Anime Lucky Star[らき☆すた] , Raki ☆ Suta the anime
TS mr lappy
Apr 9 2007, 07:03 AM, updated 19y ago
http://anidb.info/perl-bin/animedb.pl?show=anime&aid=4777 QUOTE
Based on a 4-koma manga by Yoshimizu Kagami, serialised in Comptiq. Having fun in school, doing together homework, cooking and eating, playing videogames, watching anime. All those little things make up the daily life of the anime- and chocolate-loving Izumi Konata and her friends which is portrayed here. Sometimes relaxing but more than often simply funny! taken from anidb.net
just saw the OP for the first episode. its really something.... and its kinda catchy as well.. >_<
http://www.dannychoo.com/otavid_detail/eng.../Lucky+Star+OP/
VIDEO
This post has been edited by mr lappy : Apr 9 2007, 07:05 AM
awyongcarl
Apr 9 2007, 07:06 AM
Yeah, my sense of hunting a good anime never fails me. This is a must watch since last year that I saw this in anidb.
TS mr lappy
Apr 9 2007, 07:26 AM
this is co sute >_<
the way the OP is made and sung is so catchy >_< im supposed to be a sleep now but because of this OP im awake now >_<
e-jump
Apr 9 2007, 08:00 AM
but from the ppl who reads the manga strips, the gags gets unfunny. so, kyoAni is making this, instead of FMP?
ultralien
Apr 9 2007, 09:42 AM
The OP is "Motteke! Serafuku" by Hirano Aya, Katou Emiri, Fukuhara Kaori, and Endou Aya and they dance like haruhi
Depthcharge101
Apr 9 2007, 03:25 PM
*eyes asplodes* the loliness.... makes me puke.... die also won't watch lol.
Darqfyre
Apr 9 2007, 03:56 PM
Downloading! XD
LilKeV84
Apr 10 2007, 01:16 PM
lucky star out liao ar?? (must be long since i check BU)
can't miss any kyoani animes liao
<* Star Dust *>
Apr 10 2007, 01:43 PM
KYAA!!! another anime added in dl list... woot! hirano aya singing de OP... i wanna c n hear...
infested_ysy
Apr 10 2007, 02:55 PM
Is this sum sausage animu?
Snipe_EX`
Apr 10 2007, 09:03 PM
The op is really nice!
riku2replica
Apr 11 2007, 12:24 AM
the opening is almost like haruhi ed but this is a Q ver of different dance
awyongcarl
Apr 11 2007, 12:28 AM
I just finished watching eps1. OMG!!! IT OWNEDD!! Btw, the storyline is so similar to the 4koma comic -.-
ulet
Apr 11 2007, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 9 2007, 08:00 AM)
but from the ppl who reads the manga strips, the gags gets unfunny.
so, kyoAni is making this, instead of FMP?
FMP as in full metal panic?
is there new season of full metal panic?
HMMaster
Apr 11 2007, 07:34 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(ulet @ Apr 11 2007, 06:44 PM)
FMP as in full metal panic?
is there new season of full metal panic?
no. he is hoping that kyoani should do a new season of fmp instead of lucky star.
linkinstreet
Apr 11 2007, 07:44 PM
Red Bull Addict
they should have made Pugyuru......
SailorMercury
Apr 11 2007, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 11 2007, 07:44 PM)
they should have made Pugyuru......
Pugyuru is not new anime u know...
LilKeV84
Apr 11 2007, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(HMMaster @ Apr 11 2007, 07:34 PM)
no. he is hoping that kyoani should do a new season of fmp instead of lucky star.
nah
looking at the response of haruhi, air and kanon
dun think they'll more to mecha anytime soon
IntegraTypeR
Apr 12 2007, 10:15 AM
This is awesome stuff. I think i re-watch the OP for more than 30 times already.