Umobile Fans Club and Enquiries V10, Your Passion Drives Our Unlimited Ideas

nexona88
post Nov 28 2017, 10:59 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(izwanikhsan @ Nov 28 2017, 10:22 PM)
I dont bother watching astro these days rain or shine. Just keep the account for parent's daily dosage of Malay dramas and Awani news. As for umobile, I am lucky I use dual sim phone. When umobile line sucks my hotlink is still tip top.
Well astro surviving because of old folks & rural people who lack of high speed broadband 😂

And for UM.. Good for u.. In Malaysia.. We really cannot dependent on 1 line only..
nexona88
post Nov 29 2017, 10:45 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Nov 29 2017, 06:40 PM)
My house just have U Mobile 3G line. Ayam sad.
Celcom still no unlimited plan. My house got Celcom 4G 80mbps speed.... doh.gif sad.gif
Well u mobile offering is good but their coverage?? 😴😴

U cannot get best of everything.. Good plan + superb coverage + super fast speed 😀
nexona88
post Nov 30 2017, 12:17 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Nov 29 2017, 10:46 PM)
Small telco want to keep relevant. So, they give bigger data plan. But, tower bandwidth cannot handle the traffic.

Still good offer if live in UM 4G coverage. smile.gif
yup. lucky if the area have 4G..

but people also complain about congestion biggrin.gif
nexona88
post Nov 30 2017, 12:18 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ Nov 30 2017, 09:31 AM)
yesterday didn't have much issue, today so far okay...pening la with this u mobile
maybe a lot of people complained..

so they took serious action dry.gif

anyhow lets see another few days.. if okay mean good leh
nexona88
post Dec 1 2017, 12:43 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(ss_izal @ Dec 1 2017, 10:45 AM)
Im using umobile now, but NOW i have ® beside my network bar. Piggyback on maxis
There won't be additional fee..
Its telco domestic roaming.. U mobile - Maxis agreement.. For cost reducing & coverage maximize utilize 😄
nexona88
post Dec 1 2017, 11:39 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Dec 1 2017, 09:19 PM)
lol there are pros and cons for each network, depend on the user's expectation in their area and usage smile.gif
Anyway, can MNP again if not happy tongue.gif
If your area is okay.. Then happy..

If not, hassle to MNP again 😊😊
nexona88
post Dec 2 2017, 08:39 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

Like I said most time..

Best offered on the market but sucks services 😁

So before u commit.. Check their network in your area first..
nexona88
post Dec 2 2017, 08:20 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Dec 2 2017, 10:39 AM)
I got both Celcom and Digi. At my area Celcom very bad reception for indoor and Digi mobile internet poor even outdoor sad.gif
How about Maxis??

Did u test out??
nexona88
post Dec 2 2017, 08:21 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 2 2017, 10:43 AM)
so lolyat main page pop up this hero

so tempted to mnp but then...see liao the fb page maciam ALL i read is unhappy slow customer doh.gif man... some more cek sarawak dun have 4g.. die liao if go back hahaha
Needs to check out your area okay or not??
If okay. Lucky lor..
Can use the Hero thingy 😆
nexona88
post Dec 3 2017, 11:08 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Dec 2 2017, 09:07 PM)
im near KLCC

but half my time working at sea. so will be at pantai timur.. the coverage is rip hahahaha

guess i'll pass seems v congested rclxub.gif
Well if Pantai Timur..
Then Celcom should be No issues 😊
nexona88
post Dec 3 2017, 11:11 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Dec 2 2017, 11:45 PM)
Not yet, planning to test if not happy with umobile smile.gif
Okay. Your choice...
Maxis should be fine.. Only thing is the package is not so interesting like UM 😂
nexona88
post Dec 3 2017, 06:24 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Dec 3 2017, 02:34 PM)
Yeah, so far my friend's Maxis very good, quality come with the price smile.gif
Well for most people..
Want cheap & first class quality service..
😆😆

Which I give think is hard to achieved 😴😴
nexona88
post Dec 18 2017, 08:53 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ Dec 17 2017, 11:01 AM)
This download speed on 4G+ is not too bad. 1U..
That's very good speed..
Many of us hope of getting that kind of speed but disappointed because its way lower 😂
nexona88
post Dec 23 2017, 08:59 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

Let me post at correct thread 😁

QUOTE(johnnyjohnny @ Dec 23 2017, 03:41 PM)
Umobile gives prepaid users the ability to TRANSFER AND REQUEST CREDIT via CREDITSHARE.
Recently, they are offering gift prizes (credit) to those who perform a credit transfer with their CREDITSHARE service.  tongue.gif
Umobile Share and Win contest

The Denomination transferable are RM 1, 3 ,5 and 10 for a validity of 1, 3, 5 and 7 Days respectively. smile.gif
[attachmentid=9450620]
I've seen people with lots of credit accumulated because they only top up for the validity and they don't utilize much. If you are one of them, feel free to share with our fellow Umobile community. A little goes a long way!

So i created this post for those who like to request for anonymous donations or those who like to transfer but no recipients for it. Comment below your phone number and see if any generous & kind people  innocent.gif  out there would share some generosity this festive season! Merry Xmas ! Spread the love!  rclxm9.gif
Mine would be  011 3957 1800 (RM 1 is enough and would be greatly appreciated!)  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif icon_question.gif Thank you very much and have a pleasant holiday!
nexona88
post Dec 24 2017, 10:55 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Dec 23 2017, 11:25 PM)
better not cut lol

anyway do you know if i can just walk in and request to change + pay for it?

since im not the registered person but its my mom's number

and its not like im doing anything bad to it, i just want it replaced to a nano sim
What I know.. The owners needed to be personally there..
So your mom needs to be there to chance..

Why not help by bringing her to the center.. Be good Son 😁
nexona88
post Jan 1 2018, 01:43 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(ahcab @ Jan 1 2018, 11:41 AM)
Good day, worth upgrade to P99 from P98?
Heavy hotspot/tethering user. Sometime go SG for work.

Please advise.
Not recommended 😊
nexona88
post Jan 4 2018, 01:10 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

Hmm change sim card not rm10 huh??
nexona88
post Jan 4 2018, 01:36 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(banhammerZ @ Jan 4 2018, 01:29 PM)
Ahh yes..
Including GST 😊 cannot runway from it..
nexona88
post Jan 7 2018, 08:05 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Jan 7 2018, 08:00 PM)
Simcard replacement also kena GST? shocking.gif

Luckily I early request U Mobile to replace my SIM card with 3-in-1 include nano SIM. (FOC)
But I believe that if your chip of Simcard rosak (Not damaged by yourself), it should be FOC replace. Am I right?
Yup...
Its not zero rate product 😎

Not sure...
nexona88
post Jan 7 2018, 08:41 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,408 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Jan 7 2018, 08:32 PM)
Haha.. Use fire lighter burn burn it..
And then walk in to service centre, the chip is burn already.. Please do replacement FOC to me.
Hahaha.. laugh.gif
Lulz..
Good tips 😊

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0514sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:36 PM