Umobile Fans Club and Enquiries V10, Your Passion Drives Our Unlimited Ideas

Keatsan
post Nov 22 2017, 05:30 PM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,218 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Nov 22 2017, 05:16 PM)
Spend RM10 at any 7-11, buy a prepaid card, go test connectivity/speed at your office/home. Just because 90% of people complain (including me, I had 4 numbers on U, now down to 1) doesn't mean you will have bad reception. Just because 99% of people happy (not happening with U now, maybe 4 years ago...) doesn't mean your areas got connection.
Hmm? I think you've tagged my post from another thread? sweat.gif
Keatsan
post Nov 23 2017, 09:25 AM

1,218 posts

Anyone manage to grab today's offer?
Keatsan
post Nov 23 2017, 09:37 AM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(BallSmasher @ Nov 23 2017, 09:30 AM)
nvm got it d. seems the line slow. cant get. fully redeemed.
As always, android phone tak dapat. My friend on iOS got it. Side by side we grab together.... cry.gif
Keatsan
post Nov 23 2017, 09:58 AM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(BallSmasher @ Nov 23 2017, 09:49 AM)
what u guys redeemed? im using ios also. didnt get.
I am on android, friend was on iOS.

He manage to grab the Tokyo Secret deal. cry.gif
Keatsan
post Nov 24 2017, 10:17 AM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 24 2017, 10:04 AM)
Well some says iOS users get priority first 👎👎
Rarely I see android users
mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

I hope it's not always that case la....but but cry.gif
Keatsan
post Nov 24 2017, 08:13 PM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(half_lif3 @ Nov 24 2017, 07:53 PM)
hi i wonder if the reload card we buy from 711.
can use to topup for postpaid umobile?  wub.gif
Yes. As long as prepaid reloads, can work for postpaid.
Keatsan
post Nov 30 2017, 10:54 AM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(Min Hyo @ Nov 30 2017, 08:36 AM)
Manage to get it at 8.00 pm. Android user here.
Time travel at its best.

And I couldn't get it at 8am. Android here. mad.gif
Keatsan
post Dec 15 2017, 01:20 PM

1,218 posts

I think quite a number of us here get Umobile with phone plans. Then use Lazada discounted prepaid credit to pay at a cheaper bill.

thumbup.gif
Keatsan
post Jan 29 2018, 10:17 AM

1,218 posts

Now that Lazada reloads are not so attractive anymore without much vouchers, how do you guys continue to *pay* your bills? Full amount?

And the quick reload from Lazada RM30 out of stock.

This post has been edited by Keatsan: Jan 29 2018, 10:25 AM
Keatsan
post Jan 29 2018, 11:54 AM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(asrin @ Jan 29 2018, 11:44 AM)
There are guys in the garage sale service to pay bills with 6% discount..i just knew it..and pay my bills from them..

Can try..
Oh? Can you PM me your usual PIC? I could take a look. rclxms.gif
Keatsan
post Feb 5 2018, 04:20 PM

1,218 posts

I couldn't reload Lazada Umobile direct into postpaid today. Anyone else successful?
Keatsan
post May 28 2018, 08:17 AM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(se0ngj00 @ May 27 2018, 09:42 PM)
previously i plan to convert to postpaid which will transfer my balance credit to postpaid account as well. however today went to their center and was told that max only can transfer RM100 to my postpaid and the balance will be burn.
currently have 500 credit in my prepaid account. bangwall.gif
You could try selling those credits by using Umobile credit share.

https://www.u.com.my/plans/prepaid/creditshare
Keatsan
post May 28 2018, 04:23 PM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(se0ngj00 @ May 28 2018, 08:29 AM)
if port out will be burn. unless prepaid to postpaid or postpaid to prepaid then will be carry forward. previously postpaid to prepaid in u mobile manage to carry forward.
as I from time to time top up to keep line active while usage is less than amount I top up all the while so it's accumulated until such a big amount.
yeah, the staff was proposing this to me as well. unfortunately so far my frens all non are u mobile user. need to think of other way...sigh....
It's either you salvage around 70-80% of your balance credit or ...... burn it.

But if you want to sell it, I'll be happy to buy from you. Use to pay for my bill. tongue.gif
Keatsan
post May 28 2018, 08:58 PM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ May 28 2018, 07:18 PM)
To pay bill? Care to share on what do you mean by that?

Thank you in advance.
Using Umobile prepaid to make payment for postpaid.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0597sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:30 AM