Anime Lucky Star[らき☆すた], Raki ☆ Suta the anime

s[H]sIkuA
post Aug 4 2007, 07:29 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Lol seems like whatever the Haruhi crew are making turn out to be a hit for anime-lovers

Fan service to the max

Konata doh.gif biggrin.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Aug 10 2007, 04:22 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

^
WTF @ youtube

The design of the Konata character seems to be related to Aya Hirano (points at the mole) laugh.gif

Maybe Hirano have a behaviour like Konata as well LoL
s[H]sIkuA
post Aug 14 2007, 11:29 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Aug 14 2007, 10:32 PM)
DA ☆ DA ☆ DA ☆!!!!! is breaking ur monitor biggrin.gif

Haruhi broke my monitor ! laugh.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Aug 16 2007, 03:46 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

LS is not funny because of the action (ala School Rumble) but the character itself, Konata alone really make me lol laugh.gif laugh.gif

s[H]sIkuA
post Sep 16 2007, 12:46 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Damn this show is coming to an end, I actually like it alot compare to Hayate no Gotoku and Seto no Hanayome biggrin.gif. Kudos to KyoAni for bringing another great anime thumbup.gif

Balsemic Vinegar~
s[H]sIkuA
post Sep 16 2007, 09:58 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Sep 16 2007, 08:52 PM)
C-C-C-C-COMBO BREAKERRRRR!!!

LMAO nice rclxms.gif

s[H]sIkuA
post Sep 19 2007, 10:50 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Yes, forever IMHO, dondake?

I am laughing out loud when Patricia bribe Konata with the Aya ticket. "Ikitai , ikitai , ikitai !!!!!" laugh.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 1 2007, 10:22 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

The GTA SA mod really wtf @_@

I saw a lot of doraemon and chocobos around laugh.gif

Anyone have that mod here send me please biggrin.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 2 2007, 12:48 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Oct 2 2007, 12:10 PM)
kagamin laughs hysterically after murdering many pikachus...
Not suprising lol, "the Ogre is angry" laugh.gif

s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 5 2007, 10:35 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Oct 5 2007, 10:26 PM)
epsd 22 quite touching cry.gif sleep.gif
Oh yea, Izumi Soujirou does have something he can be proud of biggrin.gif

"I am not a lolicon, I am "also" a lolicon"

"Either way you failed at life"

Damn this line is my all time favourite Lol
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 11 2007, 06:41 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

ROFL EPIC WIN, I LOVE FF6 alot and damn, this is made of lulz

s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 16 2007, 09:54 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

The tsun dere dere dere song laugh.gif

Added on October 17, 2007, 2:23 pmIs this a repost? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Oct 17 2007, 02:23 PM
s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 5 2007, 04:35 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Endless9930 @ Nov 5 2007, 01:16 PM)
Season 2??

Sure or not??

Just finish watching Lucky Star, longing for more!!!

Anyway, can anyone recomend something similiar to School rumble??( except lucky Star )
Similar to School Rumble or similar to Lucky Star?

1. Full Metal Panic Fumoffu
2. Pani Poni Dash
3. Excel Saga
4. Dokuro-chan
5. Azumanga Daioh
6. Minami-ke
7. Ichigo Marshmallow

s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 5 2007, 07:07 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(556 @ Nov 5 2007, 06:42 PM)
i still feel that LS beat the SR in terms of comedy and anime reference...

but man im gonna miss LS sad.gif  sad.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif ....

even Seto or Hayate cant make me laugh as hard as LS could...
Heh there's always future anime, I wonder if Haruhi 2 will be funny tongue.gif
But for me , School Rumble / Fumoffu > LS in term of laughter though. I still likes LS but I can't laugh as hard as when I watched the former 2 tongue.gif Well they are both different though.

s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 6 2007, 12:03 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Nov 5 2007, 11:53 PM)
I like Kagamin because of her character. While tsundere is one of the factor but she can be considered as someone who is a little bit pushy especially something concerning her likes. She also takes deep consideration about other's feeling. She will do a task until it finished just to make sure the other side's requirement fulfilled. Even if she doesn't have the tsundereness in herself, she's already a good character by herself. Her kindness ranks her high, in my humble opinion.
Oh yeah.
But in my case, I prefer Konata over Kagamin. I just can't stand the expression Konata makes everytime. Its either make me smile or laugh. And most of the times its Kagamin as the target laugh.gif

s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 6 2007, 02:14 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Nov 6 2007, 11:38 AM)
Seriously, I only watch Lucky Star till episode 8, then stop because there's so many other anime to watch for. sweat.gif

So far the best episode ever : the one that got Initial D parody.. laugh.gif
The best is yet to come biggrin.gif . Especially the few last episode, thumbup.gif

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 6 2007, 01:06 PM)
lolwut? give misao some. She needs it
5 sec rule , 5 sec rule
She drops it tongue.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 6 2007, 08:57 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(blindbox @ Nov 6 2007, 08:28 PM)
Rofl, this is 100% true . Hence, fans. Anyway, I will one day continue watching this anime (stopped at ep 5 or something and decided "THIS IS ****").
Not really.

My friend don't really a fan of kyoani, don't know the seiyuu much and still enjoying the series. He even shocked when I tell him about the VA of Konata is actually Haruhi biggrin.gif

What I like about LS
+ Lovable Character
+ Slice of Life
+ Jokes/Parodies
+ Konata
+ The Dance

I not really a fan of KyoAni, I dont really like AIR or KANON but I like FMP/TmoSH

tongue.gif

s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 6 2007, 09:13 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 6 2007, 09:07 PM)
It's like making maggi noodles.

1) Heat water
2) Add noodles to water
3) Add seasoning
4) Wati 2 minutes
5) Serve and eat
In this case, no need the 2 minute wait laugh.gif
Sometimes when u are bored, just open the LS folder and randomly click an episode and GOGOGO

Its relaxing to watch compare to any other anime, much like AzuDaioh.

But if you want something that can make you roll and laugh out loud, its better to watch something else laugh.gif

s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 7 2007, 05:18 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

What you mean by Hirano Aya VA's? lol. You mean Konata VA dont you lol

Kira Star = God Kira piloting Gundam with a deathnote in his hand fapping Aya Hirano picture laugh.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 9 2007, 01:27 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Nov 9 2007, 12:49 AM)
LS simply rox la.....i luv kagami to the depth!!! luv the part when konata says "my siggy" n oso, rmb the part when tsukasa asked her how she can win the race, she jz said "Imagine" LOL  biggrin.gif
Ruler joystick => WIN tongue.gif

0.0193sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:58 PM