Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread | V6, Own Every Moment

SUSchickenshit36
post Jul 30 2018, 07:06 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Jul 30 2018, 09:40 AM)
i think you should give more games time ( maybe 10 ) for you to get used and best out of him.
Used him 31 games. 16 goals. That’s like 0.5 rate. Considering my other strikers have 0.8 rate it’s pretty bad. He’s good if u can get the ball to his feet, but my style is a lot crossing and shearer bas dost makes way better movement in the box.
I traded him in Ferdinand sbc and got tots gnabry from the pack. Quite a shitty loss.

This post has been edited by chickenshit36: Jul 30 2018, 07:09 PM
SUSchickenshit36
post Aug 1 2018, 03:17 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Aug 1 2018, 09:36 AM)
Ya ... agree and normally I won’t quit during 3-0 because sometime 3-0 down is game On for me ... haha

World Cup Special FUT Card price drop like crazy ! Time to buy some good players !
Did MM pulled FOF 89 rojo and FoF 87 gyan haha. then hand itchy saw that tots still in packs, so did some league sbc for player packs... pulled Sane... sold Sane and bought FoF 94 giroud. crazy cheap man 30k plus only.
also bought robertson at discard for my squad battle squad haha

pack weight is good... so if u guys can make packs from sbc, do it.

This post has been edited by chickenshit36: Aug 1 2018, 03:18 PM
SUSchickenshit36
post Aug 1 2018, 03:23 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Jul 30 2018, 09:29 AM)
Any of you got good decent TOTS from the objective ?

I didn’t expect anything and got SON ... gonna be my super SuB ....

Would like to ask also, any of you having the same experience as me, this happened like 15 or 20 times during my online season when I am 3-0 down then won the game at 4-3 (I always sub Promes and Lozano as ST when I am losing), I find it really weird ... because opponent suddenly become weak and can’t defend my player once they 3-0 leading the game hence why I won’t quit game even I am 3-0 down
finally got my 8 wins last night... i suck so winning was hard lol. got mahrez. how do u guys play with him?
5 star skills is pretty much useless to me coz i dont skill. 4 star weak foot is ok coz he plays on the right with a left foot.

as for me, if im 3-0 down, im pretty much down and out... i will lose focus liao.. so i think mentality plays a part in it. that said, i havent lost a 3-0 from a winning position yet... worst was 3-0 up, went to 4-2 then finished 4-3 win for me. that wan memang i almost shit my pants... weekend league somemore...
SUSchickenshit36
post Aug 2 2018, 02:15 PM

509 posts

Rinsed my whole club for the upgrade packs. Packed maguire 88,young tots, filipe Luis tots Malcom tots and like 4-5 discard fof. Threw those fof into Ferdinand sbc haha. But got back a thin pack fml. Overall quite happy d. Nice pulls.

Btw guys is that Aguero sbc worth it? Need like 3 tots and 2 If to do. It’s 94 rated correct?
The tots one worth half a million 😅

This post has been edited by chickenshit36: Aug 2 2018, 03:15 PM
SUSchickenshit36
post Aug 3 2018, 10:48 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Aug 3 2018, 03:15 PM)
if you have lots of untradables and dont have any coins to spend for ST, then sbc aguero is good, coz he's SBC cost 1mil during his potm release (many months ago), now about 200k max is pretty worth it.

plus you get 2 x 50k packs by completing his sbc, probably u might pack tots/fof discard.

I feel like doing him, but i already have too much ST and super subs  blink.gif
All my untradeables and even some high rated tradeables already dumped into Ferdinand sbc lol. Managed to complete him this morning. Started with 50k, ended with 20k and ferdinand after everything (quickselling some discard specials etc). My club is now empty bar my first 11 and 2nd team.

For aguero, I think not worth to dump 200k in him while other tots strikers are going for below 50k

As for Rashford I decided against doing him coz i had his 87 but not my type of striker.

I use giroud fof and shearer 89. With smolov coming off the bench if my crossing not working out. This smolov is good. 4 star weak foot with finesse trait. Caught my opponents by surprise after while 70 min of crossing suddenly I shoot from outside lol
SUSchickenshit36
post Aug 4 2018, 10:03 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 4 2018, 09:11 AM)
How's Ferdinand for you?

Contemplating between Ferdinand and Maldini to pair my TOTS Ramos.
Few games in and I feel he’s clunky. I paired him with a similar clunky defender in pique and my defence was torn to shreds. Plus both of them are slow
My original pairing was pique and de Ligt
Now trying Ferdinand and de ligt later today.

In all honesty, with tots out, Ferdinand might not be that much of a game changer now.
But then again it’s cheap to make him now. I started with 50k and untradeables from rinsing my club. I ended on 20k and Ferdinand. No notable pulls from his sbcs though.

Maybe I should have gotten Maldini. My fave defender was 84 ake until tots came out and he became obsolete. Maldini is similar type iinm

Contemplate that kompany sbc too. I have the untradeables tots. But empty club lol

This post has been edited by chickenshit36: Aug 4 2018, 10:07 AM
SUSchickenshit36
post Aug 5 2018, 04:38 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(T09 @ Aug 4 2018, 09:35 PM)
Go for Maldini bro, ramos+maldini=most pro pairing.

They are about the same price, you can't go wrong with either one.

I'm half way doing maldini, started with 50k, now i've 90k, packed some valueable TOTS/FOF throughout. Now the problem is the icon sbc and the stupiak 7 IFs sbc  bangwall.gif
Haha same bro, i just can't get used to ferdinand clumsiness at first, but now after get used to him, he is my best defender. Just don try to ball playing with him too much, he's a pure defender, intercept/tackle/outmuscle, get back the ball, pass to ur fullback or better ball playing CB (de ligt for me) to do the dribble or long pass or cheeky fake pass or whatever u want. tongue.gif

I'm using ferdinand+de ligt now, in div 1 and WL my ferdinand constantly saving my ass, a huge upgrade over 88 rijkaard. Hopefully i can get maldini sbc done next week to take over de ligt. Can't wait.
Using Ferdinand deligt now as well. Defense more stable. Pique is a better ball player. Ferdinand passing a bit suspect lol. Defense wise I think they are on par even but good thing is icon easy to link. And it’s fcking expensive for me so I sayang to bench Ferdinand for pique.
SUSchickenshit36
post Aug 5 2018, 04:41 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 5 2018, 09:13 AM)
Anyone watched thr EWC on Twitch?

I just left it running on my iPad about 2 hours on Saturday and EA gave me an Ultimate Pack. 4 TOTS and 1FOF inside the pack. Lol. Wanted that R9 thou, which they were giving out randomly.
I watched last night for the fifa19 reveal. Got nothing. Few days ago got some kit.

SUSchickenshit36
post Aug 7 2018, 04:31 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(mobc1990 @ Aug 7 2018, 04:25 PM)
FIFA year to year look same.Pes I wonder will regret if I switch to that
FUT rivals sounds like a great format though. Weekend league remains the same which sucks ass though.

i love building teams but i hate that its so addictive. 4 games a day still ok.. but those weekend squad battles and weekend league makes u plan ur life around fifa.
i wish it was less of a commitment.

SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 6 2019, 04:32 PM

509 posts

Just finished gold 3 in my 2nd weekend league. What a sweat fest.
But I look at the TOTW predictions this time is a little crap. Aih. Should have known. With Toty out, the TOTW picks will be crap. What a time to finish weekend league lol.

This post has been edited by chickenshit36: Jan 6 2019, 04:33 PM
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 11 2019, 09:30 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(Helsinki @ Jan 11 2019, 12:02 AM)
Looking at all the comments and pulls here made me feel so small hahahah
Just opened about 15 saved packs hoping for a Toty. Got 2 kagawas. Lucky day 😂
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 12 2019, 09:24 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(Helsinki @ Jan 11 2019, 11:10 AM)
Good pull bro hahaha.

I wasted so much on Premium PL Upgrade SBC and best that I manage to get is a IF Deeney bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif
I already rinsed my club dry during the Xmas TOTW guaranteed sbc haha

Anyways anyone up for friendlies for the Futswap weekly objective? Add me fo0ker1234
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 15 2019, 06:36 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(quinchesther @ Jan 15 2019, 11:29 AM)
i need some friends to complete fut swap deal objective..
forever alone guy here
please add my PS4 psn = ahquinn88
Hi I add u and we do it. Just each of us score 1 and quit game 3 times
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 15 2019, 06:41 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Jan 15 2019, 04:59 PM)
got nothing lol
Rinsed my club lol. Got nothing as well. Best was a gold Toni Kroos
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 16 2019, 05:24 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 16 2019, 05:17 PM)
Have you done yours? Looking for a partner to do
Not yet. Add me fo0ker1234

Or pm me your psn. I’m travelling tomorrow so I can only do it tonight or never 😅
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 28 2019, 04:00 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 28 2019, 11:43 AM)
Gosh Asian servers are so trash,the game is super heavy.
eh wasnt that bad for me in the 2 weekend leagues i played. but then again i play late night/early morning coz got wife and kid. very taxing.. so i seldom play lol. imagine grind 11pm to 1am and 7am to 9am on weekends...
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 29 2019, 10:05 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 28 2019, 09:39 PM)
The dedication haha
All about the rewards man... then you see those reward openings by youtubers and its just crap lol. i only packed 83 and 84 reds on my rewards, but the hope is always there lol

ultimately fifa is about making us "fear of missing out" so we grind more... the addiction is bad haha.
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 29 2019, 07:29 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 29 2019, 06:57 PM)
Yep agreed, if the game was actually good I would have fun grinding but gameplay is so bad urgh. With the new patch people are gonna abuse crossing.
Patch just launched. I’m downloading it right now.
My style is crossing haha so it’s right down my lane
SUSchickenshit36
post Apr 12 2019, 09:09 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Apr 8 2019, 10:21 PM)

Hi guys. Any one of u using promes futbirthday or richarlison inform RM ? Wanna try other than Pedro.

And any of u did blanc optimus prime sbc ? Planning to swap luiz for him.
I have Richarlison 86 rm. clunky and slow. Even with catalyst.
Like someone said above me... better as a striker. That said, some people love to cut in and shoot and that 5 star weakfoot with his shooting is kinda nice. Just not for me.
I use fast wingers to go down the wings and feed my strikers so I’m using sterling.
SUSchickenshit36
post Apr 16 2019, 11:18 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Apr 13 2019, 12:48 PM)

Same as me. Im using baluta uel now. Very fast even with 8 chem. Switch second half with Pedro. I did the benzema sbc but hes quite slow. For now my subs are Pedro fb, tevez gb n dembele HL. All of them are untradeable except for Luiz 😂
Baluta im using as a supersub. quite good. fast and agile.

i love benzema man... if u play as a targetman, he is a dream coz apart from his almost perfect shooting (which almost every top striker has), he has great physicals and best part is he has great passing. As a targetman
so he comes deep, and slots through balls to your other striker or the wingers. or get him around edge of penalty and let him bang it in.

i dont see him working out as a solo striker though, too slow.

but as a targetman in a 4-4-2 for me, hes great. i did him coz i packed griezman 90 in the premium ucl sbc... so did benzema to partner him haha.

btw, you didn do flashback luiz? cry.gif

This post has been edited by chickenshit36: Apr 16 2019, 11:19 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0547sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:25 AM