#syukurlah
Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread | V6, Own Every Moment
May 10 2018, 05:16 PM
2,194 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Anfield |
Did my second EPL TOTS SBC and ...
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « #syukurlah |
May 16 2018, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(amalost @ May 16 2018, 10:18 AM) TOTS La Liga SBC: Actually not a bad pull bro 1. Pique - I think its one of the worst card. Or just maybe I already have a good defensive player in my team 2. Alba - Great pull because currently using Lukaku. So that my Savic got 10 chem. Now, thinking of getting rid of Savic and find midfielder from La Liga. I've used up my luck in EPL TOTS apparently, for La Liga TOTS i got busquet (CDM), turn him in and i got another CDM in casemiro LOL. Was hoping for defenders or GK as my defense line is so bad. |
Jun 1 2018, 08:18 PM
Jun 1 2018, 08:55 PM
Jun 2 2018, 01:09 AM
Jun 7 2018, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jun 6 2018, 05:32 PM) Gotta use TOTS Telles y’all ....best LB in the game How i wish i got Aguero that can straight fit into my team and an upgrade to POTM Zaha.Packed Aguero in the last SBC ...pretty happy that it’s not a defender or Kroos and Ter Stegen LOL My Final TOTS Overall has been a great TOTS for me with memorable pulls such as son, kdb, casemiro, immobile, nainggolan, hummels, and now messi. Not gonna complain but gutted that messi don't fit into my EPL/Calcio A hybrid. Trying to work things around but ... This post has been edited by T09: Jun 7 2018, 06:51 PM |
Jun 7 2018, 11:04 PM
Jun 12 2018, 02:22 AM
QUOTE(bro bro @ Jun 8 2018, 01:09 PM) Yo bro sorry for the late reply, just got my team done.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Except TOTS Robertson, De Gea, and Bailly, others are all untradeable. This post has been edited by T09: Jun 12 2018, 01:23 PM |
Jun 12 2018, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jun 12 2018, 09:22 AM) for some reason my zaha dont score many goals as lone striker POTM Zaha has replaced my SBC Promes, he is really good, agile, rapid, has the physical. Only problem is his 3* WF but play him at the right, it shouldn't be much of a problem. For a mere few thousand coins i paid for his SBC, I'm really pleased with his performance.after i play 442 he starts scoring more often QUOTE(bro bro @ Jun 12 2018, 10:56 AM) Those untradeable all from TOTS SBC. Did costa last year, and zanetti last week.I've used FUTMAS nainggolan for 500+ games at RCM and he banged in 200+ goals for me, so his TOTS could only be better. Due to budget constraint, he has to be my CDM, so far really solid and all rounded. Hopefully in FIFA19 i can afford Gullit or Vieira |
Jun 21 2018, 08:56 PM
Really tempted to get that TOTMD1 Lozano. Also now he got his IRL facescan in regular FUT, dayummm...
Jul 16 2018, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(djazmy @ Jul 16 2018, 03:55 PM) That's still quite some coins to go bro, good luck to you!QUOTE(bro bro @ Jul 16 2018, 04:37 PM) I can second that, used 86 vieira for few weeks d and he really boss the middle of the park, looking forward to upgrade to his 88 later this week.Tried rijkaard at cdm, but once u go vieira, u nvr look back. |
Jul 17 2018, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(djazmy @ Jul 17 2018, 11:48 AM) The 86 Viera is better than Rijkaard? But already spent 1 Million ++ for Viera SBC though... another 400K to go.... or should i just buy Viera @ less than 400K Yes imo 86 vieira > rijkaard. His prime can only be better, since it's just 400k left to go, just do it bro! YOLO. |
Jul 19 2018, 03:13 PM
So what's everyone pull from the FUTTIES free pack? Saw quite alot ppl pack high rated players, icons, etc.
Here's mine, not the best but can't complain since it's free. Jom let's share, » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by T09: Jul 19 2018, 03:13 PM |
Jul 20 2018, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(bro bro @ Jul 19 2018, 04:25 PM) U mean u don get any free pack or?QUOTE(djazmy @ Jul 20 2018, 01:20 PM) walao weyyy nice pull !QUOTE(~SS~ @ Jul 20 2018, 03:44 PM) U mean the gold card NIF matuidi? If you are refering to pink card 85 matuidi i think EA gv it to everybody. |
Jul 23 2018, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(djazmy @ Jul 23 2018, 08:12 AM) Haha thanks EA for the card! Btw got ur prime vieira d?QUOTE(bro bro @ Jul 23 2018, 09:38 AM) Yea, for instance futties bakayoko stats wise on par if not better than prime vieira, so ppl panic sell vieira and get futties baka + alot more coins balance. For the LB futties, pretty sure if sandro wins it, TOTS telles price gona drop alot.My 88 Vieira crashed from 650k+ to now 500k within a week after i bought him. P/S: Tried Futties Bakayoko and he is just average. Imo any version of vieira > any other CDM, baby version is around 250k only now i would highly recommend ppl get him. This post has been edited by T09: Jul 23 2018, 01:20 PM |
Jul 24 2018, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(bro bro @ Jul 24 2018, 12:41 PM) Yea good for everyone as more ppl can afford end game team.Guess tmr winner LB will be lukaku. Im waiting for the likes of futties martial/jesus haha. EDIT: OMG OMG just did 1 upgrade pack and i got the player im looking for as supersub! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by T09: Jul 24 2018, 03:28 PM |
Jul 26 2018, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(djazmy @ Jul 25 2018, 12:54 PM) Yeah got the Prime Viera, not used to him yet, but a lot of difference especially in holding the ball and shooting. Congratz on ur prime vieira too, he is really a complete package. About TOTS Sane, he will be on my bench tho, still prefer my TOTS Son.Congrats on Sane! I've used him since I got him in the guaranteed TOTS Premier League, and he's my top scorer now. Btw, opened around 12packs since yesterday and i've gotten at least 6 TOTS cards, mostly are at near discard prices tho, which only TOTS Sane worth mentioning. *prayfortonightwlrewards This post has been edited by T09: Jul 26 2018, 08:47 PM |
Jul 28 2018, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Jul 28 2018, 07:49 PM) Guys, I just finished Crespo sbc and tried him out. He cost me 98 Buffon 91 pirlo 2 tots and a few in forms. Damn expensive. And my returns from the packs was jack shit. I'm not a crosser but i've seen opponents did crazy things with crespo, probably you should give him more time and get used to his movement.Thing is, he’s crap for me. He did have moments of brilliance with those finesse shots but he practically doesn’t make great runs in the box. for headers. I use shearer 89 and bas dost tots and my style is pumping crosses in. Crespo doesn’t do this very well ( I think it’s coz of his work rates low med). How is he for you guys? I’m so disappointed I’m tempted to submit him for another icon just to get the 100k pack and hope I make back my coins Slow down your play abit, get a better crosser, strongly recommend prime zanetti. EDIT: Eh bro, u can get 88 Crouch from the futties sbc, try him for some fun, around 25k from scratch. 6 ft 7', 99 heading accuracy This post has been edited by T09: Jul 28 2018, 11:12 PM |
Aug 4 2018, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 4 2018, 09:11 AM) Go for Maldini bro, ramos+maldini=most pro pairing.They are about the same price, you can't go wrong with either one. I'm half way doing maldini, started with 50k, now i've 90k, packed some valueable TOTS/FOF throughout. Now the problem is the icon sbc and the stupiak 7 IFs sbc QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Aug 4 2018, 10:03 AM) Few games in and I feel he’s clunky. I paired him with a similar clunky defender in pique and my defence was torn to shreds. Plus both of them are slow Haha same bro, i just can't get used to ferdinand clumsiness at first, but now after get used to him, he is my best defender. Just don try to ball playing with him too much, he's a pure defender, intercept/tackle/outmuscle, get back the ball, pass to ur fullback or better ball playing CB (de ligt for me) to do the dribble or long pass or cheeky fake pass or whatever u want. My original pairing was pique and de Ligt Now trying Ferdinand and de ligt later today. In all honesty, with tots out, Ferdinand might not be that much of a game changer now. But then again it’s cheap to make him now. I started with 50k and untradeables from rinsing my club. I ended on 20k and Ferdinand. No notable pulls from his sbcs though. Maybe I should have gotten Maldini. My fave defender was 84 ake until tots came out and he became obsolete. Maldini is similar type iinm Contemplate that kompany sbc too. I have the untradeables tots. But empty club lol I'm using ferdinand+de ligt now, in div 1 and WL my ferdinand constantly saving my ass, a huge upgrade over 88 rijkaard. Hopefully i can get maldini sbc done next week to take over de ligt. Can't wait. This post has been edited by T09: Aug 4 2018, 09:40 PM |
Aug 8 2018, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Aug 8 2018, 01:59 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Mine is the poorman's version of your team » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
| Change to: | 0.0527sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:08 PM |