yo guys,
any recommended seller for wet car battery?
LYN Perodua Axia Club V7, Malaysia's No.1 EEV Now Even Smarter!!!
Aug 29 2017, 03:33 PM
5 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
yo guys,
any recommended seller for wet car battery? |
Oct 26 2017, 04:32 PM
Oct 26 2017, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(tallrice @ Oct 23 2017, 12:13 PM) 1) i directly drive everytime after start and found no problem... yours happen after or since new car? 2 - check your canin filter2) me also same... morning start car and open aircond the foul smell blow from the aircond vent is like some dried sweat cloth... 3) i think just change it... but will lose the steering control function... u never use the Bluetooth feature? first few weeks i listen to CD but now i connect my phone by Bluetooth... not CD anymore... 4) axia 175 tyre can find very cheap |
Oct 26 2017, 04:36 PM
Nov 7 2017, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(Zot @ Nov 2 2017, 12:41 PM) Mine 60k still a lot. Anyway, the easiest way to monitor brake pad is to monitor brake fluid. You know that there is Hi and Lo mark. When car is new, the lever is at Hi mark. As brake pad getting thinner, the level will get lower and lower. Once Lo level is reached, it is time to change brake pads. By this time the pad probably thinned about 70%. Still have time but I just change them. Once the new pad in place, the brake fluid level will go up again to Hi mark. If the level is less than Hi significantly, it means that the braking system might leak. This is dangerous. So, remember to tell workshop workers not to top up brake fluid when it is getting low. Many workshop workers don't know this. |
Nov 29 2017, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(yhcyber @ Nov 28 2017, 10:51 AM) Ladies and Gentlemen, I saw this video in FB, is this really help on the handling, especially during the corner turn? Your advise please, thanks! oh yeah, it does help a lot, esp the rear bar.https://www.facebook.com/UltraRacing/videos...54719099469907/ not just cornering, but also helpful for emergency evasive action. |
Nov 30 2017, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(yhcyber @ Nov 29 2017, 02:24 PM) Thanks for the info, below is the quote consider going to gallery motorsports (official UR distributor) in rawang.AXIA STAGE 1 fronts trut bar / RM195 rear antiroll / RM360 INSTALLATION : RM50 TOTAL RM641.3 INCLUDING GST STAGE 2 front lower / RM280 mid lower / RM145 rear lower / RM250 INSTALLATION : RM60 TOTAL RM779.1 INCLUDING GST I dont know the market price, but does the price reasonable? please advise thanks!!! i got mine installed there. think it is slightly cheaper than the 1st quote. |
Dec 12 2017, 05:18 PM
Dec 13 2017, 10:03 AM
Jan 2 2018, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 28 2017, 01:08 AM) Hi guys, any aftermarket washable aircond filter for Axia? The ori paper filter will clogged easily in 3-4k and the airflow will be restricted. Keep changing it is not cheap in long run. Just wonder is there any washable filter like those drop in air filter for engine. haven't heard of washable type.but the only way to reduce cost is buy in quantity online, which is what i do. |
Jan 24 2018, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(TAN WENG @ Jan 23 2018, 10:35 PM) Guys today my axia side mirror kena kncok by motorbike dunno how muxh it gonna cost me its very fragile if the auto fold can still work, u only need a matching cover and the mirror piece only.including labour, it should cost around 100 unless u buy all the parts online and fix it yourself, which will be even cheaper. |
Jan 24 2018, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(jasonhanjk @ Jan 24 2018, 09:02 AM) Now I'm in a dilemma.😫 it's a give and take. more comfort means less handling and vice versa.I just want to get a smooth ride over potholes and I do not use toll roads. So speeding over 100 is a rare occasions. I would normally slow my car during turn so I don't need any enhancement in this area. Now i have to decide whether to service outside. |
Mar 15 2018, 09:47 AM
hello
any good place that can be recommended for car battery? preferably wet battery at a good price |
Jun 13 2018, 10:50 AM
Jun 18 2018, 02:19 PM
Jun 18 2018, 02:20 PM
Jun 19 2018, 01:40 PM
Jun 19 2018, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(Zot @ Jun 19 2018, 08:08 AM) I never change the 3rd brake light on Axia yet. However, in general, the bulb can be replaced by un latching the bulb holder. No need to remove red acrylic cover. It is rigid but fragile part. It will be broken. ah ok noted thanksMost car, if nor all, have bulb holder something similar to this car: luckily i still have the OEM spoiler with the LED 3rd brake lights functioning. |
Jul 3 2018, 11:44 AM
Aug 17 2018, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(TAN WENG @ Aug 15 2018, 04:37 PM) with proper care regular service n maintenance shud be ok but beware of the temperature as axia temperature digital we don t know how hot is the engine incase it overheat.Plus radiator only have one fan if the motor fan fail the car temperature wud rise up quickly You can get an external digital temp meter that connects to the OBD diagnostics port.working temp average is 90 C. once the temp hits 100 C the fan will activate (this happens if u are not moving and a/c is OFF) |
| Change to: | 0.1645sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:44 AM |