LYN Perodua Axia Club V7, Malaysia's No.1 EEV Now Even Smarter!!!

prasys
post Sep 24 2017, 01:41 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Getting about 15.6km/l on my Axia 2014 G spec which isn't to bad either as well. Also I've realized my Axia has power folding mirrors which my 2017 Jazz Hybrid does not get. Pfft

prasys
post Oct 4 2017, 09:53 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Oct 3 2017, 08:17 AM)
Sometimes the airbag just not deployed because it is just faulty or the angle of impact. Buckle up or not has nothing to do with triggering the airbag as far as I know.
http://www.toyota-global.com/innovation/sa...ive/airbag.html

"Airbags supplement the seat belt and enhance passenger safety in certain types of collision."

Either he didn't buckle up , the airbag is faulty (which will light up) , or the impact isn't severe enough to trigger the airbag
prasys
post Oct 8 2017, 12:18 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Does anyone know how much does it take to replace the windscreen ? planning to include wind screen coverage for my axia and wondering how much to put $$ and the cost
prasys
post Oct 18 2017, 02:58 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

QUOTE(life27 @ Oct 18 2017, 02:16 PM)
my mum is driving axia too .

i am wondering , did petrol play an important role too ?

whenever i pump petronas and shell , i feel a bit different
RON95 may be not , it's euro 2M standard , but for this car that's good.

RON97 on the other hand , maybe - Euro 4 standards , better emission as well biggrin.gif
prasys
post Dec 10 2017, 04:05 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Anyone knows where to buy paint or spray to touch up the paint ? This is for Axia
prasys
post Jun 3 2018, 03:10 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

1 also struggle , but then it's a cheap and cheerful car that gets from point a to point b..

However on my Jazz 1.5 Hybrid , the electric motor really kicks in to assist - instant torque and can beat most of the cars up *till battery lasts* and then it becomes sluggish like Axia

prasys
post Nov 26 2018, 01:52 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Nov 26 2018, 11:13 AM)
hi, can recommend me good audio alternative for G spec that i can use to play bluetooth/aux from my spotify? the current G spec dun have the option right
I bought an el cheapo player for my G spec - works great with bluetooth ........RM 250 or RM 300 inclusive of installation

These days you can find el cheapo players with Bluetooth smile.gif
prasys
post Nov 26 2018, 02:18 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Nov 26 2018, 02:14 PM)
any brand suggestion?
If you can afford SONY XAV100 , under 1k , with carplay/android auto

You know you would be needing waze + music together and in a friendly manner