Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread | V6, Own Every Moment
bro bro
Oct 28 2017, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Oct 27 2017, 09:58 AM) Here's the Malaysia kit as you guys requested  Got Godin as my best players for all of the saved packs (WL rewards + SB + SBC) Guaranteed screamer is pulisic screamer  and packed him again for tradeable Then did the Silent as the grave & Coven of Witches SBC... This happened » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « congrats!
bro bro
Oct 29 2017, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(blurkia @ Oct 29 2017, 07:13 PM) that's why online play with real player's the bomb. squad battle.. not so much for me  Ya ... somehow SB is just more relax
bro bro
Oct 30 2017, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(T09 @ Oct 30 2017, 10:00 AM) Good Morning guys, not a bad Monday for me. Best pull from my SB Elite 1 rewards. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=9283046] » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=9283047] Syiok ! and enjoy the coins to build a even better team ~ !
bro bro
Oct 30 2017, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 30 2017, 10:28 AM) Walao...i spent almost rm1k also cant get any1 above 85 rated  F dis im gonna ply SB..done with online seasons SB and SBC is another way to get PACKS and coins
bro bro
Oct 31 2017, 12:00 PM

Good to see more and more gamers from here packed valuable player  !! Keep going ! PS : dunno when will kena one Legend players .... -.-
bro bro
Oct 31 2017, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(smas @ Oct 31 2017, 02:59 PM) Not really, sitting with 180k coins now. Now Neymar price is crashing and NIF Guedes - if I sell both of them I'd probably have around 800k. My current squad is: Romero Coleman | Smalling | Rojo | Shaw Cazorla | Matic | Sigurdsson Mahrez | Son Morata All NIF. With the coins you going to get then you can build a really scary team ... hahah
bro bro
Nov 1 2017, 03:53 PM

One of my fren Packed CR7 which is untradeable but he is not UT KAKI and just play few match for fun with that he packed this CR7 from SBC !!! just now he texted me and asked why this CR7 cannot be trade ... i am like WTF !!! -.-
bro bro
Nov 2 2017, 03:04 PM

Opened the SBC + SB reward packs and packed Robben and Bailly in the same pack Finally can have bailly in my squad ... Attached thumbnail(s)
bro bro
Nov 2 2017, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Nov 2 2017, 04:08 PM) judge from the pic, 100% is not gold upgrade sbc...if gold upgrade SBC, should only have 2 rare gold player. maybe is the marque match sbc I hope mine luck can keep continue .... But happy with what I got now .... About which SBC I done .... I always complete the weekly marque match sbc + some League SBC (those which is worth to do) and will never ever do untraceable SBC ... QUOTE(mingzm @ Nov 2 2017, 03:32 PM) Nice! give bailly an anchor chem and he'll be much more beastly Noted ! Thanks ! This post has been edited by bro bro: Nov 2 2017, 04:24 PM
bro bro
Nov 3 2017, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(amalost @ Nov 3 2017, 08:15 AM) New prime ICON SBC is out. Finally can sell my Pique. Investing fews pique for about 25K/each. Now already goes for 35K hehe Good
bro bro
Nov 3 2017, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Nov 3 2017, 08:58 AM) Regretted that i dint invest. Only invested in MM me too only invest in MM ... Icons is hard to predicted for me
bro bro
Nov 6 2017, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(smas @ Nov 6 2017, 10:51 AM) Didn't get time to play SB last week. Anyway I'm really having fun opening pack in this version of Fifa, that strike rate is much higher (maybe more card selections now?) - opened 6 x 7,500 packs + 1 pre-order free pack yesterday & this morning - got IF Sarabia and IF Mandanda, nothing spectacular but got the pack money back. Going to try my luck again next week, this week can spend some time on SB. Maybe EA really make it easier for us
bro bro
Nov 6 2017, 11:36 AM

Talking about the update, now crossing really not that easy to score and i cant score any corner after the update -.- which is really suck ... however long shoooot still fine for me ..
This post has been edited by bro bro: Nov 6 2017, 11:37 AM
bro bro
Nov 6 2017, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Nov 6 2017, 06:14 PM) I guess I have no pack luck at all.. Opened Elite 3 SB packs + spent around 30k coins for MM = the only best and only bill board was 83 Forsberg.. Congratz to you guys whoever pack luck is with you.. Bro I feel you ... keep trying and luck will come ...
bro bro
Nov 7 2017, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Nov 6 2017, 10:29 PM) EA hates me brooo.. Huhu Btw.. This is what you get when playing Ultimate difficulty in SB..  A bunch of bronze players BUT in-game OVR Tadaaaa » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The result : lost 2-0 The keeper and defenders were godlike.. Couldn't penetrate the defence.. I only play with World class then to hold in Gold 1 will do ... haha
bro bro
Nov 8 2017, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Nov 8 2017, 10:04 AM) i was leading comfortable in the DKT final round 4-0, then on 70 ish minute, i fucked off by EA, disconnect from FUT, instant lose tournament...thank EA, i know im very OP Yesterday I kena D.C. From EA twice then I off and sleep... F U EA
bro bro
Nov 8 2017, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(sickx @ Nov 8 2017, 12:47 PM) good to know that i wasn't alone last night. I thought my unifi screwed me up.  and to make it worse, I used Berardi with loan contract on two matches that were disconnected. hahahah ... i really thought is only me  but "good" to know not only me ...
bro bro
Nov 8 2017, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(iLemonx @ Nov 8 2017, 12:53 PM) Haha just wait for black Friday promo, prices sure drop when will it be ?
bro bro
Nov 8 2017, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(iLemonx @ Nov 8 2017, 02:09 PM) Black Friday happening on 24th Nov. But I read online they said the pre black Friday market crash should happen about a week before. Thanks and will monitor the market accordingly ...