amazing.
5K is pretty crazy,which Fifa did you started with?You also playing this year Fifa?
mobc1990
post Feb 25 2018, 01:41 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Feb 25 2018, 01:35 AM)
My first FIFA was FIFA 2000 (my dad bought that) still remember that game, was fun back then. And i have bought and played every FIFA since FIFA 06 but i only started playing FUT since FIFA 15. I tried FUT 14 but i didnt understand how it worked back then so i didnt play it lol.
Are you less active now on Fifa 18?how many hours do you spend a week on Fifa now?
mobc1990
post Feb 25 2018, 09:33 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Feb 25 2018, 03:40 AM)
i just play about 20 or so games WL every weekend thats about it larh.
Still consider a little active,haha
mobc1990
post Feb 25 2018, 01:23 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Feb 25 2018, 03:40 AM)
i just play about 20 or so games WL every weekend thats about it larh.
You must be good at Fifa,we should play one day,haha.I spent 2-3 hour a week now,I started in Fifa 2011
mobc1990
post Feb 26 2018, 10:48 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(amirasri89 @ Feb 26 2018, 04:11 AM)
hey guys, i just started playing fut last month even though ive been playing for years fifa. mostly i play pro club with a team in div 2 malaysia.

its kinda confusing and i dont bother to play fut at first but then i got bored with pro club and try try fut.

MAN this fut really got me addicted! sometime rasa nk baling controller pun ada when you lose with those who just run and run and run. i know they got better players but this is not how you play fifa.

Anyways, hoping to learn from you guys as well.
Welcome,FUT is fun but personally,I am a realistic person...so I play only online season.I started in Fifa 11,so I had been playing for 8 years.EA such a cunt at earning my money lol
mobc1990
post Feb 26 2018, 11:36 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Feb 26 2018, 11:26 AM)
Ya the feeling in Online season is totally diff ( feel like the real Football game ), FUT is more like running game compare to Online season
I think considering Fifa 11-18,FUT is played more than online season.Yesterday I just played,and Online season always average 15K-30K plus in player on average.FUT should have more
mobc1990
post Feb 26 2018, 08:03 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(amirasri89 @ Feb 26 2018, 07:49 PM)
yea man, its not fun anymore to play fifa 18. It is impossible to keep clean sheet. I tried learning to switch player faster and read where the opponent going to pass but still the ball will go through your defenders.

Right now I switched to 3-5-2 formation and play more possession style.
I am not that professional.I normally use my FAV team and default formation,haha
mobc1990
post Feb 27 2018, 11:17 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Feb 26 2018, 09:15 PM)
The game is dying and i still struggle to play the game properly laugh.gif
By dying do you mean Fifa in general or Fifa 18 specifically?If Fifa,there will always be bunch of player
mobc1990
post Feb 28 2018, 04:14 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(GobokGomok @ Feb 28 2018, 12:51 PM)
So thats mean, everytime i want to play must connect to internet first then disconnect it?
Did you go to setting to update the squad if you do,I have no other idea.I normally play On9 season
mobc1990
post Mar 2 2018, 01:54 PM

83 posts

Played an hour online season yesterday,lost one and drew two
mobc1990
post Mar 10 2018, 12:37 PM

83 posts

Anyone on johor want to have a match or two?
mobc1990
post Mar 12 2018, 03:32 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Mar 12 2018, 01:37 PM)
im still active in fut, but the gameplay, content is mundane
You want to play a match of online season??I play more regularly these days,but I am free night time only if I don’t play Futsal
mobc1990
post Mar 14 2018, 03:46 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Mar 14 2018, 01:31 PM)
nothing much...thinking to scrap n rebuilt

Really lansi,lol
mobc1990
post Mar 14 2018, 08:46 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Mar 14 2018, 05:05 PM)
not lansi la, it's all bout putting effort + LUCK...

i believe there are others have better squad biggrin.gif
No la,I say lansi regarding that you didn’t reply me the previous post lol
mobc1990
post Mar 17 2018, 08:39 PM

83 posts

Anyone want play with me tonight?
mobc1990
post Mar 20 2018, 12:14 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Mar 18 2018, 09:32 AM)

Upgraded to this, will be 100 chem after 10 games.
Rm600-700 for this squad is acceptable.I used to spend close to 1.5k each season for 3 season(i think fifa 14,15 & 16).
mobc1990
post Mar 20 2018, 02:49 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Mar 18 2018, 10:12 AM)
jom tkh1001
Added you bro.

Anyway,I reached division 4 online season mode,it’s my highest this season,but now I dropped back to div 5
mobc1990
post Mar 21 2018, 08:39 PM

83 posts

Tonight I will be playing from 11pm to 1am,anyone want to match me up for fun?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0530sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:19 PM