Which college has the best reputation for a-levels, Come here and vote pls...

cursed
post Apr 8 2007, 09:52 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Apr 8 2007, 08:35 PM)
Ic besides taylors how bout the second one?
if u looking for cheap hostels or sharing a teres house..i think KDU though their not so acclaim to be good for a-levels. taylors in ur choice but the fees are pricey and to get a good hostel is abit susah..and the students there can be abit ignorant(was an ex-taylor student)

sunway prolly would be good..hostels are far from campus..the prices are sky rocket oso..students are either super high class and show offs..

but if ur not worried bout the student enviroment and more leaning towards studies i guess its ur choice btwn sunawy or taylors
cursed
post Apr 9 2007, 02:11 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Apr 8 2007, 11:05 PM)
i believe u want to say arrogant?  sweat.gif
well perhaps but they are ignorant as well...the other week i drove near taylors and the students in a group cant even walk fast enough to let me drive thru vmad.gif suffice to say they just in their little world -__- and wouldnt care if they want to die or not or just at least walk fast enough for me to drive thru
cursed
post Apr 9 2007, 04:05 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Apr 9 2007, 02:23 PM)
i know for a fact that every taylorians must have a merc in his/her house ( a written rule ) and they are racist ( heard from my fren in taylor )

just a rumour, dun flame me  biggrin.gif
quite true..but i think more is in sunway then nething..and yes most taylorians are quite racist..i had first hand experience sleep.gif

0.0426sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:23 AM