Best antivirus for Laptop?, do gave ur opinion ...
eXPeri3nc3
Apr 9 2007, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(ooomieooo @ Apr 9 2007, 03:43 AM) i see, thank for the comments, i already testing kaspersky vers.6.0 its run perfectly. then i left it to my bro. he install bitdefender bcoz of virus attack. consiquenctly laptop itself become slower than b4. You are not advised to run BD on your laptop, it's resource heavy. AVS should do the trick, or Kaspersky. BTW, 1 AV per computer/lappie! Other than that please uninstall BD.
eXPeri3nc3
Apr 9 2007, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(pipedream @ Apr 9 2007, 02:08 PM) BD .. resources heavy? dun think so.. at least for my computer, i can run both ZA and BD at the same time on a 512mb ram Erm, usually lappies will be the one suffering. Not desktops. QUOTE(pipedream @ Apr 9 2007, 02:19 PM) agreed, u dun need heavy avs actually if u dont surf into those warez+pron sites.. a simple AV will do Not this again...  Not in a top condition to explain today~ QUOTE(ooomieooo @ Apr 9 2007, 03:50 PM) dude, what avs and av stand for? sorry not familier this kind stuff. AVS - ActiveVirusShield -- AOL AVS AV - anti virus